Porn Stars  >  Dora Venter  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Dora Venter Evil Angel Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Dora Venter in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dora Venter's movies from Evil Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Carmelita, Sabrina White, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/7/2008
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous Eurobabes everywhere who were open to a great fuck and suck, all did anal, no cum dodgers among the group. Great hair, makeup and outfits. Some stellar performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 6
Angel Perverse 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Susanna, Dora Venter, Greg Centauro, Jazz Duro, Isabel Ice, Omar Galanti, Kyra Banks, Nikoletta Devis, Victoria Blond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/14/2007
Angel Perverse 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite porn producers. Angel Perverse 6 is another great movie with four perverse scenes. Perverse means anal, anal, anal and gaping assholes. All the scenes of this movie were good. Scene 4 was the best scene. The beginning of the scene was very good when Isabel Ice said: “You wanna stick your fucking dick up here” If you have seen this scene you wanna do that. The three guys in this scene fuck Dora en Isabel’s asses long and hard. Angel Perverse 6 is another good Christoph Clark movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse
Angel Perverse 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Vyona, Kevin Solo, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Julius Ceazher, Matt Bird, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/17/2006
Angel Perverse reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Susanne Brend, Matt Bird, Mandy Bright, James Brossman, Katy Caro, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Julius C, Liz Honey, Choky Ice, Sandra Parker, Kevin Solo, Valentaina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Vyona, Angela Winter Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:17:15 Scene 1 (Sandra Parker, Dora Venter, Greg Centauro, Kevin Solo) Sex acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Sandra and Dora are walking holding hands. Both girls wear lingerie, are well-tanned and very beautiful. The girls kiss each other while Sandra is lying on a black couch. Immediately the girls start taking off their clothes. When Sandra is lying on the couch on her back Dora puts a black dildo in Sandras ass. She also says: It is going so easy. Lots of close-ups of Sandras gaping asshole. Greg enters the room. He licks Doras pussy while Sandra sucks his cock. Very soon both girls are sucking Gregs dick. When Sandra is sucking Gregs dick, Dora is lying on the couch. She is masturbating and very horny.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angela Winter, Dora Venter, Katy Caro, Liz Honey, Mandy Bright, Sandra Blond (listed here as Sandra Parker), Susanne Brend, Valentina Velasques, Vyona, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, James Brossman, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Julias Ceazher, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christophs great skill at blending nastier sexy with great chemistry and enjoyment, ts very rare for him to disappoint me. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Ive seen better from Christoph, but its still well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting group sex with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action or fetishy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure I heard a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Christoph Clark CAST:Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, Sandra Parker, Liz Honey, Valentina Valesquez, Katy Caro, Susanne Brend, Angela Winter, Vyona, Matt Bird, Kevin Solo, Julius C., Choky Ice, James Brossman, Greg Centauro & Jean Yves-LeCastel Mandy Bright Katy Caro Valentina Valesquez Angela Winter Christoph's Euro Angels Hardball series was my favorite -- second only to Christoph's Beautiful Girls series. Both served as a bridge between my old tastes and my new tastes and have remained my two favorites. I'd like to think I've safely traveled from softcore to hardcore. Beautiful Girls satisifies those primal female-venerating urges and Euro Angels Hardball puts that very simple ritual into an even more eye-opening perspective. I'll miss the E.A.H. series dearly but Angel Perverse feels like a continuum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hacienda, The
Hacienda, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Eva Angelina, Poppy Morgan, Simony Diamond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Steven Angelo
Release date: 3/6/2006
Hacienda, The reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a Harmony feature which is distributed through the Evil Empire. The Hacienda is a cool looking location somewhere in Europe where some of the more beautiful Euro stars of the day have gotten together to do the nasty and they have also included one of our own, Eva Angelina among the cast so lots of hotties. The storyline I'm not to sure of, Simony Diamond shows up at this house and we get right to some action with the lovely Stacy Silver dominating a man in the back room of the hotel, I think she's the head clerk in charge of registration but here she's in charge of smothering a man's face with her pussy, then she relents and gives his cock some love. This is definitely not how a gonzo flick would look, maybe this is shot on film, regardless some real good closeups are given as Stacy delivers this blowjob. I also like that they have Stacy dressed up in a business suit rather than the usual fetish stuff you see so often now and it helps too she's a very attractive woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/7/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' reviews:
review on  

Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew, The Black Pipe Layers, crossed The Big Pond in order to conquer and ravage the legendary beauties of Eastern Europe. At least two videos have been culled from this epic journey, one of them being Black Pipe Layers 4. This video is mostly Justin going one on one, taking great personal risk in at least one of the scenes as he opts to meet Sandra Romain without his confederates. How did he fare? The answers will be forthcoming. The pretty face of Stacy Silver fills our screen. Then it's her rack. Not OEM, but nice. She just sits in a chair while HJ does a study of her. Stacy shows off her lovely stems and hindquarters. Then she does a strut for Justin. He's digging on those legs and I know just where he's coming from. He tells Stacy to lose the laundry and she complies. Not the most elegant stripping I've ever seen, but effective. She's left with a body chain and stilletoes. Lovely! Stacy spreads her pussy and points her butt at the camera. And points her butt at the camera. I think HJ is mesmerized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Fuckin Cast: Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Lara Croft, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Dora Venter, Nat Turner, Boz & Justin Slayer Director: Justin Slayer Studio: Evil Angel I rented this so Ill just do a quick review. Justin sure knows how to pickem. This is a great cast. Scene one is with blonde Stacy Silver. She looks gorgeous as usual. Rarely do I see her without Julie Silver. Stacy and Justin have good chemistry here. No anal action but they give us something to watch. This is a good (3.5/5) scene. Scene two is with the goddess Sandra Romain. She looks fantastic here. She takes on Justin and of course does anal. Shes the best. This is a really hot scene (4/5). Scene three is with the gorgeous Angel Dark. She looks like a cross between Jessica Alba and Shannon Elizabeth. This was a decent scene. Nothing mind blowing (3/5). Scene Four is with blonde Lenny Power. Ive seen her a few times before. She never looked that good to me but here she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Cast (in scene order): Stacy Silver, Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Lenny Power, Dora Venter with Liz Honey and Lora Craft My review: The decision to buy this title was a tough one good Euro cast but I was worried about the audio/video and DVD authoring quality that had plagued BPL #2. Couple that with EAs pricing, it made me hesitate to purchase this flick. Rest assured that it was money well spent and it appears that Justins move to Evil Angel was a win-win situation. The camera work, lighting, picture quality and overall DVD production in Just Fuckin is top notch and follows EAs high standards. The first 4 scenes were one-on-ones except for the mini-orgy in the last scene, which was a nice finale. There was good chemistry in every scene and that was evidenced by the amount of kissing. No doubt that Justin has got charisma. Not every scene contained anal action, which made the scenes a good mix, and I wonder if the non-anal was due to the girls taking a pass after sizing up Justins schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Fuckin'
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/10/2002
Buttman's Anal Show 3 reviews:
review on  

What is a single guy supposed to do when his sex life stagnates..that's right take an Obituary notice out in the local paper declaring the death of his sex life and that is just what i did.So i decided the only thing to do now was to take a trip to my local sex shop and purchase a title that would put a smile back on my face and cheer me up a little,as i got through the doors of the sex shop and made my way to my favorite section the jazz funk soundtrack stopped and so did i,on glancing around i noticed that the assembled perverts were all wearing black and as they made eye contact with me they stood with there heads bowed.Fucking hell news travels fast and as i glanced at the shopkeeper he was wearing a black armband then nodded for me to come over to him and as i did even his pet dog slow hand clapped me then he pressed a box cover into my hands and said "God bless you stinkfist,it's on the house" and with that i looked at my gift and seen a Buttman title.It was time to check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: - John Stagliano Studio: - Evil Angel Starring: - Candy, Mary Cat, Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info Category: Gonzo, Hardcore, Anal, Tease, Butts What I like: - Opinions obviously vary from person to person depending on what there looking for. To give you an idea of the perspective this DVD is being reviewed from, the type of porn I am into is gonzo hardcore, anal, shapely butts, tease, toys. The reviews of the scenes are short and to the point, its more about my opinion than the actual content of the scene. Why I brought this DVD: - I am a pretty hard man to please when it comes to porn, Ive looked at loads of stuff out there and a lot of it doesnt hit the mark. I may seem over critical in a lot of ways but you can only give an opinion on what turns you on or off. One of the few directors I am a huge fan of is John "Buttman" Stagliano. I am into big shapely butts and anal sex, so the material Buttman offers is in my area of interest anyway.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Anal Show 3 (2001) Director & Producer: John Stagliano Starring: Candy (Kelly), Mary Cat (Anne-Marie), Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal & Brandon Iron Special Features: Chapters (30), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Company: Evil Angel -I love the Anal Show series. Filled with so much butt obsession, butt praise, butt fucks, sexy European females & so forth! The original Anal Show was as beautiful as the Summer Aloha and more! The original Anal Show had everything that I ever looked for in a porn movie. The second Anal Show was great, but not as heated as the original. Why? Because of Carly, the directing techniques were much different from the original, the butt worshiping was very different (not a load of ass toys, Nacho wasn't in the film, etc...). Yet both films are the best of the best of the best! My expectations are high in this one because we have 4 very beautiful females, a great male cast (one of the females actually looks like my girlfriend & that's Candy)...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Show 3
Boxcover for Voyeur 18, The
Voyeur 18, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christine, Alex, John Walton, Carlos, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Monica Moore, Christina Bella, Tina Banks, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Blond Panni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/2/2001
Voyeur 18, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeur 18 by John Leslie Evil Angel DVD/ 12/2000 /  128 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access - Fetish Menu Additional Features: - Sex Outtakes - John Leslie Biography - Ad for John Leslie's Jazz CD  - Trailers - Photo Gallery       Starring: Blond Panni, Dora Venter, Loureen Kiss, Krisztina Bella, Monica Moore, Christine, and Tina Banks Synopsis: John Leslie as the Voyeur is at it again. It is time for a casting call!   Overall: The DVD has all the elements for a great movie which are the following: BEAUTIFUL WOMEN, HOT SEX, GREAT FACIALS! John Leslie executes these elements extremely well!   DVD Quality: The audio/video quality is excellent.  Extras: Even the outtakes feature great sex! There are more minutes of Krisztina being fucked is an added bonus. Blonde Panni gives more great head. These are just a few of the outtakes. All of them are well worth watching
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director