Porn Stars  >  Dora Venter  > Reviews

Reviews of Dora Venter Movies



We have 74 movie reviews with Dora Venter in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dora Venter's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 74 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Fanatics
Anal Fanatics 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Cindy Crawford, Annette, Nicki Hunter, Mischel Channson
Studio: Renegade

Release date: 11/7/2013
Anal Fanatics reviews:
review on  

"Anal Fanatics" from Renegade let me wondering if this movie is more like a compilation instead of a new movie, which I'm getting kind of piss off... I don't mind compilations but you have to be honest and tell us straight, the format of the movie is old with no subchapters on the scenes ( that is so fuck and outdated), also is not very helpful not to find the names of the performers, I went searching but the faces don't match with the given names.. Dora is not anally loved which is kind of the whole point of putting her in the box cover, right?, not sure if I just wake up on the wrong side of the bed, but I will hold my hard earn money for a better proposition from these guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Robert Rosenberg, Tavalia Griffin, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Chrystal, Sorrica, Monica Moore, Anita Black, Violet Storm, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Laureen Kiss, Ingrid Swede, Tony De Sergio, Christal, Roy Rogers, Zora Banx, Chantell
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/29/2012
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde: Fetish Fucking features 7 sex scenes directed by Tanya Hyde. There are many hot women and many different fetishes explored. There are a lot of good visuals, but each one is only there for a short period of time, then it is off to another good visual. This makes for good background porn, since every time I look up from my computer I see something hot. However, I found it aggravating to try to intently focus on watching a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fucking Assholes 2
Big Fucking Assholes 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Erik Everhard, Dora Venter, Jenna Haze, Aline, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Fucking Assholes 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Assholes #2 is a great release! Directed by Everhard and distributed by JJV, itís a 9 scene 2 disk 6 hour fuckfest that canít be beat. Captain Jack wrote a comprehensive review that captures the full impact of this release, so Iíll defer to him for a scene by scene write up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard opens up the vault with some of his greatest hits. He has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane and Jenny Hendrix. Itís a 2-disk set so thereís six hours of fuck for your buck contained here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew)
Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Sylvia Laurent, Sabrina Sweet, Regina Moon, Lilly Love
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 3/9/2010
Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew) reviews:
review on  

Doctors Order from Kinkrew is a 4 scene disc with mostly doctor bondage scenarios being acted out by lovely ladies. Its presented in English, Spanish, and French, with extras including trailers and a slideshow. The bondage is hot, but the scenes would be a lot hotter if they were uncut and showed the dildo and toy penetration. While the theme is doctor/medical related, the first scene has nothing really to do with either but the other 3 scenes make up for this quite nicely (and the first scene is not bad at all). Great if you dont want to see any sort of penetration, but do like flogging, rope, and other devious devices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights
Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karina, Dora Venter, Angel Dark, Gloria Gucci, Angelique Morreau, Rebeca Linares, Bambola
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/24/2009
Best by Private 108: Tight Ass In Black Tights reviews:
review on  

Six scene edited compilation taken from various other Private productions. No frills straight to the point sex. Yes, the women are wearing black stockings but not all of the scenes try out the tight ass aspect. Extras include a few trailers. Pic isn't on the entire aspect ratio of the screen and some of the scenes needed a bit more light. Not a bad "best of" but not the best "best of" Private I've seen either....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fantasy (Kinkkrew)
Fetish Fantasy (Kinkkrew) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trisha, Dora Venter, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Maria Bellucci, Zafira, Sabrina Rose
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 6/23/2009
Fetish Fantasy (Kinkkrew) reviews:
review on  

Fetish Fantasy from Kinkkrew is a bit different than the bondage releases theyve been coming out with. This one has some interesting scenarios and makeup, and is oddly erotic. Only one scene doesnt deliver Angels of Sodom as its only 8 minutes long, and you get the feeling the good stuff happened after the cut was made. Some of the makeup effects here are interesting, and for the most part the filming is not as dark as other Kinkkrew productions. Fantasy is presented in English, Spanish, and French, and is full screen. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of the scenes. Extras include previews, dvd and website list, and a slideshow. Overall, this is interesting, and a good release from Kinkkrew.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronika, Karina, Nicol, Dora Venter, Cathy, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Lara Stevens, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Keri Sable, Puma
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Art Of the Cum Fart 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a great 2 disc set directed by Erik Everhard. It has nine scenes featuring some truly hot girls (Keri Sable, Lucy Lee, Veronika, Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Dora Venter, Caty, Karina, Nicol, Puma Black, Lara Stevens, Julie Silver, Teagan, Jessica Florentino, and Tyla Wynn) who (except for Teagan) love to take on 2 or more guys and get fucked in the ass. They all like cum in their ass as well, as these scenes testify. The dvds are presented in full screen, which is the only bad part of the set. All of the scenes are from other releases, and almost all of the scenes here are hot. Extras include Cum Fiesta, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast List, and web access. Great if you like girls with multiple cocks, gangbangs, and anal sex. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I was not even comfortable typing the title of this movie!! That shit is deplorable!!! But the movie was anything but. This is a comp flick from Erik Everhard and a good comp it is. Now I must tell you, this is some really hardcore shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the terms of beating the hell out of a chick but there is a lot of group action DP's, and double anal even!!! Who the fuck ever heard of double anal?? How the fuck is that possible. The wife didn't like that at all, shit I was shocked myself. It was not really wood inducing more of a jaw dropper than anything. Even now I am still shocked by it. Hell one is usually a stretch(pun intended) but 2!!!!!!!!!! What the hell man!!!!!!! This is a 2 disc set of some really hardcore shit. If you are squeamish don't pick this one up. If you like watching a girls life get changed on camera by all means this is that to the highest quality!!! Anyway I'll list the female performer and where the scene came from and a star rating. Damn!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Carmelita, Sabrina White, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/7/2008
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous Eurobabes everywhere who were open to a great fuck and suck, all did anal, no cum dodgers among the group. Great hair, makeup and outfits. Some stellar performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Junkies (Absolute Gonzo)
Gangbang Junkies (Absolute Gonzo) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Britney, Gabriella May, Bea Stiel
Studio: Absolute Gonzo

Directed by: Cruel Raul
Release date: 8/1/2008
Gangbang Junkies (Absolute Gonzo) reviews:
review on  

Cruel Raul is apparently the third directorial name of Raul Christian / Chris Rollie. Here, we have the apparent beginning of a new DVD series featuring some eurobabes getting it on with a small group of eurodudes. In the four scenes here, you will get to see 2 with double vaginal, courtesy of Gabrielle May and Britney, and one scene with some 2 holes double penetrations courtesy of Dora Venter. Bea Stiel also shows up to take on the eurodudes, but she's not up for a double stuffing at this time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vivien, Jennifer, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Roly Reeves, Demi Blue, Afrodite, Mike Angelo, Winnie, Linda Brown, Vivien. Winnie
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs reviews:
review on  

Turn around of the old "cheating husband" cliche as the women visit their doctor, dentist and even husband's friend who runs a garage to get "serviced" in a different way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dog World
Dog World 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Dora Venter, Melissa Black, Salma de Nora, Lesly Kiss, Dunia Montenegro, Remicio Zampa
Studio: Thagson

Directed by: Roberto Valtuena
Release date: 5/28/2008
Dog World reviews:
review on  

Dog World is a great adult feature movie, not just because of the sex scenes, but also because of the non-sex work that went into the production making it worth hunting down to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gorgeous Nympho Whores
Gorgeous Nympho Whores 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Claudia Ferrari, Liz Honey, Simony Diamond, Nikki Rider, Electra Angel
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/23/2008
Gorgeous Nympho Whores reviews:
review on  

With the title of Gorgeous Nympho Whores I almost passed this one by, I mean, if you need a title that stands out as much as this, it canít be that good, right? Then I noticed two things, the cast list and the fact that the studio was VCX. If you are a fan of Euro girls, you canít do better than this cast. All the girls have graced countless box covers at one time or another, which made it surprising that they were all here in one movie. And why is VCX putting it out? VCX, as everyone knows, is a purveyor of golden age smut, Ginger Lynn, Annette Haven, Seka, and all the others that your parents were watching late at night while you were abed. M curiosity piqued, I ordered this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie? 5
Who's Your Mommie? 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivien, Julia Taylor, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Evelyn Foxy, Winnie, Lauro Gictio
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Mommie? 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Eurobabes abound here : Dora Venter, Winnie, & Vivien . Anal lovin' ? Oh sure, but none from Julia Taylor......wtf ? These are 'mommies' ? I dunno, but they ARE sexy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3
Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Gilda Roberts, Diana Gold, Sunny Jay, Natalia Zeta
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3 reviews:
review on  

Six sports themed vignettes from various Private movies are presented here, with a nice cast of foreign beauties. The settings range from ski slope to beach mountain trail to surf. The scenes are not particularly fluid, the sex is not as passionate as I would like (although the girls are nice to look at), and the anal is not as good as it could be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss Me First
Kiss Me First 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Alexis, Jo, Jennifer, Katalin, Susane, May, Dora Venter, Judy Nero, Sylvia Laurent, Afrodite, Chikie Moore, Ivette Blanche, Tereza Kova
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kiss Me First reviews:
review on  

A real solid offering for g/g fans who enjoy the more sensual side of the ledger when it comes to g/g action. There is good to great kissing and the oral shot is more than generous for fans of pussy licking. There is toy play involved but it's never the focal point of the scene and actually two scenes that I recall had no toy play at all. An easy purchase recommendation, they could do better jobs with the ID's so you know who's who but that's a small quibble, the action is top notch and those seeking g/g action that is more about kissing and pussy eating should definitely take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing
MILF Thing 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrea, Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Sylvia Laurent, Mugur, Vinnie, Diana Doll
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing reviews:
review on  

Sexy older (late 20's - 30's) European babes who all have sex with multiple partners and take multiple oral/facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot MILF title. As usual with Chris Rolie, the ladies all look fantastic and there's a bit of motion to the camera work. He mixes in a couple plain vaginal scenes with the anal scenes, and it only strengthens the movie as Diana Doll turns in what's easily the hottest scene in the movie without giving up the ass. Vivien and Szilvia Lauren also turn in very nice scenes, while Mandy Bright surprisingly turns in the weakest scene in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there isn't really any effort put into the extras as the bonus scene is advertised on the cover as a part of the movie. If you want hot European MILFs with plenty of hot and hard group action, look no further than right here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Thoughts
Bondage Thoughts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, J.J., Cameron, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Tristan Seagal, Daria Glower, Isabelle Ice, La La, Keni Styles, Anaya, Sophia Valentine, Nick Rock
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 12/20/2007
Bondage Thoughts reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice fetish release. Not only is there the creativity and styles that so often come out in fetish releases, but there's also a lot more chemistry. The scenes have a nicely artistic feel, but the artistic styles never interferes with the chemistry and often adds to the scenes. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of fetish styles and artistic porn, make sure you check this release out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 37: Stars In Heat
Private XXX 37: Stars In Heat 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey, Dora Venter, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Vanessa Mae, Lady May, Natalia Zeta
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 37: Stars In Heat reviews:
review on  

This being a recent release from Private featuring Angel Dark's return to porn doesn't raise this porno above the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 2
All Internal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Simone Peach, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Raul Cristian
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the better creampie dvds I've seen in some time. The cast is very hot led by Nikki Rider who scorched the disc in her lead off scene and the following girls all played catchup and did pretty good jobs in their own scenes with plenty of good cock sucking and anal to go around. Well worth checking out if you're into the creampie finish, you get some good streams pushed out most notably by Dora Venter and Ariana-- not Miss Jollee, I wish but you should enjoy this Ariana too. Again well worth slipping in the ole player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 6
Angel Perverse 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Susanna, Dora Venter, Greg Centauro, Jazz Duro, Isabel Ice, Omar Galanti, Kyra Banks, Nikoletta Devis, Victoria Blond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/14/2007
Angel Perverse 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite porn producers. Angel Perverse 6 is another great movie with four perverse scenes. Perverse means anal, anal, anal and gaping assholes. All the scenes of this movie were good. Scene 4 was the best scene. The beginning of the scene was very good when Isabel Ice said: ďYou wanna stick your fucking dick up hereĒ If you have seen this scene you wanna do that. The three guys in this scene fuck Dora en Isabelís asses long and hard. Angel Perverse 6 is another good Christoph Clark movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lucy, Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Black Diamond, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Isabel Ice, Mili Jay, Lucy Ann, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Niki Dark, Petty Pol, Puma Black, Jennifer Stone, Gilda Roberts, Francesca Felluci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/17/2006
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

A tasty entry in the criminally underproduced genre of the reverse gangbang, this treat has some really gorgeous women and delicious sex, and suffers only from the occasional yellowy choppers and excessively rough assbanging.
   read the complete review
review on  

There arenít many reverse gangbang movies, so it is always nice to review a good one. In this Erik Everhard movie 6 Ė 8 beautiful girls get fucked in each scene by some lucky guys. It is an Erik Everhard movie, so you can expect lots of anal sex. There are also anal creampies and gapes. Each scene is approximately one hour. You can see four great sex parties in this movie. If I would be invited for such a party, I would go. What would you do?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Judith Fox, Julia Taylor, Dora Venter, Kristine, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Carrigan, Tarra White, Virginiee, Virgenee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Anita Rinaldi
Release date: 11/27/2006
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa reviews:
review on  

Director: Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1:53 Cast listing: Scene 1 Angelina Crow (a) & Virginiee (a) in g/g scene Scene 2 Kristine (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Judith Fox (a) & Lis (a) with a guy Scene 5 Tarra White (a) with a guy Scene 6 Julia Taylor (a) in solo masturbation scene Scene 7 Dora Venter (a), Julia Taylor (a), Liz Honey (a) & Maya (a) with a guy My review: When done right, Private stands above all others for my porn tastes. Its their consistent products with hot Eurobabes and great scene productions. Private has had some great hits in 2006, including their big budget epics as well as some misses. Add this title to the list of hits as it ends up on my list of top 10 pornos of 2006 at the #2 spot. Privates holiday-themed offering, Sexy Santa, turned out to be a great X-mas gift that I will appreciate well into 2007. The roster of hot Eurobabes includes big names such as Liz Honey, Judith Fox, and Dora Venter but it was the return of the gorgeous red-head, Julia Taylor, that got me excited for this viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment)
Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Maria Bellucci, Simony Diamond, Dora Ventor
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 7/10/2006
Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Director: Jared Running time: 2:23 Cast listing: Scene 1 Simony Diamond (anal cream pie) with Toni Ribas Scene 2 Maria Bellucci (DP, acp) with Erik Everhard & Robert Rosenberg Scene 3 Kimberly with Erik Everhard & Robert Rosenberg Scene 4 Dora Venter (acp) with Erik Everhard Scene 5 Valentina Velasquez (DP) with Erik Everhard & Steve Holmes My very short review: Between the Cheeks is a recent release from a new studio, Original Entertainment. This anal-centric flick was filmed in Hungary and it features an all Euro-babe cast led by Simony, Dora, and Valentina. There was no weak scene in this bunch but I did get a little tired of seeing Erik in every scene but the first. Simony has put on a little weight but the way her ass fills out her denim daisy duke shorts was hot. Its too bad the anal on belly position in her scene didnt last longer but it was still a very good scene. The next few scenes starred Robert and his new facial tattoo, which is slightly smaller than Mike Tysons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asspirations 4
Anal Asspirations 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Liza, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Cory Baby, Tommy Steel, Mugur, Louise Black, Nora Davis, Roxanne Keys
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 6/9/2006
Anal Asspirations 4 reviews:
review on  

All the women in this movie are young and beautiful East European ones. They have absolutely no problems with anal sex. This movie is very anal orientated. When the girls have sucked the guy's dick, the guys immediately start fucking the girl's asses. You can see gaping assholes in every scene and all the girls also like Ass To Mouth and ATOGM. A great movie for real anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hungry Leave Full
Cum Hungry Leave Full 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Katy Caro
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 4/5/2006
Cum Hungry Leave Full reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2005 12 / 2 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Dora Venter, Simony Diamond, Mya Diamond, Maria Belluci, Katy Caro, Diana Lion, Dillion Day, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Roly Reeves, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mick Blue has pleased me with his work behind the camera in the past. Im really looking forward to seeing him do a cream pie movie. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, and has me looking forward to checking out more of Mick's stuff. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how full of cum the girls can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very well balanced, and except for one very short moment, free of background noises. The video is also nicely handled, with good lighting and almost a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mick Blue Running time: 2:20 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Mya Diamond (vag creampie) with Mick Blue [2] Scene 2 Simony Diamond (anal, vag creampie) with Jean Yves LeCastel [3Ĺ] Scene 3 Diana Lion (vag creampie) with Dillon [2Ĺ] Scene 4 Maria Bellucci (anal, DP, ass and vag creampie) with Greg Centauro & Roly Reeves [2Ĺ] Scene 5 Monica Sweetheart (anal, vag creampie) with Dillon [2Ĺ] Scene 6 Dora Venter (anal, DP, ass and vag creampie) & Katy Caro (anal, vag creampie) with Greg Centauro, Mick Blue & Roly Reeves [4] My very short review: The video quality for Cum Hungry, Leave Full was sub-par and as for the sex action, it was only slightly better. Every scene featured a creampie but that wasnt enough to compel a higher rating as the sex action was average at best. The 2 standout scenes were Simonys and the finale with Dora and Katy. Simonys pairing, and more specifically her ass, with JYL produced some sizable gapes. Unfortunately, the halo effect was too apparent on the video and that hindered my enjoyment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse
Angel Perverse 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Vyona, Kevin Solo, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Julius Ceazher, Matt Bird, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/17/2006
Angel Perverse reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Susanne Brend, Matt Bird, Mandy Bright, James Brossman, Katy Caro, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Julius C, Liz Honey, Choky Ice, Sandra Parker, Kevin Solo, Valentaina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Vyona, Angela Winter Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:17:15 Scene 1 (Sandra Parker, Dora Venter, Greg Centauro, Kevin Solo) Sex acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Sandra and Dora are walking holding hands. Both girls wear lingerie, are well-tanned and very beautiful. The girls kiss each other while Sandra is lying on a black couch. Immediately the girls start taking off their clothes. When Sandra is lying on the couch on her back Dora puts a black dildo in Sandras ass. She also says: It is going so easy. Lots of close-ups of Sandras gaping asshole. Greg enters the room. He licks Doras pussy while Sandra sucks his cock. Very soon both girls are sucking Gregs dick. When Sandra is sucking Gregs dick, Dora is lying on the couch. She is masturbating and very horny.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angela Winter, Dora Venter, Katy Caro, Liz Honey, Mandy Bright, Sandra Blond (listed here as Sandra Parker), Susanne Brend, Valentina Velasques, Vyona, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, James Brossman, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Julias Ceazher, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christophs great skill at blending nastier sexy with great chemistry and enjoyment, ts very rare for him to disappoint me. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Ive seen better from Christoph, but its still well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting group sex with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action or fetishy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure I heard a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Christoph Clark CAST:Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, Sandra Parker, Liz Honey, Valentina Valesquez, Katy Caro, Susanne Brend, Angela Winter, Vyona, Matt Bird, Kevin Solo, Julius C., Choky Ice, James Brossman, Greg Centauro & Jean Yves-LeCastel Mandy Bright Katy Caro Valentina Valesquez Angela Winter Christoph's Euro Angels Hardball series was my favorite -- second only to Christoph's Beautiful Girls series. Both served as a bridge between my old tastes and my new tastes and have remained my two favorites. I'd like to think I've safely traveled from softcore to hardcore. Beautiful Girls satisifies those primal female-venerating urges and Euro Angels Hardball puts that very simple ritual into an even more eye-opening perspective. I'll miss the E.A.H. series dearly but Angel Perverse feels like a continuum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hacienda, The
Hacienda, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Eva Angelina, Poppy Morgan, Simony Diamond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Steven Angelo
Release date: 3/6/2006
Hacienda, The reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a Harmony feature which is distributed through the Evil Empire. The Hacienda is a cool looking location somewhere in Europe where some of the more beautiful Euro stars of the day have gotten together to do the nasty and they have also included one of our own, Eva Angelina among the cast so lots of hotties. The storyline I'm not to sure of, Simony Diamond shows up at this house and we get right to some action with the lovely Stacy Silver dominating a man in the back room of the hotel, I think she's the head clerk in charge of registration but here she's in charge of smothering a man's face with her pussy, then she relents and gives his cock some love. This is definitely not how a gonzo flick would look, maybe this is shot on film, regardless some real good closeups are given as Stacy delivers this blowjob. I also like that they have Stacy dressed up in a business suit rather than the usual fetish stuff you see so often now and it helps too she's a very attractive woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/29/2005
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a dvd that will sell itself pretty easily I think. You have Erik Everhard helming the project and onto the cast which consists of Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Dora Venter, Alektra Blue, and Courtney Cummz. I really don't think a detailed review is needed,lol. As the title would indicate the girls in this one all take cock up the butt and we have some lovely bums to check out here. We have only one real foreign girl in this one since Rita seems to have relocated to the US now plus you have a dvd bonus scene with a girl called Sonya. I do have a question though about something on the front cover. It says " Special 2 Disc Collectors Edition" and I'm wondering where's the regular version then as I do believe this is the only "version" of this dvd you can buy if I'm not mistaken so why add the collectors part to it if this is the only way you can buy the dvd. It's small point sure but I have to laugh about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past
Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, Dora Venter, Gina Blonde, Tom Cruiso, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, McKenzie Lee, Salma de Nora, Grace Majors, Alvaro Armada, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 8/15/2005
Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past reviews:
review on  

Chateau II: A Shady Past by Conrad Son PRIVATE, 2005 Duration: 93 minutes Starring: Gina Blonde, Dora Venter, Victoria Swinger, Grace Majors, McKenzie Lee, Mya Diamond, Salma de Nora, Sylvia Saint (nonsex role) Gina Blonde Although Gina Blonde has looked her finest in other PRIVATE releases, she doesn't look as sexy as she did in like in the Matador series. Anyway, in this scene she's posing for the cameraman. After the shoot ends, they engage in some after-work sex. Although she does anal in this scene, it doesn't come across as being hot or nasty as her prior PRIVATE work. Perhaps, this is the case because the director's style. Victoria Swinger and Dora Venter Dora Venter is another veteran who has starred in many scenes in which she does anal and double penetrations. Joining her in this scene is another blonde by the name of Victoria Swinger. After some fellatio, the foursome turns up as Dora becomes the center of attention for the heated double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Chateau Episode II: A Shady Past The second episode of the Private Chateau trilogy reveals the centuries old deep, dark secrets of the two feuding families, who use passion, adultery and depravity in order to get control of the wine business. Private brings you mystery, power, intrigue, beautiful women and hard sex. Director: Conrad Son Running time: 1:33 Aspect ratio: 16:9 anamorphic widescreen This single-disc release is the 2nd episode in the Private Chateau trilogy. I gave the 1st episode The Struggle For Power a rating of 4 stars. I hope this is a good continuation of the 1st episode and that it makes me interested to view the finale of the trilogy. However, based on first glance, I note that this episode has 6 sex scenes compared to 8 in the 1st episode and secondly, this release is not a 2-disc affair, which means there is a lack of extras. Dora Venter, Mya Diamond and Victoria Swinger reprise their roles from the 1st episode and there are some new faces including Gina Blonde being the most notable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Kitty Sixx, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/25/2005
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses reviews:
review on  

Hungry asses is another great gonzo movie directed by David Perry. No plot, no story, only fucking. All the girls are looking great again and have anal sex most of the time. Some of the scenes were too short. Scene 3 (Nataly Brown, Dora Venter) and scene 5 (Kathy Anderson, Nikki Sun) are the best ones of this movie. If you like anal sex and beautiful girls, you will also like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's
Tic Tac Toe's 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/11/2005
Tic Tac Toe's reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 thru 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Dora Venter, Mya Diamond, Victoria Swinger, Angelina Crow, Patricia Petite, David Perry, Greg Centauro, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mick has always seemed like a really nice guy, and with the foot fetish aspect of this also gives me a little hop Initial Reaction: Its one of the best foot fetish movies I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of foot fetish action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting feet and anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done, but theres a hint of pixelation throughout the movie as well as some uneven lighting. Theres also a little minor camera motion thats just enough to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Mick Blue directed dvd where fans of toe play get to really enjoy themselves! The scenes feature some pretty young girls who just happen to play with their toes, the guys toes, all toes are played with,lol. The finishes sometimes involve the toes as well so fans of tootsie play should pick this one up plus the fact it stars Monica Sweetheart should also encourage you to buy this one. Let's see the feet shall we. Monica Sweetheart: Our first girl up just happens to be one of the sexiest girls I see doing porn today and even after almost four years I still haven't come close to being tired of watching her do a scene. The face, breasts, ass, skin color all work together to make Monica Sweetheart one of the single most attractive girls I've ever seen do porn, plus she knows how to fuck like a world champ so that really makes the scenes worth watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power
Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Remigio Zampa, Christina Bella, Dora Venter, Silvia Lancome, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Tom Cruiso, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Roberto Chivas, McKenzie Lee, Antonio Ross, Carmen Vera, Letizia Bruni, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 6/3/2005
Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Maria Full of Grace The plight of a Colombian girl expecting child turns to the drug trade to improve her lot in life. A hard-hitting drama that shows the dark side of transporting drugs into the U.S. for consumption. Private Chateau 1: The Struggle for Power Set in the vineyards of Spains Costa Brava, this three-part dynastical drama blends the intrigues of high society with the cut-throat world of the wine business. The story takes you from the 19th century to the present day, revealing the secret lusts, desires and infidelities between two feuding families who are fighting for control of the Private Chateau. Director: Conrad Son Running time: 1:43 Aspect ratio: 16:9 anamorphic widescreen Following in the footsteps of their well received feature production of Millionaire, Privates next foray into big budget porn is the trilogy, Private Chateau. The first in the trilogy is a 2-disc affair with the 1st disc containing the feature movie and the 2nd disc containing a boatload of extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 15
Gangbang Auditions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Sascha, Chiquita Lopez, Scott Nails, Carina, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Auditions 15 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 2
Sandy's Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandy, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Thomas, Dora Venter, Sandra Shine, Andy Brown
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My third look at a 21sextury.com. This one is directed by a different director than the previous two. Sandy is an adult model out in europe that supposedly has her own agency. I'm going to presume that the girls featured in this movie belong to her agency. Cindy: Cindy is a cute blonde that could pass for Sandy. Either that or white girls all look alike. She meets some guy on a staircase. Weak blowjob before she rides him with her clothes still on. She's vocal and active and eventually the clothes do get pushed to the side. Cumshot splatters on her face. Good scene. Dora Venter: Dora and some dude have some drinks in a room with a bar. The red colour of the walls and ceiling seems to bleed through the video. Good blowjob. It seems like her red lipstick smears on his cock. I'm distracted by how glossy the lipstick appears on video even while she's riding rc. Eventually she gets some anal. Then back to pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/7/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' reviews:
review on  

Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew, The Black Pipe Layers, crossed The Big Pond in order to conquer and ravage the legendary beauties of Eastern Europe. At least two videos have been culled from this epic journey, one of them being Black Pipe Layers 4. This video is mostly Justin going one on one, taking great personal risk in at least one of the scenes as he opts to meet Sandra Romain without his confederates. How did he fare? The answers will be forthcoming. The pretty face of Stacy Silver fills our screen. Then it's her rack. Not OEM, but nice. She just sits in a chair while HJ does a study of her. Stacy shows off her lovely stems and hindquarters. Then she does a strut for Justin. He's digging on those legs and I know just where he's coming from. He tells Stacy to lose the laundry and she complies. Not the most elegant stripping I've ever seen, but effective. She's left with a body chain and stilletoes. Lovely! Stacy spreads her pussy and points her butt at the camera. And points her butt at the camera. I think HJ is mesmerized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Fuckin Cast: Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Lara Croft, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Dora Venter, Nat Turner, Boz & Justin Slayer Director: Justin Slayer Studio: Evil Angel I rented this so Ill just do a quick review. Justin sure knows how to pickem. This is a great cast. Scene one is with blonde Stacy Silver. She looks gorgeous as usual. Rarely do I see her without Julie Silver. Stacy and Justin have good chemistry here. No anal action but they give us something to watch. This is a good (3.5/5) scene. Scene two is with the goddess Sandra Romain. She looks fantastic here. She takes on Justin and of course does anal. Shes the best. This is a really hot scene (4/5). Scene three is with the gorgeous Angel Dark. She looks like a cross between Jessica Alba and Shannon Elizabeth. This was a decent scene. Nothing mind blowing (3/5). Scene Four is with blonde Lenny Power. Ive seen her a few times before. She never looked that good to me but here she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Cast (in scene order): Stacy Silver, Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Lenny Power, Dora Venter with Liz Honey and Lora Craft My review: The decision to buy this title was a tough one good Euro cast but I was worried about the audio/video and DVD authoring quality that had plagued BPL #2. Couple that with EAs pricing, it made me hesitate to purchase this flick. Rest assured that it was money well spent and it appears that Justins move to Evil Angel was a win-win situation. The camera work, lighting, picture quality and overall DVD production in Just Fuckin is top notch and follows EAs high standards. The first 4 scenes were one-on-ones except for the mini-orgy in the last scene, which was a nice finale. There was good chemistry in every scene and that was evidenced by the amount of kissing. No doubt that Justin has got charisma. Not every scene contained anal action, which made the scenes a good mix, and I wonder if the non-anal was due to the girls taking a pass after sizing up Justins schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Fuckin'
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Ambassador
Sex Ambassador 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Kevin King, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/6/2004
Sex Ambassador reviews:
review on  

SEX AMBASSADOR: New Sensations, a KOVI feature, released 2004, 1 hr 29 min ............................................................................................. Michelle Wild Mandy Bright Dora Venter Lea DeMae Maya Gold Sandra Shine Victoria Swinger What to expect: glossy porn- high production values loud, repetitive techno music lots of staring into the camera lots of cuts with stylish transition effects artistic blurring in many parts part slow motion sex, part real time very calculated shots and body positioning- full body shots lots of elegant lingerie shallow plotline- vignette style My impressions: Make no mistake about it, this is a Michelle Wild flick. Why, o why is Sandra Shine on the cover then? Who knows. Michelle Wild plays an ambassador of peace and love who receives a letter deploying her to another country. The five scenes that follow are her reminiscing her sexual adventures there. This movie isn't for everyone. I think many of the raincoater crowd will despise it. They'll find too many things to pick away at, for exam
   read the complete review
review on  

Honestly, I bought this one for the box cover. Sandra Shine is absolutely amazing. Thankfully, the contents of the movie kept my impulse buy from turning into buyers remorse. The story centers around Michelle Wild, who is some kind of ambassador to some nation who needs to, do something...but really, the story wasn't that good. Technical Stuff: Camera work was excellent, with good lighting. However, Kovi also would purposely bring the camera out of focus, creating a somewhat softened image to the movie. That with the background music made me think allot of Andamo's films. The Sex: Scene 1. Csoky, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild Scene 2. Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 3. 2 guys, Dora Venter, Lea De Mae (DP), Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 4. Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Victoria Swinger Scene 5. guy, Michelle Wild Every scene ended with a facial. In addition, almost all the scenes had the actresses were wearing feather masks with thigh high boots. A real big turn on for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Sarah O'Neil, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/10/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #2 is a typical piece of Euro porn, meaning there is a lot to like and dislike about it. The good: Lots of very attractive girls (without the body ink of their American counterparts) who take it up the ass and love the taste of cum; loads of hard pounding sex; great locations. The bad: Sex scenes intercut with non-sex scenes, thereby killing the heat; unintelligible dialogue; fake moaning; too much group sex; sloppy attempt at credits (these are probably from R.H. #1); the Behind the Scenes bonus extra is also from R.H. #1. This feature takes place on a very beautiful island and the scenery is terrific. However, if I wanted to watch a travelogue, Id flip over to the Travel Channel. Too many shots of palm trees swaying in the breeze! As for the sex, cute blonde Dora Venter is in a couple scenes, which is a positive for any flick. Brunettes Lucy Lee and Jessica Fiorentino are great eye candy and really know how to take an anal pounding and a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Dora Venter, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Year of release: 2003 Cast: Lea De Mae, Dora Venter, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco [If you want a more detailed review, please read BWs wonderfully written review here at ADT.] My review: Ive had this DVD sitting in my review queue for awhile and I thought Id take the time to write a quick review at this time to posthumously honor Lea De Mae. Lea was not only a favorite of mine but for many other ADTers as well. Her recent passing was tragic and shocking more so for the shortness of her time with us. If youre not a fan of Lea or are not familiar with her work with Private, a good introduction to her would be the Private Life of Lea De Mae 2-disc set. Anyway, Snow Sluts takes place in the French Alps and, more specifically, at the Snowboard School for Babes with ski instructors competing to see who can shag the most girls during the season. Lea appears in 2 of the 6 sex scenes the 2nd and 3rd scenes and those scenes will be the focus of my review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Sports 2: Snow Sluts Female cast: Dora Venter, Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Luisa De Marco, Sandra Mark & Tina Wagner. Male Cast: Steve Hooper, Tony Di Sergio, Mick Blue & Ramon Nomar. Director: Gazzman. Rather than starting with the usual longwinded copyright warnings that Private usually favour, it starts with a teaser for Cleopatra. The film is presented in anamorphic widescreen, and the picture quality is top notch throughout. The film is set in Chamonix in the French Alps - so there is plenty of beautiful scenery to go around between the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Victoria, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Nika, Dora Venter, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/13/2004
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a film from Michael Stefano and I have to say that he is one of my favorite directors and male performers. I like is sick nature and his great use of the camera along with his choice of hot young girls. The cover of this dvd is really hot sporting Alissa and Dora Venter. PXP has titles for almost every viewer out there and I have come to really enjoy their releases, I hope that this one does keep up with the pattern! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was great. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (18:43), Directors Bio, Photo Gallery, Photo Shoot, Previews (fresh new faces, sinful Asians 2, euro girls never say no 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense f
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, I certainly enjoyed Michael's last outing, and the subject material of this DVD is certainly fine by me. So yeah... I'm looking forward to this one. Technical The technicals here are good, though not perfect. While the lighting is fine, the audio and video both suffer from ever so slight blurring... not bad by a long shot, but not perfect either. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Photo Shoot, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alissa & Dora Ventor Ex-Private superstar Dora Ventor looks better than ever here, as she sports a red velvet bra set. Alissa, another hot blonde wears a zebra bra set. Together they make quite a nice pair. They kiss, carress, fondle each other and just generally tease the piss out of the viewer for a bit. Then it's on to an incredibly luscious 2 on 1 blowjob. As many of you know, I consider myself a blowjob connoisseur, and I truly believe this is the best blowjob footage I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/5/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #1 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Dora Venter, Lucy Lee, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Jessica Fiorentino, James Brossman, Steve Hooper, Claudio Meloni & George Uhl Director: Frank Thring Studio: Hustler Date Of Production: 5/30/03 Duration: 1:37:00 Scene One: (Jessica Fiorentino & George Uhl) Jessica Fiorentino is alright looking. She's not ugly at least. Her and George play boyfriend and girlfriend and find themselves out next to the Mediterranean. Jessica has trouble pronouncing Mediterranean and George teases her a little bit. She suggests they go near the water (in a wooded area) and get it on. They end up in the woods and Dora discreetly looks on from a distant. Honestly, Dora wasn't seeing much. Jessica gives him a decent blowjob and then gets fucked side saddle on the grass. There isn't much of a build up for the reverse cowgirl up the ass, sort of comes out of nowhere. Jessica does some ass to mouth, hops back on, bounces and moans, then switches to cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 20: Forbidden Games
Reality 20: Forbidden Games 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Nikita, Robert Rosenberg, Janet, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Tera Joy, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reality 20: Forbidden Games reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since I saw Private title for the last time, and was wondering how they are doing. My choice was based purely on the cover this time. I thought, "Hey, reality!! That sounds interesting." Maybe they started making some kind of reality-porn. Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 38 mins (!! including two documentaries mentioned as Extras !!) Region: all Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish Subtitles: Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Portuguese, Polish Audio/Video: Very good! DISC COMPLAINT: Unreadable segment!!!!!! Feature Well, the best way to describe the content of this DVD is to compare it to television. It's like you are watching PrivateTV for one and a half hours. This disc is a strange mix of porno featurettes, several "The Making Of" videos, and a porn photo session. The fencing master First small featurette. "Two enslaved students learn to wield the sword and the cock of their master." I almost spilled my coffee when I heard that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 3
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Lisa, Lola, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Janet, Dora Venter, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Petra Blond, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/19/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Euro Girls Never Say No 3 General Summary Theme All sex with Euro girls. Expectations I've been, for the most part, pleased with Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD with well captured indoor and outdoor action with, for the most part, an attractive line-up of new euro girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third chapter in this Euro fuck fest directed by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. The first two installments featured some of the hottest Euro talent going today and I see several more beauties are on tap for this one. With these two guys you can bet the sex will be hard and fast but also very fun and hot to watch. So let's dig in shall we! Sandra Romain & Dora Venter: As the scene opens we get a shot of both their feet. Moving up we see the ladies are already joined by the felllas, Steve is with Sandra while Michael Stefano is already kissing one of Dora's breasts. We get some good kissing and caressing from both groups. Going outside we witness Brandon Iron walking up and he's soon walking in on the foursome. The girls then flock to the Iron Man leaving Michael and Steve high 'n' dry! Back to the girls and there is some stellar ass play done to Sandra including rimming by Dora and Brandon. This erotic process is repeated on Dora's appealing backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

† † † †† † † † Euro Girls Never Say No #3 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara † † † †† † † † This is the third installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted actor/directors showcase both their own talents, as well as those of pretty European women, all shown in a variety of settings. In this film, the men have some assistance from their PXP colleagues Brandon Iron and Michael Stefano, who add a North American flair to the proceedings. All the scenes are shot at classy locations, both indoors and outside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 19: Beds Of Sin
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ginger, Lucy, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nikita Rush
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Reality: Beds of Sin Private Foreign, Compilation Starring: Lea De Mae, Nikita Rush, Eve/Seurine, Ginger, Rita Faltoyano, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lucy Lee (Czech), Melanie Jagger, Dora Venter, Crystal Ray, Ramon D'l Pojohn, Steven St. Croix, Mark Barrow, Manuel Ferrara, Thomas Stone, Nick Lang Directed By:Various Running Time:Feature: 103 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.66 Sex:5.85 Women:7.89 TOTAL:5.8 FEATURE: This film starts with the Summary, so why include it in the extras? The movie is a compilation of short story scenes and BTS featurettes. While having behind the scenes stuff is nice, I prefer it to be an extra. I also need more than five sex scenes from a compilation to make it worth while. And just because you include extras in the feature doesn't mean you should scrimp on the stuff in the extras menu. There were only ten minutes of extras I hadn't seen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director