Porn Stars  >  Dora Venter  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Dora Venter, Straight Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Dora Venter in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dora Venter's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's
Tic Tac Toe's 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/11/2005
Tic Tac Toe's reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 thru 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Dora Venter, Mya Diamond, Victoria Swinger, Angelina Crow, Patricia Petite, David Perry, Greg Centauro, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mick has always seemed like a really nice guy, and with the foot fetish aspect of this also gives me a little hop Initial Reaction: Its one of the best foot fetish movies I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of foot fetish action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting feet and anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done, but theres a hint of pixelation throughout the movie as well as some uneven lighting. Theres also a little minor camera motion thats just enough to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Mick Blue directed dvd where fans of toe play get to really enjoy themselves! The scenes feature some pretty young girls who just happen to play with their toes, the guys toes, all toes are played with,lol. The finishes sometimes involve the toes as well so fans of tootsie play should pick this one up plus the fact it stars Monica Sweetheart should also encourage you to buy this one. Let's see the feet shall we. Monica Sweetheart: Our first girl up just happens to be one of the sexiest girls I see doing porn today and even after almost four years I still haven't come close to being tired of watching her do a scene. The face, breasts, ass, skin color all work together to make Monica Sweetheart one of the single most attractive girls I've ever seen do porn, plus she knows how to fuck like a world champ so that really makes the scenes worth watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Victoria, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Nika, Dora Venter, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/13/2004
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a film from Michael Stefano and I have to say that he is one of my favorite directors and male performers. I like is sick nature and his great use of the camera along with his choice of hot young girls. The cover of this dvd is really hot sporting Alissa and Dora Venter. PXP has titles for almost every viewer out there and I have come to really enjoy their releases, I hope that this one does keep up with the pattern! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was great. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (18:43), Directors Bio, Photo Gallery, Photo Shoot, Previews (fresh new faces, sinful Asians 2, euro girls never say no 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense f
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, I certainly enjoyed Michael's last outing, and the subject material of this DVD is certainly fine by me. So yeah... I'm looking forward to this one. Technical The technicals here are good, though not perfect. While the lighting is fine, the audio and video both suffer from ever so slight blurring... not bad by a long shot, but not perfect either. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Photo Shoot, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alissa & Dora Ventor Ex-Private superstar Dora Ventor looks better than ever here, as she sports a red velvet bra set. Alissa, another hot blonde wears a zebra bra set. Together they make quite a nice pair. They kiss, carress, fondle each other and just generally tease the piss out of the viewer for a bit. Then it's on to an incredibly luscious 2 on 1 blowjob. As many of you know, I consider myself a blowjob connoisseur, and I truly believe this is the best blowjob footage I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 19: Beds Of Sin
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ginger, Lucy, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nikita Rush
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Reality: Beds of Sin Private Foreign, Compilation Starring: Lea De Mae, Nikita Rush, Eve/Seurine, Ginger, Rita Faltoyano, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lucy Lee (Czech), Melanie Jagger, Dora Venter, Crystal Ray, Ramon D'l Pojohn, Steven St. Croix, Mark Barrow, Manuel Ferrara, Thomas Stone, Nick Lang Directed By:Various Running Time:Feature: 103 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.66 Sex:5.85 Women:7.89 TOTAL:5.8 FEATURE: This film starts with the Summary, so why include it in the extras? The movie is a compilation of short story scenes and BTS featurettes. While having behind the scenes stuff is nice, I prefer it to be an extra. I also need more than five sex scenes from a compilation to make it worth while. And just because you include extras in the feature doesn't mean you should scrimp on the stuff in the extras menu. There were only ten minutes of extras I hadn't seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 1
Enjoy 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Barby, Tolly Cristall, Claudia Jameson, Suzy Dark, Black Widow, Juliya, Patricia Pompadour
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/18/2003
Enjoy 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/10/2002
Buttman's Anal Show 3 reviews:
review on  

What is a single guy supposed to do when his sex life stagnates..that's right take an Obituary notice out in the local paper declaring the death of his sex life and that is just what i did.So i decided the only thing to do now was to take a trip to my local sex shop and purchase a title that would put a smile back on my face and cheer me up a little,as i got through the doors of the sex shop and made my way to my favorite section the jazz funk soundtrack stopped and so did i,on glancing around i noticed that the assembled perverts were all wearing black and as they made eye contact with me they stood with there heads bowed.Fucking hell news travels fast and as i glanced at the shopkeeper he was wearing a black armband then nodded for me to come over to him and as i did even his pet dog slow hand clapped me then he pressed a box cover into my hands and said "God bless you stinkfist,it's on the house" and with that i looked at my gift and seen a Buttman title.It was time to check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: - John Stagliano Studio: - Evil Angel Starring: - Candy, Mary Cat, Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info Category: Gonzo, Hardcore, Anal, Tease, Butts What I like: - Opinions obviously vary from person to person depending on what there looking for. To give you an idea of the perspective this DVD is being reviewed from, the type of porn I am into is gonzo hardcore, anal, shapely butts, tease, toys. The reviews of the scenes are short and to the point, its more about my opinion than the actual content of the scene. Why I brought this DVD: - I am a pretty hard man to please when it comes to porn, Ive looked at loads of stuff out there and a lot of it doesnt hit the mark. I may seem over critical in a lot of ways but you can only give an opinion on what turns you on or off. One of the few directors I am a huge fan of is John "Buttman" Stagliano. I am into big shapely butts and anal sex, so the material Buttman offers is in my area of interest anyway.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Anal Show 3 (2001) Director & Producer: John Stagliano Starring: Candy (Kelly), Mary Cat (Anne-Marie), Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal & Brandon Iron Special Features: Chapters (30), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Company: Evil Angel -I love the Anal Show series. Filled with so much butt obsession, butt praise, butt fucks, sexy European females & so forth! The original Anal Show was as beautiful as the Summer Aloha and more! The original Anal Show had everything that I ever looked for in a porn movie. The second Anal Show was great, but not as heated as the original. Why? Because of Carly, the directing techniques were much different from the original, the butt worshiping was very different (not a load of ass toys, Nacho wasn't in the film, etc...). Yet both films are the best of the best of the best! My expectations are high in this one because we have 4 very beautiful females, a great male cast (one of the females actually looks like my girlfriend & that's Candy)...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Show 3
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera
Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Black, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/17/2001
Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera reviews:
review on  

Sex Opera Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I loved "Sex Opera" when I first watched several years ago, and I was pleased to see that it still stands up. This one stars raven haired, Ucranian goddes Natasha. You may remember her from some of Adamo's other projects like Virtualia 1&2 and "The Last Muse". She is a fantastic performer, but seems to have had a relatively short career. So if your a fan this is the difinitive Natasha film. She stars in four of the eight scenes and electrifies the screen with her sleek sexy frame. This was also the film I first had the pleasure of seeing Dora and I have enjoyed her scowl ever since. Plot "Leonard, a young sculptor, is immersed in economic problems. Forced to get further into debt, he has to face up to an influential art dealer, Franz." Scene 1 Natasha This is a winning oral performance here from Natasha. Some beautiful deepthroating plus some kinky spit swapping. The rest of the scene is strong as well with some good sexual heat plus some backdoor action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Dora Venter, Natasha, Michelle Wild (Katia in closing credits), Lynn Stone, Mercedes (Eva Black in closing credits), Laureen Kiss, Phillipe Dean, David Perry, Ian Scott, Alex Mantegna. Directed by Antonio Adamo. Date of Production: 4/2001 (box) (released June 2001). Running Time: ~1 hour 42 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) Don't go into "Sex Opera" expecting lesbian trysts with 300 lb Scandinavian women in Viking helmets, DP'ed sopranos, arias in praise of fellatio, or the tragic deaths of the entire cast at the end of it all; there's none of that here. What "Sex Opera" does have is a threadbare plot concerning the art (not music) world, replete with horrible acting. It also has a great female cast, good production values, exceptional A/V quality, and good-to-very-good sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 25: Latex Sex
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Czilla, Christine, Mercedes, John Walton, Monique Covet, Bettina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Demia Moore, Carole, Edina, Kevin Long, Gili Sky, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Carol, Csilla, Frank Gunn, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Nataly Dune, Sheila Scott, Suzanne, Dora Venter, Brenda Logan, Fernanda Diaz, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Wilde, Sylvia Rampling
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde
Release date: 5/17/2001
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min.(cover states 100 min.) Production Date: 2001 Directors: Tanya Hyde, Pierre Woodman, and Frank Thring, Cast: Monique Covet, Dora Venter, Sheila Scott, Tony De Sergio, Mike Foster, Bettina, Demia Moore, Brenda Logan, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Suzanne, Sylvia Rampling, Edina, Carole, Sebastian Barrio, Alberto Rey, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wilde, Fovea, Christine, Mercedes, Czilla, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz, John Walton, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: Its the best of some of Privates fetish sex scenes, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: If you like fetishwear and rougher sex, youre going to love this! Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetishwear and rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Vivid fans Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, the audio and video are very good. The audio is very well balanced and occasionally varies on purpose. There is a little dubbing, but it normally isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 18, The
Voyeur 18, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christine, Alex, John Walton, Carlos, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Monica Moore, Christina Bella, Tina Banks, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Blond Panni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/2/2001
Voyeur 18, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeur 18 by John Leslie Evil Angel DVD/ 12/2000 /  128 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access - Fetish Menu Additional Features: - Sex Outtakes - John Leslie Biography - Ad for John Leslie's Jazz CD  - Trailers - Photo Gallery       Starring: Blond Panni, Dora Venter, Loureen Kiss, Krisztina Bella, Monica Moore, Christine, and Tina Banks Synopsis: John Leslie as the Voyeur is at it again. It is time for a casting call!   Overall: The DVD has all the elements for a great movie which are the following: BEAUTIFUL WOMEN, HOT SEX, GREAT FACIALS! John Leslie executes these elements extremely well!   DVD Quality: The audio/video quality is excellent.  Extras: Even the outtakes feature great sex! There are more minutes of Krisztina being fucked is an added bonus. Blonde Panni gives more great head. These are just a few of the outtakes. All of them are well worth watching
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director