Porn Stars  >  Dora Venter  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Dora Venter, All Sex Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Dora Venter in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dora Venter's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Fetish Fantasy (Kinkkrew)
Fetish Fantasy (Kinkkrew) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trisha, Dora Venter, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Maria Bellucci, Zafira, Sabrina Rose
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 6/23/2009
Fetish Fantasy (Kinkkrew) reviews:
review on  

Fetish Fantasy from Kinkkrew is a bit different than the bondage releases theyve been coming out with. This one has some interesting scenarios and makeup, and is oddly erotic. Only one scene doesnt deliver Angels of Sodom as its only 8 minutes long, and you get the feeling the good stuff happened after the cut was made. Some of the makeup effects here are interesting, and for the most part the filming is not as dark as other Kinkkrew productions. Fantasy is presented in English, Spanish, and French, and is full screen. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of the scenes. Extras include previews, dvd and website list, and a slideshow. Overall, this is interesting, and a good release from Kinkkrew.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronika, Karina, Nicol, Dora Venter, Cathy, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Lara Stevens, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Keri Sable, Puma
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Art Of the Cum Fart 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a great 2 disc set directed by Erik Everhard. It has nine scenes featuring some truly hot girls (Keri Sable, Lucy Lee, Veronika, Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Dora Venter, Caty, Karina, Nicol, Puma Black, Lara Stevens, Julie Silver, Teagan, Jessica Florentino, and Tyla Wynn) who (except for Teagan) love to take on 2 or more guys and get fucked in the ass. They all like cum in their ass as well, as these scenes testify. The dvds are presented in full screen, which is the only bad part of the set. All of the scenes are from other releases, and almost all of the scenes here are hot. Extras include Cum Fiesta, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast List, and web access. Great if you like girls with multiple cocks, gangbangs, and anal sex. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I was not even comfortable typing the title of this movie!! That shit is deplorable!!! But the movie was anything but. This is a comp flick from Erik Everhard and a good comp it is. Now I must tell you, this is some really hardcore shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the terms of beating the hell out of a chick but there is a lot of group action DP's, and double anal even!!! Who the fuck ever heard of double anal?? How the fuck is that possible. The wife didn't like that at all, shit I was shocked myself. It was not really wood inducing more of a jaw dropper than anything. Even now I am still shocked by it. Hell one is usually a stretch(pun intended) but 2!!!!!!!!!! What the hell man!!!!!!! This is a 2 disc set of some really hardcore shit. If you are squeamish don't pick this one up. If you like watching a girls life get changed on camera by all means this is that to the highest quality!!! Anyway I'll list the female performer and where the scene came from and a star rating. Damn!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vivien, Jennifer, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Roly Reeves, Demi Blue, Afrodite, Mike Angelo, Winnie, Linda Brown, Vivien. Winnie
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs reviews:
review on  

Turn around of the old "cheating husband" cliche as the women visit their doctor, dentist and even husband's friend who runs a garage to get "serviced" in a different way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie? 5
Who's Your Mommie? 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivien, Julia Taylor, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Evelyn Foxy, Winnie, Lauro Gictio
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Mommie? 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Eurobabes abound here : Dora Venter, Winnie, & Vivien . Anal lovin' ? Oh sure, but none from Julia Taylor......wtf ? These are 'mommies' ? I dunno, but they ARE sexy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 2
Sandy's Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandy, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Thomas, Dora Venter, Sandra Shine, Andy Brown
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My third look at a 21sextury.com. This one is directed by a different director than the previous two. Sandy is an adult model out in europe that supposedly has her own agency. I'm going to presume that the girls featured in this movie belong to her agency. Cindy: Cindy is a cute blonde that could pass for Sandy. Either that or white girls all look alike. She meets some guy on a staircase. Weak blowjob before she rides him with her clothes still on. She's vocal and active and eventually the clothes do get pushed to the side. Cumshot splatters on her face. Good scene. Dora Venter: Dora and some dude have some drinks in a room with a bar. The red colour of the walls and ceiling seems to bleed through the video. Good blowjob. It seems like her red lipstick smears on his cock. I'm distracted by how glossy the lipstick appears on video even while she's riding rc. Eventually she gets some anal. Then back to pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 1
Enjoy 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Barby, Tolly Cristall, Claudia Jameson, Suzy Dark, Black Widow, Juliya, Patricia Pompadour
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/18/2003
Enjoy 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 10: The Ladder of Love
Reality 10: The Ladder of Love 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Mr. Marcus, Kate, Zoltan, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Cintia, Daniella, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Myli, Greg Centauro, Niki Black, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reality 10: The Ladder of Love reviews:
review on  

Reality 10: The Ladder of Love (2002) 80 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Michelle Wild, Dora Venter, Myli, Nicky Black, Cintia, Kate, Daniella, Eva DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Cintia Cons Nicky Black Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "In this film, a brand sew selection of young models with flourishing careers, who are willing to learn the secrets of sex, offer you five spectacular and hard to forget moments. It also includes two illustrated reports: Private Black Label 25 'Love is in the Web' and Private Tropical 2 'Sunrise.'" The Reality is that: Michelle Wild makes this Reality volume worth watching! She heats up the scene both in front of the camera and behind-the-scenes! I only wish that the scene focused more on Michelle and less on Dora Venter. Cintia gives a memorable performance that fulfills every businessman's sexual fantasy of having office sex! Organization: Vignettes with several b
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Reality 10: The Ladder of Love Studio: Private Director: Kovi / Youngman & Walton / Jean-Yves Le Castel / Gianfranco Romagnoli Cast: Myli, Daniella, Dora Venter, Nicky Black, Michelle Wild, Cintia, Kate, Eva, Bailey, Tony De Sergio, Ian Scott, Steve Holmes, Csoky Ice, Robert Rosenberg, David Perry, Mr Marcus, Franco Roccaforte, Greg Centauro, Frank Gun Running time: 80mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Michelle Wild in racy red makes another Private box cover look mighty enticing (though the ad for a text message service is a tacky and unwanted feature) but I can't help wondering if this is merely window dressing for a series that's barely hit the heights when I've dipped in to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Reality releases have been strange. They are collections of totally unrelated scenes, reminiscent of the Private XXX series. Some of the scenes have been exceptional while others have felt like cheezy outtakes. And they always insist on including a couple of their "Reports" or "Behind The Scenes" as if they were real scenes. They are not. They are standard bonus fare and it is not reasonable to charge people for them as if they were premium footage. I do not review these filler pieces. They are a report of "Sunrise" and one of "Love Is In The Web" Capsule Review This is the strongest edition yet for this series. The 5 original scenes are all worth watching (this is the first volume where that has been true) and three of them are outstanding. Technical The technicals vary according to the original source, but most is very strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 4: Just Do It to Me
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Sandra, Katalyn, Steve Holmes, Nicole, Dora Venter, Cathy, Petra Short, Kelly white, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Steve Hooper, Conny Ferrara, Sabby
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me reviews:
review on  

Reality 4: Just Do It To Me Private Various directors Starring: Cathy, Carmen, Nicole, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Kelly White, George, Steve Holmes, Claudio Villa, Szabi, Bailey Running time: 1hr 37mins This fourth edition of Private's revamped magazine format series features the usual mix of short sex scenes and backstage reporting from popular Private productions. The concept of building brand loyalty is clearly not lost on Private. Boat Hitch-hiker - Nicole & George Director Tom Herold is a relatively new contributor to Private (he appears to have worked for Videorama in Germany before) but this offering is a classically Private-styled glimpse into a sun-kissed fantasy lifestyle. George picks up blonde hitchhiker Nicole and they get it on when he takes her for a spin in his speedboat, somewhere off the party island of Ibiza. Nicole's buxom body looks great in the sunshine, as mutual oral sex leads to a hearty fuck all around the deck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 4: Just do it to me (2002) 98 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Nicole, Petra Short, Dora Venter, Carmen, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Kelly White, Cathy DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Carmen, Nicole Cons Fucked up make-up in Kovi's scene Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private offers you 5 sizzling stories full of sex and passion with the horniest girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Sex Non-Stop
Private: Sex Non-Stop 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica, Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Karma, Nick Lang, Jean Pierre Armand, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Nataly, Tom Stone, Dora Venter, Pascal, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Britney, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/21/2002
Private: Sex Non-Stop reviews:
review on  

Title : PRIVATE : Sex Non-Stop Director : Various. Stars : Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Monique Covet, Karma, Claudia Jackson, Lynn Stone, and many more! Running Time : Over 2 1/2hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd dvd PRIVATE has gotten the great idea of putting 2 compilation tapes onto one dvd and it's a great idea. Sex Non-Stop presents us with over 13 great scenes from PRIVATE's greatest dvds. Alot of great scenes from the PRIVATE/Penthouse series, Matador series, and of course we see some scene which aren't released yet onto dvd. If you haven't seen movies like the Matador series or some of the PRIVATE gold movies and were always wondering if they were any good then this is your kinda dvd. The dvd showcases the best scenes of 2001 and they aren't kidding. Some great scenes from Exotic Illusions 1 & 2, and a great scene from Matador #12 : Avalanche II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/10/2002
Buttman's Anal Show 3 reviews:
review on  

What is a single guy supposed to do when his sex life stagnates..that's right take an Obituary notice out in the local paper declaring the death of his sex life and that is just what i did.So i decided the only thing to do now was to take a trip to my local sex shop and purchase a title that would put a smile back on my face and cheer me up a little,as i got through the doors of the sex shop and made my way to my favorite section the jazz funk soundtrack stopped and so did i,on glancing around i noticed that the assembled perverts were all wearing black and as they made eye contact with me they stood with there heads bowed.Fucking hell news travels fast and as i glanced at the shopkeeper he was wearing a black armband then nodded for me to come over to him and as i did even his pet dog slow hand clapped me then he pressed a box cover into my hands and said "God bless you stinkfist,it's on the house" and with that i looked at my gift and seen a Buttman title.It was time to check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: - John Stagliano Studio: - Evil Angel Starring: - Candy, Mary Cat, Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info Category: Gonzo, Hardcore, Anal, Tease, Butts What I like: - Opinions obviously vary from person to person depending on what there looking for. To give you an idea of the perspective this DVD is being reviewed from, the type of porn I am into is gonzo hardcore, anal, shapely butts, tease, toys. The reviews of the scenes are short and to the point, its more about my opinion than the actual content of the scene. Why I brought this DVD: - I am a pretty hard man to please when it comes to porn, Ive looked at loads of stuff out there and a lot of it doesnt hit the mark. I may seem over critical in a lot of ways but you can only give an opinion on what turns you on or off. One of the few directors I am a huge fan of is John "Buttman" Stagliano. I am into big shapely butts and anal sex, so the material Buttman offers is in my area of interest anyway.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Anal Show 3 (2001) Director & Producer: John Stagliano Starring: Candy (Kelly), Mary Cat (Anne-Marie), Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal & Brandon Iron Special Features: Chapters (30), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Company: Evil Angel -I love the Anal Show series. Filled with so much butt obsession, butt praise, butt fucks, sexy European females & so forth! The original Anal Show was as beautiful as the Summer Aloha and more! The original Anal Show had everything that I ever looked for in a porn movie. The second Anal Show was great, but not as heated as the original. Why? Because of Carly, the directing techniques were much different from the original, the butt worshiping was very different (not a load of ass toys, Nacho wasn't in the film, etc...). Yet both films are the best of the best of the best! My expectations are high in this one because we have 4 very beautiful females, a great male cast (one of the females actually looks like my girlfriend & that's Candy)...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Show 3
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director