Porn Stars  >  Dora Venter  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Dora Venter Movies



We have 74 movie reviews with Dora Venter in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dora Venter's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 74 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Reality 19: Beds Of Sin
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ginger, Lucy, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nikita Rush
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin reviews:
review on  

Reality: Beds of Sin Private Foreign, Compilation Starring: Lea De Mae, Nikita Rush, Eve/Seurine, Ginger, Rita Faltoyano, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lucy Lee (Czech), Melanie Jagger, Dora Venter, Crystal Ray, Ramon D'l Pojohn, Steven St. Croix, Mark Barrow, Manuel Ferrara, Thomas Stone, Nick Lang Directed By:Various Running Time:Feature: 103 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.66 Sex:5.85 Women:7.89 TOTAL:5.8 FEATURE: This film starts with the Summary, so why include it in the extras? The movie is a compilation of short story scenes and BTS featurettes. While having behind the scenes stuff is nice, I prefer it to be an extra. I also need more than five sex scenes from a compilation to make it worth while. And just because you include extras in the feature doesn't mean you should scrimp on the stuff in the extras menu. There were only ten minutes of extras I hadn't seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2003
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots reviews:
review on  

Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Dora Venter, The
Private Life Of Dora Venter, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Claudia Jameson, Tiffany Diamond, Gabriella Dion, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/15/2003
Private Life Of Dora Venter, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of... series is probably the strongest line in the private series. For your money you get two discs, with approx. two hours more material than the VHS version, and more frequently in the series nowerdays, better special features such as extra scenes. Dora was never one of my favourite Private girls, considering this series has covered the likes of Covet, Wild (Cassandra and Michelle), Anderson and many more. I have seen her previously in many features and whilst she was good, she never really stood out in my mind. This compilation did somewhat to change that. The interview, which binds each of the scenes is shot on a beach and Dora's english isn't the best but understandable. On the first disc there are 6 scenes in the feature with an extra scene, (also there is a hidden scene but i cant be assed to look for it!). The scenes vary in quality, the first being frm Rubberfuckers Rule from Tanya Hyde. I do like this scene as it was quite strange and Monique, wig and all, provided adequate support.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi
Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Maya, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Sandy Style, Niki Black, Maya Gold, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 3/12/2003
Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of new entries in the Kovi Black Label series are always, uniformly high. It is very rare that this series has disappointed. I have no reason to believe that this title will be any different. Capsule Review This is really a Dora Ventor showcase. If you like Dora, you will absolutely love this DVD since everything, sex and plot, revolves around Dora. And she looks very good in this disc as well. The plot (and as you all know, I don't do plots) is very weak and really doesn't enter into the disc very much. It is mostly an excuse for Dora to get naked and cavort in some very scenic riverside locations. Technical The video is extremely sharp and clear. The audio is the typical Private mangled dubbed soundtrack. The menus are intuitive and professional. Director Kovi Extras Making of, cast, photo gallery, trailers, production notes Target Audience Euro feature fans, Private fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dora Ventor Dora is a perennial Private fav.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Robert Rosenberg, Agnes, Carol, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, J.P. Armand, Sandra Kay, Julia Crow
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/19/2003
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Cum in my Bum Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Private   Director Various--Compilation Cast Lynn Stone, Julia, Carol, Camilla, Dora Venter, Agnes, Sandra, J.P. Armand, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, George, Christoph Clark, Ian Scott, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoy 1
Enjoy 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Claudia Jamsson, Nick Lang, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Barby, Tolly Cristall, Claudia Jameson, Suzy Dark, Black Widow, Juliya, Patricia Pompadour
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 2/18/2003
Enjoy 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 10: The Ladder of Love
Reality 10: The Ladder of Love 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Mr. Marcus, Kate, Zoltan, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Cintia, Daniella, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Myli, Greg Centauro, Niki Black, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Reality 10: The Ladder of Love reviews:
review on  

Reality 10: The Ladder of Love (2002) 80 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Michelle Wild, Dora Venter, Myli, Nicky Black, Cintia, Kate, Daniella, Eva DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Cintia Cons Nicky Black Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "In this film, a brand sew selection of young models with flourishing careers, who are willing to learn the secrets of sex, offer you five spectacular and hard to forget moments. It also includes two illustrated reports: Private Black Label 25 'Love is in the Web' and Private Tropical 2 'Sunrise.'" The Reality is that: Michelle Wild makes this Reality volume worth watching! She heats up the scene both in front of the camera and behind-the-scenes! I only wish that the scene focused more on Michelle and less on Dora Venter. Cintia gives a memorable performance that fulfills every businessman's sexual fantasy of having office sex! Organization: Vignettes with several b
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Reality 10: The Ladder of Love Studio: Private Director: Kovi / Youngman & Walton / Jean-Yves Le Castel / Gianfranco Romagnoli Cast: Myli, Daniella, Dora Venter, Nicky Black, Michelle Wild, Cintia, Kate, Eva, Bailey, Tony De Sergio, Ian Scott, Steve Holmes, Csoky Ice, Robert Rosenberg, David Perry, Mr Marcus, Franco Roccaforte, Greg Centauro, Frank Gun Running time: 80mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Michelle Wild in racy red makes another Private box cover look mighty enticing (though the ad for a text message service is a tacky and unwanted feature) but I can't help wondering if this is merely window dressing for a series that's barely hit the heights when I've dipped in to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Reality releases have been strange. They are collections of totally unrelated scenes, reminiscent of the Private XXX series. Some of the scenes have been exceptional while others have felt like cheezy outtakes. And they always insist on including a couple of their "Reports" or "Behind The Scenes" as if they were real scenes. They are not. They are standard bonus fare and it is not reasonable to charge people for them as if they were premium footage. I do not review these filler pieces. They are a report of "Sunrise" and one of "Love Is In The Web" Capsule Review This is the strongest edition yet for this series. The 5 original scenes are all worth watching (this is the first volume where that has been true) and three of them are outstanding. Technical The technicals vary according to the original source, but most is very strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Natalia, Tyce Bune, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Tina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Bailey, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Sindy, Sandra Shine, Claudio Villa, Barby, Jodie Moore, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Patricia Pallona, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat reviews:
review on  

24 Karat (2002) 160 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Jodie Moore, Michelle Wild, Barby, Sindy, Tiffany, Tina, Luisa de Marco, Sandra Iron, Elza Brown, Natalia, Jane Darling, Patricia Pallona, Sandra Shine, Lynn Stone, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Cindy Cox DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Jane Darling, Lynn Stone, Petra Short, Sandra Shine Cons Cindy Cox, Luisa de Marco Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the horniest  jewels of the year: The Best Scenes, The Best Sexy Women, The Best Hardcore Action. . .The Best of PRIVATE 2002." The Reality is that: seven of the the twelve scenes are worthy of the description. It shouldn't be a surprise that four of those seven scenes star MICHELLE WILD! This is probably the best sample of Michelle's work until "The Private Life of Michelle Wild" is released! Organization: Compilation In this Michael Ninn directed scene from "Perfect," Jodie Moore plunges deep into her s
   read the complete review
review on  

24 Karat Directed by *Various* Overall Impression This compilation disc from Private is intended to be a "best of the year" sampling of everything they have to offer. Aside from being an excellent comp that puts most other studios to shame, it is also a great introduction to the company for someone unfamiliar with their various lines, girls and directors. I highly recommend this disc to anyone interested in discovering what Private has to offer. Scene 1 From "Perfect" - Directed by Antonio Adamo Jodie Moore This scene is a pretty hot 2on1 . Jodie is sensational as she takes on these two characters. One guy is a Marilyn Manson wannabe and the other guy looks like the devil. Moore shows us why Private signed her to a huge exclusive contract here. This Australian blonde bombshell is stunning from head to toe, as she seems to effortlessly enjoy anal reverse cowgirl and DPs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Carmen White, Patricia Diamond, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story reviews:
review on  

Private Love Story (2002) 92 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Michelle Wild, Dorothy Black, Dora Venter, Sandra Iron, Alissa, Mandy Bright, Patricia Diamond, Carmen White DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features "Making of," Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright Cons Sandra Iron, Carmen White Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Everybody around Hilda (Michelle Wild) enjoys sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Love Story Directed by Kovi Overall Impression This is a very solid entry into the Black Label line from Kovi. An excellent cast supplies some bankable performances. As of late I have been a little disappointed with Kovi titles, but this one is a little closer to the quality I know he is capable of. Plot "Everybody around Hilda enjoys sex. Only Hilda, being blind, seems condemned to have to guess the delicious aroma from bodies of those who have just made love, and masturbate to the rhythm of her neighbor's gasps of pleasure... But Hilda refuses to let love and sex pass her by. Enjoy Private's hardcore sex in a romantic love story with some of the world's most sensual girls." Scene 1 Dora Vetner I've been a fan of Dora's ever since "Sex Opera". She is yet another Euro beauty with a sexy natural body combined with a seemingly insatiable sexual appetite. She delivers a solid performance in this 2on1 compete with anal and DP. Scene 2 Patricia Diamond Kovi makes another fine casting choice here with Patricia. She stars in this rather enjoyable 1on1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Kovi's movies are generally good and the Black Label line has been fairly solid. I was disappointed by Love Is In The Web, so hopefully this release gets things back on track. Capsule Review Kovi has produced the best installment in this series in a very long time. The girls are all hot, the scenes are set up well, and the sex works! Technical The video and lighting are very clear and well shot. The mastering is very good. The audio features Private's goofy dubbing. Director Kovi Extras Making of, trailers, cast notes, photo gallery, production notes Target Audience EuroBabe fans, EuroFeature fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dora Ventor Dora is a very hot little blonde with a really sexy attitude. She is sitting in the conservatory holding a flute. She begins to sensuously lick it on the tip and stroke it. The camera pans back and we see that she has her skirt hiked up and her beau is giving her some head. She looks great in her bra, skirt, stockings and heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 37: Orgies
Best By Private 37: Orgies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Mike Foster, Sydnee, Andrew Youngman, Sandra, Alice, Cleo, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, G.G. Summer, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Orsi Shine, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Beatrice, Sophie Angel, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Gina Blonde, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Maria Ricci, Veronica Carso, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Villa, Claudio, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/1/2003
Best By Private 37: Orgies reviews:
review on  

Orgies (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Orsi Shine, C.G.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV
Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bettina, Karina, Bailey, Dora Venter, Veronica Carso, Mandy Bright, Lisa Sparkle, Patricia Diamond, Sandra Iron, Lin, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice, Diether Von Stein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 12/13/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Lisa Sparkle, Mandy Bright, Lin, Patricia Diamond, Bettina, Dora Venter, Sandra Iron, Veronica Carso, Karina, Bailey, Csoky Ice, Diether Von Stein, and Tony de Sergio Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed a lot of Privates Pirate line, and always look forward to them with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one isnt leaving my shelf for a while! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with a bit of something different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting tame, bland sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, the technical aspects are top notch. There is some dubbing, but the feature appears to be shot in a language other than English, so I can live with it. There are a few spots that looked to have been done in English that dont synch too well, but I think this might be to give the entire feature a more uniform feel, which I can understand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Romance (Platinum X)
Anal Romance (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Dora Venter, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Kathy Blanche
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 12/3/2002
Anal Romance (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Welcome one and all to the latest offering from the creative mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. If you want a guy who is enthusiastic about fucking the ladies then check out one of his releases. He totally gets off getting the girl or girls off and Steve isn't shy at all about burying his face ass deep to do it! We have some lovely ladies on hand for this romantic jaunt so let's waste no time, pull up a chair and let's get started. Kathy Blanche: Here we begin with Kathy in a tight pink dress and she is out for a stroll with the camera following closely behind giving us good views of her curves. Kathy turns around to smile at us and bend down spreading her legs showing off her pussy, no panties! Kathy looks around sees no one and pulls down her top showing off some really nice boobs. You then see Steve Holmes enjoying a glass of wine when he spies Kathy walking by and she comes close and has a seat across from him. Steve acting so cool invites her over and they are soon holding hands as he stares into her eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 4: Just Do It to Me
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Sandra, Katalyn, Steve Holmes, Nicole, Dora Venter, Cathy, Petra Short, Kelly white, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Steve Hooper, Conny Ferrara, Sabby
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me reviews:
review on  

Reality 4: Just Do It To Me Private Various directors Starring: Cathy, Carmen, Nicole, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Kelly White, George, Steve Holmes, Claudio Villa, Szabi, Bailey Running time: 1hr 37mins This fourth edition of Private's revamped magazine format series features the usual mix of short sex scenes and backstage reporting from popular Private productions. The concept of building brand loyalty is clearly not lost on Private. Boat Hitch-hiker - Nicole & George Director Tom Herold is a relatively new contributor to Private (he appears to have worked for Videorama in Germany before) but this offering is a classically Private-styled glimpse into a sun-kissed fantasy lifestyle. George picks up blonde hitchhiker Nicole and they get it on when he takes her for a spin in his speedboat, somewhere off the party island of Ibiza. Nicole's buxom body looks great in the sunshine, as mutual oral sex leads to a hearty fuck all around the deck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 4: Just do it to me (2002) 98 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Nicole, Petra Short, Dora Venter, Carmen, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Kelly White, Cathy DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Carmen, Nicole Cons Fucked up make-up in Kovi's scene Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private offers you 5 sizzling stories full of sex and passion with the horniest girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 52: China Box
Private Gold 52: China Box 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa, Sydnee, Barbarella, Laura Angel, Melinda, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Veronica Carso
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/9/2002
Private Gold 52: China Box reviews:
review on  

I love Adamo, and I love Laura Angel. I can't wait to check this out... Synopsis This is a film with a plot. I have no idea what the plot is about. I don't care. I watch the sex scenes. As you will see, some of this disc is incredible, while the rest of it is totally forgettable. Too bad! Technical This is a typical Private/Adamo release. The photography and mastering are flawless. The sound is dubbed. The extras are typical of Private releases; Cast, Trailer, and Report. Scene 1 - Melinda & Black Widow Melinda looks especially tasty in this scene. She is wearing a gold lame minidress with fishnet stockings and heels. Her hair is cropped very short and she reeks of sex. Black widow wears a denim skirt with lace up heels. Her belly top is very form fitting and flattering. Overall, a nice wardrobe and setting for this opening scene. They are in a front room sitting on a couch as they have a nice, warm 3-way with a guy. There is plenty of oral, vag & PTM. Melinda takes an anal as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: China Box/Private Gold Cast: Laura Angel, Dora Venter, Alyssa, Sydnee, Petra Short, Barbarella, Black Widow, Sophia Angel(Veronica Carso), Luisa Lili, Melinda, Sandra Key, David Perry Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Facials, Double Penetration Dare to Open the China Box Scene 1 Melinda, Black Widow & A Guy: This is a good opener with blonde Melinda and Black Widow. Melindas been in a lot of Private titles but Ive only seen her in Eternal Love. She looked pretty mild in that but here yum. Shes wearing a glittery gold evening dress, black fishnets she never takes off and high heels. Black Widow is very very attractive too, wearing a white halter top, skirt and high heels. Melinda starts blowing David Perry on the couch while Widow sits on his face. Widow gets in the blowjob a little before it cuts to Melinda riding him Cowgirl, very hot. Widow then gets fucked spoon & reverse cowgirl with Melinda doing a little P2M, super hot. Melinda gets fucked Cowgirl & Widow gets fucked doggystyle very nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

China Box (2002) 117 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Alyssa, Barbarella, Black Widow, Dora Venter, Laura Angel, Luisa Lili, Melinda, Petra Short, Sandra Key, Veronica Carso, Sydnee DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profilesPros Sydnee, Petra Short, Laura Angel, Sandra Key Cons Melinda, Luisa Lili Raincoat FactorMedium "A vengeance is being plotted around the inauguration of a club, the "China Box". . . This is the point of departure of one of the most erotic films of director Antonio Adamo. Laura Angel heads the cast, playing the part of a judge who leads a double life: judge by day and prostitute by night.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gold 52: China Box
Boxcover for Legs In The Air (Les Jambes en l'Air)
Legs In The Air (Les Jambes en l'Air) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marc Barrow, Bruno Sx, Celine, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Christina Bella, Horst p. Horst, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Princesse Elisa
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 5/6/2002
Legs In The Air (Les Jambes en l'Air) reviews:
review on  

This has some of my Favs like Dora Venter, Monica Moore & Christina Bella but it was kind of Dissapointing. Scene 1 Brunette & A Guy: A Brunette dressed in a White Button Up Shirt, Panties & Socks answers the Door to a Guy. They Blazay Blah about something & Kissing & Fondling starts in the Doorway. He eats her Pussy standing Up & She Blows Him. This convinced me it was Couples Porn because She actually uses her Other Hand to Hold his During the Blowjob. That type of shit does not Happen in Films I usually Watch so I Noticed that & Laughed. Anyway, She gives him a Tender Loving Blowjob, Stops & Runs into the House. They End up in a Stairway & She Climbs to the Top & Strips. She does look Good so I didn't Mind. I didn't like how she Kept some Big white sweat Socks on though. She Rides him Cowgirl on the Stairs & he fucks her Doggystyle against the Wall. They bring it to a Couch & They Spoon Fuck & Do a little Missionary. He Pulls out & drops a little Dribbler on her Left Cheek & Chin. No Post cum head & a Condom was used in this Scene & Only this Scene for some Reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fatal Desire (Desir Fatal)
Fatal Desire (Desir Fatal) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dolly Golden, Marc Barrow, Rumica, Philippe Soine, William, Bruno Sx, Celine, Nomi, Sebastian Barrio, Linda, Monica Moore, Christina Bella, Horst p. Horst, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Princesse Elisa, Victor Willis, Thomas Santani
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mike Foster
Release date: 4/3/2002
Fatal Desire (Desir Fatal) reviews:
review on  

Fatal Desire A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked (Marc Dorcel) A.K.A.: Désir Fatal Run Time: One hour and 51 minutes Rated: X Year of Release: 2000 Director: Mike Foster Written by: uncredited Cast: Dora Venter, Dolly Golden, Philippe Soine, Nomi, Bruno Sx (as Bruno Aissix), Marc Barrow, Cristina Bella, Rumika, Monica Moore, Princesse Elisa, Ian Scott, Horst P. Horst, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Thomas Santini, Linda, Céline, William Lebris, Victor Willis Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 French Dolby Digital Surround, 2.0 English Stereo Dub, 2.0 German Stereo Dub, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dub, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dub, 2.0 Polish Stereo Dub Subtitles: Portuguese, Greek Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Biographies, Photo Gallery, Making of, Fun Fun Sex, Sex Reportage, Trailer, Internet, Hardcore/Softcore Reversible Cover Synopsis: A writer is having a party in his expansive house. During the festivities, a woman ends up being murdered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Sex Non-Stop
Private: Sex Non-Stop 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica, Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Karma, Nick Lang, Jean Pierre Armand, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Nataly, Tom Stone, Dora Venter, Pascal, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Britney, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/21/2002
Private: Sex Non-Stop reviews:
review on  

Title : PRIVATE : Sex Non-Stop Director : Various. Stars : Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Monique Covet, Karma, Claudia Jackson, Lynn Stone, and many more! Running Time : Over 2 1/2hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd dvd PRIVATE has gotten the great idea of putting 2 compilation tapes onto one dvd and it's a great idea. Sex Non-Stop presents us with over 13 great scenes from PRIVATE's greatest dvds. Alot of great scenes from the PRIVATE/Penthouse series, Matador series, and of course we see some scene which aren't released yet onto dvd. If you haven't seen movies like the Matador series or some of the PRIVATE gold movies and were always wondering if they were any good then this is your kinda dvd. The dvd showcases the best scenes of 2001 and they aren't kidding. Some great scenes from Exotic Illusions 1 & 2, and a great scene from Matador #12 : Avalanche II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/10/2002
Buttman's Anal Show 3 reviews:
review on  

What is a single guy supposed to do when his sex life stagnates..that's right take an Obituary notice out in the local paper declaring the death of his sex life and that is just what i did.So i decided the only thing to do now was to take a trip to my local sex shop and purchase a title that would put a smile back on my face and cheer me up a little,as i got through the doors of the sex shop and made my way to my favorite section the jazz funk soundtrack stopped and so did i,on glancing around i noticed that the assembled perverts were all wearing black and as they made eye contact with me they stood with there heads bowed.Fucking hell news travels fast and as i glanced at the shopkeeper he was wearing a black armband then nodded for me to come over to him and as i did even his pet dog slow hand clapped me then he pressed a box cover into my hands and said "God bless you stinkfist,it's on the house" and with that i looked at my gift and seen a Buttman title.It was time to check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: - John Stagliano Studio: - Evil Angel Starring: - Candy, Mary Cat, Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info Category: Gonzo, Hardcore, Anal, Tease, Butts What I like: - Opinions obviously vary from person to person depending on what there looking for. To give you an idea of the perspective this DVD is being reviewed from, the type of porn I am into is gonzo hardcore, anal, shapely butts, tease, toys. The reviews of the scenes are short and to the point, its more about my opinion than the actual content of the scene. Why I brought this DVD: - I am a pretty hard man to please when it comes to porn, Ive looked at loads of stuff out there and a lot of it doesnt hit the mark. I may seem over critical in a lot of ways but you can only give an opinion on what turns you on or off. One of the few directors I am a huge fan of is John "Buttman" Stagliano. I am into big shapely butts and anal sex, so the material Buttman offers is in my area of interest anyway.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Anal Show 3 (2001) Director & Producer: John Stagliano Starring: Candy (Kelly), Mary Cat (Anne-Marie), Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal & Brandon Iron Special Features: Chapters (30), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Company: Evil Angel -I love the Anal Show series. Filled with so much butt obsession, butt praise, butt fucks, sexy European females & so forth! The original Anal Show was as beautiful as the Summer Aloha and more! The original Anal Show had everything that I ever looked for in a porn movie. The second Anal Show was great, but not as heated as the original. Why? Because of Carly, the directing techniques were much different from the original, the butt worshiping was very different (not a load of ass toys, Nacho wasn't in the film, etc...). Yet both films are the best of the best of the best! My expectations are high in this one because we have 4 very beautiful females, a great male cast (one of the females actually looks like my girlfriend & that's Candy)...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Anal Show 3
Boxcover for Private Black Label 21: Lust Tango In Paris
Private Black Label 21: Lust Tango In Paris 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Katy, Mercedes, Mandy, Dora Venter, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Christine Scott
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 12/7/2001
Private Black Label 21: Lust Tango In Paris reviews:
review on  

Lust Tango In Paris Private Feature Starring: Michelle Wild, Christine Scott, Mandy, Caty, Mercedes, Dora Venter, Mia Stone, Ian Scott, Pascal St. James, Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio, and Steve Holmes. Directed By:Kovi Running Time:Feature: 132 minutes, Total: 155 minutes RATINGS Feature:12.59 Extras:12.59 Sex:8.99 TOTAL:11.39 Compliance Statement: "In compliance with U.S.C. 18, Section 2257. All models 18 years of age or older. Record Keeper Victoria Montbriand. Private North America 10947 Pendleton Street, Sun Valley, CA. 91352. Production: 09/2001." FEATURE This DVD starts with a lengthy website add as well as disclaimers in many languages. The menus are excellent. The movie's video is a bit grainy but not annoying and some of the non-sex segments look like they were shot at a slower film speed. The audio is decent but there are a few quiet spots. The plot is based on Michelle Wild and a painter, she wants to buy a painting but he won't sell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michelle Wild rocks! I first saw this chick on the cover or Private Sampler #4, she looked so delicious so I decided to research her. Luckily there it was in the sampler, Lust Tango in Paris, the preview confirmed the beauty of Michelle Wild and as they say the rest is history. It takes place in Paris, the story is short(between scenes). Once the sex starts, its pretty much gonzo style. The audio is dubbed in, although messed up but there are 6 more languages so its kinda cool to hear them too. Unfortunately there is no English subtitle except other languages. The story is chessy but pretty cool, cuz they are short and funny, fast-forward factor is minimal. 1-The opening is cool. Michelle walks around the streets of Paris with cheesy French music. Here we get to see the Eiffel Tower and other stuff. Michelle sees a painter doing his work on the street. She talks with the painter for a bit before asking to buy his paint. He turns her down but gives a card to her. Michelle then walks around a bit more. 2-The painter is now off work and packs his stuff up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very Hot Sex but a few Weak Facials Scene 1/ Christine & A Guy: Set in the Back of a Limo, Brunette Christine dressed in a Red Shirt & Mini Skirt, Leans over & Sucks Phillipe Dean's Cock. Christine has Huge natural Breasts & He sucks on them before she Sucks his Cock again, Very Hot Blowjob. Philipe Ends up Cumming in his Hand though. Sitting Down, Your not gonna get the Best Facial but Christine sucks his Cock after & Eyes the Camera. 2 Scene 2 Michelle & A Guy: Michelle is in a Tub washing up & a Guy Spys on her. Michelle Wild Is Brunette with Kill a Man Looks & Her Surname reflects all her Sexual Performances. She Scolds Steve Holmes for Spying on her before Letting him Come in & Finger her Ass & Pussy. He eats her Out a little Bit & Receives a Stellar Blow & Breast Job. Gorgeous Michelle bends over the Tub & gets Fucked Doggystyle, Very Hot. This is 3rd or 4th Kovi Film I've seen & He's very Good with Angles. After fucking Michelle Doggy, In one Motion he Lifts her Up & Fucks her Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Black Label 21: Lust Tango In Paris
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 20
Gangbang Angels 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Alex, David, Stephanie, Lucy, Robert, Reno, Dora Venter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zoltan
Release date: 9/6/2001
Gangbang Angels 20 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Angels 20 by Zoltan and Livia Bango Elegant Angel DVD/ April 2001 / 78 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Galleries - Bonus Footage - Trailers Starring: Stephanie and Dora Venter Synopsis: It's a gang bang!  Overall: This is better than Gang Bang Angels 19! That says plenty! DVD Quality: The DVD quality is great, but it falters near the end for several seconds since the master source probably was defective.  Extras: Besides the comprehensive photo galleries, there is bonus footage entitled "The Virginal Deflowering of Pearson Butts." Skip that footage!  LIKES: STEPHANIE!  DISLIKES: NONE! Stephanie and Dora Venter Stephanie and Dora Venter are nurses attending to their nude male patients. The doctors arrive to check up on their patients.   After some nonsense dialogue, some of the doctors disagree if a patient is dead. They let
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera
Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Black, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/17/2001
Private Penthouse 7: Sex Opera reviews:
review on  

Sex Opera Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I loved "Sex Opera" when I first watched several years ago, and I was pleased to see that it still stands up. This one stars raven haired, Ucranian goddes Natasha. You may remember her from some of Adamo's other projects like Virtualia 1&2 and "The Last Muse". She is a fantastic performer, but seems to have had a relatively short career. So if your a fan this is the difinitive Natasha film. She stars in four of the eight scenes and electrifies the screen with her sleek sexy frame. This was also the film I first had the pleasure of seeing Dora and I have enjoyed her scowl ever since. Plot "Leonard, a young sculptor, is immersed in economic problems. Forced to get further into debt, he has to face up to an influential art dealer, Franz." Scene 1 Natasha This is a winning oral performance here from Natasha. Some beautiful deepthroating plus some kinky spit swapping. The rest of the scene is strong as well with some good sexual heat plus some backdoor action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Dora Venter, Natasha, Michelle Wild (Katia in closing credits), Lynn Stone, Mercedes (Eva Black in closing credits), Laureen Kiss, Phillipe Dean, David Perry, Ian Scott, Alex Mantegna. Directed by Antonio Adamo. Date of Production: 4/2001 (box) (released June 2001). Running Time: ~1 hour 42 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) Don't go into "Sex Opera" expecting lesbian trysts with 300 lb Scandinavian women in Viking helmets, DP'ed sopranos, arias in praise of fellatio, or the tragic deaths of the entire cast at the end of it all; there's none of that here. What "Sex Opera" does have is a threadbare plot concerning the art (not music) world, replete with horrible acting. It also has a great female cast, good production values, exceptional A/V quality, and good-to-very-good sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 25: Latex Sex
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Czilla, Christine, Mercedes, John Walton, Monique Covet, Bettina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Demia Moore, Carole, Edina, Kevin Long, Gili Sky, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Carol, Csilla, Frank Gunn, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Nataly Dune, Sheila Scott, Suzanne, Dora Venter, Brenda Logan, Fernanda Diaz, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Wilde, Sylvia Rampling
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde
Release date: 5/17/2001
Best By Private 25: Latex Sex reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min.(cover states 100 min.) Production Date: 2001 Directors: Tanya Hyde, Pierre Woodman, and Frank Thring, Cast: Monique Covet, Dora Venter, Sheila Scott, Tony De Sergio, Mike Foster, Bettina, Demia Moore, Brenda Logan, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Suzanne, Sylvia Rampling, Edina, Carole, Sebastian Barrio, Alberto Rey, Nataly Dune, Georgette, Kevin Long, Cassandra Wilde, Fovea, Christine, Mercedes, Czilla, Gili Sky, Fernanda Diaz, John Walton, and Leslie Taylor Initial Expectations: Its the best of some of Privates fetish sex scenes, so I have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: If you like fetishwear and rougher sex, youre going to love this! Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetishwear and rougher sex Who Should Avoid It: Vivid fans Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, the audio and video are very good. The audio is very well balanced and occasionally varies on purpose. There is a little dubbing, but it normally isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 18, The
Voyeur 18, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christine, Alex, John Walton, Carlos, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Monica Moore, Christina Bella, Tina Banks, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Blond Panni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/2/2001
Voyeur 18, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeur 18 by John Leslie Evil Angel DVD/ 12/2000 /  128 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access - Fetish Menu Additional Features: - Sex Outtakes - John Leslie Biography - Ad for John Leslie's Jazz CD  - Trailers - Photo Gallery       Starring: Blond Panni, Dora Venter, Loureen Kiss, Krisztina Bella, Monica Moore, Christine, and Tina Banks Synopsis: John Leslie as the Voyeur is at it again. It is time for a casting call!   Overall: The DVD has all the elements for a great movie which are the following: BEAUTIFUL WOMEN, HOT SEX, GREAT FACIALS! John Leslie executes these elements extremely well!   DVD Quality: The audio/video quality is excellent.  Extras: Even the outtakes feature great sex! There are more minutes of Krisztina being fucked is an added bonus. Blonde Panni gives more great head. These are just a few of the outtakes. All of them are well worth watching
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director