Porn Stars  >  Dora Venter  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Dora Venter Movies



We have 74 movie reviews with Dora Venter in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dora Venter's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 74 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lucy, Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Black Diamond, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Isabel Ice, Mili Jay, Lucy Ann, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Niki Dark, Petty Pol, Puma Black, Jennifer Stone, Gilda Roberts, Francesca Felluci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/17/2006
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

A tasty entry in the criminally underproduced genre of the reverse gangbang, this treat has some really gorgeous women and delicious sex, and suffers only from the occasional yellowy choppers and excessively rough assbanging.
   read the complete review
review on  

There aren’t many reverse gangbang movies, so it is always nice to review a good one. In this Erik Everhard movie 6 – 8 beautiful girls get fucked in each scene by some lucky guys. It is an Erik Everhard movie, so you can expect lots of anal sex. There are also anal creampies and gapes. Each scene is approximately one hour. You can see four great sex parties in this movie. If I would be invited for such a party, I would go. What would you do?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Judith Fox, Julia Taylor, Dora Venter, Kristine, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Carrigan, Tarra White, Virginiee, Virgenee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Anita Rinaldi
Release date: 11/27/2006
Private Black Label 48: Sexy Santa reviews:
review on  

Director: Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1:53 Cast listing: Scene 1 Angelina Crow (a) & Virginiee (a) in g/g scene Scene 2 Kristine (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Judith Fox (a) & Lis (a) with a guy Scene 5 Tarra White (a) with a guy Scene 6 Julia Taylor (a) in solo masturbation scene Scene 7 Dora Venter (a), Julia Taylor (a), Liz Honey (a) & Maya (a) with a guy My review: When done right, Private stands above all others for my porn tastes. Its their consistent products with hot Eurobabes and great scene productions. Private has had some great hits in 2006, including their big budget epics as well as some misses. Add this title to the list of hits as it ends up on my list of top 10 pornos of 2006 at the #2 spot. Privates holiday-themed offering, Sexy Santa, turned out to be a great X-mas gift that I will appreciate well into 2007. The roster of hot Eurobabes includes big names such as Liz Honey, Judith Fox, and Dora Venter but it was the return of the gorgeous red-head, Julia Taylor, that got me excited for this viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment)
Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Toni Ribas, Maria Bellucci, Simony Diamond, Dora Ventor
Studio: Original Entertainment

Release date: 7/10/2006
Between the Cheeks (Original Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Director: Jared Running time: 2:23 Cast listing: Scene 1 Simony Diamond (anal cream pie) with Toni Ribas Scene 2 Maria Bellucci (DP, acp) with Erik Everhard & Robert Rosenberg Scene 3 Kimberly with Erik Everhard & Robert Rosenberg Scene 4 Dora Venter (acp) with Erik Everhard Scene 5 Valentina Velasquez (DP) with Erik Everhard & Steve Holmes My very short review: Between the Cheeks is a recent release from a new studio, Original Entertainment. This anal-centric flick was filmed in Hungary and it features an all Euro-babe cast led by Simony, Dora, and Valentina. There was no weak scene in this bunch but I did get a little tired of seeing Erik in every scene but the first. Simony has put on a little weight but the way her ass fills out her denim daisy duke shorts was hot. Its too bad the anal on belly position in her scene didnt last longer but it was still a very good scene. The next few scenes starred Robert and his new facial tattoo, which is slightly smaller than Mike Tysons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Asspirations 4
Anal Asspirations 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Liza, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Andy Brown, Lauro Giotto, Cory Baby, Tommy Steel, Mugur, Louise Black, Nora Davis, Roxanne Keys
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 6/9/2006
Anal Asspirations 4 reviews:
review on  

All the women in this movie are young and beautiful East European ones. They have absolutely no problems with anal sex. This movie is very anal orientated. When the girls have sucked the guy's dick, the guys immediately start fucking the girl's asses. You can see gaping assholes in every scene and all the girls also like Ass To Mouth and ATOGM. A great movie for real anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hungry Leave Full
Cum Hungry Leave Full 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Katy Caro
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 4/5/2006
Cum Hungry Leave Full reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2005 12 / 2 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Dora Venter, Simony Diamond, Mya Diamond, Maria Belluci, Katy Caro, Diana Lion, Dillion Day, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Roly Reeves, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mick Blue has pleased me with his work behind the camera in the past. Im really looking forward to seeing him do a cream pie movie. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, and has me looking forward to checking out more of Mick's stuff. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how full of cum the girls can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very well balanced, and except for one very short moment, free of background noises. The video is also nicely handled, with good lighting and almost a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mick Blue Running time: 2:20 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Mya Diamond (vag creampie) with Mick Blue [2] Scene 2 Simony Diamond (anal, vag creampie) with Jean Yves LeCastel [3½] Scene 3 Diana Lion (vag creampie) with Dillon [2½] Scene 4 Maria Bellucci (anal, DP, ass and vag creampie) with Greg Centauro & Roly Reeves [2½] Scene 5 Monica Sweetheart (anal, vag creampie) with Dillon [2½] Scene 6 Dora Venter (anal, DP, ass and vag creampie) & Katy Caro (anal, vag creampie) with Greg Centauro, Mick Blue & Roly Reeves [4] My very short review: The video quality for Cum Hungry, Leave Full was sub-par and as for the sex action, it was only slightly better. Every scene featured a creampie but that wasnt enough to compel a higher rating as the sex action was average at best. The 2 standout scenes were Simonys and the finale with Dora and Katy. Simonys pairing, and more specifically her ass, with JYL produced some sizable gapes. Unfortunately, the halo effect was too apparent on the video and that hindered my enjoyment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse
Angel Perverse 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Vyona, Kevin Solo, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Julius Ceazher, Matt Bird, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/17/2006
Angel Perverse reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Susanne Brend, Matt Bird, Mandy Bright, James Brossman, Katy Caro, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Julius C, Liz Honey, Choky Ice, Sandra Parker, Kevin Solo, Valentaina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Vyona, Angela Winter Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:17:15 Scene 1 (Sandra Parker, Dora Venter, Greg Centauro, Kevin Solo) Sex acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Sandra and Dora are walking holding hands. Both girls wear lingerie, are well-tanned and very beautiful. The girls kiss each other while Sandra is lying on a black couch. Immediately the girls start taking off their clothes. When Sandra is lying on the couch on her back Dora puts a black dildo in Sandras ass. She also says: It is going so easy. Lots of close-ups of Sandras gaping asshole. Greg enters the room. He licks Doras pussy while Sandra sucks his cock. Very soon both girls are sucking Gregs dick. When Sandra is sucking Gregs dick, Dora is lying on the couch. She is masturbating and very horny.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angela Winter, Dora Venter, Katy Caro, Liz Honey, Mandy Bright, Sandra Blond (listed here as Sandra Parker), Susanne Brend, Valentina Velasques, Vyona, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, James Brossman, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Julias Ceazher, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christophs great skill at blending nastier sexy with great chemistry and enjoyment, ts very rare for him to disappoint me. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Ive seen better from Christoph, but its still well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting group sex with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action or fetishy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure I heard a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Christoph Clark CAST:Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, Sandra Parker, Liz Honey, Valentina Valesquez, Katy Caro, Susanne Brend, Angela Winter, Vyona, Matt Bird, Kevin Solo, Julius C., Choky Ice, James Brossman, Greg Centauro & Jean Yves-LeCastel Mandy Bright Katy Caro Valentina Valesquez Angela Winter Christoph's Euro Angels Hardball series was my favorite -- second only to Christoph's Beautiful Girls series. Both served as a bridge between my old tastes and my new tastes and have remained my two favorites. I'd like to think I've safely traveled from softcore to hardcore. Beautiful Girls satisifies those primal female-venerating urges and Euro Angels Hardball puts that very simple ritual into an even more eye-opening perspective. I'll miss the E.A.H. series dearly but Angel Perverse feels like a continuum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hacienda, The
Hacienda, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Eva Angelina, Poppy Morgan, Simony Diamond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Steven Angelo
Release date: 3/6/2006
Hacienda, The reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a Harmony feature which is distributed through the Evil Empire. The Hacienda is a cool looking location somewhere in Europe where some of the more beautiful Euro stars of the day have gotten together to do the nasty and they have also included one of our own, Eva Angelina among the cast so lots of hotties. The storyline I'm not to sure of, Simony Diamond shows up at this house and we get right to some action with the lovely Stacy Silver dominating a man in the back room of the hotel, I think she's the head clerk in charge of registration but here she's in charge of smothering a man's face with her pussy, then she relents and gives his cock some love. This is definitely not how a gonzo flick would look, maybe this is shot on film, regardless some real good closeups are given as Stacy delivers this blowjob. I also like that they have Stacy dressed up in a business suit rather than the usual fetish stuff you see so often now and it helps too she's a very attractive woman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/29/2005
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a dvd that will sell itself pretty easily I think. You have Erik Everhard helming the project and onto the cast which consists of Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Dora Venter, Alektra Blue, and Courtney Cummz. I really don't think a detailed review is needed,lol. As the title would indicate the girls in this one all take cock up the butt and we have some lovely bums to check out here. We have only one real foreign girl in this one since Rita seems to have relocated to the US now plus you have a dvd bonus scene with a girl called Sonya. I do have a question though about something on the front cover. It says " Special 2 Disc Collectors Edition" and I'm wondering where's the regular version then as I do believe this is the only "version" of this dvd you can buy if I'm not mistaken so why add the collectors part to it if this is the only way you can buy the dvd. It's small point sure but I have to laugh about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past
Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Remigio Zampa, Dora Venter, Gina Blonde, Tom Cruiso, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, McKenzie Lee, Salma de Nora, Grace Majors, Alvaro Armada, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 8/15/2005
Private Chateau 2: A Shady Past reviews:
review on  

Chateau II: A Shady Past by Conrad Son PRIVATE, 2005 Duration: 93 minutes Starring: Gina Blonde, Dora Venter, Victoria Swinger, Grace Majors, McKenzie Lee, Mya Diamond, Salma de Nora, Sylvia Saint (nonsex role) Gina Blonde Although Gina Blonde has looked her finest in other PRIVATE releases, she doesn't look as sexy as she did in like in the Matador series. Anyway, in this scene she's posing for the cameraman. After the shoot ends, they engage in some after-work sex. Although she does anal in this scene, it doesn't come across as being hot or nasty as her prior PRIVATE work. Perhaps, this is the case because the director's style. Victoria Swinger and Dora Venter Dora Venter is another veteran who has starred in many scenes in which she does anal and double penetrations. Joining her in this scene is another blonde by the name of Victoria Swinger. After some fellatio, the foursome turns up as Dora becomes the center of attention for the heated double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Chateau Episode II: A Shady Past The second episode of the Private Chateau trilogy reveals the centuries old deep, dark secrets of the two feuding families, who use passion, adultery and depravity in order to get control of the wine business. Private brings you mystery, power, intrigue, beautiful women and hard sex. Director: Conrad Son Running time: 1:33 Aspect ratio: 16:9 anamorphic widescreen This single-disc release is the 2nd episode in the Private Chateau trilogy. I gave the 1st episode The Struggle For Power a rating of 4 stars. I hope this is a good continuation of the 1st episode and that it makes me interested to view the finale of the trilogy. However, based on first glance, I note that this episode has 6 sex scenes compared to 8 in the 1st episode and secondly, this release is not a 2-disc affair, which means there is a lack of extras. Dora Venter, Mya Diamond and Victoria Swinger reprise their roles from the 1st episode and there are some new faces including Gina Blonde being the most notable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Kitty Sixx, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/25/2005
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses reviews:
review on  

Hungry asses is another great gonzo movie directed by David Perry. No plot, no story, only fucking. All the girls are looking great again and have anal sex most of the time. Some of the scenes were too short. Scene 3 (Nataly Brown, Dora Venter) and scene 5 (Kathy Anderson, Nikki Sun) are the best ones of this movie. If you like anal sex and beautiful girls, you will also like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's
Tic Tac Toe's 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 7/11/2005
Tic Tac Toe's reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2005 thru 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Mick Blue Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Dora Venter, Mya Diamond, Victoria Swinger, Angelina Crow, Patricia Petite, David Perry, Greg Centauro, and of course, Mick Blue The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mick has always seemed like a really nice guy, and with the foot fetish aspect of this also gives me a little hop Initial Reaction: Its one of the best foot fetish movies I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of foot fetish action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting feet and anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but I did notice a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done, but theres a hint of pixelation throughout the movie as well as some uneven lighting. Theres also a little minor camera motion thats just enough to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Mick Blue directed dvd where fans of toe play get to really enjoy themselves! The scenes feature some pretty young girls who just happen to play with their toes, the guys toes, all toes are played with,lol. The finishes sometimes involve the toes as well so fans of tootsie play should pick this one up plus the fact it stars Monica Sweetheart should also encourage you to buy this one. Let's see the feet shall we. Monica Sweetheart: Our first girl up just happens to be one of the sexiest girls I see doing porn today and even after almost four years I still haven't come close to being tired of watching her do a scene. The face, breasts, ass, skin color all work together to make Monica Sweetheart one of the single most attractive girls I've ever seen do porn, plus she knows how to fuck like a world champ so that really makes the scenes worth watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power
Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Remigio Zampa, Christina Bella, Dora Venter, Silvia Lancome, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Tom Cruiso, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Roberto Chivas, McKenzie Lee, Antonio Ross, Carmen Vera, Letizia Bruni, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 6/3/2005
Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Maria Full of Grace The plight of a Colombian girl expecting child turns to the drug trade to improve her lot in life. A hard-hitting drama that shows the dark side of transporting drugs into the U.S. for consumption. Private Chateau 1: The Struggle for Power Set in the vineyards of Spains Costa Brava, this three-part dynastical drama blends the intrigues of high society with the cut-throat world of the wine business. The story takes you from the 19th century to the present day, revealing the secret lusts, desires and infidelities between two feuding families who are fighting for control of the Private Chateau. Director: Conrad Son Running time: 1:43 Aspect ratio: 16:9 anamorphic widescreen Following in the footsteps of their well received feature production of Millionaire, Privates next foray into big budget porn is the trilogy, Private Chateau. The first in the trilogy is a 2-disc affair with the 1st disc containing the feature movie and the 2nd disc containing a boatload of extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 15
Gangbang Auditions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Sascha, Chiquita Lopez, Scott Nails, Carina, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Auditions 15 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 2
Sandy's Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandy, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Thomas, Dora Venter, Sandra Shine, Andy Brown
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My third look at a 21sextury.com. This one is directed by a different director than the previous two. Sandy is an adult model out in europe that supposedly has her own agency. I'm going to presume that the girls featured in this movie belong to her agency. Cindy: Cindy is a cute blonde that could pass for Sandy. Either that or white girls all look alike. She meets some guy on a staircase. Weak blowjob before she rides him with her clothes still on. She's vocal and active and eventually the clothes do get pushed to the side. Cumshot splatters on her face. Good scene. Dora Venter: Dora and some dude have some drinks in a room with a bar. The red colour of the walls and ceiling seems to bleed through the video. Good blowjob. It seems like her red lipstick smears on his cock. I'm distracted by how glossy the lipstick appears on video even while she's riding rc. Eventually she gets some anal. Then back to pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/7/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' reviews:
review on  

Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew, The Black Pipe Layers, crossed The Big Pond in order to conquer and ravage the legendary beauties of Eastern Europe. At least two videos have been culled from this epic journey, one of them being Black Pipe Layers 4. This video is mostly Justin going one on one, taking great personal risk in at least one of the scenes as he opts to meet Sandra Romain without his confederates. How did he fare? The answers will be forthcoming. The pretty face of Stacy Silver fills our screen. Then it's her rack. Not OEM, but nice. She just sits in a chair while HJ does a study of her. Stacy shows off her lovely stems and hindquarters. Then she does a strut for Justin. He's digging on those legs and I know just where he's coming from. He tells Stacy to lose the laundry and she complies. Not the most elegant stripping I've ever seen, but effective. She's left with a body chain and stilletoes. Lovely! Stacy spreads her pussy and points her butt at the camera. And points her butt at the camera. I think HJ is mesmerized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Fuckin Cast: Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Lara Croft, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Dora Venter, Nat Turner, Boz & Justin Slayer Director: Justin Slayer Studio: Evil Angel I rented this so Ill just do a quick review. Justin sure knows how to pickem. This is a great cast. Scene one is with blonde Stacy Silver. She looks gorgeous as usual. Rarely do I see her without Julie Silver. Stacy and Justin have good chemistry here. No anal action but they give us something to watch. This is a good (3.5/5) scene. Scene two is with the goddess Sandra Romain. She looks fantastic here. She takes on Justin and of course does anal. Shes the best. This is a really hot scene (4/5). Scene three is with the gorgeous Angel Dark. She looks like a cross between Jessica Alba and Shannon Elizabeth. This was a decent scene. Nothing mind blowing (3/5). Scene Four is with blonde Lenny Power. Ive seen her a few times before. She never looked that good to me but here she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Cast (in scene order): Stacy Silver, Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Lenny Power, Dora Venter with Liz Honey and Lora Craft My review: The decision to buy this title was a tough one good Euro cast but I was worried about the audio/video and DVD authoring quality that had plagued BPL #2. Couple that with EAs pricing, it made me hesitate to purchase this flick. Rest assured that it was money well spent and it appears that Justins move to Evil Angel was a win-win situation. The camera work, lighting, picture quality and overall DVD production in Just Fuckin is top notch and follows EAs high standards. The first 4 scenes were one-on-ones except for the mini-orgy in the last scene, which was a nice finale. There was good chemistry in every scene and that was evidenced by the amount of kissing. No doubt that Justin has got charisma. Not every scene contained anal action, which made the scenes a good mix, and I wonder if the non-anal was due to the girls taking a pass after sizing up Justins schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Fuckin'
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Ambassador
Sex Ambassador 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Kevin King, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/6/2004
Sex Ambassador reviews:
review on  

SEX AMBASSADOR: New Sensations, a KOVI feature, released 2004, 1 hr 29 min ............................................................................................. Michelle Wild Mandy Bright Dora Venter Lea DeMae Maya Gold Sandra Shine Victoria Swinger What to expect: glossy porn- high production values loud, repetitive techno music lots of staring into the camera lots of cuts with stylish transition effects artistic blurring in many parts part slow motion sex, part real time very calculated shots and body positioning- full body shots lots of elegant lingerie shallow plotline- vignette style My impressions: Make no mistake about it, this is a Michelle Wild flick. Why, o why is Sandra Shine on the cover then? Who knows. Michelle Wild plays an ambassador of peace and love who receives a letter deploying her to another country. The five scenes that follow are her reminiscing her sexual adventures there. This movie isn't for everyone. I think many of the raincoater crowd will despise it. They'll find too many things to pick away at, for exam
   read the complete review
review on  

Honestly, I bought this one for the box cover. Sandra Shine is absolutely amazing. Thankfully, the contents of the movie kept my impulse buy from turning into buyers remorse. The story centers around Michelle Wild, who is some kind of ambassador to some nation who needs to, do something...but really, the story wasn't that good. Technical Stuff: Camera work was excellent, with good lighting. However, Kovi also would purposely bring the camera out of focus, creating a somewhat softened image to the movie. That with the background music made me think allot of Andamo's films. The Sex: Scene 1. Csoky, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild Scene 2. Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 3. 2 guys, Dora Venter, Lea De Mae (DP), Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 4. Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Victoria Swinger Scene 5. guy, Michelle Wild Every scene ended with a facial. In addition, almost all the scenes had the actresses were wearing feather masks with thigh high boots. A real big turn on for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Sarah O'Neil, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/10/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #2 is a typical piece of Euro porn, meaning there is a lot to like and dislike about it. The good: Lots of very attractive girls (without the body ink of their American counterparts) who take it up the ass and love the taste of cum; loads of hard pounding sex; great locations. The bad: Sex scenes intercut with non-sex scenes, thereby killing the heat; unintelligible dialogue; fake moaning; too much group sex; sloppy attempt at credits (these are probably from R.H. #1); the Behind the Scenes bonus extra is also from R.H. #1. This feature takes place on a very beautiful island and the scenery is terrific. However, if I wanted to watch a travelogue, Id flip over to the Travel Channel. Too many shots of palm trees swaying in the breeze! As for the sex, cute blonde Dora Venter is in a couple scenes, which is a positive for any flick. Brunettes Lucy Lee and Jessica Fiorentino are great eye candy and really know how to take an anal pounding and a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Dora Venter, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Sports 4: Snow Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Year of release: 2003 Cast: Lea De Mae, Dora Venter, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco [If you want a more detailed review, please read BWs wonderfully written review here at ADT.] My review: Ive had this DVD sitting in my review queue for awhile and I thought Id take the time to write a quick review at this time to posthumously honor Lea De Mae. Lea was not only a favorite of mine but for many other ADTers as well. Her recent passing was tragic and shocking more so for the shortness of her time with us. If youre not a fan of Lea or are not familiar with her work with Private, a good introduction to her would be the Private Life of Lea De Mae 2-disc set. Anyway, Snow Sluts takes place in the French Alps and, more specifically, at the Snowboard School for Babes with ski instructors competing to see who can shag the most girls during the season. Lea appears in 2 of the 6 sex scenes the 2nd and 3rd scenes and those scenes will be the focus of my review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Sports 2: Snow Sluts Female cast: Dora Venter, Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Luisa De Marco, Sandra Mark & Tina Wagner. Male Cast: Steve Hooper, Tony Di Sergio, Mick Blue & Ramon Nomar. Director: Gazzman. Rather than starting with the usual longwinded copyright warnings that Private usually favour, it starts with a teaser for Cleopatra. The film is presented in anamorphic widescreen, and the picture quality is top notch throughout. The film is set in Chamonix in the French Alps - so there is plenty of beautiful scenery to go around between the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Victoria, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Nika, Dora Venter, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/13/2004
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a film from Michael Stefano and I have to say that he is one of my favorite directors and male performers. I like is sick nature and his great use of the camera along with his choice of hot young girls. The cover of this dvd is really hot sporting Alissa and Dora Venter. PXP has titles for almost every viewer out there and I have come to really enjoy their releases, I hope that this one does keep up with the pattern! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was great. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (18:43), Directors Bio, Photo Gallery, Photo Shoot, Previews (fresh new faces, sinful Asians 2, euro girls never say no 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense f
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, I certainly enjoyed Michael's last outing, and the subject material of this DVD is certainly fine by me. So yeah... I'm looking forward to this one. Technical The technicals here are good, though not perfect. While the lighting is fine, the audio and video both suffer from ever so slight blurring... not bad by a long shot, but not perfect either. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Photo Shoot, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alissa & Dora Ventor Ex-Private superstar Dora Ventor looks better than ever here, as she sports a red velvet bra set. Alissa, another hot blonde wears a zebra bra set. Together they make quite a nice pair. They kiss, carress, fondle each other and just generally tease the piss out of the viewer for a bit. Then it's on to an incredibly luscious 2 on 1 blowjob. As many of you know, I consider myself a blowjob connoisseur, and I truly believe this is the best blowjob footage I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/5/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #1 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Dora Venter, Lucy Lee, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Jessica Fiorentino, James Brossman, Steve Hooper, Claudio Meloni & George Uhl Director: Frank Thring Studio: Hustler Date Of Production: 5/30/03 Duration: 1:37:00 Scene One: (Jessica Fiorentino & George Uhl) Jessica Fiorentino is alright looking. She's not ugly at least. Her and George play boyfriend and girlfriend and find themselves out next to the Mediterranean. Jessica has trouble pronouncing Mediterranean and George teases her a little bit. She suggests they go near the water (in a wooded area) and get it on. They end up in the woods and Dora discreetly looks on from a distant. Honestly, Dora wasn't seeing much. Jessica gives him a decent blowjob and then gets fucked side saddle on the grass. There isn't much of a build up for the reverse cowgirl up the ass, sort of comes out of nowhere. Jessica does some ass to mouth, hops back on, bounces and moans, then switches to cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 20: Forbidden Games
Reality 20: Forbidden Games 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica, Nikita, Robert Rosenberg, Janet, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Tera Joy, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reality 20: Forbidden Games reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since I saw Private title for the last time, and was wondering how they are doing. My choice was based purely on the cover this time. I thought, "Hey, reality!! That sounds interesting." Maybe they started making some kind of reality-porn. Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 38 mins (!! including two documentaries mentioned as Extras !!) Region: all Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish Subtitles: Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Portuguese, Polish Audio/Video: Very good! DISC COMPLAINT: Unreadable segment!!!!!! Feature Well, the best way to describe the content of this DVD is to compare it to television. It's like you are watching PrivateTV for one and a half hours. This disc is a strange mix of porno featurettes, several "The Making Of" videos, and a porn photo session. The fencing master First small featurette. "Two enslaved students learn to wield the sword and the cock of their master." I almost spilled my coffee when I heard that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 3
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Lisa, Lola, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Janet, Dora Venter, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Petra Blond, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 11/19/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Euro Girls Never Say No 3 General Summary Theme All sex with Euro girls. Expectations I've been, for the most part, pleased with Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD with well captured indoor and outdoor action with, for the most part, an attractive line-up of new euro girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third chapter in this Euro fuck fest directed by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. The first two installments featured some of the hottest Euro talent going today and I see several more beauties are on tap for this one. With these two guys you can bet the sex will be hard and fast but also very fun and hot to watch. So let's dig in shall we! Sandra Romain & Dora Venter: As the scene opens we get a shot of both their feet. Moving up we see the ladies are already joined by the felllas, Steve is with Sandra while Michael Stefano is already kissing one of Dora's breasts. We get some good kissing and caressing from both groups. Going outside we witness Brandon Iron walking up and he's soon walking in on the foursome. The girls then flock to the Iron Man leaving Michael and Steve high 'n' dry! Back to the girls and there is some stellar ass play done to Sandra including rimming by Dora and Brandon. This erotic process is repeated on Dora's appealing backside.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Euro Girls Never Say No #3 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the third installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted actor/directors showcase both their own talents, as well as those of pretty European women, all shown in a variety of settings. In this film, the men have some assistance from their PXP colleagues Brandon Iron and Michael Stefano, who add a North American flair to the proceedings. All the scenes are shot at classy locations, both indoors and outside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director