Porn Stars  >  Donna Red  > Reviews

Reviews of Donna Red Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Alicia Tyler, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine reviews:
review on  

If youre looking for a winner its definitely us. Mone Divine and Jazmine Cashmere deliver fourteen scenes of black girls gone crazy. On the up side it gets nasty, anal, ass to mouth some group sex and both women are truly stunning. The downside is that its the same girls for fourteen scenes the second disc is nowhere near as good as the first
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 2
Cum Bang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Taylor Starr, Olivia Winters, Steve Steele, Donna Red, Ms. Platinum, Osa Lovely, Coco Ray, Imani Rose, Heidi Waters
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Bang II is exactly what it claims to be. Eight scenes of black girls sucking white cock. Despite the racist overtones its harmless and if it offends you that much just skip directly to the scenes. The girls are gorgeous, they are all on point with good energy and its just great interracial cock sucking and even the very occasional fuck. If you arent down for a blow bang skip this. Only two girls fuck so dont think youre getting a gang bang. The scenes are all very similar also. The girls squat then kneel. There are better blow job flicks but not a lot that are exclusively black girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble (Jules Jordan Video)
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Krystal Jordan, CJ Wright, Kiara Marie, Naomi Cruise, Donna Red, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine, Jean Claude Baptiste
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bubble is a compilation film by Alex Devoe for Jules Jordan Video. It features a few girls still in the business and a few that have since left the business including 2 of my faves in Tia Sweets and Jazmine Cashmere in the same scene at that. This is a great compilation, no Wesley Pipes, Prince hadn't started grunting like a madman yet, and Rico hadn't yet began his strive to become Wesley Pipes Jr(don't believe me that's his goal? Check Dark Meat 4 with he, WP, and the stunning Katie St. Ives, you'll damn sure be a believer then!) I must say Devoe needs to go back to this brand of female and production. His last few films seemed rushed and the girls were really not reflecting of what he used to do. But this comp is a good way to turn back the clock and remember some of the best scenes of his catalog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Mya G., Nicara, Donna Red, Cherokee D'Ass, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/18/2009
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass reviews:
review on  

I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Skye, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Donna Red, Kandiee Lixxx
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/22/2008
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2 reviews:
review on  

One can certainly say that interracial porn also includes white male on black female action, and venom has a DVD that can scratch that itch. In Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 2, there are six scenes (five scenes plus one bonus scene) with some fine looking women doing the dirty deed, such as Jordin Sky, Melrose Foxxx and Candice Nicole. Heck, there's even a some anal, and a bonus scene that includes some DP action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 2
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Butterfly, Tootsie, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Roxy Reynolds, Kelly Starr, Brown Suga, Amile Waters, Donna Red, Osa Lovely
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 9/16/2008
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

This dvd had good parts such as the last few scenes but on the overall I wouldn't really watch it again. There wasn't much chemistry between the girls. The video and audio were great as well as the other technical angles as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Donna Red, Aryana Starr, Coco Rae, Devin Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/8/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues its Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy series with a fourth installment, featuring the likes of covergirl Devlin Weed, and her wanton cohorts such as Aryana Starr, Coco Ray, Taylor Starr and Donna Red.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party
Big Butt Bachelor Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Jazmine Cashmere, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Lacey Duvalle, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Donna Red, Stacie Lane, Kandy Kane, Subrina Love
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/1/2008
Big Butt Bachelor Party reviews:
review on  

Its another one of those Black Ice joints!! Big Butt Bachelor Party is an attempt at showing how shady these kinds of things can be. Thing is the highlight isn't even the bachelor party. Its the bachelorette party! My thinking is that it really goes down like that! With Jazmine Cashmere in the movie (best performer in the game in my honest opinion) I knew I had to at least check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 7
Dippin' Chocolate 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Mario Rossi, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Kaylani Cream, Candice Nicole, Donna Red, Erika Vution, Sandi Jackmon
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 1/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dippin' Chocolate 7 reviews:
review on  

For those porn fans that like to see white on black action, there are a fair number of DVD's out there, and Dippin' Chocolate 7 is one of them. Simply put, you get five scenes (not counting the bonus scene in the extras part of the DVD) of varying quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 4 reviews:
review on  

This is not going to be a normal, full, in depth review. This is just going to be my opinion. No positions, no funny quotes, none of that. Since this was a half ass movie its getting a half ass review!! Being that I've seen the previous Booty I Like movies by Slayer and his crew I figured, "Double disc, double the action, double the fun!!" Wrong!
   read the complete review
review on  

Criminally overlooked and underrated, "Booty I Like" happens to be the best in this entire series, brought to you by Justin Slayer. Donna Red is one of the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on in my life. Oh, and get ready for one of Dana Vespoli's greatest moments!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses 2
Wet Juicy Asses 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Vanity, Jada Fire, Xena, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Beauty Dior, Sky Black, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/27/2007
Wet Juicy Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

If you can't get enough black ass, this one should be for you. Black assmaster Alexander DeVoe focuses heavily on the asses as they get wet and shake all around through the action. This means that some of the action is lost to the camera, which will tame the movie for some while others will no doubt love how much ass they get to focus on. The action has some nice consistency to it and while the technical aspects are fairly average, there's some nice care put into the extras. This is a well done release that's highly recommended to anybody who doesn't think they can see enough black ass in a movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Black Ass
American Black Ass 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Justin Long, John E. Depth, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Raven Sky, Aliana Love, Misti Love, Cassidy Clay, Donna Red
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Shooter
Release date: 8/22/2007
American Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video has released AMERICAN BLACK ASS (2007) with 5 lovely black babes in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 12
Black Reign 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mya G, Misti Love, Leilani Lei, Donna Red, Lexani Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/16/2007
Black Reign 12 reviews:
review on  

Black Reign #12 (Mercenary Pictures) is a gonzo offering directed by Lexington Steele. The cast for the twelfth installment includes Lexani Banks, Misti Love, Leilani Li, Donna Redd and Mya G. One of the flagship series at Mercenary, the focus here is always on showcasing some of the hottest women of color in their best light. Lex is the sole dick, but four of the five chicks are Lex first timers (which is probably why he didn't hire other male talent). Hot chicks (esp. Lexani), well shot and just well put together overall.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director