Porn Stars  >  Donna Marie  > Reviews

Reviews of Donna Marie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Xtreme: DP Factory
Private Xtreme: DP Factory 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Destiny, Scotti Andrews, Donna Marie, Karla Romano, Sabrina White, Misty Mild, Claire Brown, Eve Mendes, Helena Sweet, Chantelle Stevens
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/25/2007
Private Xtreme: DP Factory reviews:
review on  

Private Xtreme DP Factory is mostly shot in a plain overlit room with a red mat. Add a woman and two guys, the same basic sex positions in each scene, and you have the rundown on this dvd. The first scene is actually the hottest and doesn't follow the pattern, but it also doesn't have the tauted DP either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 33: Some Fuck It Hot
Private XXX 33: Some Fuck It Hot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Donna Marie, Mya Diamond, Lolita Angel, Sabrina Rose, Angelika Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/16/2006
Private XXX 33: Some Fuck It Hot reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 33: Some Fuck It Hot Studio: Private Category: Foreign Starring: Donna Marie, Mya Diamond, Lolita Angel, Valentina Velasques, Sabrina Rose, Angelika Wild Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again to a new Private XXX, I haven't forget that my first good porn movies were from them, like the Krueguer Park and Cape Town, this looks good in the context, so let see if these is as hot as it says.... Scene 1- Dancing in lust Sabrina Ross open things up and she is in the dancing circuit, she of course find someone to dance with, good scene with her popshutter open and a big facial, that roll down. Scene 2- Breaking in the law Valentina Velasques knows how to called these cops attention and how to get some cock even behind the bars, she open up her ass and got DP, two loads in her mouth that she spits. Scene 3- Night cap Lolita Angel may not be the prettiest but her look helps and her willingness to take in the ass pop in her mouth. Scene 4- Engine tuning Angelika Wild is the cover girl and she must fuck it hot to get in the shop with these guys that seem have being wi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Carmen, Donna Marie, Alicia Rhodes, Pete LeMeat, Taylor Morgan, Jay Scarman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Release date: 11/14/2005
Ionie Luvcoxxx 2: I Only Love It Up the Arse reviews:
review on  

Prologue Ionie Luvcoxxx has a series for Private where she does woman on the street, reality type gonzo. Of course the sex will fall to professionals or pro am. Of the girls on hand, the only one I recognize is Alicia Rhodes. She's reason enough to get me interested. Ionie herself looks to be a babe, and I like her work outfit. Let's see how it all works out. The video starts out with Ionie Luvcoxxx on the street trying to scare up some male performers by stopping guys on the street and asking if they'd like to fuck one of her girls up the ass. The strangers' faces are pixelated and they all turn Ionie down. I guess that seems a little odd. These guys aren't even curious enough to check out the scene. When I think of it, though, maybe they have fears of waking up in a tub of ice with a kidney missing. Things pick up at Ionie's house where she has an attractive brunette named Carmen ready for action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over
Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nancy, Scotti Andrews, Donna Marie, Jessica Love
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/14/2005
Private Bukkake 6: Splash it All Over reviews:
review on  

First off, I would like to say that I am a very loyal Private fan, and I have always respected the company and their directors for making the best porn in the world. That being said, this movie may be the worst I've seen in my years watching porn. It's hard trying to decide where to begin, but I guess to begin with I will say FALSE ADVERTISING. There were four girls in this movie and like 10 or so guys. At the end of the movie when it came time for the cum shots, each girl took 2 or 3 cum shots on the chest. NO FACIALS. I don't understand how Private can call this a Bukkake movie without facials. Other gripes: This movie was filmed with two cameras and a microphone. I know this because at all times the viewer could see the microphone and the other camera in the movie at all times. No editing, this was just a strait run through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix
When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 3/15/2005
When Porn Stars Play 3: Beauties In the Tropix reviews:
review on  

When Porn Stars Play: Beauties In the Tropix Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Synopsis Private, When Porn Stars Play, Beauties In the Tropix, is very similar to the tropical series, shot in the exotic locations of Saint Matin and the Dominican Republic, that makes feel alive. My eye candy of the day will be Veronica De Souza in company of Suzie and Jennifer, Kathy, Thalia and Donna Marie will be good escorts too, Since most of them do anal in other flicks, I expect some juicy bootie rampage here. And see how they play when they're in their breaks. Scene 1- Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Suzie and Veronica will show what they do when they aren't working. Veronica is full figure and Suzie is a slim doll with an awesome ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alicia, Kevin Long, Christina Bella, Jessica May, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Claudia Ferrari, Cindy Lords, Phil Holiday
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/10/2004
Private Tropical 14: Sunset Memories reviews:
review on  

I have found Alessandro Del Mar's tropical films to be a bit of a let down. My main gripes are that the individual scenes are too quick cut (in regard to positions) and are mostly very short. But nevertheless, i gave this title a go... As far as story goes, its about a guy (George) who cant get it up for his hot wife (Cindy Lords). So after taking some advice from some dodgy local bloke whilst on vacation, George decides to let other men poke his wife while he watches. Much fun ensues... Im not going into any detail about the scenes, but i will say that i did enjoy quite a few of the scenes in this film, especially those with Lords, Ferrari, Bella and Alicia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 4
Best Of Gangland 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Amber Rox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/8/2004
Best Of Gangland 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Best of Gangland #4:. Studio: Devils Film Cast: Jackie Moore, Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Anna Nova, Amber Rox Aesthetics: Before I saw this, I hadnt seen any of the Gangland films. Hell, I dont think I had ever seen anything made by Devils Film, so I decided to try this. For some strange reason, I had high expectations with this title. As far as interracial gangbang titles go, this has to be the longest running. There are about 50 some odd volumes, five Best of.. compilations, and spin-offs such as Gangland White Boy Stomp & Gangland Strapped. For some reason Ive gotten keen on DP scenes. However, its always a hard balance to find a DP scene where your not staring at a tight shot of two sets of balls and man-ass. Luckily, the camera always pans out at some point so you can remember theres a chick somewhere in there.   Then theres the element of the guys talking during the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Lovin' Cuties
Cum Lovin' Cuties 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula, Cherry, Gauge, Donna Marie, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 6/19/2004
Cum Lovin' Cuties reviews:
review on  

Cum Lovin' Cuties (SPDVD-018) Smash Pictures Category: Internal Cumshot Starring: Gauge, Cherry, Donna Marie & Ursula 2004 Mediafusion Photo Gallery No Regional Coding Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Internal Cumshot, Semi-Internal Cumshot, Oral Objects Used: Dildo Sweet little cover-girl Gauge is quickly awaken when some guy starts feeling her fabulous body. Gauge doesn't mind and gets heated up pretty quickly. The guy eats that hot pretty gash while Gauge rubs her clit, moaning in pleasure. I love how her legs are straddled behind her head as the guy licks around her anus! Little Gauge just has to have that cock in her mouth and sucks it oh so good! Slobbering all over that cock meat Gauge deep throats it with everything she's got. The guy licks her ass before penetrating his cock into her wet pussy. A nice bottom-up view shows her box getting fucked in doggy. Gauge takes him CG, riding like a stallion. Missionary follows displaying her beautiful breasts, ass and pussy. The guy re-enters her pussy and shakes his cock inside with his hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 9: Coral Honeymoon
Private Tropical 9: Coral Honeymoon 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Jennifer Dark, Rita Neri
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/10/2004
Private Tropical 9: Coral Honeymoon reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical #9: Coral Honeymoon Box Cover and Expectations: A honeymoon on a tropical island? Who ever would have thought of such an idea? Well the idea might be an old one, but the setting looks pristine, the girls looks stunning on the box cover, and my experience with Private gives me hope of a good story to string all these things together. I'm expecting another good sex packed feature. Initial Thoughts You know it really amazes me how Private can just continually find these incredibly beautiful woman for thier pictures. There is not a dud in the bunch, and they all do a pretty good job of adding some energy and eroticism to this movie. The sex is pretty stellar. If your looking for a great story to set up your sex, this one falls pretty short, it's a simple plot of a husband on his honeymoon fucking everyone but his wife for way too long, and her reactions to being alone and finding out. It has some decent extras and overall it's a very enjoyable disc. Technical Overview This feature is presented in 16:9 anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 10: Caribbean Airlines
Private Tropical 10: Caribbean Airlines 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Jennifer Dark, Rita Neri, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 2/24/2004
Private Tropical 10: Caribbean Airlines reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 10: Caribbean Airlines Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Donna Marie, Elena, Francesco Malcom, George Uhl, Jennifer Dark, Mick Blue, Philippe Dean, Rita Neri, Sebastian Barrio, Viktorie Synopsis Private bring us a new in the tropical series, this is a very enjoyable flick with a silly easy to follow plot, the girls (stewardesses) plan on having the most of the weekend, sex wise, while some guy plans on to realize his fantasy, fuck some girls in uniform, better than that he wants to fuck the real ones, he counts on his girlfriend to make it happen, where in the *&^@ world this girls are when you're available.? BTW to make it a little easier he is just the...... I won't spoiled for you. Scene 1- Jennifer Dark, and guy Jennifer Dark looks sexier than ever she is with his man.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Tropical #10: Caribbean Airlines Box Cover and Expectations:Well this isn't my first go round with Private's Tropical line, and I've been pretty happy with previous excursions into the line. It looks like another stellar female cast, and stewardesses seem to be the theme this time round, which is a potentially hot area to explore for my tastes. Looking for another winner here. Initial Thoughts Another enjoyable movie from Private is what we have here. The stewardess thing is played upon a little light, so if your really into that, be warned. The cast is nearly identical to Coral Honeymoon, and it's nice to see the same group play out a different script. The story is not the most involving which some may like some may dislike, but the sex is once again excellent, the girls are outstanding, and a decent amount of extras caps off a a nice effort. Technical Overview This feature is presented in 16:9 anamorphic widescreen. Picture quality is clean and clear, Sound quality is for the most part clean and distortion free.
   read the complete review
review on  

Caribbean Airlines (2004) Studio Private Genre Foreign Feature Director Alessandro Del Mar Starring Jennifer Dark, Donna Marie, Rita Neri, Viktorie, Alena (Anita Queen), Elena, Francesco Malcolm, George Uhl, Philip Dean, Sebastian Barrio, and Miki Blue Running Time 1:27 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 5-minute director interview; 6.5-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; English, French, German, Spanish and Italian language tracks; Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; and trailers for Caribbean Airlines, Cleopatra, Gangbang Debauchery, Insatiable Sex Dolls, Amsterdam Sex Games, Castings 27, and Ocean Dream Typical Watchers Outdoor tropical sex lovers Typical Haters Anyone phobic of an unshaven pussy Replay Value Medium Themes Exotic locations, outdoor sex, Eurobabes, dirty talk, handjob, stewardess uniforms, sex in the water, girl-girl, facials, anal, DP Condoms None used
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 63: Sex Experiment
Private Gold 63: Sex Experiment 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Nika, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Alexa May, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/10/2004
Private Gold 63: Sex Experiment reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex Experiment Cast: Bobbi Eden, Donna Marie, Alexa May, Mandy Bright, Nika Blonde, Nikita, George Uhl, Steve Hooper, Robert Rosenberg, Sebastian Barrio & Frank Gunn Director: Antonio Adamo Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One Donna Marie Donna Marie is a very pretty redhead from Britain & shes the perfect way to open this movie. She starts out wearing a black dress & high heels, sitting in a office on the other side of the desk. She seduces the guy on the other side of the desk, then makes him stand up to give him a blowjob. The fucking begins side saddle on a couch, and then goes into some very hot doggystyle. After that it was all anal. He bangs away at Donna doggystyle, and then Donna does the banging reverse cowgirl. The cumshot was pretty damn big but it flew clear over her head, and a string of it goes over her right eye & in her mouth. Scene Two Bobbi Eden Here blonde Bobbi is already kissing a young guy in a room, wearing a black dress & high heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

After Private Eye, i was pretty reluctant to invest in another Adamo film because they have become so lacklustre in the past. However I was intruiged by this title, so I thought that I'd give it a go As with many porn productions, this takes a spin on a commercial film. The film being the german release 'Das Experiment', where volunteers are separated into two groups within a prison enviroment, wardens and prisoners. The idea is to observe human behaviour, or in this case their sexual behaviour. The women are portraying the dominant guards, whereas the men here are playing the mistreated prisoners. The film opens with the applicants being shown. The first scene features the overseeing scientist and a very British girl (not really a compliment!). Although the inclusion of a Britsh actress helps the narration a great deal, as previous Private titles have had somewhat incomprehensible translations or eurobabes trying their best with their broken english. Bobbi Eden looks great in her two scenes and the prison storyline adds a great deal of atmosphere overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 7
Double Parked 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Sarah, James, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Sara, Guy, Titus, Donna Marie, Aria, K.K., Jean Pallett, Barbara Summer, Jordan Styles, Jasmine Rouge
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Parked 7 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #19 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - January 27, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 62: House Of Games
Private Gold 62: House Of Games 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Daniella Schiffer, Bobbi Eden, Sara Palmer, Remigo Zampa
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/13/2004
Private Gold 62: House Of Games reviews:
review on  

House of Games Cast: Bobbi Eden, Donna Marie, Ellen, Sara Palmer, Daniella Schiffer, Maria, Max Cortes, Steve Hooper, Remigo Zampa, Francesco Malcom & Robert Rosenberg Director: Antonio Adamo Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials This is a feature film so theres a plot, along with music during the sex. Scene One Bobbi Eden Here blonde Bobbi takes on a guy in a room over a pink couch. Bobbi is the star of the movie & shes fairly attractive, wearing a sparkling dress & high heels. It opens with Bobbi being eat out & fingered. She then returns the favor with a decent blowjob. The fucking begins reverse cowgirl, and then side saddle. I thought it was very boring, but the cowgirl brought this scene to life a bit. She takes it up the ass cowgirl, and doggystyle as well. The scene ends with a good facial but no post cum head. Scene Two Maria Maria is a okay looking blonde with a nice body. This scene opens up with her kneeling on a table wearing a blindfold & high heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Hard Cock Cafe
Big Omar's Hard Cock Cafe 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Theresa, Suzie, Louise, Omar Williams, Donna Marie, Dan
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 8/11/2003
Big Omar's Hard Cock Cafe reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. None of the girls are really attractive and none of them bring much to the scenes. Suzie does a very nice job of taking Omar in her ass and Donna throws in some nice teases, but other than that the sex is entirely unremarkable. The technical aspects are also a bit weak and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a disappointing release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home 3
Adult Stars at Home 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Honey, Kitten, Donna Marie, Talon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/15/2003
Adult Stars at Home 3 reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve is well known for making high budget unexceptional exceptional films; films with too much production value in which the production vale steals away from the senuality of the moment. That is clearly not the case with the Adult Stars at Home series, which is basically "Porn Cribs", porn stars showing off their homes, and then of course because they're porn stars, having sex afterwards. In #3, the stars are Britney Andrews, Mark Davis, Steve Hatcher, and the legend himself, Ron Jeremy. Three guys and only one woman is not exactly what I would propose, but it works out at least three-quarters of the time. Britney Andrews, the stunning statuesque blonde, displays her pretty house without any real personality, until she gets to her paddle drawer, and Britney begins to show another side of herself. That side blossoms as she pulls a "boytoy" out of the shower and spanks him all the way to the bedroom. Now personally, I like S&M only between women, but Britney is quite something. Once in bed, she maintains her complete control and is quite stimulating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Anal Adventures
Ben Dover's Anal Adventures 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Mario, Ben Dover, Pascal, Donna Marie, Jamie Woods, Rio Mariah, Marianne, Lucia Luciano
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Ben Dover
Release date: 5/19/2003
Ben Dover's Anal Adventures reviews:
review on  

The death of Gonzo is near, that is the Gonzo that recognized the camera as a participant, and used the cameraman as an alter-ego guide through a series of sexual mis-adventures. Buttman perfected the concept, and the Enlishman Ben Dover (Steve Perry) was his #1 protege. There were trips to livery stables, airports, train stations, the north of England, to the european mainland, all over the place, even to America to visit his Idol. The scenarios usually involved some serious seduction, arm pulling and the like for the demure english girls to agree to get fucked on camera. And then once the camera started rolling, they turned into filthy sex sluts. But, alas, no more. Ben has succumbed to the pressures of the all-sex and nothing but sex clamor, and now we go right to the butt-fucking without hardly a how-do-you-do. The truth to be told, Buttman himself has pretty much given up on the concept. At least he has his ass worship fetish to fall back on. Ben seems kind of pathetically lost. No more sense of adventure, or comical interaction between him and the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 40
Gangland 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Donna Marie, Renee Pornero
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2003
Gangland 40 reviews:
review on  

Gangland 40 is yet another movie where hot white chicks get fucked by black guys with big dicks. Dubious racial stereotypes aside, there is some extremely hot sex in this movie, and is certainly worth checking out. Venus plays a waitress, and at the end of the night the four guys in the kitchen want to get her tips she didnt get any tips, so the guys decide to give her a few tips of their own. Venus really enjoys sucking their cocks, and does her best to deep throat them. The guys then take turns fucking her pussy, then her ass, then they DP her. Venus moans in ecstasy through all of this, and appears to orgasm at one point when she is getting fucked in the ass and having her clit rubbed. The guys then cum on her face and in her mouth to cap a very hot scene. English tart Donna Marie plays an estate agent who is trying to sell a house to a guy called Sledgehammer(!). She shows him around the house, and in order to push the sale, Donna decides to suck his dick (as you do!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 2
Truly Nice Ass 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Austin, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Brett Rockman, Donna Marie, Butter, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Frazer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2003
Truly Nice Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Truly Nice Ass #2 Cast: Sandy Style, Alaura Eden, Katie Morgan, Austin, Donna Marie, Butter, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Frazer, Johnny Slovak & Boby Director: Bryan Xin Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, ass 2 mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Katie Morgan: Katie Morgan is a pretty cute blonde starting the scene off in a fishnet outfit, t shirt, belt & high heels. She loses all but the fishnets. Located in a secluded mountain type area, Katie bends over and introduces her ass to the camera (she doesnt have much ass). The director plays with her ass a little bit then the hired gun comes in to take over. He fingers her pussy and asshole some & then receives a blowjob. It then switches to doggystyle, and the guy uses the belt around her waist for a little grip. Theres some p2m, before it switches to cowgirl. Katie finds a butt plug somehow & plays with it a little bit while she rides him. She loses the butt plug at some point & that was truly the only anal penetration youll get in this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations DVSX has come on the scene like a whirlwind and they have really packed a punch. I like the first volume of this series and I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This is a great gonzo flic. The content is stronger than the first volume, and that's saying something. Unfortunately, there is a nasty technical glitch... Technical While the video work is clear and crisp, the MPEG encoding seems to really show some problems. Most of these display themselves as artifacting, particularly around sharp constrast lines (a known problem with MPEG, but particularly bad in this release). The result is that the first scene (and it is HOT) is plagued with terrible artifacting around Katie's legs since she wears those fishnet stockings. This is really too bad. The audio is fine. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Anal fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katie Morgan Katie is a real cutie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Katie Morgan, Donna Marie, Austin, Butter, Alaura Eden, and Sandy Style with Brett Rockman, Frazer, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Boby, and Johnny Slovak. SCENE ONE : Bryan, proving why its good to be the director, feels up the wonderful ass of Katie Morgan, who is wearing black fishnets, black panties, and a tight white top. Katie, for those of you who dont know, is a hot and natural bodied blonde, looking too damn hot as Bryan steps out from in front of the camera, leaving her with her face down, ass up for Brett Rockman. Brett gives her a bit of oral before she returns the favor, with her top now off, revealing a full fishnet bodysuit. She gets fucked vaginally, doggy, to begin, with Brett holding onto a belt she has on. They move through a few various positions of vaginal only fucking, and youre probably thinking, okay, wheres the anal? With a title like Truly Nice Ass, youve gotta be thinking that ass fucking is gonna be the theme, but not in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 5
I've Never Done That Before 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Mika Tan, Jordan, Donna Marie, Lisa Parks
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 7/24/2002
I've Never Done That Before 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mika Tan, Jade, Donna Marie, Lisa Parks, Jordan, Santino Lee, Pat Myne, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been having pretty good luck out of Wildlife, and am expecting a pretty good all sex feature. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than I originally expected, and good enough that Im looking forward to more from Tyce Bune. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for straight ahead gonzo porn with a nastier edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all anal first timers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced for the most part, although there are a few portions that do appear to have been dubbed. The video is much the same way. Its normally clear and well lit. There are a few minor soft focus problems, which are very few and far between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Assault That Ass (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass (Red Light District) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Darren James, Daniella Rush, Paris, Lea de Mae, Tristen, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Donna Marie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso
Release date: 4/15/2002
Assault That Ass (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

RLD have brought together some hot talent from the Czech Republic and Great Britain for the first instalment of their new anal gonzo series. Sultry, Monica Sweetheart stars in the opening two on one encounter. Slowly emerging from underneath a long red dress Monica oozes sexuality yet, at the same time, exhibits an understated, sophisticated beauty, typical of many of the Eastern European starlets. She has light long, wavy, light brown hair, lightly tanned skin, firm body and a beautiful pair of natural medium breasts. Darren and Mark are the lucky men and Monica is soon getting taken doggie while blowing Mark before an excellent reverse-cowgirl where we get to appreciate Monica in all her glory. Back to missionary, before the lube makes an appearance and Monica is taken doggie anal and then missionary anal. The action then cuts to a tight cowgirl DP before a superb reverse-cowgirl anal and reverse DP. A decent double facial concludes a hot opening scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass Studio: Red Light District Starring: Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Daniella Rush, Darren James, Donna Marie, Lea de Mae, Mark Davis, Monica Sweetheart, Paris, T.T. Boy, Tristen First Impression: Gee I wonder what this Movie's about. Expectation: I got what I was expecting. Looks: Don't judge a DVD by its cover Likes: A lot of beautiful women and nice ass. I think Monica Sweetheart was my favorite overall Dislikes: Some pixelation, chocking and slapping in the last scene. Review A plethora of DPs, cute girls, big asses and what not. I know there's a lot harder stuff out there. (Read saki's review of Weapons of Ass Destruction). But overall this is a decent DVD. If you see it on sale. Don't be afraid to pick it up. There's brief talking with the girl before the fucking begins. There's a lot of eating out of the girls before show time. I liked how in the second scene the girls takes the guys cloths off. And the camera pans to her backside with her ass swaying to the groove.The third scene has a nuaghty house keeper and her friend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced and Directed by Dion Giarrusso Starring Monica Sweetheart, Angela Crystal, Daniella Rush, Lea De Mae, Angel Long, Donna Marie, and Paris, with Mark Davis, TT Boy, Tristan, and Darren James. SCENE ONE : Monica Sweetheart starts by getting interviewed, while some poses overlap the interview, by Mark Davis before she joins him and Darren James on a couch. Both guys start feeling her tits and Mark goes down on her as she gives a bj to Darren. Mark furiously fingers her pussy, then he fingers her ass, and she gets into a better position for more ass fingering. She gives both guys bjs, back and forth, and soon Darren fucks her pussy, she hops onto Marks dick for vaginal by him, back to Darren, who fucks her pussy again. Mark fingers her ass some before fucking her in it. Darren gets a turn at fucking her ass, then she is soon dpd, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, both guys get a stab at her holes. She gets treated to two nice facial cumshots, but I couldnt tell if she swallowed all or some of their loads.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director