Porn Stars  >  Donna Doll  > Reviews

Reviews of Donna Doll Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Donna Doll in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Donna Doll's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Little Assholes
Pretty Little Assholes 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Claudia Rossi, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Donna Doll, Veronica Rayne, Phoenix Marie, Bill Bailey
Studio: Vibe Studios

Release date: 9/5/2013
Pretty Little Assholes reviews:
review on  

This is another cheap compilation. The scenes are okay, but far from new, and all presented in the full frame format. There's only four scenes here, so this one's a rental at best and laughable at the $20 or so price tag it currently appears to be being sold at.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Rayveness, Lola, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Vicky Vette, Stephanie Tripp, Donna Doll, Carrie Ann, Chelsea Zin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 11/8/2007
M.I.L.F. 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great and extremely affordable collection of Smash's Cheating Housewives series that lets you pick up the entire series for about what you'd normally pick up just one of the installments. Although the technical aspects vary a bit from release to release, the sex is darn hot and the setups are well done with both having some very good variety. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a fantastic buy on a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Meats MILF
Boy Meats MILF 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Donna Doll, Alex Gonz, Devon Lee, Justice Young, Alisandra Monroe, Jordan Ash, Ava Lauren, Lauren Vaughn
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boy Meats MILF reviews:
review on  

Here we have another Milf release, with a further five Milf enjoying a good time, sexy style! The highlights are Devon Lee and Donna Doll, although I enjoy the Greedy films centered on young girls which seem to be their specialty. I hope that their milf movies can be just as good as some of the other Greedy films I have reviewed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Hot Moms 2
Super Hot Moms 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Steven French, Donna Doll, Kitty Caulfield, Lauren Vaughn, Priscilla Sin, Jay Rae
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 9/24/2007
Super Hot Moms 2 reviews:
review on  

"Dr. Feelgood" is back with more SUPER HOT MOMS! Every mature morsel is delectable and delicious starting with prototypical soccer mom-type, the smooth and soft Jay Rae. Gothy and busty Priscilla Sin is another long dark-haired piece of ass who gets off on Mark Wood's tool. Two redheaded newbies find their way into the cast in the form of sulty, hot-as-hell Lauren Vaughn and slutty Kitty Caulfield. An exotic mix of Italian and Brazilian genes, Donna Doll is always a welcome addition and takes it in her ass from Steven French.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like older women, pick this one up. The technical aspects are just above average, but every scene here is very hot with plenty of energy and vocals as well as chemistry that doesn't seem to know when to quit. Add in a behind the scenes featurette with Francesca Le chatting with the girls and you've got a DVD that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its time for another MILF title and this time we have some Super Hot Mom's to check out. The sexy ladies look great and some of them are even willing to have their asshole tested to the limit in this hot flick. the action is all one on one but there is some great anal scenes contained within. Those looking for some new MILFs to fantasize over should certainly check this release out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/15/2007
Fucking Me POV reviews:
review on  

Fucking Me POV Studio: Red Light District Starring: Lexi Love, Presley Maddox, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr Special Features: BTS, cumshot recap, photo gallery With five POV scenes you never know what to expect. The first scene with Lexi has some nice reverse anal cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. The second scene with Presley shows her mostly getting fucked on her back in a curve chair. Shes fucked from behind for a good full body shot. The rest of the scene is average. The third scene opens with an older Donna Doll with large fake tits and a small waist. I didnt find her all that attractive but there is a really nice full body aerial anal shot that looks great. She has a really nice ass. The fourth scene with Adrianna has an ok reverse cowgirl shot of her ass bouncing on it. Theres also some decent anal with her squatting down on the ground on all four.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello porn fans, wanted to drop in and say a few words on this new one from the tall man himself, Mark Wood! POV is a pretty popular genre given the fantasy that it's "YOU" fucking the girl and this time out we have some hotties to pluck too led by covergirl Lexi Love who graciously opens up her backdoor for us and for fans of this young girl you know that's a new development and a most welcum one. The lovely and busty Adriana Nicole also shows up wearing a sexy red coat which doesn't stay on long before it's discarded leaving only some lacey lingerie. Bobbi Starr is a newer girl to the biz but she's already doing some hard anal scenes so she's a great addition and rounding out the cast you have Presley Maddox who has an ass that won't quit and Donna Doll who is a sexy Euro gal over for a visit. Let me touch on what impressed me with this one and first of all the cock sucking was very good and that is very important in a pov scene as you can expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oop's I Swallowed Again
Oop's I Swallowed Again 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmel, Brittany, Donna Doll, Leyla Lei, Richelle Ryan
Studio: 5th Element

Release date: 10/13/2006
Oop's I Swallowed Again reviews:
review on  

Im mostly motivated to write a review of this DVD to warn people away. First of all, there really isnt much swallowing here, as each scene is one-on-one and ends with a single pop, so the title is somewhat deceptive. But, the larger issue is technical incompetence in shooting and editing. Some fun results include unsteady camera, bad camera angles, poor lighting, weird colors, and occasional blurriness. On top of that, its obvious that the director just doesnt know how to put together a scene and make it flow and/or the editor doesnt know how to cut the scene effectively.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Missy Monroe, Brother Love, Kandi Kream, Donna Doll, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Veronica Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Piper Parker, Ryaan Reynolds, Ariel Alexus, Michael Andrews, Honey DeJour, D Snoop
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 10/10/2006
Fuck My Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent titty fucking movie. There's a wife range of girls with some decent effort towards the titty fucking. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there's some nice effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of titty fucking, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Getting your rocks off between a nice pair of tits, what could be better? This movie fills that roll, and only that roll, as it is a theme movie. While the scenes were pretty good and some energy, some of the girls didn't seem "into it" and were just going through the paces. How can the viewer be into it if the stars aren't? Don't get me wrong, this isn't a bad movie, it just isn't a great one either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to check out a series where the emphasis is on fucking which isn't new but rather than a sweet juicy pussy or tight ass to slip your pipe into you instead get to slide your schlong between some huge ole knockers!! Titty fucking is usually included in most busty scenes I watch and now Elegant has a series devoted solely to that and not much else from what I see. The girls come on and play some with their tits, maybe lick their nipples and of course you get the shaking and squeezing together of those large melons. I would have liked to see some dick sucking but most of the scenes I watched had only the ladies being titty fucked before taking the pop and maybe giving some cleanup. There were some exceptions to this and you got some knob polishing but for the most part it was the boobs being nailed and then a face being plasterzied. Let me hit a few scenes as there were some really hot busty babes in this. Sara Stone: This woman gets the cover for this title and for good reason, her tits are some of the best large natural boobs in the biz today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What Gets You Off 3
What Gets You Off 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Sue Diamond, Chris Streams, Tory Lane, Rebeca Linares, Donna Doll, Havana Ginger
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/25/2006
What Gets You Off 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright here we have a pretty normal gonzo dvd with some sexy gals-- Tory Lane, Sue Diamond, Rebecca Linares, Donna Doll, and Havana Ginger make up the hotties. The first scene with Sue Diamond was ok but I didn't like that so much baby oil was put on her body, it didn't let Mick Blue suck on her tits much though he got in a few good licks to her pussy in the doggie position. What really made this scene work for me was the ending and it totally redeemed what had been a typical scene. You had Sue jerking his cock with the head in her mouth, eyes looking up at Mick with a lusty glare, and he pops into her mouth. Sue then removes the cock and shows off the good sized load twice to Mick all the while looking up at him and then she swallows. I was utterly amazed with this finish for some reason, it's really how I'd like most scenes to end with the girl taking all her man has to give, showing it off with pride and then taking it all the way into her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:05 Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Sue Diamond with Mick Blue; [3] Scene 2 Donna Doll (anal) with Mr. Pete; [2] Scene 3 Tory Lane (anal) with Mark Wood, then Chris Streams; [4] Scene 4 Havana Ginger (anal) with Mr. Pete; [3] Scene 5 Rebecca Linares (anal) with Toni Ribas; [2] My very short review: What Gets You Off3 features 5 one-on-one scenes each of which have a different theme. For instance, Sue/Mick used body oil, Donna wore garter and stockings, Havana had milk poured over her body, and Rebecca was speaking in her native tongue of Spanish throughout with Toni. The best theme was Torys scene as her husband, Chris Streams, watched from within a closet as Tory got fucked by Mark and when Tory was done with Mark, she proceeded to the closet and swallowed a cumshot from her buck-naked, voyeuristic husband. Nice effort on the themes. The best scene was Torys and that should be no surprise given that she got the DVD cover and is the main draw of this porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cheating Housewives 3 Released by: Smash Pictures Reviewed by MD James Ah time to take a trip down the neighboring streets of ABCs fictional "Wisteria Lane". Its not hard to see the comparisons between the women of Smash Pictures "Cheating Housewives 3" and the women of "Desperate Housewives". Even the box cover plays upon the promotional images that the big major network used the apples, the women, their descriptions. Unfortunately thats where the comparisons end. Basically the women of "Smashingbird Lane" arent desperate. Theyre pissed. Theyre not getting fucked like they want to get fucked and theyve decided to do something about it. Theyre not huddled around a kitchen table sipping coffee and mourning their withering love lives. Theyre out there getting what their husbands wont give them. Now once we choose to play the video, we have an interesting option: we can choose to see the whole video with the stories, or jump right to the sex for each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Where is this Zip Code? Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Winter 2006 The last title in this series was the perfect blend of Mature Women, IR, Anal, Heat Chemistry and Passion. Thats a near impossible combination to follow, but you are about to find out if Smash has it in them. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Ann I remember Lisa Ann from her 1st run through. I was never a fan, but I have to applaud her on her ability to age gracefully. I have no idea how old she was when she left the biz, but it seems like its been a decade and she still looks amazing. Her tummy, titties and tushy look as tight as ever.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Donna Doll, Nicole Sheridan, Carrie Ann, Ben English, Sascha, Jenner, Mark Davis and Voodoo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cheating Housewives #3 features five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus the very welcomed comeback of Lisa Ann performing again in adult films. All five girls play housewives that for one reason or another cheat on their husbands (thus the title Cheating Housewives). Lisa Ann, who had retired from performing in the late '90's, opens the film with a hot scene on some stairs with Ben English. Lisa, still a sexy, voluptuous brunette beauty, deep throats Ben and fucks him in a few positions before he cums on her tongue and face. Lisa Ann swallows some of Ben's cum, but it's very subtle, she doesn't open her mouth wide for the camera before gulping it down.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare 4
Britney Foster's Nightmare 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Lisa Harper, Sunshine, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Austin Kincaid, Donna Doll, Chase Chandler, Keanni Lei, Fayth Deluca
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 3/21/2006
Britney Foster's Nightmare 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:51 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kianni Lei (a) and Sunshine (a) Scene 2 Chase Chandler and Lisa Harper (a) Scene 3 Austin Kincaid, Lucy Lee (a) and Mia Bang (a) Scene 4 Donna Doll and Melissa Lauren (a) Scene 5 Sophia (a) and Brianna Noel My very short review: Nightmare 4 is your slightly better than average girl/girl porno and for a change of pace, it worked okay. If youve seen a Britney Foster-directed flick before, then you know what to expect, which is a little of everything --- kissing, spitting, spanking, licking (pussy, ass and tit), fingering (pussy and ass). use of toys (pussy and ass) and the oral clean-up of PTM and ATM. The toy usage was heavy but it didnt detract from the action. The eye candy was superb but the performances as well as the action never rose above average. I dont think any scene will make you say, wow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers 2 (Smash)
Cum Catchers 2 (Smash) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nadia Nice, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Roxy Jezel, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Sean Silver, Jenaveve Jolie, Genesis Sky, Samantha Ryan, Donna Doll, Genesis Skye
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 5/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Catchers 2 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Cum Catchers #2 is pretty solid porn, particularly if youre a fan of two girls on one guy. All five scenes feature this arrangement, and there is plenty of interplay between the girls. The action is well captured, and most of the girls are better than average in the looks department. Be warned there is lots of anal sex, A2M, gaping, facial, staring into the camera (is this a Euro release?), cumswapping, and swallowing. The scenes all begin with the girls playing with each other until the guy enters the fray. The scenes: Brandon Iron with Jenaveve Jolie and Roxy Jezel Alex Rox with Naudia Nyce and Penny Flame Nick Manning with Donna Doll and Michelle Lay Sean Silver with Angela Stone and Christie Lee Kurt Lockwood with Genesis Skye and Samantha Ryan The camerawork here is very good, with the lens staying on the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a second installment of a series where we get a little girl on girl loving before the meatstick is brought in for them to finish up on. For me I love seeing just how much kissing/ oral we get and how passionate it is. If the girls seem to be going through the motions I don't think any amount of tongue twirling or pussy licking will get me hard. And we get to see some cock play before the girls swap some cum. Let's jump right into the first scene as Roxy's pretty ass and Jenaveve's huge knockers are calling us. Roxy Jezel & Jenaveve Jolie: I like when you click on a particular scene you then get a submenu where you see some positions listed and you can also go right into watching the scene proper so thanks for listing that for us. Clicking on watch scene we are taken to a couch and cute little Roxy has a seat and she's got a cool dress on. Soon she's joined by Jenaveve and the two do some early kissing and there are breasts being licked shortly thereafter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Catchers #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Yani. Z Starring: Samantha Ryan, Genesis Skye, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, Donna Doll, Michelle Lay, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Brandon Iron, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Rox, Nick Manning and Sean Silver. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are five scenes featuring two ladies with one guy in each. All the scenes begin with some girl/girl sex and end with some cum sharing and swallowing. Naudia, Michelle, Christie and Genesis each get fucked in the ass. There's some deep throat, pussy to mouth and ass to mouth oral sex. Angela gets off her partners cock and begins squirting from her pussy. Samantha is blonde and still gorgeous. She and Genesis lick Kurt Lockwood's asshole a couple of times in their scene together. Each scene is worth watching. The ladies and sex are hot, especially if you're into cum swapping. Scene One: Jenaveve Jolie, Roxy Jezel and Brandon Iron. Both girls are hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Catchers 2 (Smash)
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director