Porn Stars  >  Donita Dunes  > Reviews

Reviews of Donita Dunes Movies

Member Profile


We have 13 movie reviews with Donita Dunes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Donita Dunes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Letha Weapons, Wanda Curtis, Cortknee, Donita Dunes, Michele Raven, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Alysin Embers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/9/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 3 reviews:
review on  

If this were 1996, I would be blown away by the hot and nasty anal action. The women and the clothing/hair certainly gave that impression of being a decade behind. I'd always heard of Seymore Butts being a pioneer in the anal sex porno circuit, but I'm afraid he's been supplanted by most of what's out there today. All four of these scenes featured mostly unattractive talent and gaping assholes. Seymore's banter behind the camera wasn't too pleasant either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Annihilation Of Summer, The
Annihilation Of Summer, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Cummings, Donita Dunes, Tanya Danielle, Candy Cox
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Directed by: Summer Cummings
Release date: 2/14/2004
Annihilation Of Summer, The reviews:
review on  

All Girl, rough sex video. Themes: Big Tits, Lesbians, BDSM, tuff chicks Cast: Summer Cummings, Donita Dunes, Tanya Danielle, Goldie, Kandi Cox. Running Time 1Hr, 53Min + previews & phonesex ads Plotline: Summer is upset over her separation from Skye and starts getting self-destructive, her friends get together and do a "tuff chick lesbo" intervention on her. Scene 1 (of 4) Donita Dunes & Kandi Cox. I didn't like this scene (don't care for Donita), but it's a long 2 girl scene, heavy on the toys & it looks lke both girls had a good time. Scene 2 (of 4) Summer Cummings. A solo with toys, waxing, noose play, and a safetypin. (If I hadn't seen & talked with Summer at the 2004 Expo, I would have been quite concerned about her after seing this scene- she did a very convincing act of a very disturbed woman) This is a very rough scene, and I liked it. Scene 3 (of 4) Tanya Danielle & Goldie A hot scene between two of my favorite Big Bust Blondes. They show up early and have some fun with each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 7
Fresh Meat 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Laurel Canyon, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Dave Cummings, Cassandra Wild, Donita Dunes, Peter Johnson, Ava Vincent, Keper Real
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/16/2002
Fresh Meat 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I am always excited by the prospects of another volume in this series. Leslie is one of my favorite directors and this series, quirky as it is, has been one of his best efforts. I am definitely looking forward to this. Capsule Review While this disc is erotic, it is not one of John's stronger efforts in this series. That said, it is still better than 95 of the porn on the market. So if you are a Leslie fan, go for it. Technical Like all of the other FM titles I've seen, the audio, video and mastering are very well done. These tend to have a very unique feel to them, but I do not discount the technical aspects because of stylistic elements. Director John Leslie Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, trailers, John Leslie Blues Band clip Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewel Valmont & Keper Real This scene has a very strange setup. Jewel is an exceedingly beautiful blonde in a skin tight rubber micro minidress. She is in a steam room and she gives a weird doctor some head. Hmmm...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bustout (Pleasure)
Bustout (Pleasure) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Steve Taylor, Heaven Leigh, Elizabeth Starr, Joel Lawrence, Cherry Mirage, Donita Dunes, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 5/16/2002
Bustout (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 1999 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Sydnee Steele, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Mirage, Harley Rains, Elizabeth Starr, Donita Dunes, Evan Stone, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Stone, and Steve Taylor Initial Expectations: Theres some decent talent in the cast and Canterbury has shown that he can do a well done adult film, which gives me a good feeling about this one. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special, but does make me miss Heaven Leigh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tittied women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really hot big tittied women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and lets you hear everything. You can hear the stars breathing, the cars driving by the set, airplanes flying over, the directions the stars are given, everything! Its definitely a case of too much of a good thing. The video is normally quite clear, and has very few problems. There are a couple spots where the video has a few minor problems, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Busty Dolls 6
Lusty Busty Dolls 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Summer Cummings, Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Donita Dunes, Nikkita Wolfe
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/6/2001
Lusty Busty Dolls 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 71 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2000 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Angelica Sin, Donita Dunes, Nikkita Wolfe, Sana Fey, and Summer Cummings The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, so Im looking forward to this episode. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big tittied women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty big tittied women can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but normally completely drowned out by the music. The video is pretty average. Its well lit and has an artistic feel, but theres a little grain in the feature that is a bit noticeable. Music: The music varies a little, but mostly has a slight techno feel. Unfortunately its a bit too loud and hurt the scenes as much as it helped them. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Dolls (Bizarre)
Bondage Dolls (Bizarre) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Cummings, Kiana, Shay Sights, Donita Dunes, Tanya Daniels
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/6/2001
Bondage Dolls (Bizarre) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2000 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Donita, Kianna, Shay Sights, Summer Cummings, and Tanya Danielle The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results with Skyes Lusty Busty Dolls series. She was creative enough much of the time that I have some hopes for this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for all girl bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt care for Summer Cummings or who wants Bruce 7 type all girl bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although it feels very basic. The video is also very basic, but works. Its clear and well lit, and looks very good for a genre thats not known for high technical aspects Music: Theres very little music. Its very short and barely even worth mentioning. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 8
More Than A Handful 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Tabitha Stevens, Tina Cheri, Wendi Knight, Jack Napier, Charlie Angel, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Alexis Amore, Kianna, Eric Prince
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/6/2001
More Than A Handful 8 reviews:
review on  

More Than A Handful 8 by Mike Quasar Metro DVD/ December 1999 /  88 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Interviews (mislabeled as Biographies) - Behind the Scenes - Trailers Starring: Wendi Knight, Tina Cheri, Alexis Amore, Charlie angel, Donita Dunes, Shelbee Myne, Kianna, and Tabitha Stevens Product Hype: Originally, this was a movie full of suspense, espionage and intrigue. But we decided to take most of that out and replace it with six scenes of Blistering Big Breasted Action. Overall: More Than A Handful 8 is a valiant attempt of combining comedy with porn. However, it falls short in that respect. The sex never reached a forte.  DVD Quality: I have no complaints whatsoever. Extras: This is probably one of the interview segments I have seen. The director interviews the leading ladies excluding Kianna. When he interviews Wendi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Evil
Sex Evil 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kelsey, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Donita Dunes, Ryan Conner
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/18/2001
Sex Evil reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 20 min. D.O.P. March 2-3, 2000 Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Female cast: Ryan Conner, Bunny Luv, Mesha, Kelsey, Donita Dunes Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Ian Daniels, Devan Sapphire The Plot: Holy Christ! I haven't seen this much leather in one place since Sturgis. Could I have the Quaze figured all wrong? Not to worry. Though it's certainly different than what I've seen from him so far, it's not really a fetish movie so much as a movie about an underground sex club with that as a theme, and it's relevent to the story. Yes, there is a plot, but it doesn't get in the way of the sex ~ in fact, it makes a point, and is not totally devoid of some socially redeeming value. The ending was a surprise to me, but that's probably because my brain automatically shuts down when watching porn, and isn't used to handling anything more complex than where I put the lube, or remote.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure)
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) 
(0.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Santino Lee, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Kokoa, Donita Dunes, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffanie Redmond
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/10/2001
Ebony Erotica 2 (SMP / Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Ebony Erotica #2 Studio: Pleasure Productions Starring: Annika La Rue, Mary AJane, Kokoa, Tiffany Redman, Donita Dunes, Cuba De Moan, Santino Lee and Sean Michaels First this is the title Astroknight got flamed for. Just because He's white doesn't mean he cannot enjoy black porn. Nor does it mean he can't tell when he see's BAD porn. First Impressions: The cover has Five women on it, three of which I think look hot. After astroKnights "glowing" review I just had to see this for myself. Review: Alright a Sean micheals film. I liked his World Sex Tours #1, maybe I'll like this ebony movie and refute Mr. AstroKnight. Well... Who is this movie supposed to appeal to Mr. Michaels? Black guys that like black women? White guys that like black women? I just don't get it. Am I supposed to feel some type of nostalgia about Africa After that first scene? Hey there's some kinda plot.. FAST FORWARD. Well movie opens with some type of Amazonian African scene. There are some bamboo cages. The beautiful girls on the cover..
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Donita Dunes, Mary Jane, Kokoa, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffany Redmond, Sean Michaels, and Santino Lee Initial Expectations: Although it might be a great movie, Im not expecting it to be quite for me as there arent that many black people that I find attractive. Initial Reaction: It could have been a decent movie but the editing ruined it for me. Who Should Watch It: Fans of Sean Michaels or all black sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn thats easy to watch or those who dont enjoy watching all black people. Audio /Video Quality: Most of the audio is very clear. The only problems I had were the few parts where it appeared to be dubbed and a couple times where it seemed like the mic was a little too close. Music: There isnt music in all of the scenes in the movie. What music there is is well balanced and a nice mix of typical porn music with a blend of funk and tribal music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 26, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 26, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Eve, Rain, Mercedes, Rayveness, Donita Dunes, Nefertitti, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Aaliyah Yi, Dominicia Leoni, Kimi Lixx, Senneca, Courtney Taylor, Angelina Dilarlo, Veronica Kiss, Rio Sands, Buffy Van Norton
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/4/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 26, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. (cover states over 2 hours, which is 120 minutes) Production Date: 7 / 12 / 2000 Director: Dr. Fellatio Cast: Julie Meadows, Rayveness, Kimi Lixx, Aurora Snow, Mercedes, Eve, Donita Dunes, Dominica Leoni, Candy Cotton, Rain, Nefertiti, Aaliyah Yi, Senneca, Courtney Taylor, Buffy Van Norton, Veronica Kiss, Angelina Dilarlo, Rio Sands, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Nacho Vidal, Adam Wilde, and Gino Greco Initial Expectations: I really like both Julie Meadows and Rayveness and have heard great things about Kimi Lixx. Im looking forward to this one, but Im always a little apprehensive about a one trick pony feature. Initial Reaction: Its a really good oral sex feature with enough changes in style to keep almost everybody happy. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see fucking. Audio /Video Quality: Its a lower budget feature, so the audio and video arent top notch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio : Elegant Angel Name : The Adv. of Dr. Fellatio #26 DVD Year : 10/04/00 Stars: Eve, Julie Meadows, Rayveness, Mercedes Donita Dunes, Rain, Nefertitti, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Aaliyah Yi, Dominicia Leoni, Kimi Lixx, Senneca Courtney Taylor, Angelina Dilarlo, Veronica Kiss Rio Sands, Buffy Van Norton, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune Nacho Vidal, Adam Wilde, Gino Greco This all oral film is the best of series in my mind. Eve, Julie Meadows, Kimi Lixx & Candy Cotton, and Mercedes were the stand-out scenes in this. This movie runs just under 2hrs and it is worth the money spent. If anyone has Backseat Drive #2 Eve has black hair, but in this movie and in Unhibited Girl (which she is in also) she is sporting blond hair. Out of the 14 scenes about 9 or 10 were trully magnificent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star
Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star  
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Jessica Jewel, Tyce Bune, Keisha, Anita Cannibal, Violet Love, Midori, Joel Lawrence, Syren, Lance Romance, Donita Dunes, Alex Daniels, Herschel Savage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 6/19/2000
Raw: The Rise and Fall of a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've taken a bit of a break from porn for a while, and I thought, well, I might as well start things off with a good movie. Was I right to start with this one? The Movie: Raw works as a porn comedy. It's not as story heavy as Bliss and no where near as dark. Still, the script is tight and the acting is really strong. Joel Lawrence and Kylie Ireland are engaged. Kylie wants a wedding to top all weddings, but Joel, being a struggling actor, can't afford everything she wants. So, what does he do? He becomes a porn star, and a really famous one at that. Things hit the fan though when his star status goes to his head. The movie is pretty damn funny, and the acting from the leads is really strong. Joel Lawrence has always been a good feature guy, and he lets his comedic talents take over here. I've been impressed with him before, especially in movies like End Game and No No Briana, so I wasn't disappointed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 9 / 1999 Director: Antonio Passolini Cast: Kylie Ireland, Joel Lawrence, Anita Cannibal, Keisha (Dominguez), Jessica Jewel, Donita Dunes, Syren, Midori, Violet Love, Herschel Savage, Lance Romance, Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Ian Daniels, Nicholas Ireland, Ernest Key, Fred Daniels, and Stacy Valentine Initial Expectations: Kylies one of my favorite actresses and Mr. Passolini is one of my favorite directors. How could I not have high expectations for this DVD? Initial Reaction: Wow. This is one of the best adult films Ive seen. The script is great, the acting fantastic, and the sex nasty and amazing. Audio /Video Quality: Both are great. There were a couple small flaws, but the movie has Music: They music is a pretty good mix of styles and is balanced very well. I didnt notice a single spot where I thought it overpowered the action. Review: I guess you could call a satire of the porn industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

The intrigue of Raw goes beyond watching attractive people have sex, beyond enjoying a well-written, funny film. Raw speaks about the varying facets of the porn industry, drawing a sharp contrast between the productions of an Antonio Passolini (the writer/director) and the fuck flicks of Pierre, the director portrayed in the movie. I don't want to sound like I'm writing a college thesis here, but Raw is a lot more than plot, dialog and sex. Raw speaks volumes about the porn industry and even includes actual locations (The Stage) and extras from within the industry (I recognized a couple faces from porn sets.) Joel Lawrence, this film actually stars a man, plays a phenomenal reluctant porn star who rises to the top, becomes an ass, and hits rock bottom. Kylie Ireland has a great performance as his innocent fiance turned sexual dynamo. And Hershel Savage is a perfect producer/agent. Great casting. Great acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director