Porn Stars  >  Domino  > Reviews

Reviews of Domino Movies



We have 31 movie reviews with Domino in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Domino's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Natural Wonders of the World 66
Natural Wonders of the World 66 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Carmen, Domino, Marry Queen, Melissa Ria
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 1/31/2011
Natural Wonders of the World 66 reviews:
review on  

This film is what it is all thanks to the female performers who are not just stunning and mind blowing (atleast with make-up)and they have natural DD Boobs but more than that it's the Sex that makes you sit up and want more of it.Considering this is #66 in the Natural Wonders Of The World Series would assume that they have a good thing going. If Ur a fan of Domino,Mary Queen,Melissa Ria,Carmen Croft,Veronica then you cannot miss this one..Just a suggestion!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc.
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Domino, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Kaylani Lei, Dani Woodward
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/3/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts, Inc. reviews:
review on  

Larry Flynt's Private Collection 2: Young Sluts Inc.HustlerStarring: Hannah Harper, Sunrise Adams, Brooke, Venus, Aurora Snow, Kaylani Lei, Anna, Flick Shagwell, Domino, Dani Woodward, GaugeDirected By: Kat SlaterFEATURE: This is a compilation, which usually isn't a good thing but I'm hoping for the best because of the cast. A lot of the scenes look like they were made with the Spice channel in mind, with lots of penetration free shots. Scene 6 doesn't show any penetration at all. The video is decent, and the audio is generally low. The main problem I have with this DVD is the camera work and editing. It kills a lot of good performances. The only scenes worth watching are Aurora's, which is a great couples scene, and Dani Woodward's, because she is frickin hot. I don't think this one is worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen's Dirty Secrets
Carmen's Dirty Secrets 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Kelli Tyler, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas, Rusty Nails, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/3/2006
Carmen's Dirty Secrets reviews:
review on  

Carmens Dirty Secrets is a couples-oriented feature that showcases Carmen Luvana and several other good good-looking stars. But it is, after all, an Adam and Eve production, so dont expect anything other than bland, monotonous sex. Carmen was one of the hottest performers in the jizz biz when she arrived on the scene five years ago. But the half-decade of sucking and fucking is apparently taking its toll on her enthusiasm. Shes in two scenes here and appears to be going through the motions much of the time. Shes still one of the prettiest faces in porn history. But theres nary a smile, snarl, or snicker on that beautiful face as she goes through the paces. Likewise, brunette stunner Taryn Thomas just doesnt seem to be all there as she wrestles with Derrick Pierce and Rusty Nails in the opening scene. Ive seen her light up an otherwise dreary scene in the past. But today, she just doesnt get into her anal, A2M, and facial. Domino does a completely forgettable girl-girl with Carmen before taking on Scott Nails.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femdom Face Sitters 3
Femdom Face Sitters 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Domino, Nyomi Marcela, Hillary Scott
Studio: Gentlemens

Release date: 5/23/2006
Femdom Face Sitters 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Domino, Hillary Scott, Nyomi Marcela, Tiffany Taylor, and four guys. Pros: Face sitting, Dominant Women, Dominos long dark hair, Nyomis quiet assertiveness, Tiffanys exploitation of fantasy, fantasy driven, lengthy scenes, Nyomi putting that cock and balls on a leash Cons: Gagging on feet, dont remind me of the primary function of the asshole, volume imbalance, non-conventional porn with a conventional ending?, man in womans panties Extras: There is a bonus POV scene with a Domme. She is thicker than what I usually like, but she wears the outfit well. There are also a few trailers. Overall: Each Domme is introduced with a short POV segment where she taunts the viewer with her feet, ass, and pussy. Each scene is set in a college environment and consists of Dommes face sitting (or riding) for several minutes. To varying degrees there is pussy licking, rimming, smothering, and foot worship (I dont have a foot fetish, but I certainly dont mind licking toes if it pleases the woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Those who are tired of the usual porn fare, i.e., female performers used for male sexual gratification and then disposed of, will likely find this fetish feature an invigorating departure from the norm. Four attractive performers assume the roles of bitchy college women who force their "victims"--college professors in two of the scenes, a janitor, and a student--to fulfill their sexual needs. The first scene, one of my favorite, opens with sexy, raven-haired Domino, who orders her professor to lick her feet, ass, pussy, and armpits clean. Hillary Scott appears in the second scene, the best in the feature, as a foul-mouthed, sadistic shrew who forces a janitor to eat her asshole, which she claims is dirty, slapping his face and cock at intervals. In scene three Nyomi Marcela doesn't do much talking, but when she does, it is usually in the form of unconvincing commands lacking the kind of energy and enthusiasm the previous two performers exhibited.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 3
Latina Cum Queens 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Domino, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Layla Rivera, Talon, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Nathaly Rosa
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 4/8/2006
Latina Cum Queens 3 reviews:
review on  

Latina Cum Queens 3 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Breaking in the New Chick, Double the Pleasure, Fuck me Harder White Boy. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I reviewed part 1 of this series and enjoyed it. part 2, not so much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen
I Love Carmen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/26/2006
I Love Carmen reviews:
review on  

I Love Carmen Studio: New Sensations Category: Compilation Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love Synopsis Eleven scene featuring Carmen Luvana, in this very complete compilation, can you ask for more? Well yes you can, but then you have to order the number two, Carmen is one of those rare gems we can say we love to watch, don't we? Yes I do.... scene 1- From Carmen goes to college With Chloe Dior, they do a bit of play, until the guy shows and goes for the two girls. Share pop to end this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Spanish Flies
Horny Spanish Flies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Domino, Alexis Amore, Sofia Sandobar, Destiny Summers
Studio: Twisted Pink

Release date: 10/5/2005
Horny Spanish Flies reviews:
review on  

Cross the Border Horny Spanish Flies 2005, 1 hours and 27 minutes Twisted Pink Video Produced by Lola, Camera by Derek Dozer Starring Alexis Amore, Domino, Sofia Sandobar, Destiny Summers & Megan Martinez What You Should Know: Ive signed some of the biggest and best male performers in the business because size does matter, says Lola, the seven-year adult biz vet, owner and face of Twisted Pink. Were going to shoot the best girls in the business who love having sex with the biggest dicks. I used that quote before, in my review of TPs Big Tit Patrol. I thought it beared reiterating because in that video we didnt get to see either of the exclusive male performers that Lola signed in Julian and Ramon. In Horny Spanish Flies Ramon is here to take on the lions share of the big-dicked boning that takes place in three scenes while Rick Masters and Billy Glide reappear in a scene apiece. The female cast is as good as one can expect in this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve)
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Holly Hollywood, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Jennifer Luv, Victoria Givens, Lena Juliett, Sindy Lange, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/2/2005
Dirty Girlz 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

If the rest of the volumes are like this one, I will be getting these as soon as they are released. This is how you film an all-girl flick! There are gorgeous women that are really into each other, but the ex itself has so much chemistry between the performers that it comes off as one of those rare occasions where yo really believe the girls did this flick for the sheer enjoyment of fucking other beautiful women, and that getting paid was secondary. There is a smorgasbord of masturbation in this flick, and I dont mean the kind where it is all soft and cuddly, while the girl looks at the camera. I talking about girls fingering their pussies with some serious zest, sticking fingers into pussies so they can get some much-needed juices to coat their clits so they can finger some more, and shoving toys in and out of their twats while watching their partners do the same thing. And, it is all so sexy. The best scene is the second one, where four swimmers get down and dirty with themselves and each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latinas Sabrosas 1
Latinas Sabrosas 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domino, Olivia O'Lovely, Mason Storm, Marissa Arroyo
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Drew Rose
Release date: 8/12/2004
Latinas Sabrosas 1 reviews:
review on  

Latinas Sabrosas #1 could have been muy caliente had it employed a couple better looking senoritas. Unfortunately, we instead get some overweight, overly inked girls whod be hard-pressed to get a double-take from horny, drunken sailors in Tijuana. The exception is Domino, a very cute brunette with a lithe, natural body and a penchant for hot sex. She romps with Alec Knight in an office in the opening scene. This girl knows how to suck cock and take a hard pounding, and she accepts his load with an open mouth and a grin. Mason Storm and Olivia OLovely are decent performers, heat-wise, but they need to lay off the double-cheese burritos for awhile. They each have one-on-ones (with Brandon Iron and John West, respectively) and, basically, go through the motions with a total lack of enthusiasm, especially receiving their facials. Mariesa Arroya is last (What, only four scenes? Yep!) and shes back in that same office with Alex Metro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick 'em & Stick 'em
Lick 'em & Stick 'em 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Domino, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Night, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Corina Taylor, Lacy Lee
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Lick 'em & Stick 'em reviews:
review on  

Lick Em and Stick Em is a pretty good sex flick featuring one of porns all-time cutest girls, Monica Sweetheart. There is some good, hard (but not abusive) sex; some decent talent, and facials galore. Attractive brunette Nico gets it on with Tyce Bune in the opener. The two display pretty good chemistry and Nico appears to be into the sex quite a bit. He comes on her sweet face after a couple position changes. Monica Sweetheart still moans like a Euro whore, but that annoyance aside, she always gives a great performance. She hooks up with porns newest Illustrated Man, Barrett Blade. Again, there is heat throughout this scene, and Monica willingly takes a mouthful of guy goo to finish Barrett off. Latina brunette Domino dallies with John West next and gives possibly the hottest performance of the movie. She talks dirty and moans convincingly throughout. Another facial barely douses her fire. Julie Knight and Dick Delaware take part in the most forgettable scene of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dayton's Late Night
Dayton's Late Night 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Dayton Rains, John West, Cheyne Collins, Domino, Jezebelle Bond, Aria, Alexis Malone, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/8/2004
Dayton's Late Night reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Cherry Boxxx film with Dayton. I have seen a number of her films and I find her to be a decent performer. I mainly picked this up because of Rose but there are a number of great females present. Rick Davis directs and from seeing his other pieces from Cherry Boxxx I really dont know what to think. He has done some good films and some bad ones so its a 50/50 thing. Well more of a 65/35. VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame video which was rather clean of distortion. The audio was in stereo and I have no complaints. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 14 Minutes & 23 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Rimming (f/f), Female Ejaculation, Girl/Girl, Toys EXTRAS: Slide Show, Trailer, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Behind the Scenes (after film) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a d
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Rain
Blue Rain 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Simone, Eric Masterson, Domino, Talon, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/1/2003
Blue Rain reviews:
review on  

This movie has some of the best plot development and acting that I have seen in adult movies. Clearly a lot of effort went into the filmaking and scriptwriting. However, what the film has in its looks and acting it doesn't carry through in the sex scenes. I found every sex scene to be an amazing disappointment considering all the trouble that the makers took to create so much other texture. A great adult movie to me should have both - great plot, great character development and acting as well as inspired and pasionate sex. This one fails to deliver on the latter. Unispired, boring and emotionally detached sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Hardboiled. The gist: It's the old dirty cop/good cop movie, with a little "Training Day" flavor. Mr. Marcus might not be quite as good as Denzel Washington as the bad cop, but Kaylani Lei is an improvement over Ethan Hawke. Mr. Marcus is running a rogue crew of cops, and Kaylani has been assigned to infiltrate it. Kaylani is grilled by her superiors in a framing device shot in black-and-white, with the movie unfolding in flashbacks. We see Kaylani assimilating herself into the group, getting interested in Marcus, being forced into a climactic confrontation with him, and then dealing with the consequences. If you were wondering what the heck the title means, Kaylani's character is somewhat implausibly named Blue Rain. I wonder if she's related to Taylor, Misty, or Amber? The play-by-play: We start easy, with a blowjob scene. Marcus and a colleague are on a night stakeout in their car. These things can be boring, so Marcus has Domino help keep him awake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 8
Big Cock Seductions 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Illana Moore, Domino, Lana Cox, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Japan, Tai Angel, Mr. Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 9/30/2003
Big Cock Seductions 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2003, 3 / 12 / 2003, 4 / 16 / 2003, 4 / 23 / 2003 Director: Tyron Shuz Cast: Mason, Manuel Ferrara, Lana Moore, Julian, Domino, Mark Ashley, Tai Angel, Melanie Jagger, Mr. Biggz, Japan, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, or even heard much for that matter. Im not sure what to expect here, but since Digital Sin has been doing a nice job lately I do have some hope. Initial Reaction: Its another reason why Tyron Shuz should be getting a lot more attention than he currently is. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with passionate couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly artistic, but never so much as to interfere with the action. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor blemishes due to the location in the first scene. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Running Time: 94 minutes Production Date: April 23, 2003 Directed and Photographed by: Tyron Shuz Female Cast: Mason, Lana Moore, Domino, Tai Angel, Melanie Jagger, Japan Male Cast: Manuel Ferrara, Julian, Mark Ashley, Mr. Biggz, Ben English Chapters: 12 preview clips. Review: There is electric music that plays through segments of the scenes in this gonzo. Each scene starts with a tease from the girl, who is joined by one of the big cocks for some action. Scene 1: Mason and Manuel Ferrara The scene opens with a bit of tease from Mason. She's wearing a black feathery shawl and g-string. The setting is a luxurious mansion and she undulates on a marble staircase. Manual walks downstairs and joins her for some seductive pussy licking and tit sucking. He's wearing a nice black suit and white striped shirt. She blows him and they talk dirty. He fucks her mouth, she sucks his balls and they kiss. She looks into his eyes, then the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 39
Barely Legal 39 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Bianca, Madison, Blake Palmer, Nicole, Domino, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Katsuni, Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain, Victoria Phillips, Corina Taylor, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 9/15/2003
Barely Legal 39 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #39 features one of the most beautiful girls to ever do porn, Bianca. She alone makes this a worthwhile addition to any smut library. Her scene is the last of five, but it is definitely worth the wait. We open with a bit of behind the scenes action as director Clive McLean shows a cute blonde, newcummer Victoria Phillips, the ropes of how the scene will go down. After the standard voiceover (a tactic employed by several porn series that is both boring and stupid), Victoria starts playing with Domino, an attractive Latina with some of the longest hair in history (it travels down to the bottom of her butt). They are in a barn and being watched by Nick Manning. Soon, he joins the fun. Nick likes to show hes tough, so he talks dirty and calls the girls names throughout the scene. They go through the usual position changes before Nick deposits his load on both girls faces to finish a pretty good scene. Scene Two features Katsumi, an Oriental cutie with a French accent (nice combo!), and Lee Stone. Shes been abandoned on a deserted road.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 5
Runaway Butts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Athena, Suzi, Dale Dabone, Domino, Lea Shelby, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Elizabeth Del Mar, Honey Haven, April May, Mike Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/6/2003
Runaway Butts 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Runaway Butts 5 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations As with any Evil Angel title, I'll be looking for above average camera work, high technical merits and intensity in the sex scenes. By the looks of the box cover, Runaway Butts 5 may have an average to questionable cast. General Impression A decent DVD that starts off strong, but closes weak with three questionable scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 105
Up & Cummers 105 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Summer, J.J. Michaels, Domino, Lana Rose, Abbey Andrew
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/11/2003
Up & Cummers 105 reviews:
review on  

Description Randy West interviews neophyte girls before shooting each scene. General Impression This series is a good one for getting to know the girls and their natural responses. Randy takes things slow, and I mean slow, but the viewer gets to see the girls get warmed up. I got a real kick out of the first two scenes, making this my favorite so far of the ones I've seen in this series. Sex This scene had me smiling all through. There's something about Lana Rose - she's reserved, but she's still warm and engaging. She's a wholesome girl-next-door, with nice hair and great eyes and smile. She has the kind of face you wouldn't mind waking up to every morning. She also seems genuinely sweet, and without artifice. And she likes sex. It was nice watching her reactions as Randy went down on her. She fingers herself with her eyes closed as he fucks her in mish and her boobs keep time -- flip, flop. But not for long, as Randy just has to cum in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Travel Sluts
Travel Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Domino, Burke, Cameron, Phoenix Ray, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn, Lisa Marie, Matt Bixel, Roman Holiday
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/28/2003
Travel Sluts reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section.
   read the complete review
review on  

This seems like a good combination for a dvd. Get several hot girls and take them up to Big Bear! As the credits roll you get some really beautiful shots of the area and this will continue before and after the scenes so enjoy the breathtaking beauty that area provides. The sky was such a clear blue and the sunlight was reflecting beautifully off the water! Enough travel brochure talk les see some hotties!! Taylor Rain: As her scene starts you see Taylor getting a ride in a ski lift and you get a fun Q & A with Miss Rain who looked quite bundled up in her winter gear. Tease: After a bit of snowboarding we see the outside of an awesome looking cabin which we soon see Taylor inside and she is showing off that gorgeous body of hers. Matt Bixel and Burke soon apear out of nowhere,lol, and Taylor is down on her knees between them sucking on each schlong and giving great eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Here we find a brand new series from DVSX, so I have nothing to really go on. The studio has put out some strong releases in the past, so that is promising. Apparently the premise of the series is to visit different locales and film the talent. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good release. It is a bit rougher (technically) than many of the DVSX releases that I am accustomed with. The wardrobe is plainer and the sets are spartan. This is anti-glamour porn, a genre that I generally find boring, but it is quite palatable in this release. One serious flaw is the lack of anal in several of the scenes, but that is really the only complaint I have with this release. Technical As I mentioned above, the technicals here are a little on the rougher side. Think typical Le Castel type quality...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Younger the Better 2 (New Machine)
Younger the Better 2 (New Machine) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Veronica, Jay Ashley, Domino, Taylor Rain, Ramona, Malorie Marx, Mariah Cherry
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 5/15/2003
Younger the Better 2 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

The Younger the Better 2 ByNew Machine-Hardline Staring Mallerie Marx Ramona Domino Taylor Rain Mariah Cherry Veronica Highlights Facials Young womyn Vanilla Sex The Basics -The Younger the Better 2-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes Overall Value- $17.00The Run Down Each scene starts with a little interview, then a slo-mo strip to show the treats in store, and then moves into sex. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is an actual into to this DVD. It has a couple moments of each of the girls, laughing and playing followed by a part of their scene set to a classy upbeat jazz soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 5 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 5 (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Precious, Domino, Foxy, Mariella
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/8/2002
Young As They Cum 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young As They Cum #5 Digital Sin Directed by: S. Taylor Starring: Domino, Precious Girl, Foxy Lady, Lisa Parks, Mariella, Lee Stone, Latin Lover, Erik Everhard, Scott Nails Running time: 1hr 18mins One of the many series on a similar theme, Young As They Cum packs five quick-fire boy-girl sex scenes featuring some attractive young women into the compact running time of its fifth edition, but does it have what it takes to stand out from the crowd? Domino "Artist" Lee Stone can't help but get hands on when showing his nude model, who happens to be an extremely appealing young brunette with Latin looks, how to pose. Wandering hands first, then a wandering tongue, and she roars harder than the camera mic can really stand as he tongues her clit. All strictly professional, of course. Those beautiful eyes maintain constant contact with Lee as she uses her mouth and pierced tongue with some skill on Lee's large, curved cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Eye
Naked Eye 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Domino, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Shyla Stylez, Love, Nicky
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 7/23/2002
Naked Eye reviews:
review on  

Naked Eye by Nic Cramer  Digital Sin / March 2002 / 71 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Interviews Starring: Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Buffy Sinclair, Aria, Domino, and Nikki Love Synopsis: Carmen is a glamour photographer who suffers from frightening premonitions. A series of murders lead detectives to mark Carmen as their prime suspect.  Overall: The plot borrows heavily on the Basic Instinct scenario even imitating the infamous Sharon Stone beaver scene. I thought that the plot needed some tightening up , but I thought it was somewhat developed given the constrained time. The only scene that caught my attention was Buffy's! DVD Quality: It's good, but a little bit grainy. Extras: Aside from the very old extras on Side B, there is a nice photo gallery and some trailers on side A. Digital Sin has disappointed me in not making an
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Lace Panties
Little Lace Panties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Ashley, Brittany, Domino, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/10/2002
Little Lace Panties reviews:
review on  

Little Lace Panties (2002) 79 min Studio Digital Sin Director Unknown The Women Shyla, Domino, Ashley, Brittney, Angela DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, interviews Pros Shyla, Angela Cons Ashley Long Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Sexy ladies in sexy lingerie. Sex scenes so intense that they nearly burn up the screen. Big cocks, little twats.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director