Porn Stars  >  Dominica  > Reviews

Reviews of Dominica Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Desires 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Anal Desires 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica, Bernice, Tiana, Cindy Hope, Candy Strong, Antonya, Nastie, Avril Sun, Dana Weyron, Mire
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Desires 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Provocateur's "Anal desires 2" let me desiring a bit more of play and a bit more of eye candy, It wasn't bad but is not the next blockbuster of G/G action, this one can be easily a "check first" before you buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms
Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica, Angie, Leah, Sue, Sienna, Dotty, Fotina, Corelle, Beck, Juliette K., Larissa M., Tash, Corella
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 10/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms reviews:
review on  

Twelve girls in 8 scenes of realistic solo female masturbation and one lesbian scene. It's arguably the best of the Intimate Moments series I've seen, even though I think they're all very good. It's a great combination of realistic masturbation, pretty girls, and well-executed production. If you like real female masturbation, this is as good as it gets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Girls (Penthouse)
Naughty Girls (Penthouse) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dominica, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Eva Angelina, Vanessa Lane, Lexi Love, Faith Leon
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 3/7/2007
Naughty Girls (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Couples erotica courtesy of Kelly Holland. Justine Joli 'narrates' the action with lovelies like: Faith,Lexi Luv,Vanessa Lane, & Eva Angelina on hand. Scene 1 Dominica Leoni with Frank Del Toro. All Vaginal. Library/study room sex, with chess as foreplay . Tease, mutual oral, cowgirl, missionary...Del delivers a stream of sperm onto Dominica's belly . Scene 2 Sophia with Erik Everhard. All Vaginal. Foreplay, mutual oral, standing doggy & cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, p2m, 69 oral, more RCG . Cowgirl, missionary...Sophia's stomach gets a smattering of sperm . Scene 3 Lexi Luv with Tony T, Randy Spears & Chris Charming. All Vaginal. Oral on Randy, doggy dicking w/Tony .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 2
Oral Fantasies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Dominica, Madison, Alex Divine, Victoria Sin
Studio: CDI

Release date: 1/10/2005
Oral Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and some deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts out with a nice blowjob scene with the very attractive blonde Nikki Hunter. She does an inverted bj, gets lightly facefucked, deepthroats, and the guy jerks off onto her pretty face. Next is the cute Alex Divine, giving a nice slow bj while holding the base of his cock with her hand. Unfortunatly the guy ends up jerking off onto her boobs and her cute face is not onscreen. Dominica, a nice looking blonde, softly sucks on a cock while using her hands to stroke him at the same time, and the guy ends up jerking off a large load onto her chin. The black haired beauty Victoria Sin turns in a good scene as she slowly sucks a dick and gets lightly face fucked. Unfortunatly this scene ends in disaster as the guy ends up jerking off onto her boobs and her face is mostly out of the picture. The last scene has no set up at all, the attractive blonde, Madison, is already sucking a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skipping School
Skipping School 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, T.J. Hart, Dominica, Adajja, Zana
Studio: Erotic Angel

Release date: 2/6/2002
Skipping School reviews:
review on  

"Skipping School" Studio: Erotic Angel Stars: Charlie, T.J. Hart, Dominique, Adajja, Zana A Video By: Blake Johnston; Production Manager: Racine Jones; Music By: Lawrence Tisch; Camera Operator: Ricky Howserton; Edited By: Yury Gates; Colorist: Michael Jamestwon; Digital Mastering By: Wasatch Range Bytes I must first say that I am reviewing "Skipping School" from the compilation DVD called "Sorority Sluts" Scene One: The first scene begins with an attractive looking girl (Dominique) standing outside smoking a cigarette and playing around with herself. She is not the biggest breasted girl around, but if you're like me that doesn't matter. A guy startles her and asks if she wants to come inside. Starts off with a very brief blowjob before he turns her over into 69 position. She is constantly busy flipping around her hair at this point instead of focusing on the blowjob. Some nice reverse cowgirl action gets going with good close-ups. She gets on all fours and some really nice doggystyle starts up, there's a bit of hair pulling involved as she tries to look back at him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Heart Breakers 7
Transsexual Heart Breakers 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica, Paola, Sharon, Kate, Midori, Gia Darling, Barbie
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 10/3/2001
Transsexual Heart Breakers 7 reviews:
review on  

TS Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Starring Barbi, Kate Frost, Sharon, Taina Midori, Dominica, Paola, and Gia Darling. -Gia Darling introduces each scene SCENE ONE : Barbi (TS) and Kate Frost. They start the scene by chitchatting before they both strip, and feel each others breasts and Kate kisses Barbis tits. Barbi lies on her back and Kate helps her out of her panties, then Kate gives her a bj. They 69, and Barbi gives Kate some oral, and soon Barbi fucks her pussy. Kate rims and fingers Barbi as she strokes herself to orgasm, followed by Kate sucking her cock some more. --Barbi is a tall blonde with a beautiful face and body, she has large tits and an average sized cock. She is very feminine in appearance and is involved in a great pairing with the lovely Kate Frost. Ive seen several photos of Barbi on the internet, but have never seen her in action, and boy was this good first scene, that Ive seen of her. Both perform excellently, and both deliver some solid performances. SCENE TWO : Sharon (TS), Taina Midori, and guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dead Men Don't Wear Rubbers
Dead Men Don't Wear Rubbers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Rod Fontana, April, Dominica, Anthony Crane, Ava Vincent
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 8/15/2001
Dead Men Don't Wear Rubbers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2001 Director: Jace Rocker (who also wrote the feature) Cast: Anthony Crane, April, Dominica Leoni, Inari Vachs, Ava Vincent, John Decker, Rod Fontana, Randy Spears, and Tony Tedeschi in sex roles, Milford Thompson III, Carey Radcliff, James S. Mitchell, Frank Fortuna, Andy Poncherello, Bobby Neuwave, and Jason Silver in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Anthony Crane is one of the few guys I look for in porn. Putting him in a leading role makes me anticipate this one all the more. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun, as well as hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a fun porno, fans of real tits and stockings and garter belts Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and people looking for extremely hardcore porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is very clear and has almost no grain or pixelation. There are a couple spots where shadows start to interfere, but thats as close is it came to a problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Claudia, Dominica, Mina, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Scottie, Sterling, Lee Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 5/24/2001
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 1 Anal Addicts 1 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ December 2000 / 108 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery Starring: Dominica Leoni, Mina, Miko Lee, Claudia Adkins, Scotti Andrews, and Sterling Synopsis: It is the premiere of Peter North's all-anal series. Overall: This Peter North's series looks severely budgeted as compared to his higher quality North Pole series in terms of everything, which includes types of women and settings. At best, this is an average porno. DVD Quality: Compared to the North Pole series, the video quality is noticeably lower.    Extras: It includes a weak photo gallery with no forwards or backwards buttons.  LIKES: Claudia Adkins! DISLIKES: Toe-sucking! Yuck! For the most part, the women were average looking. If you could combine great looking women and great cumshots, then that would be a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Poppers 18
Cherry Poppers 18 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dominica, Jade Marcela, Gauge
Studio: Zane

Release date: 5/14/2001
Cherry Poppers 18 reviews:
review on  

I bought C.Poppers 18 some time ago for $20. It was the best $20 I'd spent in a while. I knew who 3 of the 4 chicks were and was not disappointed in their performances. The whole dirty old man as babysitter angle was creepy yet arousing. My personal fave was Gauge. She totally looked like she wasn't old enough to drive let alone take a cock in the ass. Jade M's scene was also incredibly hot. Bailey has an amazing ass, especially when it's beet red from being spanked. The only one I wasn't thrilled with was Dominica but Ive never really cared for her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Excellent DVD. A serious woody maker. First scene is with Dominica Leoni and her encounter with the baby sitter. I know, why does an "eighteen" year old need a baby sitter? Who cares, don't bother me with trivia you pedant! He seduces her in her innocence (I've got a toy for you to play with). Excellent blow job followed by vaginal, then anal. Extremely sexy. Kind of a sparse facial pop-shot, but all in all a steamy scene. Second scene is with Gauge (another favorite). She is being temporarily watched by her brother's friend. Unfortunately, the guy looks like he is having a last fling because he violated his probation and is on his way back to the joint. Nonetheless, for my purposes, the men in porn flicks are just large, ambulatory dildoes, so who cares. Gauge is spectacular. She looks so innocent (except for the tattoo which kind of wrecks the affect. Don't they have make-up on porn sets?). An innocent, "gosh its so big" cock-suck, followed by two-position vaginal sex, followed by rather acrobatic anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Colon Czech
Colon Czech 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Dominica, Chris Charming, Layla Jade, Nasty Timmy, Jane Blue
Studio: Horizon

Directed by: Envy
Release date: 4/24/2001
Colon Czech reviews:
review on  

General Impression Horizon tend to make a cheaper DVD. Their releases are usually hit or miss affairs. I basically liked the look of the cover on this one and the price was right so I took a look. I was actually surprised how good it was. Its by no means quality but the erection factor is present. The premise of the DVD is that the directors Peter and Envy (whoever they are) have traveled to Cannes for the Hot Dor adult awards and have caught up with some of these beauties whilst there. Thats the only storyline I can assume because the story is very weak. It seems most of the scenes are just thrown together without anything to link them, and if your into Gonzo like me, this isnt a problem. As far as the Czech angle is concerned some of the girls could be Czech. I know the first girl to appear, Layla-Jade is British. So I dont now if the rest are or not, you cant tell by voices because barely a word is uttered throughout the whole thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 7
Lewd Conduct 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Erik Everhard, Monica, Samantha, Bella, Rich, Nicole, Mario, Christy Parks
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 9/21/2000
Lewd Conduct 7 reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct 7 Diabolic Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis six scenes of "lewd" conduct, i.e. not extreme hardcore but still a little dirty (wink) anal sex and ass licking, with vanilla sex Scene 1 - Bella(Belladonna) and a guy This video starts with an early Belladonna, sporting blonde hair and maybe a fewer tattoos. Even with the clit ring, tattoos, and ugly gap-toothed smile Belladonna is quite adorable (or maybe the word is charismatic) in this scene. She sucks, licks ass, gets licked, gets all holes stuffed and takes the load in her mouth - with a "thank you" at the end. Nice scene. Scene 2 - Samantha and Eric Everhard Samantha is an attractive blonde with a small, slender body and some oral enthusiasm (sucks dick well and licks butt too). Paired with Eric Everhard she receives a thorough fucking in a variety of sexual positions before swallowing a load. Scene 3 - Nicole and Lexington Steel A long, curly haired blonde named Nicole is up next, sucking on Lex's black dick outside on a lawn chair.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director