Porn Stars  >  Dominica Leoni  > Reviews

Reviews of Dominica Leoni Movies



We have 58 movie reviews with Dominica Leoni in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dominica Leoni's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Impact 4 (FusXion)
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/6/2006
Double Impact 4 (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Double Impact 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Pat Myne Starring: Dominica Leoni, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Heidi Besk Peremptory synopsis Double impact is like is name says a fest for those who enjoy watching the girls being double filled, the real highlights were to see Trina Michaels performance and the never shy Kelly "fucking' Wells, who didn't do a DAP for a change just DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Pleasures (Playgirl)
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Niko, Chris Evans, Jassie, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Jacobs, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Staci Thorn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/8/2006
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is the first film in a new collaboration between Playgirl TV and Wicked Pictures. The plan is to release one film a month and the content is what might perhaps be called medium-core, quite soft but still with some genitalia here and there. What we get in this release is nine short vignettes, all of them in an erotic-fantasy style, some of them quite dreamy, a few a bit more realistic. What I Liked The actors look good! Not only is the photo flattering to them, but the women are just beautiful and its so nice to have a movie that steers clear both of the silicone blonde look of all too many features and the teen look of all too many gonzos. The men are all muscular and reasonably young (its such a relief to have none of the pot-bellied, middle-aged men fucking girls young enough to be their daughters). The camera angles are often different from what you get in mainstream porn, which is something I found refreshing, and there is a lot of play with light and shadows, which adds to the eroticism in many of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Pix
Sex Pix 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/5/2005
Sex Pix reviews:
review on  

Sex Pix Category: Feature film Studio: Red Light District Director: James Avalon Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Stacy Thorn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue Quickest of the quick review. What a great surprise was to find the Sex Pix from James Avalon and RLD, which is one of the real keepers of the first month, I know I'm late but just like they say "better late than ever".
   read the complete review
review on  

James Avalon's second feature for Red Light District. All I have to say whoaaaaaa... In a sendoff to the movie, Momento; Sunny Lane is the protagonist who has memory problems and a stack of polaroids of her in bondage and molested by Kurt Lockwood only adds to the mystery. I'm not going to describe the plot points only to say that the scenes happen in reverse order in terms of time just like Memento, but you shouldn't cheat by skipping ahead. The sex is engaging enough to watch all the way through. The scenes are: Sunny, Kelly Wells, Isabella Stanza, and Evan Stone Sunny, Hillary Scott, Luccia, Dominica Leoni, Staci Thorn, Gia, Mr. Marcus Tee Real, and Marcus London Tyla Winn, Alektra Blue, and Manuel Ferrara Veronica Jett, Haley Paige, Erik Everhard, and Brett Rockman Sunny & Kurt Lockwood The weakest scene of the movie is probably the orgy in the second scene. The first scene is highlighted by the very rough sex as Evan Stone plays an abusive character.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Pix Company: Red Light District Length: 163 minutes Production Date(s): 6/6-6/9/05 Release Date: 10/18/05 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon Screenplay by: George Kaplan and James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: A young woman (Sunny Lane) wakes up in a motel room, naked with only a volatile, ill-tempered cowboy (Evan Stone), and a few scattered photos of her in various sex acts. She has absolutely no idea who he is, how she got there or who took the pictures. Finding out is the whole story as the plot moves backwards in time, uncovering rough sex, house orgies, a jealous boyfriend with a sadistic bent, a sex club, and a little romance. THE MOVIE: Lets see here. Do we have a sex club setting? Check. Do we have a perplexing violent streak against women? Well, its not always present, but Im going to have to go with check. Do we have bad acting, mostly due to actors being asked to attempt material out of their range? Check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Rita Faltoyano, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Talon, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Jessica Jaymes, Gia Paloma, Randi Wright, Genesis Sky, Michelle Banks, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 5/19/2005
Cum Swappers 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 7
Wicked Sex Party 7 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cherokee, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Manning, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/14/2005
Wicked Sex Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I really have tried to like this series from Wicked, but it seems to fall flat every time I view another volume. They do an outstanding job of assembling some wonderful talent, and the production values are once again top-notch, but the performers themselves dont really seem to be into it, and the editing leaves something to be desired. Once again, too much time is spent on reaction shots of the female performers and not enough time on penetration shots. Plus, once it seems the fucking is hitting a steady clip, the camera then zooms in onto another couple or small group fucking. The biggest problem with orgy movies is that there always seems to be the feeling that the viewer is missing out on something because he/she can hear moaning and fucking going on elsewhere. Maybe this series needs to be longer. Maybe shorter. But, if these problems dont get corrected, it will stay the same as it is now. It must have a fan base out there for it to be all these volumes, and with the star-studded lineup, you would think that the product would be better. Sadly, its not.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Wicked Sex Party #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Kaylani Lei, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Britney Skye, Cherokee, Avena Lee, Shy Luv, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Nicole Sheridan, Dominica Leone, Evan Stone, Barrett Blade, Voodoo, Marc Davis, Tommy Gun, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Nick Manning. Genre Orgy, All Sex Condoms All male / female pairings have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Elizabeth, Rayveness, Venus, Noname Jane, Anais, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Barbara Summer, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Victoria Sin, Paola Rey
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/21/2005
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick My Balls (Kick Ass)
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Katie Gold, Jezebelle Bond, Dominica Leoni, Mary Carey, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Erv, Dani Woodward, Tiffany Holiday, Lady Armani
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 3/13/2005
Lick My Balls (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

This blowjob video first starts off with Dani Woodward on a bed undressing and posing for the camera. She then gives a short interview about what she likes about guys balls and soon she is on her knees for some ball munching and deepthroating. Dani then lays on her back and licks the balls hanging down in her face and gets throatfucked. She later gets on her tummy and holds her heels with her hands and blows him, and when the guy is ready to cum she lays on her back and he jerks off on her face. Katie Gold tries and experiment by putting on a blindfold and squeezing two guys and tries to guess who the guys are. When the blindfold comes off she gets lightly spanked and gets on her knees for some ball licking and deep throating. Katie then gets facefucked, dick slapped, and both gets jerk off in her mouth. In her first scene is Rosana Rose who is from the Philippines. She gives a short interview, takes off her white dress, and gets on her hands and knees for some ball lapping and dick sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Sampler
Kinky Sex Sampler 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Kelly Fire, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Olivia O'Lovely, Hamilton Steele, Mason
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/1/2005
Kinky Sex Sampler reviews:
review on  

This is one fine comp DVD. Adam & Eve can put out some nice DVDs when they want to, and this one is at the top of the list, not just from them, but of comps that I have seen. All the fucking in this DVD is top-notch, and there is not a slow scene in any of it. Every couple or group has excellent chemistry with each other, and genuinely get off because of it. But as great as this DVD is, there is one scene that is a classic, IMHO. The very first scene, with Amber Lynn and Evan Stone, is so hot that I could not almost believe it. The chemistry between this two performers will have you glued to your tv set. Evan eats Ambers pussy so good, he might just get marriage proposals from female fans out there after they see this, and Im not the biggest ES fan. He also fingers her snatch and rubs her clit furiously, and it must have gotten so good to her that she did something I have not seen in all the scenes I have seen her in. Maybe someone else has seen it, but until now, it has gone unnoticed by yours truly. He fingers her, and rubs her clit, and then she......squirts! Thats right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 5
Soloerotica 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Olivia del Rio, Rayveness, Justine, Teanna Kai, Lynn Thomas, Anais, Nikita Denise, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Jesse V., Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Judit Bodor, Nautica Thorn, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Laura Capri, Anna Karin
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/20/2004
Soloerotica 5 reviews:
review on  

Ninn Worx releases another all girl solo DVD, culled from the other releases that featured these scenes in them previously. For those who have seen these scenes before, some of them may seem somewhat edited from the original DVDs that they were on, but it is nothing serious at all. And, while I am a great fan of female masturbation DVDs, this one, even with its great production values, does leave me somewhat cold. Every single woman on this disc is incredibly gorgeous, and the finger fucking does have varying degrees of heat. But, some of the camera work does not hit the mark like it should, and in some cases, the girls are spending a lot of time looking into the camera. Now, IMPO, if a woman is looking into the camera, she is not spending her time doing what I would like for her to be doing, and that is getting herself off. This has been a concern with many of Ninn Worxs productions, and it is a shame, because I have seen features from them where the sex is off the chain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve)
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Mark Anthony, Mika Tan, Layla Jade, Noname Jane, Sophie Evans, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Marty Romano, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Alaura Eden, Dez, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/18/2004
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tight Ass Fit Tight Tushies Director: Adam & Eve Studio: A&E Running: 153 min Est. Genre: Comp - Anal Release: Aug 04 You know I had to review this joint on title alone. I dont even know if A&E is still doing New Releases, but this is a comp worthy of attention. This title has 11 scenes, 10 plus a smoking bonus. Cast includes Dominica, Haley Page, Allura, Sophie, Violet, Mika, Laya, Dru and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros
Pros 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Marcos, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Sascha, Dwayne Cummings, Jack Spade, Pamela Princess, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Peter Shaft, Monique Fuentes, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/14/2004
Pros reviews:
review on  

Pros Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I was impressed with 1st Date . The premise was fresh and the women were even fresher. Quite honestly, I have been waiting for Capo to make something else good so I could hip you guys to this cats style. Jazmin [ /image ] --> I have seen a few stills of this girl and I have to say that even though the stills didnt move me, her looks today did. Jazmin put on a good show, but the scene was average at best. The scene did not appear to be scripted, but it lacked the heat that goes along with gonzo. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Pamela Princes [ /image ] --> This girl couldnt speak a lick of English, but she sure had a pair of legs on her. Im not a fan of Euro women, but one thing about them is that they get right down to business. Even though it started with promise, this scene came up shorter than the last, and I wondered when this title was going to heat up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks and A Cock
2 Chicks and A Cock 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trinity, Dominica Leoni, Ice La Fox, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Shy Love, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Kelly Kline
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 12/5/2004
2 Chicks and A Cock reviews:
review on  

This is a title strictly for fans of seeing two beautiful woman have sex with one very lucky stud, but other than that, this one was quite boring. I had my finger on the FF button the entire time I was watching this, because every single person in this release were, IMHO, looking like they were rather be somewhere else than filming this feature. Sammi Rhodes is in this one, and she is one gorgeous piece of eye-candy if I do say so myself, but her scene also falls short because it just seems like shes not having the same spark that maybe she would have if she were by herself. I have seen better, and her scene is still well done, but the heat factor comes up a bit short. Rent it before you buy it. This is a title for male fans out there who (like me) would love nothing better than seeing two women dying to fuck him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this could be a fun dvd to watch. You get another chance to see the beautiful busty Sammie Rhodes show off her melons plus add in other cuties like Dani Woodward, Tyla Wynn, and Dominica Leoni and I think we have something worth checking out. Now these girls are going to team up to take on one cock so each guy gets to live out a fantasy many have and that is to have two young babes worshipping his schlong. Not much buildup needed so let's get to the tag team action. Shy Love & Michelle B : We start this dvd off with the girls sucking on each others fingers plus there is some tongue play between the two ladies. They also do some licking to each others heels and then they get joined by a guy who has something else for them to lick. A nice shared blowjob is shot and we see Michelle squat over him to get her pussy licked. As for sex we see a nice reverse cowgirl for Michell and then for Shy where both girls do some P2OGM. Next they get in a side by side doggie and he goes from pussy to pussy with more tasting of the others pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage
Ass Wreckage 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Sledge Hammer, Dominica Leoni, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Jason Horne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Wreckage reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Have you ever seen a train wreck? Im not talking about a bunch of naked bodies strewn all over the place grasping for free flesh, but a major pile up. Skip that, ever seen 35 cars twisted beyond recognition after one hit a patch of black ice. Imagine your worse traffic casualty, and transfer the carnage to these womens assholes! Sondra Romain [ /image ] --> I just got hip to this girl in Steve Holmes Sluts Inc. Based on the cover for Ass Wreckage; I sought out any title to get a better look at her ass. Id love to call this girl flawless, but she lost a couple points based on her lack of chest. This scene was straight to the ass, and these guys used her like an Ass Test Dummy. Unfortunately, the more I watched this scene, the less I believed. The action was fairly good, but over acted, and came off more like an exercise than an orgasm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Year of production: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Kylie Ireland & Tyla Wynn, Julie Night & Dominica Leoni, Barbara Summer Who should buy this: Fans of hot anal sex with energetic performers My review: The cast of this movie was a big draw. Even though I was familiar only with Sandra, I was eager to finally see Kylie, Tyla and Julie in action, let alone in anal themed scenes. However, I was letdown a little by the video quality as the movie had the same halo effect that had plagued previous PXP titles. Ill rate the video quality accordingly and not let that affect the overall rating too much. Scene 1 Sandra Romain: Not surprising for Sandra, our lovely cover girl, this scene was straight to anal with 2 guys providing the wood. And at the 7-minute mark, Sandra gets the first of many DAP action. Damn, Sandra is a sexual dynamo as she performs DP and DAP in multiple positions with some deepthroating ATM thrown in for good measure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kylie Ireland's: Ass Wreckage 1 Preview Expectations: While I'm not too thrilled with the title, I am intrigued by the idea I believe is intended to be expressed here, and that being hard pounding anal sex and girls being screwed up the butt fast and dirty. Kylie has long been a favorite performer of mine, but I am unfamiliar with her directing so far, so this is a new adventure in my quest to check out all the directors I can. Initial Thoughts With all types of entertainment, it all depends on what your tastes are, and what you like, and what you personally expect out of a porn title in this case really make all the difference. I came in looking at the title and the hype about the film, expecting real brutal anal sex, double anal, DP, ATM, maybe even an anal creampie, and most of those things are present within this title, but only occasionally, there are a couple of scenes that really do a nice job of delivering that kind of furnace hot sex, out of 5 scenes, 2 are 2 girls on a guy, one is a one on one, the other 2 scenes are 2 guys and a girl.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage
Boxcover for Dinner Party 3: Cocktales
Dinner Party 3: Cocktales 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Dee, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Lola, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Kimberly Kane, Lana Cox, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Lana Moore, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/13/2004
Dinner Party 3: Cocktales reviews:
review on  

The Dirty Debutantes series is on one extreme end of the porn spectrum. Amateurish production values, unattractive girls (for the most part), no script, and a middle-aged, unattractive male for the star. On the other end of said spectrum is Dinner Party #3, a Nicholas Steele offering from Ultimate. This is a stylish couples feature; kind of Michael Ninn meets Andrew Blake. There are plenty of special affects, strange sets, soft lighting, elevator music, beautiful women and, unfortunately, the ever-present vanilla sex. Carmen Luvana is the hostess of this dinner party, whose guests sit around the table talking about their most intimate sexual adventures and fantasies. I know thats the key topic at every dinner party I attend.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2004 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Terri Summers, Dee, Lana Moore, Kimberly Kane, Isabella, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Lola, Summer Sweet, Lonnie, Cheyne Collins, Randy Spears, Billy Glide, Mickey G., Evan Stone, Joey Ray, Steven St. Croix, and Dale DaBone The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kinda hit or miss for me. That said, Adam & Eve has really waited a long time for this one, including renaming The Fiesta, which was originally to be The Dinner Party 3. That reason more than anything might be why I have hope for this movie. Initial Reaction: Its often beautiful, but just as often doesnt get too hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting highly artistic and creative porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 28, The
Voyeur 28, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Dominica Leoni, Jennifer Luv, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cherry Lane, Jennifer Dark, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Richard Bell, Victoria Sin, Liz Honey, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 8/31/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 28, The reviews:
review on  

This review refers to the Valentine Video release. Valentine Video is the Canadian Evil Angel distributor. Their releases may be edited. John Leslie was a good performer. So as a director. he wants the same talent in front of his camera. The voyeur series is in the top three of all kind of porn series alone with the Service Animals series and Private series. The first scene involves 2 men with a pretty girl. Great ass, lovely tits. She knows who to suck a cock. Guys take turns fucking her ass and mouth. Sound quality is not good. Pretty double penetration. 8.5/10 Second scene. 2 girls are in a cage in the back of a house and took on Manuel Ferrara. Lots of long fast forward hand job. All performers look good. Bad sound again. Fast forward it. nothing to see here. 4/10 Two guys are walking to a door in third installment. A girl let them in. A sensational brunette who knows how to suck a cock plays in the sofa. lightnings effects are bad either for the sound. A deepthroat session well done. Good d/p. 6.5/10 Fast forward the forth scene where 3 girls take on 1 lucky guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Stage
Bare Stage 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Savanna Samson, Vincent Vega, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 8/11/2004
Bare Stage reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So,this is one of those movies that David Stanley is known for. Does it live up to the hype? The Movie: First off, if you don't want a lot of story and dialogue with your porn, don't get this movie. Bare Stage is around two hours long, and a good chunk of that is dialogue. I mean, if you cut the sex out you would still have a 90 minute movie, or something around that time frame. And it helps that the plot and dialogue are actually good. The basic premise of Bare Stage is that Savanna Samson wants to be a famous actress, and she becomes one, but in good ol' David Stanley style, things soon go to hell. The acting in this movie is good. Most of the actors handle their dialogue heavy roles well. The stand out though is Lezley Zen as the hooker with the heart of gold. While most of the actors ham it up, and play their roles with a nice dose of camp, Lezley plays her's with a surprising amount of honesty. I mean, I seriously was just amazed by her acting chops in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: David Stanley Cast: Savannah Samson, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dale DaBone, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Peter Shaft, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Voodoo, and Tony Tedeschi and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from David Stanley is Pretty Girl, but it impressed me enough that I couldnt help but run out and check this one out as well. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: With releases like this David Stanley is quickly finding his way onto my list of favorite directors! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and artistic plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward porn or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, with a few purposeful background noises thrown in that add to things.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : David StanleyCast : Savanna Samson, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Dominica Leoni, Wendy Devine, Evan Stone, Voodoo, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Peter ShaftDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on-off (defective)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "The Dark Side of Briana", "Hold Still", "Love 'em or Leave 'em"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven St Croix in "The Fetish Underground"Savanna Samson & Mario Rossi in "Savanna takes Control"Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in "Scene Study"Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo & Mario Rossi in "Another Woman's Eyes"Lezley Zen & Julian in "Loveless"Behind-The-Scenes extra : Starts with a comprehensive blooper sequence that mainly consists in the performers flubbing all of their lines. Interviews are kept to a minimum, leaving space for all involved to fool around in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy (Fusxion)
Juicy (Fusxion) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Blue, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Lisa Lee, Marco Banderas
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/15/2004
Juicy (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway
Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/5/2004
Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway reviews:
review on  

Private: Cadillac Highway Studio: Private Category: Feature film Director: Axel Braun Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin General Impression One of the best movies I watch from Private lately, with an all american cast, yeah, nice camerawork, excellent music, and my favorite place in the whole universe: sin city Sex Highlights Avy scott will do the honors, twice in the movie, not only that, but she will take it in the ass, just to follow her dreams; she wants to be a rock star, and in her uncle house, where, btw he shot porn movies , there's a hot lesbian scene, she can't help but notice it, back in her room, guess who's comming to help her the king himself ELVIS got to advise her lo leave L.A. and go to Vegas. On her way to there she spend the nigth in a cheap hotel, where Dominica Leoni do the honors for us. Then again Priscilla (Avy) is put through some more stuff by Ashley Blue and boyfriend.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a first on so many levels. This is the first American-based Private movie that I am aware of. This is the review I've written where I will have judge the plot. This also the first American feature I've seen since 1995. Cadillac Highway has been hyped up for almost a year now. Avy Scott wants to be a rock star so she heads out to LA. What's the last big band that's come out of LA?! I can only think of Jane's Addiction and Guns'n'Roses. That's like twenty years ago! Her conscience is in the form of Elvis who pops up to advise her on matters. Kelle Marie & Bella Starr: Avy is staying in LA with her mom's cousin, Ron Jeremy, which I guess makes him her cousin too but she calls him her uncle. When she first arrives to his mansion, she stumbles upon his porn production. Ron tries to shelter her from seeing this and sends her to her room upstairs. Elvis pops up while's she's doing her makeup and basically tells her to smell the lube and not ignore the cues. Kelle and Bella are both beautiful lithe blondes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 2
Craving Big Cocks 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Dominica Leoni, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Candi Apple, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/4/2004
Craving Big Cocks 2 reviews:
review on  

Well I'm still waiting for Craving Small Cocks #1 so I can get my small break,lol. Seriously I dig on seeing a pretty young girl sucking on a big fat log and this release is stocked full of those so let's waste no time. Katja Kassin: Oh yes baby! The lovely German looks beautiful as she walks down the stairs towards us. Nice pink outfit with some matching mesh stockings and Katja's red hair color really goes well with this ensemble. You'll also notice when she gets closer there are holes in her top so her nipples can pop through, very nice. Michael Stefano gets to suck on those nice titties and then Katja crawls up and plants that phat ass squarely over his face, fucking awesome!! The butt cheeks are displayed perfectly, damn I want to be where he's at,hehe. There is some toy play to pry the bootie open and Michael slides inside her pussy just under the toy in her ass. Katja then gets to clean the toy off leading into a hard driving doggie anal and you really get a great underneath view for this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Driven 2
Ass Driven 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 6/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2004 Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Katja Kassin, Dana Vespoli, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Tony T., Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alberto Rey, and of course, Jay Ashley, Suitcase Pimp Supreme The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although the female talent lineup here is great, Jay Ashley seems like such a sleazebag that I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some great potential, but never quite gets all the way there. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno where you feel like the cameraman knows what hes doing all the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay . Its nicely balanced and I didnt notice any background noises. You can hear Jay give a few directions during the scenes, and even worse you sometimes see and hear the talent asking him back if hes okay with how theyre changing things. There are also a few places that feel a little dead.
   read the complete review
review on  

After a most memorable weekend in LA it's back to reviewing and it's also with a little added perspective on what exactly it takes to shoot a gonzo porn scene. I got to meet two of the stars of this dvd while in LA, Katja being one and the other is Ariana whom I watched shoot a 2 on 1 scene with all the trimmings! So now it's back to work and what better way to start than a title featuring my favorite gal! Ariana Jollee: It's a short wait until she comes on and there's a couple of minutes of her seducing us both with her phenomenal body as well with her eyes. You see some finger play also before she's joined by the willing cocks of Jay Ashley and Alex Sanders. We then watch as this cock crazed babe devours both schlongs with that special gleem in her eyes that Ariana tends to get in her scenes. There's plenty of gagging and her energy is perfect as she works these two cocks. Ariana then does a little ass eating/ skull fucking as the boys tag team her pussy/ ass with their fingers.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director