Porn Stars  >  Domineko  > Reviews

Reviews of Domineko Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Monster Latin Booty 5
Monster Latin Booty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Elizabeth, Lana, Jasmine, Sonia, Cristina, Wesley Pipes, Lani, Brittania, Destiny, Domineko, John E. Depth, Marcela, Lyric, Justin Slayer, Poppy, Divina, Laurie Vargas, George Carmichel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/28/2011
Monster Latin Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

Mostly Latina ladies (from young to MILF) getting pounded nicely by Brothas sporting some impressive schlongs. Compilation from popular "Latin Booty Call" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 6
Big Black Wet Asses 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Chrissy, Domineko, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Chrissy Blaque, Delotta Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 1/23/2007
Big Black Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Lots of ass. Lots of oil. A couple of good scenes, with one rousing one featuring Kitten and Sydnee Capri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 6
Black On White Crime 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Domineko, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Evelin, Liliane Tiger, Claudie, Angela Winter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/9/2005
Black On White Crime 6 reviews:
review on  

Black on White Crime 6- Initial Thoughts: I was a bit apprehensive about picking this disc up, I wasn't too familiar with most of the cast, and I have had a bit of a checkered past with Devil's films over their history. In the end, Lilliane Tiger was enough alone to make me give this one a shot, and I just have to say, "thank god for Lilliane Tiger", this turned out to be quite an excellent disc, and honestly one of the better interracial black on blonde theme discs I have checked out in a while. I have no complaints about the cast, they were some hot little blonde babes, covergirl Ellen and Lilliane leading the charge, and just some very good pairings. The energy of the scenes and the enthusiasm by the ladies is what really sets this one up on a pedestal a bit, every girl aims to please and really goes the extra mile to get a dick off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black (Hustler)
Take It Black (Hustler) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Domineko, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Lucy Lee, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/11/2004
Take It Black (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Lucy Lee, Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Mary Jane, Domineko, Olivia OLovely, Mandingo, Gia Paloma, Katrina Kraven, Sharon Wild, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Van Styles, especially from the normally very reliable Crucifixio Jones. This is my first one of his movies and Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: The is the first Van Styles movie I think Ive seen. The first of many yet to come!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with natural bodied girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is used very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take It Black Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times is Katrina gonna give up the ass? For that matter, has Katja passed Ashley & Angel as the all time IR Ass Whore? Bottom line there is a severe shortage of black male talent, and less and less women are brave enough to take on Big Stick vets like Mandingo. The only (and listen close folks) variable today are Directors and Studios. Its up to these two entities to take this stale pairing and put a fresh spin on it. I dont know about you, But Jules, shooting Lex hitting Ryan Conner cant stay fresh month after month. I read the reviews here, and it appeared that the ass kissing had spun far out of control. CJ is a solid cat, but I have to admit I have questioned his ability to give an unbiased review of porn valleys new Wonderboy, V-Styles. Personally, I like Vans work, but in spite of the yes men, I still see room for improvement.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take It Black Initial Thoughts: There seems to be a lot of buzz going around about Van Styles these days, so I figured it was about time I checked out one of Van's directed discs, and this one happened to be my pic. I'm pretty glad about that fact too, this disc has a lot to offer, some of the top newer girls with some of the biggest black dicks in porn. I'm impressed with Van Styles to say the least, this is a nice job of putting some passionate sex into the scenes and a nice bit of tease to get you warmed up before the meat of the scene starts. The outfits are sexy and for the most part the girls leave much of them or all of them on during the sex, which is something I personally like to see and something I don't think we see enough of in this fully nude in 12 seconds era of porn. Extras can't be complained about either, with nearly an hour of extra content on top of a already meaty 140 minute plus feature. I have absolutely no complaints on this one and it's one of the better Hustler discs I have seen in a while.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take It Black (Hustler)
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 14
Ghetto Booty 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Autumn, Domineko, Armani, Kandi, Alayah Sashu, Mocha Delight, Kofe, Mr. Rock, Autumn Raine
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/22/2004
Ghetto Booty 14 reviews:
review on  

This is a DVD for fans of thick black women fucking. If you want rail-thin women, do not get this disc. You will only piss yourself off. But, for guys like myself, this is one decent disc. The best scene is the three-way in the middle of the disc, so skip right to that one first if you are in a hurry and need to bust a quick one before you head out. The three-way is very well-done. Each girls gives great head to the lucky stud, and takes turns riding his cock. The way these girls grind on his dick and bounce up and down will have you spewing in a heartbeat. One of the girls actually tries to push the guys hands down while she is grinding on his dick. The other girl pumps up and down, and you will see both pussies get very wet. Then, the guy stacks one girl on top of the other and drives his shaft home on doggie. Once again you see wet pussies getting fucked pretty good. He finishes by dumping his load on each girl. A great scene. Its a solid title for all-black fucking fans, so give it a look-see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 4
Gangland Cream Pie 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Sabrina Black, Billy Banks, Julie Silver
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 11/4/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 4 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 4 - Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good creampie production. I'm not the biggest fan of the genre, but when it's a well done production it can be really something special and wonderfully nasty. I have checked out Devil's films before, not this line, but other series and been mostly satisfied with thier productions. I like the female cast in this one, and it looks to be a whole lot of interracial mini gangbanging action with creampie finishes, and that could be good. Initial Thoughts I'm a bit torn on this one to be honest. On one side you have some hot babes in some decent interracial mini gangbangs, and on the other side you have some pretty horrible creampies. The sex is pretty hot, the girls get ravaged nicely and generally have a good attitude and are enthusiastic about things, but in a creampie video it's hard to be pleased with it when the creampies are this bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 5
Black On White Crime 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Careena Collins, Venus, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, John E. Depth, Barbara Summer, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2004
Black On White Crime 5 reviews:
review on  

Black On White Crime #5 Running Time: 120 min. est Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I been sitting on this title for a while. I was hyped over the concentration of hot female talent , but the fear of disappointment kept me from watching this one. These girls are all in high demand, and Cover Girl Venus looks a career best. Venus There was a time I was sick over this girl. She took so much black cock up her ass that I swore Id propose to her someday. Pregnancy ruined her once flat tummy. 15 minutes a day in the gym would go a long way to tightening that spot up. Venus attacked Hammer. If I didnt know better, I would have called it love. Venus gave 100 in this scene, but the black on white crime was booking Sledge in this scene. Venus was really getting off, but that clown could have been replaced with a much darker dildo for a better effect. Camera and lighting were both good. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Avy Lee Roth This girl is the second coming of fly by night star Jewels Jade.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [Black and White Crime 5;You have The Right to Remain Anal .Do The Crime! Gonzo,Anal,IR] The Cast [Avy Lee Roth,Barbara Summers,Careena Collins,Nicole Brazzle,Venus,Nat Turner,Dexter Dizzle,Sledge Hammer,Lucky Starr,John E Depth,Domineko] Scene1 [Venus The Amazing Venus Starts with Open Blouse Playing with Her Breasts.Male Peformer Enters.She Spits on His Penis starts giving Oral on Her Knees.He Picks Her Upside Down on Couch Tittie Fucking,Gagging Her.She then Rides Cowgirl.Venus is Nude expect for leather boots.The Action is so Fast He Has to Keep Inserting it Back in.Several Quick Blowjobs,While Screwing Anal Cowgirl.Nice Closeup on Venus Pussy.Many Positions Including Ankles Behind ears.Anal doggy was last postion.He Comes Internal....Crimes of Passion ] Scene2[ Avy Lee Scott Smoking Latina Avy Lee with flowers in Her Hair wearing a Bikini.Outside Giving Blowjob while Taking Puffs on Cigar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 51
Gangland 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Elen, Natalli, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gangland 51 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gangland #51 Cast: Liliane Tiger, Natalli, Elen, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks & Julian St. Jox Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 10/18/04 Duration: 2:10:00 Scene One: Liliane Tiger is very good looking. She has a nice figure eight shape and bouncy bottom. I'm not sure where she's from. More than likely it's Czechslovakia or Hungary. Liliane has a few tattoos and piercings. Even her pussy lips are pierced. Whatever, she's hot. Here Liliane takes on three guys. This scene has everything you expect from a mini gang bang. There's always a cock in her mouth, stiff double penetration and a cum bath at the end. Comments: Scene is good but drags on at times Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Natallie is pretty in pink. I'm willing to bet she's from either Czechslovakia or Hungary as well. She doesn't speak any English but this isn't much of a barrier. This chick is really horny. The guys (three) stand around Natallie, groping her, and then receive some decent blowjobs. The anal sex in this scene was damn good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Page Turner, Madison Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Paige Turner
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 reviews:
review on  

Having seen volumes #2 and #8 of this disappointing series, I can only say that despite the impressive billing of three absolute superstars, #5 is only a marginally better edition. The improvement here can be summed up in just two names: "Nicole" and "Brazzle". *****NICOLE BRAZZLE***** Now you may or may not know this, but besides being a lucid wet dream, Nicole Brazzle is a performer who givess 100. Take the oral sex segment for example: Endless eye contact, deep throat (complete with "GA!, GA!, GA!, GA!" sounds), dick slapping herself in the face with such vigor that the black weiner becomes a blur, endless trash talk, and more, more, more. The camerwork does her beautiful face and cock-suckery skills the justice they deserve. You don't in any way need me to describe how fucking good this tastey little tart looks being humped from behind. "Deep Throat This Vol. 23" is the only other movie I've actually seen Nicole perform in ( an amazing all oral/ monster facial flick in itself; Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 3
Gangland Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Tristan Seagal CAST:Nikki Sun, Lucy Love, Melissa Black, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Domineko & Julian St. Jox REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lucy Love anal, dp, creampie(s) Lucy Love is a dirty blonde from E. Europe that I first saw in David Perry's Gaper Maker #3 and I've seen her in White Hot Nurses #6, Christoph Clark's Euro Angels Hardball #26 and a few other films. I honestly didn't expect to catch her in a Gangland flick but I was pleasantly surprised. Lucy begins in a striped shirt, panties and stilettos and wears her shirt around her waist for half of the scene. Lucy does the works and she does it with love. I saw no need to fast forward here. Good chemistry, good fucking, good anal cream pies, good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 6
Anal Teen Tryouts 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Divine, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Cali Marie, Kylie Marie, Joe Rock
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 6 reviews:
review on  

Ive only seen couple of movies from the Anal Teen Tryouts series, volumes 1 & 3. I enjoyed them both. The Marie Twins are the boxcover eye candy and the main reason I wanted to see the flick. It was my first time seeing them in action. All the other girls were new to me as well, so I was looking foward to seeing all these young cuties take it up the ass. I rate all scenes on a scale of one to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (The Marie Twins, Brian Surewood) The scene starts with the girls sitting on a couch, both wearing black dresses. Brian, who looks like like your typical biker guy tells us hes about to live out every guys fantasy. After he finally stops blabbering, he buries his face in one of the girls pussy. I dont know which one. Their twins so, who really cares anyway. He does the same for the other one. Next they suck his cock. They never take it deep, just putting their lips around the head of his cock. They double up with one girl mouthing the head of his dick and the other sucks his balls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 6 CAST: Kylie and Cali Marie, Hillary Scott, Deja Daire, Alex Devine, and Sydnee Capri. Cali Marie Does not perform anal. Bonus scenes are toys/masturbation scenes with everyone except the twins. Overall Opinion: Disappointing a twin movie should have lesbian, ATM, PTM, Anal, and be wild. All the girls are should be relatively new to anal not already worn out. Deja Daire saves the DVD her scene is worth seeing all others try to find them younger and thinner somewhere else. DVD does allow for jumping within the scene and has a chapter menu. No Fetish Menu. 1. Kylie (has tattoo on chest) and Cali Marie, Good Bodies, Tongue rings, M on F oral x2, BJ hand/mouth combo (no deep throat)x2.Ball Sucking x2, Cowgirl x2, PTM by Cali, doggie x2, doggie anal by Kylie. Medium Vocal/Energy. Pop Shot to open Mouth. Disappointing Scene. Length of scene is short too. 2. Hillary Scott - Average body with deflated tits, she is not a tryout by any means; She has been tried and worn out. Her anal passage mimics a second vaginal. Blind Folded briefly.
   read the complete review
review on  

I haven't seen previous episodes of ATT, but according to my ADT research, they are (were) pretty good. Hence, I am checking this one out. This one is shot by Mike Metropolis. Technical Runtime: 2 hr. 9 mins Region: all Main Feature Kylie and Cali Marie Two very good-looking, young twin sisters get analyzed in this scene. Although, to be more precise, only one gets it in the ass, and I don't know who. LOL! Firstly, both girlies get pussy licked by the biker-dude, and then suck his cock in a very amateur way. Both of them ride him cowgirl and get doggie fucked. There is brief PTOSM (pussy to other sister mouth). Eventually, one girl accepts the cock in the ass but visibly struggles with anal experience. That, however, changes later and she even cums from anal. Pretty hot.The girls receive facial in the end. This is quite hot scene with certain flavor of innocence. The sisters are very cute, but inexperienced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, L.T., Kayla Marie, Heather Gables, Dillan Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Monick
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 reviews:
review on  

Well, I've been watching a lot of interracial flicks lately. I don't really have a preference for it. I just look to see the chick is hot and she's paired up with a good male performer. Everything else is pretty inconsequential in my porn world. This movie is actually titled Peter North's White Chicks Gettin Black Balled. Well, last time I checked, Peter didn't have black balls... and he didn't direct this movie (Craven Morehead). Either he is the producer or those white chicks are his. I don't get the point of branding his name on this series from a marketing standpoint. Nicki Hunter: Nicki is joined by Sledgehammer and some guy. Nicki reminds me of a bleached blonde Sophie Evans with fake boobies. It's mostly in the eyes and mouth. She licks the unknown guy up and down his chest which is something different. She must really have a hankering for chocolate. I notice that the lighting in this scene is inadequate. She has great oral skills going all the way down to the base easily.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Put It In Your Mouth 2 (Sensational Video)
Put It In Your Mouth 2 (Sensational Video) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Domineko, Anastacia, Brooke Daze, Justin Slayer, Sin-nye, Sin Star, Nyomi Marcela, Jada Kiss, J. Monty, HJ, J Monty, Kiki Kanyon, Skky Black, Mercedes (Sensational), Mya (Sensational), Eric (sensational), Maike Linares, Vincento
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 8/13/2004
Put It In Your Mouth 2 (Sensational Video) reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is obviously Sensational Video's blow job line. I usually shy away from films that are this specific and find a constant barrage of oral only scenes to be boring. Some directors do good work with the genre, though, so they're occasionally worth a look. This video has a few performers I like, or am familiar with. Nyomi Marcela, Mya Mason and Simone are prominent among them. Let the lick fest begin. Nyomi claims to have some oral skills. I've seen her perform and would have to agree but she'll be put to the test anyway. HJ is brought in to provide the meat and Nyomi goes right to her knees to show us. She works the cock pretty well, getting it into her throat, spitting, licking the shaft and doing it at an erotic pace as opposed to break neck speed. Good hand action and ball licking. Some no hands action and lots of drool. Jaw breaking and tip licking. Periodic throating, although not to the hilt. Nyomi jerks the load out into her mouth. You can just make out the spurting as the cock head is in her oral cavity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 3
18 Year Old Pussy 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Domineko, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Kathleen Kruz, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Seth Dickens, Staci Thorn, Kelly Kline
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/11/2004
18 Year Old Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

I like Mike Metropolis's style. He knows how to film a girl while fucking and giving head. He should go to the university of jules jordan to work on the tease part, but he does a fine job of capturing the action. Kathleen Kruz & Mark Ashley. She is 18 and looks it. Nice face, small body. Gives Mark a good BJ and he rewards her by banging her many different ways. She looks great head on from the doggie position and I only wish he would have coated her face at the end. But other than that its a solid scene. Smokie Flame and Tone Capone and Dominko. I cant decide whether I think Smokie is hot or not. She has a nice face, not the hottest chick with the best body, or the best performer in the world. I would still do her of course. She should be so lucky. The scene is with 2 black guys, Dominko wears a chain he looks like he won on a claw machine at his local bowling alley which swings during all the sex. The guys deliver really good facials and its an okay scene. Jasmin and Seth Dickens. Lots of throat banging here and Jasmin is down for anything.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Domineko, Mark Ashley, Renee Pornero, Ariana Jollee, Satine Diamond, Victoria Sin
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 8/9/2004
Tits & Ass 7 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Tits & Ass 7 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Mike Metropolis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Trailers (0:09:09) Starring: Ariana Jollee (Cover Girl) Gia Paloma Victoria Sin Renee Pornero Satine Diamond Themes: Anal The "Tits & Ass" series is one of my favorites in all of porn. They're all hardcore gonzo movies from Devil's Film that focus on tit and ass fucking. The series in the past has featured great casts and hot anal sex scenes, so I'm expecting a lot from this one. The lovely Ariana Jollee is on the cover, so that certainly doesn't hurt. Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and Mark Davis For most readers of this review, Ariana needs no introduction. For those that haven't had the pleasure of seeing her before, she's a stunning raven-haired beauty with an insatiable appetite for hardcore sex. She loves it in the ass, and also is known for "squirting" mysterious fluids from her vagina at the height of orgasm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 7
Cum Filled Throats 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Lucky Starr, Domineko, Brandi Lyons, Renee Pornero, Phil Gash, Andrew Andretti, Naudia Rio, Amber Simpson, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/2/2004
Cum Filled Throats 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok this series is real simple and to the point. Take a hot babe or babes in one scene and let them loose on a big schlong or schlongs as the case may be. Not much suspense eh, well if watching pretty babes sucking cock and cock only then watch on. Let's meet these knob polishers. Naudia Rio: The camera zooms in close as she tells us about what's to occur. The wait is a short one as Naudia's soon engulfing a good sized cock. She gets about half the cock in as she also uses plenty of saliva. Some good camera shots as well take us to the conclusion where she receives the spunk. Harmony Rose: We start outside for this scene and Miss Rose is quite fetching in her blue skirt and black top. She's soon pulled out a breast even licking it plus her kittie is shown off. Harmony soon drops down and she definitely looks hot sucking cock as you also see her great set of tits on display. Again love the closeup shots and there's even a spot of titty fucking and some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Corrina, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Domineko, Foxy Lady, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Britney Jay, Pandora Dreams, Crystal Lynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/11/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 reviews:
review on  

I have been keeping up with the Service Animals series because of its intensity and Joey's crazed humour. I think I finally figured out why the series is named that way cause the girls drool like Pavlov's dog after being throat fucked so deep. Jayna Oso, Britney Jay, Domineko, and Sean Michaels First time I've seen either of these girls. Jayna is half-asian and has a very slight chest. I don't find her that attractive. She sits out on a chair outside a warehouse smoking one of those brown cigarettes. Britney Jay has blonde, hair, nose and tongue piercings, and looks like a cuter Alana Evans without the forehead. Britney has a sign that says Officer Britney sticking out of her denim shorts and reprimands Jayna. Sean Michaels joins in the shakedown while Jayna puffs away on that cigarette as if she's drawing on her last breath with it. Sean starts choking Jayna, grabs the cigarette, and smothers it with his shoes. You know so he can get to the sex part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riot Sluts
Riot Sluts 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Domineko, Mandy Bright, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma, Doni Blass, KK
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/30/2004
Riot Sluts reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: After a long period of wanting to see this film I finally got the chance. Now Ive heard a lot about this film from many people which has perked my interest in it. There is a good cast lined up and for some a highly anticipated one! The one I speak of is Arianas first Interracial scene. Ive never been one to really care whether or not a scene is Interracial and really dont know why it is such a big deal (sex is sex) but everyone has their tastes. This is my first Mason experience with her behind the camera and to date I have only seen her perform. Well Im getting anxious so with a special thanks to Mason herself on with the review! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done and was in full frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

My personal preference is to see a movie before I read a review. This allows me to give my most unbiased review. In this case, I hadnt read reviews, but I have seen the 4-5 star ratings on this title. This was not a title I planned on reviewing. At the time of release, I think Kami was the only star that I was a fan of. I know Katrina has been around for a while, but Im not sure if I had seen her work at that point. Based on the box cover, this was a title that I was going to have to pass on. At this point, its obvious that I have seen this title, so lets start the riot! This was Gonzo meets MTV. It was a stylish, planned out, cohesive, but not over produced piece. Its the evolution of Gonzo, Gonzo with a theme. Mason created a digital playground for these eager stars to explore. Katrina & Gia [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Ive never seen Gia before, but I read on AVN today that she lost about 50lbs prior to entering porn. Both she and Katrina have ghetto ass, and I just wanted to fall in face first. Katrina was much more made up than usual.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Picture's Riot Sluts is director Mason's latest entry to the rough sex category. On some of the Internet message boards, there has been discussion about a woman making a movie such as this. Personally, this is a non-issue; I really couldn't care less about the race/sex/age/nationality/zodiac symbol/blood type of the director, as long as hot girls have hot sex, who look like they're having a good time. Another cloud of excitement that surrounds this film is Ariana Jollee's much-ballyhooed interracial debut. As I really don't care about the cock color, this is another non-issue for me. However, I'm curious to see if these actors can render Mason's artistic vision into something visually appealing and strokable. There's no plot in the 133 minutes of Riot Sluts; each scene is a separate rough sex vignette featuring some tough cookies. Scene 1: Gia Paloma & Katrina Kraven Mason (the camera) catches Katrina pissing boy-style (standing) in an alley. She and her bad girl pal Gia bash a car's windows then start with some rough girl-girl action.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Riot Sluts
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Byron Long, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Rose, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Monica Sweetheart, Cytherea, Cameron James
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/26/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 reviews:
review on  

White Chicks Getting Black Balled Interracial Series #2 Prologue From the back of the DVD box: Watch Monica Sweetheart take Mandingo's huge cock balls deep in both holes!! With that, Rose and Cytherea in this volume, I have enough reason to want to watch this. Monica Sweetheart is putting on make-up and primping herself, getting ready to go out. Mandingo is getting impatient waiting. As soon as he sees her thoughts of going out disappear. I have to say, right from the outset, that the color is murky and greenish. Not very good lighting. The top of her black dress is pulled down in a hurry, exposing Monica's perfect tits. She sinks to her knees and Mandingo exposes her ass, smacking it a couple of times. That'll teach her to keep him waiting. He whips his pride out and taps her face with it a couple of times. Monica's tongue tries to capture the prize. She does and starts to make oral love to 'Dingo's manhood. Monica knows how to do this, and look good doing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 4
Black On White Crime 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Lauren Phoenix, Francesca Sin, Jessica Sweet, Heather Gables, Britney Rears
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/22/2004
Black On White Crime 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black on White Crime 4 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 15 minutes (135 minutes) Production Date(s): May 24, 2004 Release Date: May 24, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Mike Metropolis The Abridged Version: A rather popular porn star was recently quoted as saying that in her opinion all Caucasian women probably fantasize about having sex with a black man at least once in their life. According to her, the only thing that keeps them from acting upon that is the stigma still placed upon such an act by society. So, being a silly-little-girly-man white boy that gives me something unpleasant to think about when I see that far away look in my current girlfriends eyes when I am with her. However, in reality I have no clue how accurate that porn stars assessment of the situation is. Its hard for me to know since I am not a girl and dont know what they think. What I do know is that in the realm of adult video black guy on white girl sex is extremely popular right now, probably more so than it ever has been in the history of the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 2
Gangland Cream Pie 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Ariana Jollee, Britney Madison, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangland Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 2 Prologue Over the years, Devil's Films has had a long running series, Gangland, which always features three or four black men and one white woman. They also have the White Boy Stomp series which reverses that. Now they've added a new twist with Gangland Creampie. It's the same format, but with internal popshots to end the scenes. Now, normally I'm not big on creampies. I'd rather see the jizz unloaded over pretty faces and dripping down a woman's body, but this volume contains Ariana Jollee and I'm as smitten with her as everyone else at ADT is. Add to that the fact that this is her first released interracial scene, and I couldn't pass this up. I've only seen the other two women once each before, but they were good performances, so I have a lot of hope for this film. Ariana Jollee appears in a green two piece outfit with four black men, dressed in white jumpsuits, behind her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #33 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 11, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Gangland Cream Pie 2" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devils Film Gangland Cream Pie 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devils Film Cast: Ariana Jolie, Britney Madison, Chanel Chavez, Byron Long, Carlton Banks, Domineko, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Tone Capone, Wesley Pipes Release Date: May 3, 2004 Total Run Time: 2:14:08 Total Scenes: 3 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Squirting, Anal Sex, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Rimming, PTM,  ATM,  DP, DAP, DPP, Internal Cum-Shot, Cream-Pie  Front Cover Gangland
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a special dvd folks as it marks the first interracial scene released starring Ariana Jollee-- not her actual first scene doing black guys but the first to make the marketplace, Mason's Riot Sluts is forthcoming!! When Ariana hit the jizz biz the middlie of last year she did so much as far as anal, dp's, squirting, double anal, even a gangbang!! The one area she hadn't tested though was interracial which caused some commotion on the Adultdvdtalk website and thankfully that's all mute now as she has taken the plunge as they say and you'll like the resutls I think! You have two other attractive girls in this one as well, Britney Madison is always bubbly and fun to watch while the other girl Chanelle is new to me. So let's jump right in! Ariana Jollee: The wait isn't long as her scene leads off and Ariana doesn't do to much teasing before the fellas surround her. Ariana loses her top exposing those perfect tits of hers and she gets to work sucking on some seriously large black cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 48
Gangland 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Selena Silver, Trinity James, Desire Moore, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Gangland 48 reviews:
review on  

I must confess I've not seen a volume in this series that I recall but when I saw that Selena Silver, one of ADT's own was in this one I thought I'd give it a look see. I also have Ariana's creampie movie she did for Devil's Film on the way so I'll be checking two out in short order. The premise as I see it is pretty simple. You have a limited set up perhaps before the girls get surrounded by a bunch of black cocks and the fun begins. I like a good interracial scene and I know Selena can handle all those cocks so we should be in for a good scene. Selena Silver: This scene begins with a fairly laughable set up as the fellas come into the bank where Selena is the teller, the only one apparently! You hear some funny dialogue from the guys and Selena comes off as cool and collected even when one of the robbers mistakes her for the reason they're there,hehe. Miss Silver is brought out from around the counter and in short order the guys are more interested in getting their dicks sucked than in robbing the bank.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director