Porn Stars  >  Domenic Kane  > Reviews

Reviews of Domenic Kane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for MILFS Love It Harder
MILFS Love It Harder 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Vincent Vega, Claudia Valentine, Domenic Kane, Veronica Avluv, Chad White, Mikki Lynn, Ike Diezel
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/11/2013
MILFS Love It Harder reviews:
review on  

Director Craven Moorehead rounds up an okay cast of MILFs for MILFS LOVE IT HARDER (2013, Peter North Presents) featuring two indoor scenes with dark haired lovelies and two exterior scenes with blondish types for this 90 minute DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This 29
Swallow This 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Will Powers, Domenic Kane, Jasmine Delatori, Presley Hart, Aria Austin, Jenna J. Ross, Linda Lay, Destiny James, Scarlet Banks
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/30/2013
Swallow This 29 reviews:
review on  

Peter Northís company is up to Volume 29 of cum swallowing sluts. He has some new girls here with Tiffany Tyler being the most well-known of the starlets on this DVD. Donít let that deter you...this industry needs new youngsters that are willing to send big loads down to their beautiful tummies. They have to start somewhere!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls
Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Pike Nelson, Kimber Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Sadie West, Michelle Brown, Domenic Kane, Lynn Love, Lexi Diamond, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Haley Cummings, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze, Britney Beth, Ava Jay, Bruce Venture, Nicki Blue, Veronica Rodriguez, Molly Bennett, Jayden Lee, Naomi West, Holly Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Best Of the Young Girls reviews:
review on  

The cover says it all. Young Girls. 2 Disks. 8 Hours. What else do you need to know? They have some fantastic babes in this one including Ashlynn Brooke, Madison Ivy, Sadie West, Vanessa Cage, Lily Carter, Haley Cummings, Jynx Maze and Molly Bennett. And thatís not even half of the beauties in this collection!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Man's Fantasy (New Sensations)
Every Man's Fantasy (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Zenza Raggi, Barbie, Mark Ashley, Jackie Daniels, Shane Diesel, Amelie, Amy Ried, Jenny Hendrix, Justice Young, Leigh Livingston, Donna Bell, Stunning Summer, Viki La Vie, Lana Violet, Bella Ling, Cameron Love, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Yoha, Michelle Moist, Summer Silver, Angel Pink, Shalina Devine, Briana Blair, Ioana, Oliver Stelly
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/25/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Every Man's Fantasy (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Every Man's Fantasy from New Sensations is just what the title says; Every Man's Fantasy and consists of only FMF scenes for our viewing pleasure. Overall, this set is a major hit. The running time is just short of 4 & Ĺ hours and features eleven scenes spread out over two disks. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks On A Dick
2 Chicks On A Dick 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Erik Everhard, James Brossman, Monique Alexander, Mark Ashley, Nikki Benz, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Frank M., Gianna Lynn, Jenny Hendrix, Ashley Jensen, Ashlynn Brooke, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Roxxx, Sunny Diamond, Stunning Summer, Viki La Vie, Cameron Love, Bea Stiel, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Yoha, Bianca Lovely, Bianca Arden, Ivana Sugar, Zorah White
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Chicks On A Dick reviews:
review on  

2 Chicks On A Dick is a Digital Sin 7-hour compilation DVD centering on the theme of threesomes with two gals and one guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Bald Pussy
My Bald Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Lily, James Deen, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Kirra Kiss, Mindy Lynn, Axiles, Honey Demon, Willa, Jessica Marie, Curly, Anastasia Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Bald Pussy reviews:
review on  

Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 4
I Love Small Tits 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylee, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Chris Johnson, Samantha Ryan, Mike Adriano, Sabby, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Scarlett Fay, Ashli Orion, Madison Ivy, Domenic Kane, Tia Cyrus, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Evilyn Fierce, Riley Reid, Jessie Rogers, Sensi Pearl
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Admittedly, I just love tits! This New Sensations 2-disk compilation covers some of the top babes in the business, probing that it doesnít take a plastic surgeon to make you a star in this industry. Cover girl Riley Reid is joined by Jessie Rogers, Kristina Rose, Madison Ivy, Samantha Ryan and Ashli Orion. With a cast like that, buckle your seat belts for some good adult entertainment!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations)
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Jerry, Christian XXX, Erik Everhard, T.J. Cummings, Mark Ashley, Steven French, Tyler Faith, Ricki Raxxx, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Sheila Marie, Carolyn Reese, Victoria Valentino, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Amber Lynn Bach, Holly Sampson, Domenic Kane, Kylee Lovit, Alexis Golden, Marilyn Scott
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations puts together a 2-disk collection of MILFís with big tits fucking for our pleasure. There are 10 older scenes here and a new scene with Carolyn Reese and Raylene. Those last 8 words should be enough to check out the disk by itself!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Squeeze 3
Fresh Squeeze 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenner, Alex Gonz, Domenic Kane, Gracie Glam, Kim Kennedy, Nichole Taylor, Kodi Gamble, Ava Jay
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 1/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Squeeze 3 reviews:
review on  

Diabolicís series featuring fresh and new girls. Which brings up the question as to why Gracie Glam is featured here. I mean, I love Gracie and sheís hot and always performs really well, but sheís not really new! The other girls are new to the industry and letís see what they bring to the table!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Suck 2
We Suck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Abby Lane, Jake Malone, Ariel Summers, Sophie Dee, Charley Chase, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Joe Blow, Alexia Sky, Evie Delatosso, Andi Anderson, Jandi Lin, Lana Violet, Emy Reyes, Amai Liu, Vanessa Leon, Domenic Kane, Tessa Taylor, Giselle Ibiza, Samantha Bourdain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
We Suck 2 reviews:
review on  

The Master of Mayhem Jake Malone has released another blowjob movie with We Suck 2, and amongst the ten blowjobs there is a smorgasbord of girls involved in the happy times. Malone asserts directors privileges on several occasions but also entertains a few of his friends, and with these two girl scenarios and a touch of his sadistic and perverted nature, there is some fine viewing on his latest bit of work.
   read the complete review
review on  

We Suck #2 is a collection of POV tag team BJ footage. Some of the cast include Sophie Dee, Andi Anderson, Charley Chase, Annette Schwartz and Sindee Jennings among others.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in a 10 scene blowjob extravaganza? Huh? Does that mean that there are 2 girls in each scene? Does that mean that the girls holding the cock for the other girl to suck? Does that mean that the girls will be kissing each other with a cock between their lips? Will there be a little girl on girl play that has one of the girls on all fours while giving head and the other girl goes behind her and licks her pussy and ass?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 16 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 16 (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Nicole Ray, Johnny Castle, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Sunset Diamond, Tessa Taylor, Tiffany Star
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/23/2009
Teen Dreams 16 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a teen flick which has a couple girls you might know in Sadie West and Nicole Ray. There isn't much set up before we get to the sex which might be a good thing! Fairly standard title, no anal but lots of pussy sex and the girls do well with the knob polishing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 5
Whale Tail 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Johnny Sins, Hannah West, Dani Jensen, Domenic Kane, Pepper Fox, Miley Ann, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 10/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 5 reviews:
review on  

A new Whale Tail so that means thongs'n'asses! If you like to gaze at the backside of a girl wearing jeans or shorts where the tip is pulled down just a tad showing off the thong-- we get good colors too from lavender to yellow to pink. Some fine asses here too with Dani Jensen, Hannah West and Miley Ann leading the way here. Some good dick sucking also and two scenes have some decent ass/ pussy licking from behind courtesy of Mr. Mark Wood and then Mark Ashley. An easy rental for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ashlynn 3
All About Ashlynn 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Domenic Kane
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/30/2009
All About Ashlynn 3 reviews:
review on  

We have a third disc of all Ashlynn scenes plus one bonus scene lifted from a previously released disc. There are a couple great tease segments for this one, one has her in the shower for an extended period of time, letting it splash down on her sexy body before James Deen comes in. Another has Ash in blue lace lingerie and the slow style with which she reveals her breast and ass/ pussy was a site to see. An easy pick up for Ashlynn Brooke fans as you get five new scenes with this spectacularly beautiful Oklahoma native.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Sadie
All About Sadie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Jordan Ash, Sadie West, Domenic Kane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All About Sadie reviews:
review on  

Here we get a title devoted pretty much to one girl, Sadie West! She's recently moved onto free agent status but this is a new one from her time at Digital Sin and she's in every scene, five, all of which are new shot for this dvd. You add in Jenny Hendrix for one scene plus five swinging dicks I'd say it's an easy pick me up for those seeking new Sadie West material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 12
Sex With Young Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Danni Cole, Nikkie Vixon, Leilani Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/8/2009
Sex With Young Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another good one featuring the contract hotties of Sadie West and Ashlynn Brooke with newbie Nikkie Vixon impressing, wait until you see her ass quivering, it was awesome! Solid visuals and the action kept the interest going until the pussy is tapped and eventually a facial is the end result. A good rental option here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Butt 1
In The Butt 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Alec Knight, Claudia Marie, Chayse Evans, Dia Zerva, Eva Karera, Domenic Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/1/2009
In The Butt 1 reviews:
review on  

A fun and entertaining selection of scenes from Naughty America, each with its own story lead-in to the sex, some more successful and amusing than the others, all featuring backdoor action and very lovely ladies. The most engaging sex is captured in the scenes starring Dia Zerva, Claudia-Marie and Chayse Evans, although Nadia Styles and Eva Karera still put on a good show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sadie And Friends 4
Sadie And Friends 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Sara Stone, Alex Gonz, Aletta Ocean, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Jennifer White, Alexa Ramone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sadie And Friends 4 reviews:
review on  

The fourth volume from Digital Sinís contract girl, Sadie West. Sheís a sexy young brunette, so I always look forward to seeing her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here get a new title featuring the contract hottie Sadie West and she's brought along some friends, notably Sara Stone-- who does some great water tease in her scene so definitely check that one out. Five pretty girls doing the nasty. From what I witnessed this is a good rental option for the porn fan in your family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex In My PJ's
Sex In My PJ's 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Brynn Tyler, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Heather Starlet, Krissy Lynn, Danica Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex In My PJ's reviews:
review on  

A nice themed series from New Sensations. Beautiful women are sexy in almost anything they wear, and pajamaís are certainly included. This has a hot cast and Iím looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's a good ol' fashioned pajama jammie jam! Mmmm, those cotton jammie bottoms pulled halfway down the knees so the guy can shove it in. The movie rocks with Brynn Tyler getting her pussy felt up through her jammies. And then we get to see her appealing little pussy get fucked. Newbie Danica Blue gets her bottoms peeled back to reveal one gorgeous pussy and a tanned body. She gets fucked laying back on the bed then doggie all with her pajama bottoms half on. Sadie West gets just about the same treatment. But pounded doubly hard. She's a contract girls so she can take it! Don't spray your load too soon, because Heather Starlet has a sleepwear fashion show for us. And she lays back with those PJ bottoms around her ankles and is flexi-fuck enough to get her legs waaay back. Fuck away, man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 8
Ashlynn & Friends 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Sara Stone, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Megan Reece, Ralph Long, Mia Lina, Domenic Kane, Ally Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn & Friends 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we get a new one from contract hottie Ashlynn Brooke and she's brought some sexy friends to play too, Sara Stone and Mia Lina stood out here I think. There is some set up to some of the scenes, the one with Sara should have you chuckling while a couple of the scenes have some real nice tease to open them-- see Ashlynn and Mia's scene for prime examples. Worth a rental for sure for the cast and action you see, not real hardcore just good strong sex with extremely attractive girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume 8 of the series and God bless Ashlynn for having such hot friends!!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director