Porn Stars  >  Dolorian  > Reviews

Reviews of Dolorian Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Kim Kataine, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Temptress, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Penelope, Taylor, Ashley Nicole, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Jay Ashley, Devin Wolf, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rio, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Steve Houston, jessica drake, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Barrett Blade, Dolorian, Denis Marti, Valentina Valli, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Mikayla, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/26/2007
Ho Truth, and Nothing but the Truth, The reviews:
review on  

The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fluff and Fold
Fluff and Fold 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cherokee, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/24/2004
Fluff and Fold reviews:
review on  

Fluff and Fold is good clean filthy fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

A cute story about fucking and sucking in and around a local laundry mat, Fluff And Fold is long on story and laughs. Good acting to all parties involved, but IMHO, the sex is hit and miss. Lets take a look, shall we? Scene One: Jessica Drake, Chris Cannon Jessica is apparently pissed off that her panties got stolen. Chris doesnt seem to really care about such trivial things, having woke up with a raging hard-on. Jessica lustfully sucks his cock, looking into his eyes every so often. After Jess has strip out of her torn blue jean shorts, She mounts Chris cowgirl style and takes him for a seductive, easy ride. I think Jessica is gorgeous, but she seems a little too pre-occupied with throwing her hair to and fro than riding his meat through the mattress. Oh, well. Chris flips her over and goes after her pussy mish style. Holding one leg in the air, he gives to her good. After getting behind her and fucking her side-saddle, he dumps his load on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Post Modern Love
Post Modern Love 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Brooke, Noname Jane, Ashley Long, Dolorian, Talon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/24/2004
Post Modern Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 9, 10, 13 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Violet Blue, Ashley Long, DoLorian, Brooke, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is my favorite feature director, and Violet Blue, Ashley Long, and DoLorian have all been amazing me lately. Im going into this one with whats probably a lot higher hopes than I should have. Initial Reaction: Its not anything mind-blowing, but it is a nice little diversion. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something fairly light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts or anything with a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good, just as Ive come to expect from Wicked. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Metropolis
Metropolis 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Nina Dolci, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Tristan Seagal, Vicky Vette, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Sarah Blake
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 3/8/2004
Metropolis reviews:
review on  

Cast & Crew: Brittany Andrews Pason Vicky Vette DoLorian Nina Dolci Sarah Blake Cynthia Pendragon Evan Stone Anthony Hardwood Tristan Seagal Alex Rox Justin Brazilia - Producer Sean Logan - Producer Austin Greenberg - Producer Marty Zion - Director Features: -Interactive Menus -Chapter Selection -Behind the Scenes -Slide Show -Previews Ok, where should I start? Well, I bought this DVD in a video shop for the price of $10.00 in used condition and couldn't believe it as I watched the whole thing! Nasty girls, one hotter than the other one and sex scenes I never saw before in that way in an adult film! All scenes in this masterpiece of new age porn are built on a mtv-stylish music video and the female performers stripping down their clothes, make the guys hot and do it with them very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 - 16 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Brittany Andrews, Pason, Vicky Vette, DoLorian, Nina Dolci, Cynthia Pendragon, Sarah Blake, Evan Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Tristan Seagal, Billy Tyler, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nectar had some good looking stuff. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I may be a redneck, but I wouldnt mind spending more time in this metropolis! Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants things extremely straightforward or nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are quite artistic, and helps to give the movie much of its style. The audio is often limited to just music, which I normally dont care for. You can hear the performers occasionally, but not a lot. The video is also very artistic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trials
Sex Trials 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Joelean, Jana Cova, Dolorian, Talon, Charlie Laine
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 2/18/2004
Sex Trials reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Wicked Pictures release, so my expectations on the technical end are high. As far as the film itself goes, Wicked tends to make some good ones, hopefully this one is no different. I am looking forward to seeing Jana Cova in this film so without any more speculation, I shall begin. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a widescreen non anamorphic with an overall good picture. The audio was in a 5.1 mix and sounded relatively good, just as most of Wickeds movies do. THEMES: Oral, 2 on 1 (g/g/b), Rimming (b/g), Spanking EXTRAS: Making of (14:26), Star Gallery, Web Stuff, Bonus Sex Scene (kalani and mr. marcus), Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Trailers (sex trials, angel x, space nuts, beautiful, blue rain, improper conduct), Wicked Company Profile, Wicked Casino. CAST: Jessica Drake, Joelean, Dolorain, Alana Evans, Charlie Laine, Jana Cova, Steven St. Cox, Chris Cannon, Herschel Sage, and Talon HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hitman, The
Hitman, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Sunrise Adams, Barrett Blade, Dolorian
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/16/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hitman, The reviews:
review on  

Barrett Blade is a master killer with a single serious issue--he can't kill women--in the "Hitman", a very good action flick from Digital Playground and director Robby D. Standing up well against the test of time and the advancement of technology, this 2003 release focuses on Barrett Blade as a hitman with a heart (and cock, apparently) of gold. Indeed, his one fatal flaw is that he won't ice-out women, which--as one might imagine--leads him into serious trouble with his lowlife thug boss, Herschel Savage. This is no more evident than when Savage asks him to off his own wife (unbeknownst to Barrett, of course). What ensues is a steamy action film that mixes in just the right amounts of guns, jokes, romance, and fucking to keep the viewer entertained from sexy start to clever and cool finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robby D. cut his teeth doing a series of gonzo videos called "The Watcher" for Vivid Raw (Vivid's gonzo label) in the late 1990s. Although the series was obviously copying John Leslie's "Voyeur" series, and was also derivative of John Stagliano, Ben Dover, Seymore Butts, and Tom Byron, I remember being very favorably impressed with Robby D.'s product. He wasn't original, but he was very good at the gonzo stuff he was doing, and clearly had tremendous talent. Robby D. subsequently went to film school, and further honed his craft, and now Digital Playground is allowing him to put out very high quality films. I have recently seen a couple of his very original sex comedies, "Sex in the Valley" and "The Hitman," both starring Barrett Blade. In this movie, Barrett plays a hitman who works for Herschel Savage. He has twin .45 calibre automatic pistols that he has named "Mary Kate" and "Ashley," but when it comes to women, he can't seem to pull the trigger. He gets seduced into having sex with his intended victims, and then . . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Without You
Without You 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dolorian, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 12/10/2003
Without You reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Stormy has become one of my favorites and even though her sex scenes arent really rough or hardcore her beauty stands out. Maybe its because she looks very similar to a girlfriend I once had or perhaps just because shes to die for! At any rate I have made a point to see her films. The cover is very hot and features her on it, twice. Wicked is the best company out there to release features and I only hope they remain that way. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and well done (would have been nice for a widescreen). The audio was in 5.1 and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Toys, Lesbian EXTRAS: Making Of (26:01), Star Galleries, Star Stats, Bloopers, Interviews, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Promo Material, Dvd Rom, Trailers (falling from grace, bordello blues, heat, xxx training, hercules) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to giv
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Dolorian, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kinzie Kenner
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/19/2003
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook-Ups 3 Wicked Running Time: 115 minutes Hook-Ups is a little older title then what I normally review. This series from Wicked features all sex and no plot, kinda like gonzo titles, but with high production value. I'm slighly disappointed in this title in that I expect more from Wicked. There are only two scenes that kinda popped out to me and they are both girl/girl. The first one is with Delorian and Aria. Lots of dirty talk in this scene. A bonus for squirting fans is that Aria displays her ability at the end of the scene. The other scene features Kinzie Kenner and Fallon Sommers. They are very hot together on screen. Plus they seem to enjoy each others tongue, fingers and toys. All in all not the best Wicked title but still a descent effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Driving Mercedez Wild
Driving Mercedez Wild 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, T.J. Hart, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Dolorian, Mercedez
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 11/8/2003
Driving Mercedez Wild reviews:
review on  

Driving Mercedez Wild Produced 04/03 Vivid (www.vividdvd.com) 83 minutes Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue Starring: Mercedez, Nicole Sheridan, TJ Hart, Dolorian, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Julian, Trevor Zen and Barrett Blade. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Driving Mercedez Wild contains five sex scenes, plus five bonus scenes on the DVD from other Vivid films. There's no story or dialogue. We hear Mercedez's voice in narration while she drives around thinking sexual thoughts. Mercedez is a very sexy and voluptuous Latin girl with dark brunette hair, large man made boobs and an excellent figure. Mercedez is in three scenes, plus three of the bonus scenes. She takes two facial cumshots (one on her chin), and she has anal sex with Trevor Zen. It's the hottest film I've seen with Mercedez and a must see for any fan. The film also includes a threeway with Voodoo, Nicole and Dolorian. Nicole gets fucked anally and is double penetrated with a cock in her pussy and a strap on dildo in her ass. Both blondes let Voodoo cum on their tongues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve)
Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 10/28/2003
Tell Me What You Want 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Aria, Dolorian, jessica drake, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Toni English can be very hit or miss with me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: The style makes it a bit different, and the movie ends up rather hit or miss. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want a lot of tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates the performers playing to the camera. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and has a soft look to it. The lighting varies from scene to scene, and there's a touch of grain throughout the movie that helps give it a slightly more artistic feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelique
Angelique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shanna McCullough, Brad Armstrong, Teri Weigel, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Elizabeth Del Mar, Dolorian, Julie Robbins
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 10/17/2003
Angelique reviews:
review on  

Overall rating: 4 Female looks: 3.5 (Teri's overindulgence in silicone is a disappointment) Male looks: 4 Sex: 3.5 (This would've been 4 but for the first scene which really spoiled the record) Plot/Acting: 4 Extras: 4 A//V quality: 4 Condom use: Yes The opening scene shows silicone-endowed Angelique (Teri Weigel) alone on a large bed in a brick-lined artist's studio. Her body is covered intriguingly in dramatic red writing and she masturbates with genuine, unrestrained abandon to a very vocal orgasm, the writing on her body smudging to illegible blur. Her enthusiasm was contagious and it was a scene that piqued my curiousity and raised expectations of a plot with a hint of artistic angst that might just offer something to arouse the mind as well. 'Angelique' is an artist, a photographer in the process of putting together her first public exhibition. I won't dwell on the plot beyond saying that it is sufficiently believable and flowing to satisfy anyone looking for context and story in their porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Midnight Kiss
Midnight Kiss 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Summer Storm, Samantha Sterlyng, Olivia Saint, Dolorian
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 6/24/2003
Midnight Kiss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Jessica Drake, Samantha Sterlyng, Summer Storm, Dolorian, Olivia Saint, Evan Stone, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, and Mike Horner The Short Story Initial Expectations: This sounds like a good Halloween-ish movie. The witching hour and midnight means it has to be dark. Putting together the dark and Roy Karch seems like a great combination because its rare that his movies dont tempt me with sleep. The only thing that gives me hope here is that Im kind of in a Halloween-ish mood and this sounds like that type of movie. Initial Reaction: Its not really anything like the cover makes it sound like it is, has uninspired direction, writing, and editing, and every sex scene was held back. Yep, its another Roy Karch mishap.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane Show Episode 5, The
Devinn Lane Show Episode 5, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Evan Stone, Brad Armstrong, Jay Ashley, Keri Windsor, jessica drake, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Troy Halston, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Aria, Holly Halston, Dolorian
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 6/4/2003
Devinn Lane Show Episode 5, The reviews:
review on  

Well this series from Wicked starring its busty contract girl Devinn Lane has reached its last episode. The tag line with this one is "Save the Best for Last" and to understand this you will have to watch the last scene with Devinn which features her doing something she previously hasn't done on camera!! We have some other fine looking ladies to feast our eyes on as well including AVN Performer of the year Aurora Snow, Asis Carrera, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Halston, Jessica Drake, and Dolorian round out the fine cast. These scene are really connected in any way other than Devinn is involved in them either as a intro person or as in the last scene as a performer. So let's get on to the big finale of the Devinn Lane Show!! Nicole Sheridan: There were a several real life couples used in this film and the first scene stars the lovely Nicole and her main squeeze Vodoo! In this first scene Devinn is being a pepping Tom and spying on the two lovers as they get it on in the early morning hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 2 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Estefana, Candy Estefana, Fiona Cheeks, Alexis Malone, Dolorian, Kelli Tyler, Kayla Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/13/2002
Teen Spirit 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

I just viewed a teen video from Metro called Teen Patrol and found out I liked it more than I thought I would. Here we have the second entry into the Teen Spirit series and while it is good for the most part it doesn't live up to the other title I spoke of and it certianly isn't close to the Bringum Young or Barely Legal lines which also cater to the teen market. Having said that there are a couple of cuties I am looking forward to here-- Aurora Snow and Alexis Malone both are cute and shouldn't disappoint. Our first scene features two ladies, Dolorian-- a blond with braces, and Estefana-- who has a killer set of boobies and a cute face. We get a little interview with each girl where she tells us her age and usually when she lost her virginity. On to the scene which stars Alex Sanders as the cocksmen and right off Alex and Dolorian are snacking on those lovely hooters of Estefana. We get some super close shots as Dolorian sucks on those melons. Alex does some fingering to Dolorian's ass/ pussy area.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director