Porn Stars  >  Dina Jewel  > Reviews

Reviews of Dina Jewel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Inter-Racial Payload
Inter-Racial Payload 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Sarah, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dina Jewel, Mandingo, Franco Roccaforte, Flick Shagwell, Kathy Anderson, Tommi Rose, Renee Pornero, Angel Dark, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inter-Racial Payload reviews:
review on  

Inter-Racial Payload (2008) is a compilation of 6 scenes from different John Leslie films from Evil Angel DVD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dina Jewel, Sophie Evans, McKayla Matthews, Halli Ashton
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/20/2006
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Seymore Butts Running time: 1:46 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sophie Evans with Toni Ribas from Tushy Girl Lost Scene 2 McKayla Matthews with Herschel Savage, Mark Davis & Tyce Bune from The Gapes of Wrath Scene 3 Dina Jewel with TT Boy from Think Sphinc Scene 4 Alisha Klass with Herschel Savage from Tunnel Vision My very short review: First, thanks to www.iafd.com for being an invaluable resource in my efforts to find the original Seymore Butts flicks that these scenes were sourced from. God forbid if Seymore or his editor would take the time to provide scene credits for their compilations. Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks #1 is another gross attempt by Seymore Butts to cash in on his VHS catalog from the late 1990s-early 2000s. This DVD release is a compilation of 4 scenes previously released as detailed above. And if you search hard enough, I wouldnt be surprised if you find that most of these scenes have made their way into other Seymore Butts compilations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, Dina Jewel, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Katja Love, Judith Fox, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/13/2004
Best by Private 60: Natural Busty Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunrise Adams & Friends
Sunrise Adams & Friends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Lexi Eriksson, Dina Jewel, Tina Ames, Cherry Rain, Shelly Sins, Sunrise Adams
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/17/2004
Sunrise Adams & Friends reviews:
review on  

Title: Sunrise & Friends Released by: New Machine Ah, Sunrise Adams! I kept on asking myself why I like looking at Sunrise Adams. Im really into more brunettes and redheads than blondes. So why Sunrise? I guess she reminds me of those girls in high school who were the cheerleaders and class presidents and prom queens. You know, the ones who would break your heart just by being seen on the arm of the star quarterback. If thats the image that comes to your mind as well, then this video is for you. "Sunrise & Friends" is part of New Machines "& Friends" series, which is basically a compellation video of sex scenes from other New Machine series such as "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers". The women in all of these videos are either relative newcomers or known industry actresses back when they were relative newcomers. And the guys well New Machine doesnt really want to identify the guys in these videos. Theyre not the stars, of course. The women are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Eva Falk, Katy, Dina Jewel, Wanda Curtis, Barbara, Schilla, Edina, Andy, Bagheera, Liza, Eva Roberts, Inga, Bolivia, Melinda, Laura Bellini, Dorothe, Mickaela May, Zsofi, Grety, Blondy, Zora Banks, Pam Lee, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Clarisse, Veronica Sinclair, Patricia Diamond, Betty Dark, Gloria Green, Elvis Lox, Micha, Paty Page, Adrianna Rouso, Ildico, Jessica Road, Anna Balog, Danielle LA, Gyongy, Ivy Crystal
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/28/2003
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Guns Limited Edition DVD Pack Cast(s): Network: Eva Roberts, Patricia Smet, Laura Bellini, Bagheera, Suzanna Wielnold, Dorothe, Blondy, Inga, Karl Ben, Yann Scott, Titof, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Leslie Taylor & Frank Major Lethal Information: Barbara, Bolivia, Diana, Grety, Mary Eleniak, Megan, Mina, Sophie Call, Timea, Wanda Curtis, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, John Lenin & David Perry Guns & Rough Sex: Michelle Wild, Adrianna Rouso, Bambie, Lisa, Patricia Pallona, Mandy Bright, Nick Lang & Steve Holmes Operation Sex Siege: Dina Jewel, Vivienne, Ivy Crystal, Nicolette, Sofianne & Vivianne, Nick Lang, Chris De May, Zenza Raggi & Andrew Youngman Director(s): Pierre Woodman, Nic Cramer & KOVI Studio: Private Duration: --- Date Of Production: --- Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials Network Directed by Pierre Woodman The opening scene didn't do anything for me. At times she got into it but it was still pretty boring to me. The second scene has the gorgeous Eva Roberts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 42: Redheads On Fire
Best By Private 42: Redheads On Fire 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Dina Jewel, John Walton, Rich Handsome, Mona Lisa, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Philippe Soine, Julia Taylor, Mephisto, Sebastian Barrio, Zsofi, Elone, Pascal St. James, Jennifer Red, Erika Fire, Jack Slater, Maria Bellucci
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/27/2003
Best By Private 42: Redheads On Fire reviews:
review on  

Portrait of a Private Girl. Shes sexy, young, and most likely Hungarian; a trooper who takes it in the ass deep, hard, and fast, and is nearly as willing to accommodate two cocks at once in a double-penetration scenario; shes a girl whos decided that if money comes without orgasm, so much the simpler for her; and no matter how many cocks are thrown at her in a given scene, shes going to make damn sure she doesnt give a respectable blowjob to any of them. Portrait of a Reviewer Who Loves Sexy, Young, Hungarian Women Who Arent Afraid of a Little Anal Activity, But Is Sick And Tired of Chicks Who Never Cum and Who Think A Headjob Counts as a Professional Sexual Performance.Oh. Well, picture painted, I guess. I know, I knowwho watches a Private film for the blowjobs, anyway? My problem is, unless theres a chick on the boxcover trussed up like a Christmas turkey with a ball-gag in her mouth, porn is pretty much porn to me, and I approach it all with much the same hopes and expectations; to wit, pretty women and great sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lecher 2, The
Lecher 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Eve, Dina Jewel, Teri Starr, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Rich Handsome, John Leslie, Robert Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/22/2003
Lecher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This movie is going on 6 years old. It has finally made it to DVD. I haven't seen it in quite a while, but my memories of it are good ones. Capsule Review This is a very raw, sexual movie. John doesn't sugar coat anything. It's a bunch of porn stars doing what they like to do with little to no real coaching. And it works! Technical While this release is lovingly mastered to DVD, it is obvious that this is an older release. But even so, video and audio are clear. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, Blues Band, filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Teri Starr & Caroline Teri is a hot blonde. Caroline is a cute brunette. Both wear some very sexy lingerie in this scene. They enter what appears to be an industrial basement of sorts and they proceed to do some pretty great teasing. Lots of ass shots and talking to the camera. Leslie fingers their asses and pussies for the camera. Then two studs show up and the girls start to swallow them down with vigor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 19: Sex Voyage
Private Gold 19: Sex Voyage 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dina Jewel, Danielle, Atilla, Zoltan Hess, Orsolya Blond, Gloria Green
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jurgen Wolf
Release date: 5/17/2001
Private Gold 19: Sex Voyage reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jurgen Woolf Released 1997 VHS, 2001 DVD Cast: Dina Jewel, Susan, Petty, Danielle, Susanna, Orsolya, Roxy, Karen, Orsolya Blond, Eva Tyson, Jack Slater, Zoltan Hess, Attila Hun (aka Nick Lang), Francesco Martin, Andrew Youngman, Rudolf Antrim, Mike Foster (one of the guys is Zenza Raggi under a different name) Sex Voyage is the red-headed step sister to Private's Operation: Sex Seige, shot at the same time with the same cast on a cruise ship in the Mediterranean. The ship, painted with the Private logo, sailed to various ports in the western part of the sea, where Nic Cramer shot intensive set- piece action sequences (and some mediocre sex) for the big budget Sex Seige. My impression is that Sex Voyage had to shoot what it could, when it could, resulting in a so-so movie, one that does not hold up to the Private standard. It doesn't help that the video quality is abyssmal for a DVD, under-lit and with mucho grain. Still, things can't be too bad when Dina Jewel is on hand as star.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 6
Up Your Ass 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Dina Jewel, Rob, Victoria, Tina Burner, Jessie James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/17/2001
Up Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Inari Vachs, Tina Burner, Dina Juwel (a.k.a. Dina Jewel), Jessie James, Dee, Tricia Deveraux, Victoria (not listed on box cover; appears only briefly), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rob, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur. Directed by Sean Michaels. Date of Production: 12/12/1997 (released February 2001). Running Time: ~ 2 hours, 20 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) I've knocked Anabolic/Diabolic quite a bit in the reviews I've done of their titles (deservedly so, I feel), but every once in awhile, they'll release something that I really enjoy; this DVD falls into the latter category. The usual gripes I have do pop up a bit: poor lighting in spots, choppy editing, some bad camerawork, starting scenes in progress, etc. But the sex in this is very good, and the female cast is nothing to sneeze at, either. Despite a few of the usual missteps, this is among the best Anabolic titles I've seen, if not my favorite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 1
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lovette, Stacy Valentine, Johnni Black, Kimberly Jade, India, Dina Jewel, Tara Monroe, Blair Segall
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/13/2000
Anabolic Cum Shots 1 reviews:
review on  

This is recap of dozens of cumshots from various older Anabolic titles. It was first released on 6/8/1998. This won't be like my usual review, since it is impossible to describe all the action. Safe to say, the usual suspects of porn appear, the same people who have been in countless other titles. These are older scenes, and many of these performers now work for more mainstream companies such as VCA. The video often looks "old" in quality, and the women are significantly less attractive than what is the norm in 2001. The disclaimer at the start claims that all scenes were shot prior to the infamous "July 3, 1995" cutoff date for supplying information. That's far from the truth, since Dina Jewel's scene from Butt Banged Hitchhiking Whores is included (that's her lovely face on the cover), and that was shot in 1997 or early 1998.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those who don't want to waste their porn viewing time on superfluous scenes involving, character, plot, foreplay, fellatio, cunnilingus, or intercourse, then without a doubt Anabolic CUMSHOTS is a must-own DVD! Since the company's entire library of videos will certainly take awhile to make its way to the DVD format, it is only fitting that the viewer enjoy a "greatest hits" cumpilation of money shots, most of which are among the nastiest ever shot in porn history. Of course, hot and filthy cumshots should be no surprise from a company like Anabolic, which is why I was especially interested in reviewing this particular title over all other compilations of this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 24: Operation Sex Siege
Private Gold 24: Operation Sex Siege 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Dina Jewel, Marianne Kiss, Chris De May, Ivy Cristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Gold 24: Operation Sex Siege reviews:
review on  

Time: 118 Min Director: Nic Cramer Cast: STARS: Dina Jewel, Ivy Crystal, Chris De May, Mike Foster, Mike Beck, Zenza Raggi, Elone, Zoltan Hess, Andrea Tiffany Segal, Jessica Road, Orsolya, Timea Kiss, Marianne Kiss, Nicolette, Vivienne, Eva Tyson Fever, Monika Roxy, Marty Hanon, John Bull. Well when u buy a private u know what u get great ladies and great sex, and this dvd sure is that. Dina Jewel is real hot, damn she can play with my rod any day.In the first scene we have Dina Jewel in some hot sex with a guy, that will make u drool all over the floor. After some hot sex the guy gives a poor facial. In the next scene Dina is back with two guys that she fucks real well. Of course it ends in a perfect double facial, ohh my good she is hot. Next up we have 3 lovely euro-sluts that takes care of a single man, boy he is lucky hands. He fucks them all silly, it's also a little anal here for the anal fans. Then for all the non-facial fans he comes on a belly. In the next scene it's time for a pair of guys to have real fun with four women.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director