Porn Stars  >  Dillon  > Reviews

Reviews of Dillon Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 67 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Lesbian Love Stories (Girlfriend Films)
Lesbian Love Stories (Girlfriend Films) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillon, India Summer, Katie St. Ives, Veronica Avluv, Jessie Andrews, Liv Aguilera, Aimee Cambridge, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Love Stories (Girlfriend Films) reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Love Stories from GirlFriend Films is a new series which follows their winning formula of a 4 scene 2+ hours of lesbian love. Hot girls and great matchups. Liv Aguilera and Dillon Harper are well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All 4 One One 4 All
All 4 One One 4 All 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Eric, Bobby, Victor, Dillon, Bob Terminator, Anthony Hardwood, Honey Winter, Allan, Csoky Ice, Reeves, Zack, Cindy Dollar, Sorana, Kathalina, Yoha Honey Winter, Yoha
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 6/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All 4 One One 4 All reviews:
review on  

All 4 One One 4 All from 21Sextury video is a widescreen romp through some scenes of hot European women (Cindy Dollar, Yoha, Kathalina, Honey Winter and Sorana) who like sex with more than one man. The scenes have a bit of a story setup before the girls get down and dirty. Directed by John Walton, the feature is presented in English, Spanish, or French. The scenes are all from 2008. Chapter stops are lacking, and only occur at the beginning of each scene. Extras are sparse and include previews and a slideshow. Overall, the picture and sound are good, and the scenes are hot. Recommended if you like girls taking on multiple cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Fetish 5: Booted Sexy Bitches
Private Fetish 5: Booted Sexy Bitches 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillon, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Sarah Twain, JJ, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Steve Q, Ellen Peterson, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medvsa
Release date: 3/16/2009
Private Fetish 5: Booted Sexy Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good fuck flick that never quite delivered what I hoped for. There's more of a focus on anal sex than boots, and the boot focus seems to be as much or more about the girls worshiping male boots as it is about the female boots. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the extras show some good effort to help out the overall DVD. This movie wasn't quite what I hoped for, but the DVD shows some nice care overall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nikita, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Talon, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Memphis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Chloe Chanel, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set presented in full-screen. Some beautiful blondes are showcased here in 12 scenes, getting fucked in different scenarios. Most of the scenes are vaginal only, although a few of these blonde beauties take it in the ass. Some very hot blondes here! A lot of the scenes from College or Outta High School themes, but there are a few other gems, notably from Bound to Please #5 and Anal Trainer #9. Extras include a photo gallery and trailers. This is a recommended set for a good sampling of blonde talent from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Fantasy, A
Leg Fantasy, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly, Kamil Klein, J.J., Dillon, Steve Q, Rachel Evans, Eufrat, Steve Q., Nicol Wonder, Tina Gabriel, Tina Gabrielle, Joysem
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 11/26/2008
Leg Fantasy, A reviews:
review on  

Aim low or rent this one first. The girls are hot with great legs that are highlighted with stockings and sexy lingerie, and there's some very nice visuals capturing them. Sadly the editing holds back every scene and never lets the scenes be nearly as hot as they seem like they should. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's some nice effort put into a good behind the scenes featurette. This isn't a bad release, but I can't help but feel like it had a lot more potential than it let out here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I donít know why companies are putting together ďbest ofĒ disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curve Appeal
Curve Appeal 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Babalu, Sara Jay, Ju Pantera, Tee Reel, Whitney Stevens, Alexis Texas, Jay Romer
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curve Appeal reviews:
review on  

Well this here is a compilation film from 3rd Degree. Being as though I've only seen one movie form them(and a hell of a movie at that) there is no chance I've seen any of the scenes here b4. I'll tell you one thing though when I'm done with this review I'm gonna see em all again!!!!!!!! The scenes are cut a lil bit no tease footage or nothing like that, but shit if I care!! Roll titles!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 2
DP-Stravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mike Foster, John West, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Isabel, Michelle B., Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Angela Winter, Simone West, Omar Galanti, Elle Brook, Marco Banderas, Dino Miranda, Samantha Sin, Britney Stevens, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Kyra Black, Anastasie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

DP-Stravaganza from Digital Sin is a two disc compilation set of dp scenes. This is a great set featuring some very hot women who like to be fucked by two dicks at the same time. I had only seen one of the scenes before (Tobis). Lots of dp in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, even standing up! Featuring the talents of Vanessa Lane, Alex Divine, Hlly Wellin, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Daria Glower, Tobi Pacific, Susanne Brend, Gia Jordan, Maya Gates, and Michelle B. Digital Sin has put out some good releases, and this one is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 3
Hair Force One 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Dillon, George Uhl, Darina, Martyna, Brenda Black, Steve Q., Josette Most, Cassie Morgan, Bruno Perez
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 4/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hair Force One 3 reviews:
review on  

This low-budget production offers a lot of what I'd like to see more of in porn: hairy bushes, cunnilingus, creampies, and a couple of great looking brunettes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 6
Teenstravaganza 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Wendy James, Serena South, Christie Lee, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle Maylene, Kara Bare, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Nikki Hillton, Lexi Belle, Mindy Lee, Veronique Vega, Jessica Valentino, Ruby Knox, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 8
Fucking Beautiful 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Giovanna, Dillon, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Sue Diamond, Cage, Jennifer Stone, Carla Cox, Jessica Sanches
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 2/28/2008
Fucking Beautiful 8 reviews:
review on  

Now in its 8th installment, this series constantly delivers super hot euro vixens and great sex. Iíve been a fan of this series for a while and am looking forward to popping this one into my player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sharka
I Love Sharka 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Neeo, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Joe Monti, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Frank M
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sharka reviews:
review on  

Sharka Blue is without a doubt one of the sexier girls on the porn circuit these days, great body, great face and best of all she absolutely loves anal sex, and honestly what in this world is better than getting to ride the Hershey Highway? If you already know who Ms. Blue is then you already have a good idea of what kind of trip is waiting for you if you decide to follow this vixen down the rabbit hole. Its a trip that I highly recommend and I think most of you will thoroughly enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Racks 4
Real Racks 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Alexis Silver, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Bree Olson, Silvia Diamond
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/13/2007
Real Racks 4 reviews:
review on  

Big breastesses that go bouncy bouncy ! No shitty silicon or saline sack-bags here . You likey anal ? Then enjoy seeing Rucca & Bree get little boinked backdoors style . Dp's ? Silvia Diamond enjoys double weenie dicking . Good stuff .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love DPs
I Love DPs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Karina, Nick Lang, J.J., Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Michelle B., Sharka Blue, Cindy Silver, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2007
I Love DPs reviews:
review on  

I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 3
Teenstravaganza 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Veronique, Dillon, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Joe Monti, Mary Kate Ashley, Leah Luv, Sharka Blue, Samantha Ryan, Julia Bond, Taya Cruz, Kara Bare, Alexis Love, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Addison Rose, Sasha Grey, Ashley Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Thirteen scorching scenes on two dvds. Great camera work you can almost feel it, sound so clear you hear the whispers as well as the ecstatic screams. Nice variety of stars and fantasies. I like it Digital Sin! Good job!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 4
I Love Asians 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Loni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Kaylani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia Davida, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Marco Banderas, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Kyla Thai
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an average compilation effort from New Sensations, it suffers from a lineup of mostly average chicks getting boned in forgettable scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFstravaganza
MILFstravaganza 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Dillon, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Alex Rox, Mario Rossi, Luccia, Scott Nails, Shane Diesel, Daphne Rosen, Julius Ceazher, Vanessa Young, Jazzmin, Puma Swede, Bella Marie Wolfe, Kala Prettyman, Ginger Lea, Jacy Andrews, Rossana, Mikey Butders, Isabella Manelli, Sienna West
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFstravaganza reviews:
review on  

MILFStravaganza is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sinís recent productions, and features a bevy of MILFilicious babes. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 29: Susi Medusa's Fetish Obsessions
Pirate Fetish Machine 29: Susi Medusa's Fetish Obsessions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Dillon, Kathy Anderson, Neeo, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cage, Jennifer Stone, Suzie Diamond, Rudy Strong
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medvsa
Release date: 8/8/2007
Pirate Fetish Machine 29: Susi Medusa's Fetish Obsessions reviews:
review on  

Susi Medusas Fetish Obsessions features both the female and male cast dressed mostly in leather garb in fetish-themed scenes. The fetish stuff is not overpowering and helps gives this porno a different look. Ultimately, it does come down to a great looking Eurobabe cast with tons of anal on par with almost all other Private releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 4
Wetter the Better 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Nikki Benz, Jessica Moore, Chloe Delaure, Lorena Aquino, Janaina Paes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2007
Wetter the Better 4 reviews:
review on  

A series of five vignettes, each built around a single female performer, sometimes involving two guys. The theme here is moisture, so each scene does something to liquefy your imagination. The women are pretty hot, all in all, although one might quibble, depending on personal preferences.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done title from director Chris Streams who is using a water theme here and it's done most effectively in the final scene with Lorena and you'll just have to watch her scene to get what I'm alluding too, just fine theme work there. Jessica Moore and her titanic tits are also most impressive here and Nikki Benz does some great titty rubbing against the car window as we get inside to watch before taking on her cock. Well worth a look for the cast assembled and the energy is quite good throughout by the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director