Porn Stars  >  Dillon Press  > Reviews

Reviews of Dillon Press Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Manplay MP-028 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Barry, Marco Paris, Michael Soldier, Dillon Press, Nick Capra, Arpad Miklos, Corbin Michaels, Cody Cash, Nick Piston, Fyerfli, Chuck Dirocco, Blu Kennedy, Daxx Reed, Danny Hunter, Mike Grant, Kent Larsen, Dean Santiago
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Joe Gage
Release date: 3/20/2007
Manplay MP-028 reviews:
review on  

Once again Titan has used their ManPlay series not to create a new film but to rescue two films from the unfortunately defunct MSR Studio. This double pack contains ROUGH TRADE and TOUGH GUYS. Both are deserving of their salvation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind the Secret Door
Behind the Secret Door 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Matthew, Danny Lopez, Brady Martin, John Marcus, Dillon Press, Ben Campezi, Nick Capra, Ty Hudson, Mark Galfione, Branden Star
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: T.J. Paris
Release date: 3/11/2006
Behind the Secret Door reviews:
review on  

BEHIND THE SECRET DOOR has two things going against it: weak direction and an unattractive cast. The star is Ty Hudson whom to call homely were to compliment. Neither the face nor the chunky hirsute body are appealing. Unfortunately hes in nearly every scene. We see him in front of his computer watching porn (what hes watching seems more enticing than what we are) or hes on the phone calling someone to come over, or hes opening his front door (the secret door). We begin with Ty at the computer and then we cut away to Brad Benton painting a canvas. (Is this what Tys watching or what?) Brad has a technique that would have made Jackson Pollock proud. Hes smearing the paint on with his fingers and then blowing bubbles onto it. John Marcus (old enough to be Brads daddy) comes a-knockin. Brad jumps off the table and they fly together as though driven by a power stronger than lovelust. Soon both are naked. BradIm sorry to sayis getting a bit plump. Too much pizza and beer I suspect. Gone is that slim youthful figure. This is not to say that brad is now unattractive.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was maybe halfway through the 105-minute Behind the Screen Door from Oh Man Studios before I realized where the title came from. Scenes did not flow with each other nor did any sort of script. People arriving at the house where the action takes place come thru the front door which happens to be red and is the secret door. Don't worry--the sex is better than the script writing. Despite all of that, there are several hot men offering up some hot activity. Ty Hudson, one of the hot hunky studs on the box cover is the featured star of this flick and appears in 4 of the 5 scenes. The film opens with Ty coming home and sitting down at his computer to watch some porn. We also see Brad Benton painting and blowing bubbles. Yes, it looks as silly as it sounds. John Marcus appears to be scouting the place as if he is ready to rob it. However, all he is doing is working his way around to the area Brad is in. He walks into the room, and within seconds he and Brad are all over each other kissing, groping, etc. Brads clothes come off first and thus John is down sucking his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nick Capra Dirty Talk
Nick Capra Dirty Talk 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Scalia, Dillon Press, Bret Wolfe, Nick Capra, Arpad Miklos, Pascal Bruno, Chet White
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Jett Blakk
Release date: 2/3/2006
Nick Capra Dirty Talk reviews:
review on  

As Jett Blakk did for Jason Ridge in THE BEST OF JASON RIDGE, he now does for Nick Capra, another star who has blossomed under Blakks astute direction. The result is NICK CAPRA DIRTY TALK. Bret Wolfe, a good friend, interviews Nick. Wolfe makes it easy for Capra to speak freely about his life, loves, and art. There are times when they forget they are doing this for others and go off onto tangents that make us feel neglected but on the whole were seldom bored with their conversation. Bret comes across as a warm friendly sort of laid-back guy. Nick in contrast appears to be a tad hyper, the type of guy its exhausting to be around for any length of time. He comes across as frightfully intelligent and so open and honest that he must have and made many enemies as well as friends. Another surprise is that he is much lighter than the macho stud he appears to be in films. We begin with a solo. Nick lies on a sofa and pounds his pud. It doesnt take him long to shoot a load. Then, with more or less introductory comments, we are treated to three of Nicks scenes for Red Devil.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes Of Las Vegas
Glory Holes Of Las Vegas 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andy Hunter, Steven Richards, Dillon Press, Jason Ridge, Nick Capra, Andrew Adams, Bo Knight, Mario Cruz, Rik Jammer
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bruno Riccelli
Release date: 8/9/2005
Glory Holes Of Las Vegas reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: A guy is seated at a table writing his thoughts in a journal regarding his adventures in seeking out glory holes in Las Vegas. Might be worth a rental if all the Kristen Bjorn & Falcon titles are on long wait... 6/10 rating We get 12 scenes (125 minutes) of okay to decent sex scenes with various buff guys. The sex ranges from glory hole sucking to a differnt rooms/setups where the full sucky/fucky takes place. The nasty talk is present but not in all scenes. There's alot of ball sucking & ass rimming which is decent. One guy takes his cock and shoves it up his own ass and fucks himself. The negative: Too much doggie and not enough missionary. After every scene there is also too much Las Vegas shots...we get it, you're in Vegas and it looks cool at night. Theres also a scene with multi glory holes and various guys that goes nowhere. Nobody cums and nobody fucks. The scene just ends and we get another "Vegas shot" of our guy taking a Gondola boat ride. There's also a scene where a guy plays a priest taking a confession of another man..the confessional is a glory hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Could anything be more wonderful than finding Jason Ridge waking up in bed next to you? Not what one would call pretty or truly handsome, Jason possesses a sexy charisma that makes him the performer I would most like to have waking up beside me. As this film begins, however, Jason wakes up alone. He rushes around getting dressed so he can board a plane en route for Las Vegas. Once there in the city that never sleeps, Jason headsnot for the nearest crap table or roulette wheel, butto the nearest glory hole. In a smut shop, he cruises the beguiling Andy Hunter at the magazine rack. When Andy exits into the backroom, Jason goes after him. Jasons cock makes its way through a glory hole and Andy swallows it down. Then when Andys finely-sculpted penis pokes through the hole, its Jasons turn and he slurps it right down. When it comes to sucking cock, Jason is second to none. So why does Mario Cruz horn in? Andys tool is irresistible, thats why. Jason feeds the new comer his cock too and then retires behind the partition so that Mario has his choice of two protruding penises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe Romero, David Griffin, Brad Benton, Dillon Press
Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 7/18/2005
Leather Daddies Gang Banging Brad Benton reviews:
review on  

In watching the interviews section of a DVD I was reviewing, several of the performers said their ultimate fantasy was to be gang banged. If that was Brad Bentons fantasy, he has certainly fulfilled it here. This energetic young performer seems in slutpig heaven as he becomes embroiled with five hunky studs: bald muscular Dillon Press with his shaved head, sexy Damien Ford (wearing a chain mail shirt which unfortunately hides his hairy torso), rugged Joe Romero, macho David Griffin, and listless Max Paxx. As the film opens, Dillon is going down on Damiens imposing dick. Brad comes upon the hot scene and, spying on them from afar, whips out his cock. He has no sooner begun then the other three studs come up behind him, scoop him up, and carry him toward the fellating duo. Brads open mouth goes down on Damiens cock like a greedy bird devouring a worm. As he sucks contentedly on Damiens firm dick, the others strip the youngster completely naked. They then proceed to suck Brads buoyant bone and finger his ass. Dillon has the enviable job of sucking Brads toes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Sins
Dirty Little Sins 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad Benton, Dillon Press, Jason Ridge, Nick Capra
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Jett Blakk
Release date: 6/3/2005
Dirty Little Sins reviews:
review on  

Gore Vidal once expressed the notion that if someone were to deliberately sit down in a conscious attempt to devise a religion that would enslave the mind and negate all life, he couldnt do much better than Judeo-Christianity. Of course any religion demands absolute belief in the absolutely unbelievable, demanding that we stifle reason and murder the mind. Yet, it is not the evil of religion per se that DIRTY LITTLE SINS deals with, but the evil men who use that religion in a hypocritical manner. It is a timely topic with our present administration using right-wing religious groups to further a repressive and tyrannical agenda that erodes our liberties and the fundamental principles on which this country was based. Freud said that religion attacked sexual activity because religion was a perversion of sexuality. That is certainly the case here as illustrated in the opening prologue where we pan from a bible to a cross on the wall stating you are forgiven to young Brad Benton on his bed gazing at pictures of naked men and masturbating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Says Billy's Back
Daddy Says Billy's Back 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Dano, Tom Moore, David Griffin, Billy Brandt, Dillon Press, Josh Carter
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 10/14/2004
Daddy Says Billy's Back reviews:
review on  

The main reason I wanted to see this movie was because of the title - I'm usually into anything that involves daddies. This one is a so-so attempt at the genre. The Plot The movie starts out with hunky stud David Griffin (who also happens to be Mr. Leather Colorado) sitting in a jail cell. (As an aside, has anyone ever noticed how many porn stars seem to come from Colorado? Weird.) Anyway, he speaks directly to the camera explaining why he's in jail. Turns out he gets arrested on purpose just so he can go to jail and get fucked. We then get to see a flashback of the time that he was fucked by our star, Billy Brandt in the very same jail cell. The pairing of the dark and hairy Griffin with the smooth, blonde Brandt is nice, and the fuck is verbal and aggressive. At the very end, Griffin sucks his own ass juices off Brandt's condom-covered cock. The second scene takes place on a leather couch in a living room and seems to have nothing to do with the previous scene. It stars blonde twink Lexx Parker with blonde daddy Tom Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bolt: Expanded Edition
Bolt: Expanded Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lance Gear, Gus Mattox, Rod Barry, Zak Spears, Anthony Shaw, Dillon Press, Rob Romoni, Owen Hawk, Eddie Stone, Johnny Hazzard, Kent Larson, Tag Adams, Brandon Lee
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 10/14/2004
Bolt: Expanded Edition reviews:
review on  

I was disapointed with the final product of Bolt, especially in light of the hype and promise of the promotion. The sex is fine, but nothing new or original. A lot of jumping from angle to angle by the camera which causes it to feel disjointed and tends to blur what little story line there is which weakly tries to string the vignets together. (They would have been better off ditching the story and just filming the sex.) The hour long orgy is about 30 minutes too much as it becomes repetitious and doesn't feel as if an actual orgy was taking place but individual scenes pieced together with some performers getting more than their fair share of screen time while others are left in the cold. It all ends rather abruptly with no real sense that anything other than that the clock ran out of steam. The hottest scene is the first with Zak Spears and Johnnie Hazzard, the weakest is the tattoo scene. The bloopers are sort of fun, but manage to reinforce the idea that the orgy was not a set piece nor spontaneous in nature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag You're It
Tag You're It 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Young, John Marcus, Parker Williams, Steven Richards, Dillon Press, Andy Dill, Nick Capra, Tag Adams
Studio: Arena

Release date: 9/15/2004
Tag You're It reviews:
review on  

In the second scene of this DVD, a director tells an actor that he doesnt make videos he makes films with sex scenes. As the leading light of Red Devil Entertainment, Jett Blakk makes films with sex scenes, but when he works for others he makes videos. This is not to say his videos are any less hot than his films. They are just done on a smaller budget and are not as ambitious. Put bluntly, films with sex scenes are art; videos are porn. The filmoops, videoopens with two men already naked on a sofa. They are Ulizes Carpelli and Antonio York. Ulizes is a chunky guy with a shaved head and goatee. Antonio is a slender hairy bear. Now bears with big bellies do nothing for me, but slender bears with an attractive fan-shaped hair pattern on their torsos get my blood pumping you-know-where. Antonio is such a bear. The facethough not unattractiveis craggy and pockmarked, but the body. Grrr! He and Ulizes suck dick until it's time to get anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot Poor Tag Adams cant get any respect. All he wants to do is be a big porn star, but nobody will listen to him. Instead, hes stuck being a gopher on a porn set, and watching the sex from a distance. This movie starts with 2 actors having sex while theyre being filmed for a porno. Neither of them is what I would call conventionally attractive. But I wouldnt kick them out of bed, either. One is bald, goateed, and has a lightly hairy chest. The other has nice furry pecs, and big round nipples. Were off to a decent start. In the next scene, one of the actors of the porno being filmed shows up and demands to be paid more than what he originally agreed to. The director is furious, but what can he do? Without the actor, there is no movie. The actor (who is a bitchy little twink) then demands a blowjob, and the director again has little choice but to agree. They end up fucking, but ultimately the pair generates very little heat. The bitchy twink does shoot a very nice load, however, and the age difference between the 2 men was somewhat of a turn on for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight Jocks Confess
Straight Jocks Confess 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason Hawke, Tony Valentino, Parker Williams, Dillon Press, Ben Campezi, Jim Slade, Damian Steele
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Release date: 12/18/2003
Straight Jocks Confess reviews:
review on  

In STRAIGHT JOCKS CONFESS (or, as I like to call it, QUEER ASS FOR THE STRAIGHT GUY) Blue Blake has taken 3 straight gay-for-pay guys and paired them with four gay guys. Big Blue does intros in Black and White and then we have a short interview with each of the straights before their scene. The first scene takes place poolside with Tony Valentino [straight] and Jason Hawke [gay]. Tony, who used to play Rugby in Oz, is a hulking mate with a shaved head. After a swim in the pool he goes and lies on a lounge chair. Enter humpy Jason Hawke whose handsome face, beautiful build, and pierced tongue could make anyone gay. Jason dives into the pool, swims over to where Tony is lying, and gets down on his dick. Tony has a big one, and my but it is gorgeous. Oh, yeah, just like that! Tony tells the sucking Jason whose pierced tongue is doing wonders even though Jason is not the best cocksucker in the world. After quite a time, Tony slowly sticks his dick between Jasons meaty buns. Jasons cock is as stiff as a ramrod as Tony fucks him.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director