Porn Stars  >  Dillion Day  > Reviews

Reviews of Dillion Day Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 201 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Jugs 9
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Renata, Eva, Bobby, Veronica, Jayne, Dillion Day, Jana, Kamil Klein, Eve Adams, Jeane, Marta, George Uhl, Hana, Milly, Dieter Von Stein, Mike Steele
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 7/21/2008
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 reviews:
review on  

Older gals with enormous boobs taking on well erect younger guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/23/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Despite being helmed by a proven director and having a great cast Jenna Loves Diamonds ultimately suffers from arty effects that don't mesh with the movie, editing problems and a rushed plot. Fans of the director or cast may want to check it out but if you aren't I'd pass for a better Club Jenna production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds
Jenna Loves Diamonds 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/26/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds reviews:
review on  

This movie can be arousing, but it is probably not going to change the minds of people who don't think they like movies from Club Jenna and similar companies. But on the other hand, if you like Jenna Jameson and/or features from companies like Club Jenna, then you might want to give this a look. Especially if you like Jenna's girl/girl scenes, or want to see more Cherry Rain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the synopsis. Jenna Jameson plays Laura Pendleton a Insurance Investigator. Jenna tracks a cat burglar who steals diamonds. Under hypnosis Jenna finds out that she is just like the cat burglar that she is chasing. She finds out that she is no different than the cat burglar. Overall I would say that is was a good movie with some pretty hot scenes. Jenna looks as good as ever. If you are a Jenna Jameson fan they this is a must buy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Club Jenna's newest release starring Jenna Jameson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Bloke Poke
Two Bloke Poke 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Billy Glide, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Temptress, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Debi Diamond, Valeria, Monika, Stephanie Swift, Nikki Anderson, Marc Wallice, Boby, Kelly Trump, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Lana Woods, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Mark Wood, J.P. Anthony, Valerie, Renee Emerald, Mr. Pete, Scharon, Lacey Rose, Anthony Lindero, Jayna Oso, Christopher Lafleur, Eva Angelina, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Tony De Sergio, Diether Von Stein, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Franko Del Torro, Vanessa Monet, Jakob, Kristal Sommers, Derick Taylor, Petr Rain
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 10/21/2007
Two Bloke Poke reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of one gal and two guys. For a movie that features nothing but scenes containing one gal and two guys, there weren't as many Double Penetrations (DPs) as I was expecting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video)
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Janet Alfano, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/10/2007
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous European Blondes getting manhandled by a group of studs, with each unloading their respective jizz in their rectums.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/31/2007
More Wicked Blockbusters reviews:
review on  

Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 9, The
Professianals 9, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Priscilla, Monica Sweetheart, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Roxy Jezel, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Liliane Tiger, Keira Farrell, Vanda Vitus
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 10/4/2005
Professianals 9, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:54 My short review: The Professianals #9 was worthy of a viewing for me just on the basis of Monica Sweetheart, Jasmine Rouge, and Priscilla getting the anal treatment. Im not familiar with Priscilla, who has been cast in a number of Sineplex releases, but am very familiar with Monica as she never seems to disappoint and Jasmine, who is a ravishing beauty from Romania. The plots for the few Professianals editions that Ive seen are best described as tongue in cheek and parodies of the espionage genre. The actors never take the story or dialogue too seriously and that adds to the playfulness of this series. Plus, Denis has been able to cast some of the best looking Eurobabes in this long-running series. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel, Vanda Vitus, & Liliane Tiger with Denis Marti, Dillon, & Greg Centauro: Ugh. This scene wasnt a good start for this movie as the chemistry and heat were both lacking. Each girl paired up with a guy on a large sofa.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 8
Semen Shots 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Semen Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots 8 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Cumshots Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute Synopsis, or daman's brief introduction With one of the specialtys of devil's film (even though it's not all original), the eight installment of semen shots is here, I can see new faces here, at least for me, like Sue, Sabina and Nikol and Leah, so let's get to work.... scene 1- Sabina This girl body and Face looks kind of familiar, she looks very yummy and her curvy ass is one to follow, she shows some pussy rubbing techniques, she is good at BJ our friend, then let her pussy have some fun too, she is the first in the movie and also the first to give up the butt, SWEET!, she is frankly in in to it, she moves down to her knees to get the shot glass filed with creme and swallows, at least half of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 7
Ass Crackin' 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, George Uhl, Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rouge, Melissa Black, Titus Steel, Claudia Adams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 9/1/2005
Ass Crackin' 7 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Dillon CAST:Barbara Summer, Jasmine Rogue, Melissa Black, Claudia Adams, Julia, George Uhl, Robert Rosenberg, Titus Steel & Dillon REVIEW: I really liked Ass Crackin' #4 so I was really looking foward to this. Of course I'm a fan of the usual suspects Claudia Adams (left,bottom) and Melissa Black (left,middle). Melissa was almost in top form (anal...no double anal) and gets rough with Dillon. Claudia is looking really good nowadays but she's been more exciting. She does DP but it was all pretty mechanical. Barbara Summer (right,middle) has been around for a while (claims to be 22) and obviously loves what she does. George Uhl didn't last very long with her and has to pull out a few minutes into the fucking. The anal fucking is hot in this scene. Jasmine Rogue (right,top) is one of my more valued discoveries. You should be glad anytime you come across her. She's really killing it in the pink corset and matching shoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion Of The Ass 4
Passion Of The Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, David Perry, Sabrina, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Roly Reeves, Joe Monti, Sandra De Marco, Bibi Fox, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 9/1/2005
Passion Of The Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 7
Fucking Beautiful 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Linda, George Uhl, Thalia, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, Melany
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 8/25/2005
Fucking Beautiful 7 reviews:
review on  

Fucking Beautiful #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillon Day CAST:Thalia, Melany Jolie, Linda, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro & Dillon REVIEW: I must say at least three of the girls in this flick are really fucking beautiful. I've seen her countless times, and I would say Lucy Lee (right,top) is looking her best here but she usually looks this good. I still can't believe she's only 21 and I'm only a few years her senior. Her strip tease with the up-skirt shots and the solo on the bed is really happenin'. Ends with a facial and some post-cum sucking. I'm certain Sarah Twain (left,top) looks better than ever here though. She looks slightly different too but I can't put my finger on it. Her tease and solo is just as scorching as Lucy Lee's. I like the energy in this scene. Ends with a cumshot on her face and some sucking afterwards. Melany Jolie (left,bottom) is a stunner. We need more of her. The threeway is very good. Melany is really into it, gets two big cumshots on her face and in her mouth and sucks them off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink 2
Fresh Pink 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Virginia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Sue, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Niki Dark, Ashley Lee, Suzie Diamond, Justine Ashley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/28/2005
Fresh Pink 2 reviews:
review on  

Ahh, this one is exceptional. In food terms, I would compare it to the $129 tasting menu at Spago, complete with wine pairings. You know, the whole extravaganza that starts out with crab cakes with tartare and creole remoulade sauce and moves on to the slow-roasted sliced leg of veal with fresh summer truffles generously shaved over the dish, the lovely duck confit, the always-exemplary cheese plate, the pan seared foie gras with Japanese pear and orange tamarind sauce, wildberry compote with just enough of a crust to complement the gobs of tiny, delicious little.okay, enough of that. Back to the movie: Another Third Degree release. I really liked this studio in the beginning. They put out some great stuff, then some of the more recent releases have left me wanting. Not a problem with Fresh Pink Part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Angels 2: Bloodline
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, August, Barrett Blade, Tyler Durden, Destiny Deville, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chris Webber
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 7/6/2005
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spreading My Seed
Spreading My Seed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Honey, Sergio, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Gauge, Gino Greco, Ann Marie, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Lezley Zen, Ben English, Avena Lee, Wendy James, Jayna Oso, Jade Moore, T.J. Cox, Lili Anne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/17/2005
Spreading My Seed reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Ann Marie, Avena Lee, Ben English, Bridgette Kerkove, Carmen Luvana, Chris Cannon, Dana Vespoli, Dillion Day, Gauge, Gina Greco, Honey, Jade Moore, Jayna Oso, Joel Lawrence, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lezley Zen, Lili Anne, Miko Lee, Monica Mayhem, Nicole Sheridan, Phoenix Ray, Sergio, Stormy Daniels, TJ Cox, Voodoo, and Wendy James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations can be pretty hit or miss. Im never quite sure what to expect, but something about this one doesnt give me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of threesomes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should only be between two people or who wants plenty of double penetration action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz
Apple Bottomz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Liliane Tiger, Jenna Red, Jean-Claude Batiste, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/27/2005
Apple Bottomz reviews:
review on  

Well the site of Katja Kassin on the dvd's cover should generate some good feelings in the cocks of many a men and make a few pussies moist too if I'm not mistaken! By now I'm sure most of you porn fans have seen Katja's delictable bootie in several scenes and for me it's still one of the best asses in porn being shot today so I never tire of watching it and her scenes always have good energy and passion from her. If the lovely Miss Kassin isn't enough to inspire you to check this one out there is also the talents of Liliane Tiger, Jessica Fiorentino, and Tera Joy to get you spurred to action. Let's not make these apple bottomz wait any longer shall we. Kathy Anderson: Alright we have a very sexy blond woman to get us started and we start with some mesh pink lingerie catching our eye along with Kathy rubbing her fingers between her ass cheeks. Our director gets to cop a feel then pan the camera up to show her smiling face. Kathy then siets up letting us check her tits out before it's back to doggie and more ass footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 5
Double Filled Cream Teens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Justin, Dillion Day, Katarina, Angelina Crow, Janet Alfano
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2005
Double Filled Cream Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Double Filled Cream Teens #5 Devils Films First things first . . . . . . I have really started to like Devils Films lately. Their general style of shooting, the fact that many of their scenes at least have the girl(s) barefoot and sometimes even contain foot play, the hot euro girls, etc all combine to satisfy me most of the time. This one turned out to be another pretty good one. The format for every scene here is boy/boy/girl, with every scene having anal and DP, and one scene also having double vag. They got a few very cute girls for this video, one of which I really like. So, here we go . . . . . Scene #1: Justin with two guys - Okay, this is the girl I really like. This is the first time I have seen her, and she goes on my list of girls to look search for in cast lists. She is a very skinny, tall, 19 year old bleached blonde from the Czech Republic. Her hair is curly and a little over shoulder length.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Penetrate Me
Penetrate Me 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rudy, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Ann, Anna Christ, McKenzie Lee, Sintia Stone, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/22/2005
Penetrate Me reviews:
review on  

Director: Gary Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Gonzo Release: 5/05 Notes: Widescreen  act 1: Anastacia Christ and Claudia Rossi  vs.  Dillon Day Anal, stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  In their lingerie, the girls start us off with some pussy munching before they take turns with Dillon's cock. Claudia goes into an energetic bunny bounce in reverse with Ana periodically taking out Dillon's cock to suck up the pussy nectar. Ana takes her turn riding and then the ladies arrange themselves in a 69. Dillon slides his cock back and forth from Claudia's pussy to Ana's mouth. Then Claudia works his meat into her ass and bucks on him in heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Steele Exposed
Sydnee Steele Exposed 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Moore, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Lynden Johnson, Sydnee Steele
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 5/22/2005
Sydnee Steele Exposed reviews:
review on  

Starlets: * Sydnee Steele * a bunch of other 80's porn hair chicks Director; Comp Theme; Comp Released; who knows, who cares Running Time; your guess is as good as mine Synopsis Now I remember the reason i hate compilations What's Hot Sydnee Steele What's Not all the other crap... feature film quality (bad) 2 non Sydnee scenes, condoms! The scenze... Sydnee & 2 dudes crappy condom feature fucking... in slow motion... why do they shoot features in slow mo, it does not make them any better Starlets appearance: 9, Starlet attitude and personality: 4, Sexual Heat: 2, Raincoat Appeal 1 Sydnee & sum dude See scene 1 Starlets appearance: 9, Starlet attitude and personality: 4, Sexual Heat: 1, Raincoat appeal: 1 Sydnee & sum bird not bad not bad, no toys but not a bad overall lez scene. I dont know the other chicks name, but really is that of any importance whatsoever. I got this disc to see Sydnee and I am assuming any of you would be doing the same. Sydnee has such a juicy pussy and trimmed just nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 5
Fucking Beautiful 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie, Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Yasmine Gold, Nikki Rider, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 5/22/2005
Fucking Beautiful 5 reviews:
review on  

Having recently viewed and greatly enjoyed Fucking Beautiful #4, I had high expectations for the fifth volume of this series. Unfortunately, F.B. #5 did not approach the high quality of its predecessor. To start, the girls in this volume were a huge step down from #4. They simply were not as cute or sexy. In addition, they were forced to endure what their Euro stud counterparts consider great fucking but which I consider laborious, sterile, unexciting action. The guys have this annoying habit of stroking for 10 seconds, then pulling out to admire their Viagra-induced hardon. There is far to much P2M to maintain heat and interest. The partners include: blonde Angie with Dillon Day; brown-haired Niki Rider with Csoky; multi-face pierced brunette Black Diamond with George Uhl; Tera Bond (Samantha), a brunette who also romps with Uhl (Two in a row? Very bad idea!); and cute blonde Yasmine Gold and Dillon Day. There is no anal action here, and all the girls take facials at the end.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 9 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director