Porn Stars  >  Dillan Lauren  > Reviews

Reviews of Dillan Lauren Movies



We have 70 movie reviews with Dillan Lauren in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dillan Lauren's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 70 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of No Swallowing Allowed
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Ray, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Mia Rose, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Jessi Summers, Lexi Belle, Sammy Cruz, Sasha Grey, Mackenzee Pierce, Brooke Belle, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed reviews:
review on  

I think we call all remember the time when we’d go to the video store, rush to the new releases section and drool over the latest releases from Anabolic/Diabolic. What the hell happened to them? That’s all I thought as I watched Best of No Swallowing Allowed. They used to put out such great stuff. Not anymore. If this release is truly the best that the No Swallowing Allowed series offered than Diabolic should just close up shop now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diabolic has released BEST OF NO SWALLOWING ALLOWED (2009). Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retrospective
Anal Retrospective 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Amber Peach, Dillan Lauren, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Kaci Starr, Lola Luxx, Danni Daire
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/5/2009
Anal Retrospective reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butt's Anal Retrospective is a compilation of 4 anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Noname Jane, Domino, Delilah, Trinity, Friday, Jassie, Dark Angel, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Amber Simpson, Jenaveve Jolie, Dillan Lauren, Heather Hunt, Julia Bond, Lorelei Lee, Maya Hills, Vanessa Lynn, Roxy Deville, Britney Manson, Gwen Diamond, Presley Maddox, Lanilei, Lasey Luv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 12/30/2008
Blown Away (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Sounds
Love Sounds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, Billy James, Chris, Voodoo, Van Damage, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Kris Knight, Sue Diamond, Angela Stone, Dillan Lauren, Harmony Rose, Mya Luanna, Marcus London, Michael Fuller, Marco Banderas, Mr. Goodbar, Richell Ryan
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/15/2008
Love Sounds reviews:
review on  

A hardcore movie with a softer, more romantic side. From Playgirl studio, Love Sounds has lots of B/G scenes, loosely based around various fantasies of the female characters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Dillan Lauren, Keri Sable, Courtney Simpson, Lacey Leoni
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 3/7/2008
Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 reviews:
review on  

Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 from Gina Lynn Productions is a nice sampling of 6 scenes featuring horny babes (Keri Sable, Gina Lynn, Dillan Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, Lacey Leoni and Courtney) getting fucked. It is presented in full-screen on one disc. The scenes present a variety of performers with some good sex in most of the scenes. Of note here is Courtney - this girl is super flexible and hot! Overall, this disc is recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love DPs
I Love DPs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Karina, Nick Lang, J.J., Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Michelle B., Sharka Blue, Cindy Silver, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2007
I Love DPs reviews:
review on  

I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 4 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Missy Monroe, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Mike Angelo, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Starr, Crystal Crown, Kendall Brooks, Black Angelika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/17/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara hits his stride in this, the 4th edition of his series. He has a few Euro babes in this one that I'm not sure who exactly is who but the sex is pretty volcanic. The highlight for me is the pairing of Rachel Starr with Carolyn Reese. Those two ladies are white hot with great bodies and I can't wait to see them in the same scene together!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 8
Hustler Hardcore Vault 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jamie Huxley, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/22/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 8 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average DVD that has some scenes mixed in from some popular porn stars. Not their best scenes to date but still some variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Run For the Border 3
Run For the Border 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, August, Kelly Madison, Dillan Lauren, Mikayla, Tanya Hardin, Ryan Madison
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 6/4/2007
Run For the Border 3 reviews:
review on  

With the increasing number of Latina starlets in adult video, it was probably just a matter of time before the folks who brought you the Porn Fidelity series would do one or more Latina themed videos. In Run For the Border 3 (from Juicy Entertainment), you have an assortment of beauties from Alexis Amore to Dillian Lauren to spice up your adult video viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx)
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Alberto Rey, Chris Knight, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Bob Terminator, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Katsuni, Lauro Giotto, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Dillan Lauren, Marcos Leon, Kenzie Ryan, Anna Karin, Vanessa Hill, Kelly Taylor, Frank M, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Penetration 4 (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

There are two reasons to rent this movie. First, Rita Faltoyano does a great Reverse Cowgirl in the opening scene. Second, if you are into anal and DP, and like pretty girls, good cinematography, and luscious sets, then this movie offers lots of anal and DP without the edgy feel of hardcore porn. Fans of hardcore sex will want to stick with serious butt-whores like Belladonna and Jenna Haze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphos In Nylons (Score)
Nymphos In Nylons (Score) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Mia Bangg, Dillan Lauren, Haley Paige, Amy Madrid
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/4/2006
Nymphos In Nylons (Score) reviews:
review on  

Overview. Leg/foot fetish themed porn. Outstanding array of beauties on hand here: Gia (drool !) Jordan, Haley ( please don't retire ) Paige, and a pre-implanted Dillan Lauren. So then, all the ingedients for enjoyment are present....anxiously hoping the sex delivers the goods. Onward. Sex Highlights Each scene begins with foot/nylon kissage and fuckage...nice. Every girl here does anal during her scene, with the exception of the never-seen-before, or since, Amy Madrid. Every scene but Haley's sees the stunt cock shoot his load onto the femme's fantastic footsies. Speaking of the Haley scene ( God she looks stunning here in a blue/black corset teddy !)...loved that it climaxed with Mr Foot Fetishist fuckin' Haleys' tootsies to completion...with the sperm spray showering her chest, mmmmm. Yeah, lotsa foot fuckage during the scenes here, some footsie-to-cock love rubbin' too, nice. Prolly the highlight of the disk for me was the end of Gia ( drool !) Jordan scene....lucky stunt cocksman fuckin' Gia in her tight ass, comes all over her purty feetsies....but wait, there's mo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fans Have Spoken 12, The
Fans Have Spoken 12, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Dillan Lauren, Brooke Haven, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Nick Manning
Release date: 11/9/2006
Fans Have Spoken 12, The reviews:
review on  

I don't know whether to take Nick Manning seriously or not. Is his over the top personality a joke or the real thing? Doesn't matter as his filthy talk and intense fuck give the women in this compilation an exxxcelent workout. This dvd is several years old already, but don't let that stop you from watching the loads drop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flasher (Vivid)
Flasher (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Tony T., Cara Lott, Marty Romano, Manuel Ferrara, Savanna Samson, Roxy Jezel, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Buster Good, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flasher (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Overview Can director Paul Thomas and star Savanna Samson re-capture their ' Devil in Miss Jones ' magic here with 'Flasher' ? Nice to see porn veteran Cara Lott here as Savanna/'Gloria's' head case Mom, 'Pat'....a former model who now runs a chic hotel in Hollywood. Savanna's character, Gloria plays a woman with a overwhelming compulsion to 'flash' herself in public: either with nudity, or in some cases, sex in public. Lots of said public carnality on display throughout: On rooftops, in tattoo parlours, mechanical bull/ferris wheel/carnival, and my fave, in the back of a car, in traffic. So thats the basic plot framework, as for the sex...... Sex Highlights Yeah, the scene with Savanna masturbating in the back of a truck/van while Buster Good drives her some major L.A.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde)
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Trinity, Reno, Andrea Moranti, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Courtney Cummz, Marcos London, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Jekyll and Hyde

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/10/2006
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has been in the industry for a couple of years now in a variety of capacities. He's known for his photography over at stunningcurves.com and as being an assistant to both Joey Silvera and John Leslie. He now releases his own movies under Jeckyll & Hyde Productions. My first look at his work even though he's put out several movies. I believe this is the first full sex movie he's released and this line focuses on the girls dressing up and dressing down. Courtney Cummz: Variation of the classic porn mechanic scenario. Mechanic overcharges. Girl doesn't have the money. They work on an installment plan. Mechanic has her change out of her black jacket and jeans into a purple porn outfit. Conveniently there is a stripper's poll in the garage so we can have our tease. The tease drags a little too long but it may just be the cheesy porn music background. Alec Knight finally can't help himself and plunders her. Courtney looks awesome in whatever clothes she wears and looks better naked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress-Up Dolls Produced 01/05 Jekyll and Hyde Productions/Old Pueblo (wwwjhpxxx.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Kevin Moore Starring: Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trinity, Dillan Lauren, Reno, Alec Knight, Andrea Moranti, Steve Taylor and Marcus London. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Kevin Moore scores with his first fuck film for Jekyll and Hyde (his other films for J & H are "bj only"). Dress Up Dolls featured five very sexy beauties who sure enough dress up in sexy clothing. There are four scenes (skits). The opener features Courtney getting fucked in a garage by her mechanic because she couldn't afford to pay for her repairs. He ends up cumming on Miss Cummz's face. Trinity only wants to get her boyfriends attention. So she dresses in some sexy lingerie before letting him fuck her in the ass and swallowing his cum. Sativa is wearing black leather as she torments Jayna Oso in a cage. They have some girl/girl sex before Reno fucks Sativa in her pussy and Jayna anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Poke Her Tour
World Poke Her Tour 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Taylor Rain, Jessica Jaymes, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bill Maroni
Release date: 4/4/2006
World Poke Her Tour reviews:
review on  

World Poke Her Tour is the busted straight of porn movies. Considering the hot girls who first sit down at the green felt table, this one could have been a royal flush. But watching this boring flick is like sitting in a Hold em game for an hour without playing a hand. The problem isnt the girls, who are among my favorites: Stacy Thorn, Dillan Lauren, Brooke Haven, Haley Paige, Taylor Rain, and Marlena (in order of appearance). Whats wrong here is that all the girls have to fuck guys on a setthe same set, in fact. So we get to watch six sex scenes with the same stark background. In addition, the sex is by the numbers. The girls, for the most part, look as bored as the viewer feels. There is little spark between the performers making the action repetitive and uninteresting. This despite the fact that every scene involves anal sex, A2M and facials. The final scene, the one were supposed to remember forever as the credits roll, is a masturbation solo by Marlena.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking In the Name Of Science
Fucking In the Name Of Science 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Felix Vicious, Dillan Lauren, Sandy Summers, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 1/24/2006
Fucking In the Name Of Science reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. (cover states 87 min.) Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2005 Director: Caesar Bonobo Cast: Nicki Hunter, Roxetta, Felix Vicious, Katja Kassin, Sandy Simmers, Dillan Lauren, Evan Stone, Nick Manning, Van Damage, and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres something about this one that looks like a lot of fun. I cant say why, but Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, and doesnt come close to living up to its potential. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a little humor thrown in with some average sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the performers used to their full potential The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did hear a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely handled. To start with, its very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen rather than going with the bargain basement method of non-anamorphic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mr. Chris
Release date: 1/21/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Please Drill My Ass 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Please Drill My Ass 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Anal Director: Mr. Chris Starring: Sandra Romain, Mr. Chris, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz Quickest of the quick review. Please Drill my ass POV style is the third one in the list of Chris, but for me is the first one to get my hands on, so being honest with you, I didn't see the "POV style" below "drill my ass" so I went for it for Leah's (first for me too) anal scene, with a very strong cast, this was an easy choice, sorry to say that my favorite genre Anal is not so, when is shot POV. After watching it twice I decide to do a super short review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a pretty simple dvd to review. The main thrust and focus of this one is the girls taking on the huge German cock of Chris Charming and doing a lot of cock sucking POV style and the fucking also consists of all POV shots so lots of cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. The cast is a nice mixture too, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, and last but certainly not least Sandra Romain. I can tell you from personal experience how hot 3 of those girls are in person and actually all are hot though I've not seen Dillan or Courtney shoot a scene, actually Leah for that matter though she was on set recently when I saw Hillary shoot with Sandra and Nikki Hunter-- HOT!! Well this time out the girls each take their turn taking on Chris's huge monster and you get a small bit of setup usually before Chris unleashes the beast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel)
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Texas, Nyomi Marcela, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Gianna Lynn, Alektra Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/4/2006
Girls Love Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Brianna Love, Sativa Rose, Jenna Haze, Jamie Huxley, Alektra Blue, Eva Angelina, Texas Presley, Dillan Lauren, Gianna Lynn, and Naomi Marcella The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko rarely disappoints me, and this one came very highly recommended by a good guy who made it hard to resist. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I had a vagina. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty girl - girl action or who insists on toy-free girl - girl scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Although I think I heard a couple minor background noises, the music sometimes has a little different feel and I might have been mistaking the beat of the music for a few minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 4
Bottomless 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/6/2005
Bottomless 4 reviews:
review on  

Bottomless 4 Studio: FusXion Category: Anal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Mark Wood, Isabel, Jack Lawrence, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Dillan Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Paco Pasquel Quickest of the quick review. Bridgette is becoming one serious contender in the directorial terrain, just to showcase this is her fourth installment of bottomless, and counting with the participation of some great asses like the one of Isabel Ice, Stacy Thorn and my princess Hillary Scott and some others, there's no time to waste so to work.... Let's see how the scenes, break down. Scene 1- Carmen Showing us that sweet boottie Carmen is the first adorable creature to give her Ass for the porn community commonwealth, she can handle it pretty well, in a super sexy scene. Scene 2- Isabella Joe I'm Kind of confused here, because of the credits, and to me that haven't follow Isabel Ice as I should, is hard to tell the who's who, she does fine job that end up with a cum swallowing pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Stacy Thorn, Hillary Scott Playing with the new effects mach
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation (Platinum X)
Anal Violation (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michelle B., Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/24/2005
Anal Violation (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Anal Violation Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle B Quickest of the quick review. I heard a lot of good things of Anal violation, and for what I can see is all true, this one is John Strong's one of his finest, the cast is all anal rewarded, being Tiffany Rayne the one who stands up between a set of excellent already proof performers. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Genesis Skye She is warm up, and polish John's cock then taken to the next room, where a second scout is, they go straight for the bull's eye, she got DP for a high rated first scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we get another opportunity to appreciate the talents of several young ladies who like a little cock action up the ole bootie, most notable in the cast for me is covergirl Tiffany Rayne who is becoming more like a hurricane with all the hot scenes she's cranking out. She just keeps getting better and better. I could see her gracing every cover of a release she appears in, will you just look at that sexy face, perfect sized breasts, and oh my what a caboose this young girl has. The outside package for Tiffany is just astounding to me and when you add in her obvious enjoyment for what she's doing onscreen that make appreciating her work all the easier. Other talents in this John Strong release are Saana, Michelle B, Genesis Skye, and Dillan Lauren, all very easy on the eyes and the energy from them is up there too especially with Saana and Dillan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Violation Produced 10/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 166 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Skye, Saana, Michelle B, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Steven French and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Violation features five sexy ladies having plenty of anal sex. Dillan Lauren has a one on one scene with John Strong that includes anal sex. All four other scenes star one girl taking on two guys and getting double penetrated. The girls perform deep throat and all, except Michelle, suck cock "ass to mouth". Some girls appear to have multiple orgasms and we're treated to several anal gape shots. Tiffany and Michelle get hit in/near an eye as they take good facials. Dillan, Genesis and Saana swallow "man seed" in their scenes. The ladies are all sexy and good looking, especially hot are Tiffany and Dillan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores
Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Talon, Vicky Vette, Victoria Sin, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Sunny Lane, Courtney Simpson, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Lord, Tricia Devereaux
Release date: 11/17/2005
Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2005 Director: Tricia Devereaux and David Lord (aka David Crawford) Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Courtney Simpson, Victoria Sin, Sunny Lane, Kaylynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dillan Lauren, Vicky Vette, Taryn Thomas, Mr. Pete, Johnny Cobalt, Tyler Durden, Scott Lyons, James Deen, Christian, Talon, Scott Nails in sexual roles and Wilde Oscar, Jeff Marton, Jonni Darkko, David Crawford, and many more in non-sex roles and cameos The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was very impressed with Buttman Comics Presents: Tales From the Crack and cant help but have very high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: It suffers slightly from sequelitis, but not by much. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants the sex you expect from Evil Angel combined with high quality feature production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who dislikes group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vault of Whores is up for an XRCO Award for Best Release and is a 3dvd set. One DVD is the regular movie, the second is the extras, and the third is a high definition wmv file with a requirement of a WMV HD player or a 2.4 Ghz computer processor. Now I only have an AMD Sempron that's 1.83 Ghz but I decided to be a sadist and try to play it anyway. Even though it strained the system, it played fine. I just couldn't fast forward or super rewind because the machine was begging me to stop. The results are visually spectacular and I was amazed especially with the way the scenes were shot and played out. My colleagues Bono and MLyons covered the play by play and synopsis so I won't go into detail over them. The main plot of the movie reminds me of Mean Girls as Sammie and her girls bully the new girl Taryn at school over Sammie's boyfriend. Guess Sammie wasn't too paranoid the way this movie came out. Except Taryn's a major comic book fan and the illustrations introduce some of the sex scenes with awesome scenarios and visual setups.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Buttman Comics #2: Vault of Whores Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tricia Devereaux & David Lord Cast Taryn Thomas, Sammie Rhodes, Hillary Scott, Vanessa Lane, Courtney Simpson, Victoria Sin, Sunny Lane, Kaylynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dillan Lauren, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Tommy Gun, Mr. Pete, Johnny Cobalt, Tyler Durden Christian, Scott Lyons, James Deen, Talon. Genre Vignette Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr. 25 Mins. Female Orgasms 0-1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like vignettes, anal sex, and a few laughs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics Presents Vault of Whores
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 8
Anal Expedition 8 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Dillan Lauren, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/16/2005
Anal Expedition 8 reviews:
review on  

I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION The Anal Expedition series from Manuel Ferrara has definitely been my favourite series of 2005, featuring the hottest girls in gonzo and some molten sex. With girls such as Keri Sable and Flower Tucci in previous volumes Manuel had his work cut for this one, but I was delighted to discover that this volume featured the always strokable, Dillan Lauren, and ADTs current hot star, Taryn Thomas, whom I had been looking forward to seeing for a while. The opening scene features bleached blonde, cover girl Cindy Crawford, looking hot in thigh high black boots, who tells us that she is feeling horny and cant wait to get fucked by Michael Stefano. I really found the first few minutes of this scene erotic as both Michael and Cindy are standing, there is lots of kissing and touching and there is a brief standing missionary. Its now over to the ubiquitous gonzo couch where the ass fucking begins slowly in missionary with great squeals and giggles of pleasure from Cindy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for another expedition but it's no ordinary journey we're taking here. Nope guide Manuel Ferrara will be taking us on a very nice ride as we check out some fine asses belonging to such talented young ladies as Dillan Lauren, Missy Monroe, Annie Cruz, and Cindy Crawford. If those names don't get you interested and knowing that it's the solid Manuel helming this project then I can't really say anything to make you press play but all those ingredients make for a nice flick or so Manuel hopes! Cindy Crawford: What a good way to lead this off than with the sexy Cindy Crawford. Decked out in some knee high stilettos and not much else we welcome Cindy onto our tvs. The fine ass is on display in short order and Cindy seems to be crackling with the kind of sexual energy which is needed to match the intense Michael Stefano who is in the scene directly, munching on that ass of Cindy's. The two gaze into each other's eyes while Cindy strokes his rod and shortly she slides down to say hello to that long cocks.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Expedition 8
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director