Porn Stars  >  Dike  > Reviews

Reviews of Dike Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Golden Gapes
Rocco's Golden Gapes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Patricia, Kathy, Jasmine, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Yves Le Prince, Steve Holmes, Angie, Lara, Karma, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Sara, Nicol, Remigio Zampa, Mario, Sweet Blonde, Sweet Brunette, Sweet Red, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Christina Bella, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Gaby Black, Mary Blond, Evelyn, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie, Dike, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Jazz Duro, Suzy Spark, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Viki, Hacan Serbes, Brigetta, Kety Keite, Theza, Timea Blond, Torekeny, Christian Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Golden Gapes reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Roccos Golden Gapes; a 3+ hour, 20 scene gape fest released by Evil Angel. There was a time about 10 years ago when Rocco stood atop the porn pile with the hardest hitting anal porn feature a bevy of beauties from Europe. While times have changed, porn history lives on in the digital age. Bottom line is that this is a great collection of scenes released from Roccos heyday and is worthy of being in any gape lovers collection. Of the 20 scenes, only 2 of them are a straight M/F while the rest are a mish mash of combinations of guys and girls. OMG, some of the gapes served up, whether self gaped by the girls or assisted by the guys are big enough to drive a small truck into. Others are big enough to accept and engulf another girls tongue while the girl is licking up cum. No release credits are offered, and while the girls are identified at the beginning of the scene, the reality of it is that it makes absolutely no difference as most of the girls are only known to you if youre a big fan of Roccos Euro releases from years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The
Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Dike, Dieter Von Stain, Black Diamond, Maya Gold, Simony, Tina Crystal, Lauro Giotto, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/30/2003
Private Black Label 32: Devil Deep Inside, The reviews:
review on  

The Devil Deep Inside A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 95 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Kovi Written by: uncredited Cast: Back Diamond, Dike, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Nikita, Simony, Claudia Ferrari (as Tina Crystal), Choky Ice, Dieter von Stein, Lauro de Giotto, Mickey Blue (as Micky Blue)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Making of, Trailer, Cast, Photo Book, Production Notes, Other Titles DVD-ROM Special Features: Internet Activated DVD Catalog, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The virginal Virginia (Michelle Wild) keeps having dreams of the Devil (Dieter von Stein) violating her while Christian (
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 17
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Irina, James, Julia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lara, Selly Elson, Svetlana, Jana, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Dike, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/9/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect here. I go hot and cold with Rocco. Sometimes I find his flics sexy as hell. Other times they just seem obnoxious. The girls on the cover look like a mixed lot, so no real help there. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This is not a bad DVD. I wouldn't call it great, but it is certainly erotic and does have intrinsic whack value. Also, thankfully in this volume Rocco does not focus on degradation, one of the aspects of his work that I definitely am not fond of. Technical This is an Evil Angel flic, so the mastering is very good. The video varies on this disc, depending on whether Rocco is doing his POV thing or not. Those of you familiar with his work should find no surprises here. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list, trailer for Ass Collector Target Audience Raincoaters, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dike & Lara This scene starts out with Dike getting ready to entertain her friend Lara. Dike is a cute blonde with a reasonably tight body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director