Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Cherry Boxxx

Reviews of Dick Delaware Cherry Boxxx Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx)
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Monica Mayhem, Dick Delaware, Vicky Vette, Dick Tracy, Bobbi Eden, Eve Laurence, Tommy Gun, Cain Cannon
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Release date: 5/6/2004
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

I needed to see a Sex Therapist after viewing the Cherry Boxxx production of that title. Here I thought Mrs. Groove and I had a normal sex life, and it turns out were the ones all screwed up. The storyline has different patients telling their woes to their sex therapists, mostly blonde Monica Mayhem. Although the audio got a bit scrambled in parts, the patients had a multitude of problems to confess. Too bad the acting was so wretched! Monica likes her therapy to be hands on, so she takes care of Tommy Gunn personally in the opening scene. Its an uneventful romp that ends in a shot across her bolt-ons. Cheyne Collins helps out his patient, blond Eve Lawrence next. Another professional fuck between Cheyne and Eve, who sports a few extra pounds and a shoulder tat. She takes a nice facial to end the session. Shayla LaVeaux has been around porn for more than a decade, but she still looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lollipop Babies 2
Lollipop Babies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, August, Anthony Hardwood, Samantha Silver, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Bianca Pureheart, Eve Laurence
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/7/2004
Lollipop Babies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Lollipop Babies 2 Company: Cherry Boxxx Pictures Actual Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Production Date(s): February 5, 2004 Release Date: April 1, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Not too long ago, I saw Wet Between Thighs 3 from Cherry Boxxx Pictures and vowed to never again see a film from that company. They way I saw it, the girls they cast are lower B to C level caliber, meaning they often tend to be stricken with implants. They very clearly film their productions at a studio somewhere in Los Angeles and put forth little effort to hide that. When you see a girl sitting on a piece of furniture in a scene for them it does not look like she is sitting in a house. It looks like she is sitting on a lousy piece of furniture set up in the middle of a set. The filmmaking is adequate at best, instantly reminding one of the many pieces of mediocre porn produced in years past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx)
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Austin, Flick Shagwell, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Katin
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Is there something about young babysitters that gets a person all worked up for a fuck? Well in this case MOST definitely yes! This film has a very hot cast for our viewing pleasure including the lovely Gia and Katin. Now when I think of babysitters I think of sixteen or seventeen year olds but I guess Rick Davis has a different idea, which is great for me because this way its leagallol. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good during the sex but the dialog was really quiet. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Slapping, PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Website, Slide Show, Enhance Your Penis Commercial HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enj
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monica's Sex Crimes
Monica's Sex Crimes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Monica Mayhem, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Vicky Vette
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/18/2004
Monica's Sex Crimes reviews:
review on  

Monica Mayhem, the gorgeous Aussie blonde, has finally joined the ranks of hundreds of other actresses who have added bolt-ons and shoulder tattoos to their bodies. What was once an adorable, sexy girl is now a hardened porn slut. Someone gave Monica some very bad advice on how to improve her looks. She now looks like every other trailer trash bimbo in the jizz biz. Unfortunate! Monicas Sex Crimes has nothing to do with breaking the law. In fact, the only crime committed here is by director Rick Davis and the Cherry Boxxx production team. The sex, for the most part, is uninspired and boring. Monica romps with Cheyne Collins in the opening segment. They go at it on what looks like a cold marble floor. Despite this sterile setting, Monica gets pounded hard by Cheyne and gives a spirited performance. The cumshot is courtesy of a Monica handjob, and she licks some of the goo from her fingers afterward. If she doesnt have an aversion to the taste, why not have her take a facial? Monica answers the doorbell at the same house and welcomes John West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Between The Thighs 3
Wet Between The Thighs 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Princess, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Katin, Britney Madison
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/14/2004
Wet Between The Thighs 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Wet Between the Thighs 3 Company: Cherry Boxxx Length: 2 hours and 3 minutes (123 minutes) Production Date(s): None noted Release Date: January 14, 2004 Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Wet Between the Thighs 3 (2004) isnt your fathers smut. Its more like your older brothers smut. Well, actually that may not quite line up right but that was my impression of this video. Young girls with all natural bodies run todays industry and cheesy sets or vignettes have given way to well lit interview em/fuck ems set mostly in rather nice mansions. Here, we have a cast evenly split between new girls and veterans. The new girls are all natural while two of the veterans have rather unfortunate implants. And each scene appears to be filmed in some studio somewhere, with sets doubling for bedrooms or whatever the hell else theyre supposed to be. In some way, this is refreshing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Cherry Boxxx X

Available Filters

Category
Director