Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Robby Fischer

Reviews of Dick Delaware Movies by Robby Fischer

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 4
Me Luv U Long Time 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Deja Chan, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Jay Lodeeva, Roxy Jezel, Shai Lee, Lolita De Young
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/29/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 4 reviews:
review on  

This has been a good series for Red Light exposing some hot Asian babes and this time is no different. I see Katsumi and Roxy are in this along with some other new Asian girls so enjoy the ride as these girls luv U Long Time!! Roxy: This gorgeous girl is up first and we see her sitting on a couch for a little interview. Tease/ Interview: She's a London babe plus she has a little Thai in her. Roxy had done some exotic dancing before the porn biz and this particular scene is early in her career, less than a week. Roxy knew she'd be good at porn since age 13 and she is quite proud of her pussy which is neatly trimmed. As for a favorite position she loves taking a big fat cock in her pussy doggiestyle! The interview now over Roxy begins talking dirty to us as her hands roam over her tight body. Great ass shot, whew it is one fine bootie!! Erik and Lex soon join her and EE goes right away for her pussy while Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One
One On One 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alexia Knight, Nevaeh Ashton, Layna Jennsen, Kimy West, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/14/2003
One On One reviews:
review on  

Red Light has a series here featuring some good ole fashioned one on one sex, hence the movies apt title. I see a nice variety of performers on hand so let's see just how good they are at one on one! Kimy West: Well a short haired brunette greets us in the first scene. Tease/ Interview: Kimy tells us most guys like either her eyes or her ass the most. She stands up to give us a shot of her bum which doesn't look to bad though it's hidden under her panties. Steve Holmes soon has a seat next to Kimy and they kiss a bit. There is also some finger play and lots of sexy talk between the two. Fans of hairy pussies will like what they see here and Steve isn't shy and dives in for a piece of pie! Kimy then gets a go and gags on his cock before Steve fingers her once again and his fingers pull out soaking wet. Kimy is nice enough to lick them clean! Sex Highlights: They start off in doggie and Steve slaps her ass cheeks to a rosy finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District)
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Katie Morgan, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/5/2003
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series for RLD, remember #2 had a great Jenna Haze anal in it. This volume has some good looking hotties in it so let's get down to some hot sex ok! Brianna Blaze: Well we start off with the covergirl and I'm really impressed with her overall look. Tease: Brianna quickly shows us her great rack and she caresses those beauties while talking dirty to us. Today is her first scene she shot, I've subsequently seen her in at least one other scene. I love the eye contact she maintains with the camera while showing off her body, and what an ass!! Well this hot tease has me ready to watch her work and she soon gets joined by Erik Everhard. Sex Highlights: Brianna is a fast started and immediately engulfs Erik's stiff proposition. Lots of soft moans from EE as his cock is swallowed and Brianna takes him pretty deep. Erik then has her get in doggie and he gets behind her to chow down on some 18 yr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 3
Young Tight Latinas 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Carmen, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Kalani, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Dia, Jennifer Luv, Dick Delaware, Peaches Arnaz, Amanda Da Silva
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Young Tight Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

The Latina ethnic market is growing each year, and as such, various Latina girl series have evolved. YOung Tight Latinas is one of them, and while the third installment of that series won't set the adult industry on fire, it isn't bad either. The first girl is the film's best (she also happens to grace the cover). Jennifer Luv, a cute 19 year old from Lima, Peru, proves to be a girl eager to suck and fuck. She's a good little cow girl, even backwards, and is a fine little doggie. However, she fits best as the spoon, which is most enjoyable. Peaches Arraz, a 19 year old from Colorado, is a dancer with average looks but above average passion as she proves to be a loud little fucker. Her scene was quite good, but not great. Dia, a 23 year old from California, has a very pretty face, even if it looks odd for a 23 year old to have braces, with only an average body. She's also only an average little performer. She's mildly satisfying, but only mildly so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is another hot ethnically themed series which has been very good for RLD. One look at the hot body Jennifer Luv has and I know I'm hooked! Let's see if the rest of the cast is as hot as she is. Jennifer Luv: The covergirl leads this Latin parade off and right away her cute smile grabs my attention. Tease/ Interview: She's only 19 coming to the US from Lima, Peru. Jennifer has been in the biz for about a year when this was shot but she's still fairly new having done only 7 scenes. Jennifer had a series of jobs before trying out porn and she tells us she tried masturbating for the first time around age 13. I must say I'm impressed with her composure and that little nose earring is a real nice touch. Jennifer soon shows off her tits and lets us know she likes it doggiestyle. Now Jennifer gets in tease mode licking her lips and caressing her nice round breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 3
Me Luv U Long Time 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Kitty, Joel Lawrence, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Ashanti, Tai Angel, Lilly Lee, Nina Lynn, Ninalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 3 reviews:
review on  

I just read Bono's review of this vid and I agree that this is a good series. I love Asian girls and I think there should be more high-quality Asian-themed vids. I also agree that the girls in this volume, just like in volumes #1 & #2 are very attractive. In particular I think that Lucy Lee and Nina Lynn are gorgeous. And Kitty is just the cutest little thing (her double facial cumshot is the hotest part of the vid). With all this being said I must honestly say that I still came away disappointed in the vid. Why, you ask? Answer: ONLY 1 ANAL SCENE!!!!! Now I realize that this is an Asian-themed vid not an anal-themed vid. I don't accept that excuse however. This is not the late 70's or early 80's when they could get away with very few facial cumshots and almost no anal. I feel that in order for any vid to be completely hot there must be a lot of anal, no matter what the theme. Personally, I want every scene to have at least some anal and end in a facial. Not everyone feels the same and I can understand that.
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light has a pretty good series going with Me Luv U Long Time. The first two had some pretty exotic looking Asian women doing all the things you'd want them to do!! I expect similar results from this volume. The director for this, Robbie Fischer has assembled a good looking cast so let's not waste anymore time and get to some luving! Lucy Lee: She has a nice attractive face with nice shoulder length black hair and she has a nice smile. This is quite early in her career when this scene was shot, about a week! Lucy is a fan of the blowjob which makes her welcum on this viewers screen. She offers the interviewer a demonstration of her talents! Next we see Lucy is totally nude as Brian Pumper joins her. Brian turns her around and the sex gets going right away and we see: Doggie & Scissors-- Brian pulls his cock through his pants and slides into Lucy's wet pussy. Good firm strokes and we see Lucy looking back as Brian keeps stroking. Lucy also turns around to suck on his cock so she gets a taste of her own juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 4/7/2003
Throat Gaggers 4 reviews:
review on  

My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 4
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 2
Young Tight Latinas 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Karen, Daisy, Simone, Scott Lyons, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Micara, Cuban Bee, Leila De Santos, Dick Delaware, Ben, Karen Bless
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/7/2003
Young Tight Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Barely legal Latinas take a pounding. General Impression This is good wank material for guys, if they don't mind girls mouthing fake dialogue at the camera -- "Ooooh, yeah, Daddy. Like that Latina pussy, baby?" What am I saying? It's good wank material. For guys. Sex In every scene, we get a mini-interview of a young girl with nice, natural tits. Generally, we hear about where she's from, then maybe she says a few words in Spanish, and how wet and ready to go she is. Some of the girls do some talking about how much they like to have a big, hot cock in their pussy. Then we get to see a display of titties and butt cheeks. Generally there are two guys, minimally on-camera, and lots of full-body shots of the girls, who look at the camera a fair amount. In a couple of the scenes there is very minimal pussy eating. The girl sucks both dicks with enthusiasm. Then one guy fucks her while the other gets sucked, switch, switch, switch, wank on face. Scene 1 Cuban Bee has bleached red hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just take a look at the beautiful woman on this dvd's cover!! Daisy is definitely a flower I want to peel, smell, and even taste!! RLD has so many good series with several volumes already so it's nice to see a second volume in this latin themed series. Like the Asian series this one might have fewer volumes since it will take longer to put together a 6 scene dvd with as much hot action as we get on this one!! Just looking on the backcover it seems like there's plenty of hot action and jizz covered faces which is a great combination for any porn dvd. Let's see what these hot mamacitas are willing to do for us!! Cuban Bee: This hottie starts things off and she's sitting between Brett Rockman and Franco Roccaforte as the scene opens. The guys give her body a good once over before the action gets going. Cuban has one tight gorgeous ass and both fellas squeeze and slap that tushy. Cuban soon gets to swallow both their cocks in some expertly shot oral. The trio also talk sexy in Spanish, wonder what they're saying,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Robby Fischer X

Available Filters

Category
Studio