Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Dick Delaware, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 2
Gang Bang Darlings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dic Tracy, Jessica Fiorentino, Dick Delaware, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Jean Pallett, Claudia Rossi
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/18/2004
Gang Bang Darlings 2 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Creem
Crack Creem 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Elizabeth X, Dale Dabone, Frank Fortuna, Ann Marie, Tommi Rose, Aria, Alaura Eden, Nikko Night, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Natalia Wood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2004
Crack Creem reviews:
review on  

Crack Cream Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, its Adam & Eve compilation time. A&E flooed the market almost a year back with more compilations than the studio market has seen in a long while. I had hoped that Crack Cream would be the kind of anal title that I could proudly display on my shelf, but it turns out that its a series of scenes that end in an ass cum shot. A7E has the usual cast of top shelf females. Names like Amber Michaels, Jewel DeNyle, Sophie Evans and Asia Carrera are among the headliners. The top scene in this title goes to a little known girl that made less than 20 titles and bounced. Anika Fox is a cute redhead that was making a pretty good name for herself through the end of 2003 into 2004. Right about the time that Red Head Audrey Hollander came on the spot, Anika slipped off into the sunset. This titles had a series cable appeal even though it was fully hardcore. It also only has two women that are still in the business to the best of my knowledge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx)
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Monica Mayhem, Dick Delaware, Vicky Vette, Dick Tracy, Bobbi Eden, Eve Laurence, Tommy Gun, Cain Cannon
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Release date: 5/6/2004
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

I needed to see a Sex Therapist after viewing the Cherry Boxxx production of that title. Here I thought Mrs. Groove and I had a normal sex life, and it turns out were the ones all screwed up. The storyline has different patients telling their woes to their sex therapists, mostly blonde Monica Mayhem. Although the audio got a bit scrambled in parts, the patients had a multitude of problems to confess. Too bad the acting was so wretched! Monica likes her therapy to be hands on, so she takes care of Tommy Gunn personally in the opening scene. Its an uneventful romp that ends in a shot across her bolt-ons. Cheyne Collins helps out his patient, blond Eve Lawrence next. Another professional fuck between Cheyne and Eve, who sports a few extra pounds and a shoulder tat. She takes a nice facial to end the session. Shayla LaVeaux has been around porn for more than a decade, but she still looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beverly Hills Dolls
Beverly Hills Dolls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, August, Shauna Banks, Dick Delaware, Mason Storm, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/14/2004
Beverly Hills Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Beverly Hills Dolls Company: Baby Doll Pictures Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Actual Length: 1 hour and 38 minutes (98 minutes) Production Date(s): February 4, 2004 Release Date: April 12, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Ever heard of the stereotype of the rich woman who looks longingly at her young, muscular pool guy? Ever heard of the stereotype of the bitchy rich girl? Well, have you ever wanted see these type of women get fucked on film? If you answered yes to all three of those questions, then Beverly Hills Dolls is the feature for you. Released by Baby Doll Pictures, it is entirely filmed at one nice mansion with an impressive patio and pool in the backyard. The six girls in the cast take turns pretending that they either own the house or are the bitchy daughters of the owner of the house. They each try to sunbathe, usually nude, by the pool until a pool guy or repairman interrupts them. From the working class, the guys look on the girls with both lust and anger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lollipop Babies 2
Lollipop Babies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, August, Anthony Hardwood, Samantha Silver, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Bianca Pureheart, Eve Laurence
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/7/2004
Lollipop Babies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Lollipop Babies 2 Company: Cherry Boxxx Pictures Actual Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Production Date(s): February 5, 2004 Release Date: April 1, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Not too long ago, I saw Wet Between Thighs 3 from Cherry Boxxx Pictures and vowed to never again see a film from that company. They way I saw it, the girls they cast are lower B to C level caliber, meaning they often tend to be stricken with implants. They very clearly film their productions at a studio somewhere in Los Angeles and put forth little effort to hide that. When you see a girl sitting on a piece of furniture in a scene for them it does not look like she is sitting in a house. It looks like she is sitting on a lousy piece of furniture set up in the middle of a set. The filmmaking is adequate at best, instantly reminding one of the many pieces of mediocre porn produced in years past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx)
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Austin, Flick Shagwell, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Katin
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Is there something about young babysitters that gets a person all worked up for a fuck? Well in this case MOST definitely yes! This film has a very hot cast for our viewing pleasure including the lovely Gia and Katin. Now when I think of babysitters I think of sixteen or seventeen year olds but I guess Rick Davis has a different idea, which is great for me because this way its leagallol. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good during the sex but the dialog was really quiet. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Slapping, PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Website, Slide Show, Enhance Your Penis Commercial HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enj
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/6/2004
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse reviews:
review on  

Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cailey's Sex Kittens
Cailey's Sex Kittens 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Soma
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/28/2004
Cailey's Sex Kittens reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rick Davis brings us another Baby Doll video called Caileys Sex Kittens. Cailey has three scenes mixed up with Lauren Phoenix, Lee, and Soma which should be good. I have mixed feelings about Baby Dolls stuff and Ricks directorial talent but sometimes am pleased. The sex is more tame than what you would find in other films but still it has its charm. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 and was pretty well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 2 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominating Baby Dolls
Dominating Baby Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Shawnie, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Alexis Duval, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/11/2004
Dominating Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here another film from Baby Dolls and I am looking forward to this one very much. Vicky Vette, Shawnie, and Cytheria is always a good combination and the cover says Cytheria squirts three times, WooHOO! Im not expecting rough or nasty sex but am expecting the sex to be good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was just as good as any Baby Doll film. The audio was in stereo and gave me no problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 54 Minutes & 53 seconds THEMES: Oral, Squirting/Female Ejaculation, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal EXTRAS: Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy)
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Soma, Katin, Tony Sexton, Pason, Nikki Nite, Bianca Pureheart, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 1/29/2004
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Expectations It has been a long time since I've reviewed any of the Anarchy DVDs. This is one of the new series that they have released. Since I've never seen anything from Chico Redfield, I have no idea of what to expect. Technical The technicals here are very strong. This may be the best POV capture that I've had the pleasure of watching. Director Chico Redfield Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, POV Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Pason Pason is a very hot redhead wearing a bright cami and thong. She looks outstanding as the scene opens. She does a very hot extended tease, including masturbating herself with her fingers. Nice! Then it's on to a very well captured POV blowjob. The eye contact here is captivating. Next, Pason reclines in a chair for a POV vag fuck. Again, the camera work here is top notch. The scene ends as Pason takes the cum shot in her mouth and swallows. A truly wonderful scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Of Sluts
Slut Of Sluts 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Tyler Faith, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Talon, Soma, Mario Rossi
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2004
Slut Of Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director : Corey JordanCast : Tyler Faith, Cherokee, Jenna Haze, Soma, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Talon, Anthony HardwoodDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes4 Behind-The-Scenes :"Slut of Sluts" : Interview with Layla Rivera, who's not talkative but admits to digging Rayveness, Cherokee won't date a guy who wears Speedos, Soma likes to get peed in the mouth."Cindy's Fairy Tales" : August answers the interviewer's questions before he has the chance to ask them ! Her favourite girl is Alaura Eden by the way. Ava Vincent would like to promote her website, but she ain't got any, Skye Blue jokes with the girls."Alexis on Fire" : Cherokee's favourite position is cowgirl, the interviewers drive Alexis crazy with filthy questions, Cindy Crawford thinks Nick Manning is gorgeous"Latin Amore 2" : Alexis' 1st anal on camera with TJ Cummings, Skye scares Cherokee when she tells her Mark Ashley is hung like a horse, Layla Rivera shaves for the camera.Short Story : All girls in this vignette movie compete for the title of "Slut of Sluts".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monica's Sex Crimes
Monica's Sex Crimes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Monica Mayhem, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Vicky Vette
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/18/2004
Monica's Sex Crimes reviews:
review on  

Monica Mayhem, the gorgeous Aussie blonde, has finally joined the ranks of hundreds of other actresses who have added bolt-ons and shoulder tattoos to their bodies. What was once an adorable, sexy girl is now a hardened porn slut. Someone gave Monica some very bad advice on how to improve her looks. She now looks like every other trailer trash bimbo in the jizz biz. Unfortunate! Monicas Sex Crimes has nothing to do with breaking the law. In fact, the only crime committed here is by director Rick Davis and the Cherry Boxxx production team. The sex, for the most part, is uninspired and boring. Monica romps with Cheyne Collins in the opening segment. They go at it on what looks like a cold marble floor. Despite this sterile setting, Monica gets pounded hard by Cheyne and gives a spirited performance. The cumshot is courtesy of a Monica handjob, and she licks some of the goo from her fingers afterward. If she doesnt have an aversion to the taste, why not have her take a facial? Monica answers the doorbell at the same house and welcomes John West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Between The Thighs 3
Wet Between The Thighs 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Princess, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Katin, Britney Madison
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/14/2004
Wet Between The Thighs 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Wet Between the Thighs 3 Company: Cherry Boxxx Length: 2 hours and 3 minutes (123 minutes) Production Date(s): None noted Release Date: January 14, 2004 Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Wet Between the Thighs 3 (2004) isnt your fathers smut. Its more like your older brothers smut. Well, actually that may not quite line up right but that was my impression of this video. Young girls with all natural bodies run todays industry and cheesy sets or vignettes have given way to well lit interview em/fuck ems set mostly in rather nice mansions. Here, we have a cast evenly split between new girls and veterans. The new girls are all natural while two of the veterans have rather unfortunate implants. And each scene appears to be filmed in some studio somewhere, with sets doubling for bedrooms or whatever the hell else theyre supposed to be. In some way, this is refreshing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 9
Big Cock Seductions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Ashley, Dick Delaware, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Casey Cole, Mr. Biggz, Ciera Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2003
Big Cock Seductions 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2003, 4 / 16 / 2003, 6 / 2 / 2003, 6 / 26 / 2003, 7 / 2 / 2003 Director: The Three Amigos (who Im guessing are Jonni Darko, Andrew Madness, and The Other Amigo since theyre listed as doing the cameras) Cast: Teoni, Amber Rain, Casey Cole, Ciera Sage, Wendy James, Julian, Biggz, Mark Ashley, and Dick Delaware The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen one installment of this series, but it impressed me enough that Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Yawn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting talent that appears to be on the fresh side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. For the most part its clear and well balanced, but there are some noticeable problems. At approx. 4:34 theres some very loud scratchy sounds which really interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 3
Tight & Asian 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Sabina, Sylvio Mata, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Brooke Milano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2003
Tight & Asian 3 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian #3 *** 2003, 1 hours and 53 minutes Devils Films Starring Dana Vespoli, Lucy Lee, Lily Thai, Sabine, Katsumi, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: I reviewed this movie when it was first released back in October of 2003. For some reason the review has not seen the light of day until now. Going back and re-reading the review as I scanned the movie again, its interesting to read how many of my comments/predictions about the performers came to pass...and how many didnt. So lets go back almost a year in time and see how this fuck flick holds up today and more importantly, how the performers themselves have held up and where they, too, find themselves today. My original review will be presented as is with my comments as of today in italics after each paragraph. This is Devils Films third installment of wall-to-wall sex featuring the industrys hottest asian performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions)
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, John West, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Dick Delaware, Jessica Jaymes, L.A. Lamann
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

This release is so average that it will be hard to remember it even moments after watching it. Taylor Rain has a nice anal scene with Trent Tesoro, but Cindy's threesome with John West and Dick Delaware was boring and bland and her scene with Anthony Hardwood was surprisingly tame. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark, and although there's about an hour of extras, only six minutes actually pertains to this release. This one just didn't do much for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Tony Tedeschi, Vanessa, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Roxy Hart, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katarina McKenna, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/15/2003
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4 reviews:
review on  

2 Dicks In One Chick #4 Camera: Tyrone Shuz J. Darkko running time: 1:30 A/V: The audio was good enough that I could hear the performers communicate with each other, and that wild child Mr. Pete mumble to himself. Where I think major props are called for is the camera work and/or lighting. There is a lot of backlighting being employed in porn these days and being done horribly. Viewing bodies in silouette can be very frustrating, and watching the silo flicker as the action shifts and more of the backlight is exposed is just annoying. The cameramen/directors seem to know how to lock their exposure in order to keep the bodies visible and get the softening effect of the backlight. A lot of this video was shot in front of large windows for extended periods and I'm thankful for the technical expertise and good taste. The first scene starts off with Ariana Jollie showing off her beautiful body in a long sleeve fishnet midriff with matching stockings and panties. Hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4 General Summary Theme Two guys tag team one porn starlet! The cover reads "When is 2 better than 1? Ask these girls as they stuff enormous cocks down their throats, in their pussies and often even up their tender asses. This is sex raw and hard." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One
One On One 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alexia Knight, Nevaeh Ashton, Layna Jennsen, Kimy West, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/14/2003
One On One reviews:
review on  

Red Light has a series here featuring some good ole fashioned one on one sex, hence the movies apt title. I see a nice variety of performers on hand so let's see just how good they are at one on one! Kimy West: Well a short haired brunette greets us in the first scene. Tease/ Interview: Kimy tells us most guys like either her eyes or her ass the most. She stands up to give us a shot of her bum which doesn't look to bad though it's hidden under her panties. Steve Holmes soon has a seat next to Kimy and they kiss a bit. There is also some finger play and lots of sexy talk between the two. Fans of hairy pussies will like what they see here and Steve isn't shy and dives in for a piece of pie! Kimy then gets a go and gags on his cock before Steve fingers her once again and his fingers pull out soaking wet. Kimy is nice enough to lick them clean! Sex Highlights: They start off in doggie and Steve slaps her ass cheeks to a rosy finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New 2
Brand New 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Francesca, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Dick Delaware, Katarina McKenna, Soma, Kinzie Kenner, Nadia Dreams, Vanessa Valenzuala
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/25/2003
Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a series from RLD featuring girls that are relatively new to the jizz bizz, hence the title Brand New! This cast has a good variety of fresh female flesh to gaze upon so let's hop, skip, jerk, or finger to it!! Vanessa Valenzuela: This is a beautiful looking woman from my state of Arizona leading off the newbie assault. She has some cute dimples to go along with her gorgeous hair, eyes, and a killer bod! Tease: Vanessa, 19, isn't shy at all and immediately is showing off her impressive figure and her shaven pussy looked delictable. The ass on Vanessa is also worth several glances and the camera accomodates us in that regard! This RLD scene is actually her very first scene so she is indeed 'Brand New".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Kitty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Hart, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8teen Movie Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Heart, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kitty, Kylie Rochelle, Fallon Somers, Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Dick Delaware Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, striptease, photo gallery, cumshot recap Let's just be honest from the start. This is just another "8teen" movie; the girls, clothes, sex and locations are of the usual sort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another fine offering from the folks at Zero Tolerance. It seems all the young ladies on this dvd just recently turned 18 so that's good for them and great for us as we get to see them fuck and suck on camera!! Sounds good so let's get cracking. Lil Bit More: This cute girl gets us started and she's sitting outdoors while being interviewed. At least it isn't to sunny. Tease: She has a nice giggle laugh. Miss More is from Vegas and she's a dancer. Moving indoors we see Alex Sanders is all over her bootie caressing and giving it several love taps. Lil Bit More does some giggling while Alex is playing with her pussy which might be a sign of nerves but I also take it as she' s enjoying herself which is all that matters! Up next you see her ass sticking out towards the camera as she takes his cockin her mouth. There is also a good side view of the blowjob. Sex Highlights: They start off strong in reverse cowgirl anal and the insertion is shot from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures)
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nautica, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Fresh New Faces COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Anika Fox, Nautica, Naudia Nyce, Faith Grant , Gisselle, Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: **** Fresh New Faces is a new release directed by Michael Stefano. Michael has a hit on his hands again. As an actor and director, he is one of the stars in the industry. The set is very nice, it adds a touch class to the scene with Anika Fox , Michael Stefano and Dick Delaware. We particularly enjoyed this one because the action was good for a non-anal scene. The unique positions she was able to get her legs into remind us of an ice skater, or a trained dancer. This girl actually does a split while cowgirling with Michael and sucking Dick off. One doesnt see this sexual positioning everyday. This girl was very good, the oral sex with tongue action was great, With her great attitude, great looking face and body, it was Anika who made this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano has brought a new series here featuring girls who are fairly new to the biz. The cover promises six girls who are all newbies and also ready to please us. So let's dive in and see how much fun these girls have! Anika Fox: As Anika's scene opens the camera travels up her body showing us she's wearing a good deal of see thru black lingerie and she is a redhead. Tease: Michael gets up close and personal with Anika as he interviews her. Anika has been in the biz for just about a month. Michael sucks a bit on Anika's tits and slaps her ass several times. Anika has some nice white skin so you're able to see how red her cheeks get! Next you see Anika is sucking on a cock which belongs to Dick Delaware. Sex Highlights: While swallowing Dick's cock you see Anika's legs spread and Michael enters her trimmed bush in scissors. We get some nice easy strokes from Michael here and the camera zooms in to show his cock brushing against her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director