Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Latin

Reviews of Dick Delaware, Latin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Latinas Love Caliente Creampies 2
Latinas Love Caliente Creampies 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Sledge Hammer, Dick Delaware, Talon, Emy Reyes, Penelope Piper, AJ Estrada, Esmi Lee, Erica Valentine
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Release date: 9/14/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latinas Love Caliente Creampies 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Girls having sex with "expectations" of getting creampied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latinas
Young Latinas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Delaware, Rebeca Linares, Cassandra Cruz, Renae Cruz, Thea Marie, Frankie Vixen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 6/17/2008
Young Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hustler has released another latina-themed flick, appropriately titled Young Latinas. You get such pretty ladies such as Renae Cruz and Rebeca Linares (some with pig-tails, just to reinforce the fantasy) doing the nasty in several well-thought out sub-themes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Hollywood Hookers
Latina Hollywood Hookers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ben English, Dick Delaware, Daisy Marie, Emilianna, Demi Delia, Cassandra Cruz, Maya Gates
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Randy Spears
Release date: 5/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latina Hollywood Hookers reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Let's see... "dark smooth skin, deep bedroom eyes and a sexual appetite that few men can satisfy". Oh yeah, that will get my attention. That also describes the bevy of ladies in Latina Hollywood Hookers. The DVD offers up six scenes (five regular scenes, plus a bonus scene) and thanks a stable of pay for play lovelies portrayed by Daisy Marie, Cassandra Cruz, Sienna West and Maya Gates, you have the making of a great DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Latinas 4
Lethal Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Scott Lyons, Dick Delaware, Talon, Cassandra Cruz, Paige Taylor, Jenae Kae, Alexa Jordan, Rachel Milan
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 9/4/2007
Lethal Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

There are some sexy young Latin vixens featured in this release so I am expecting some hot and passionate sex action here. All the scenes are one on one vaginal sex, but don't let this put you off, as the quality of the girls in this production is top notch, and is sure to be up to the usual high standards of Lethal Hardcore productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 7
Young Tight Latinas 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jelica Jae, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 11/29/2004
Young Tight Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 1
Teen Latin Dolls 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Lola, John West, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Rhiannon Bray, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Kayla Marie, Shy Love
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 3/19/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 1 reviews:
review on  

I tend to avoid ethnic titles. Not because I have issues with race, but because I cant stand the fact that Ashley Blue is the star of a Latin, Asian, Cuban, and Australian flick. Nothing against Ashley, but these companies need to realize that there are plenty of girls to go round, and its not necessary to put Teagan in your latest release, A Kiss of Creole its disrespectful to peoples heritage. That being said, I think EXP got this one right. Without knowing histories, Id believe that all of these females were of Latin decent. The title starts out with Lola. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lola has been in the game for a number of years, but she still looks 18. She never really moved me, but she looked particularly beautiful in this scene. Maybe it was the fact that she had a few extra pounds, she had curves that I had never seen before. I have never seen her look better (Look at that ASS!). [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Things got started with some slow head, Then progressed to a variety of sexual positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 3
Young Tight Latinas 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Carmen, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Kalani, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Dia, Jennifer Luv, Dick Delaware, Peaches Arnaz, Amanda Da Silva
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Young Tight Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

The Latina ethnic market is growing each year, and as such, various Latina girl series have evolved. YOung Tight Latinas is one of them, and while the third installment of that series won't set the adult industry on fire, it isn't bad either. The first girl is the film's best (she also happens to grace the cover). Jennifer Luv, a cute 19 year old from Lima, Peru, proves to be a girl eager to suck and fuck. She's a good little cow girl, even backwards, and is a fine little doggie. However, she fits best as the spoon, which is most enjoyable. Peaches Arraz, a 19 year old from Colorado, is a dancer with average looks but above average passion as she proves to be a loud little fucker. Her scene was quite good, but not great. Dia, a 23 year old from California, has a very pretty face, even if it looks odd for a 23 year old to have braces, with only an average body. She's also only an average little performer. She's mildly satisfying, but only mildly so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is another hot ethnically themed series which has been very good for RLD. One look at the hot body Jennifer Luv has and I know I'm hooked! Let's see if the rest of the cast is as hot as she is. Jennifer Luv: The covergirl leads this Latin parade off and right away her cute smile grabs my attention. Tease/ Interview: She's only 19 coming to the US from Lima, Peru. Jennifer has been in the biz for about a year when this was shot but she's still fairly new having done only 7 scenes. Jennifer had a series of jobs before trying out porn and she tells us she tried masturbating for the first time around age 13. I must say I'm impressed with her composure and that little nose earring is a real nice touch. Jennifer soon shows off her tits and lets us know she likes it doggiestyle. Now Jennifer gets in tease mode licking her lips and caressing her nice round breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 2
Young Tight Latinas 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Karen, Daisy, Simone, Scott Lyons, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Micara, Cuban Bee, Leila De Santos, Dick Delaware, Ben, Karen Bless
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/7/2003
Young Tight Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Barely legal Latinas take a pounding. General Impression This is good wank material for guys, if they don't mind girls mouthing fake dialogue at the camera -- "Ooooh, yeah, Daddy. Like that Latina pussy, baby?" What am I saying? It's good wank material. For guys. Sex In every scene, we get a mini-interview of a young girl with nice, natural tits. Generally, we hear about where she's from, then maybe she says a few words in Spanish, and how wet and ready to go she is. Some of the girls do some talking about how much they like to have a big, hot cock in their pussy. Then we get to see a display of titties and butt cheeks. Generally there are two guys, minimally on-camera, and lots of full-body shots of the girls, who look at the camera a fair amount. In a couple of the scenes there is very minimal pussy eating. The girl sucks both dicks with enthusiasm. Then one guy fucks her while the other gets sucked, switch, switch, switch, wank on face. Scene 1 Cuban Bee has bleached red hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just take a look at the beautiful woman on this dvd's cover!! Daisy is definitely a flower I want to peel, smell, and even taste!! RLD has so many good series with several volumes already so it's nice to see a second volume in this latin themed series. Like the Asian series this one might have fewer volumes since it will take longer to put together a 6 scene dvd with as much hot action as we get on this one!! Just looking on the backcover it seems like there's plenty of hot action and jizz covered faces which is a great combination for any porn dvd. Let's see what these hot mamacitas are willing to do for us!! Cuban Bee: This hottie starts things off and she's sitting between Brett Rockman and Franco Roccaforte as the scene opens. The guys give her body a good once over before the action gets going. Cuban has one tight gorgeous ass and both fellas squeeze and slap that tushy. Cuban soon gets to swallow both their cocks in some expertly shot oral. The trio also talk sexy in Spanish, wonder what they're saying,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director