Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Dick Delaware, Gonzo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 3
Make Me Creamy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jack Napier, Sascha, Dick Delaware, James Deen, Hayley Jade, Joe Blow, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis You likey facials ? Too bad, this one heres' all about creampies . Cheer up, the cast is hot...Brandi Lace, Hayley Jade ,Isabella Dior...yummy . Feel better now ? Mmmkay then, onto da sex ... Scene 1 Hayley Jade with Mikey Butders and Sascha . All vaginal . Lollypop licking lovely, with blond hair & blue eyes. Mikey & Sasha enter and they too have lollys... to diddle her pussy with, sweet . They take turns fucking Haley in doggy and cowgirl, with each fucking then filling her pussy in missionary ....drip drip drip . Scene 2 Richelle Ryan with James Deen . All vaginal . Deepthroat oral/mouth fuck, doggy dickage, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl...oral on Richelle . Missionary, p2m/mouth fuck( with "duck noises"). Piledriver mish, p2m, more mish, spoonage..... Deen deposits his white wonder tonic deep inside her love tunnel . Scene 3 Veronique Vega with Tee Reel . All vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 4
Assploitations 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Shayna Knight, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Seth Dickens, Avy Lee Roth, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/22/2005
Assploitations 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie contains 5 hot scenes wich are all worth looking. The first scene shows two pretty girls givin' a guy a pretty hot BJ (DP, Asslicking), pussylicking and some awesome looking action. It ends with a facial cumshot (no swallowing if i remember right). The second scene offers one hot piece of a slut, sucking the dicks of 5 guys, many single and double penetration included. She gets all the cum in her mouth and swallows it. The next scene shows two pretty girls doing a little lesbian stuff and having some hot action with the two guys, wich soon join the little party. The last scene shows the girl of the first scene again, wildly sucking a black dick and becoming penetratd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Since becoming a contract girl/director for Sin City/Mayhem, Aurora Snow has seemed to fly under the radar. It wasn't that long ago that everything she did was put under the critical microscope of porn fans all over the web. In the last couple of years she has put on a couple of pounds (honestly, just a couple), and added some maturity in her look and confidence in her performance. She's as cute as ever and IMHO, a better performer. I have reviewed Anal Delinquents, Assploitations 3 and Sweet Obscenities within the last year and have found them all to be good, sometimes even great. Getting back to this video, Assploitations 4, we have Hannah Harper, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Lucy Lee, Shayna Knight and Avy Lee Roth (who I'm pretty sure doesn't) taking it up the butt for our director and star. That's a fairly impressive lineup and I'm looking forward to it. The opening video sequence has Aurora Snow bound to a spider web of chains. It looks like a continuation of the mood from Dementia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 7
Young Tight Latinas 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jelica Jae, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 11/29/2004
Young Tight Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cumsumption
Anal Cumsumption 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Jessi, Lyla Lei, Andrew Riviera, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Phil Gash
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 1/31/2004
Anal Cumsumption reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal cumsumption comes from director stoney curtis at lethal hardcore and celestial productions. this movie promises "six girls dinking the ass cream pie." considering that billing and the movie's title, i'm expecting to see mostly anal sex and each scene ending with ass cream pies being eaten. SCENE 1: demi marx and jamie brooks with two males. introduction. demi marx is 18, has shorter brown hair and is from california. jamie brooks is 21, has longer blond hair and is from england. each is wearing a bra, thong underwear and platform heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Anthony Hardwood, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Lil Bit More, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Ana Nova, Anika Fox, Mario Rossini, Lainey Baron, Benjamin Bratt, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 12/25/2003
Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Allura Eden [ /image ] --> Heres a girl I dont see much of anymore. Allura is a female that I didnt get hip too until she had been around a while. Ms. Eden takes pride in her figure, and appears to have a love for anal. Unlike other scenes Ive seen her in, this one was with a condom. Good doggy anal here, and she put on quite a show, but Im not convinced that it wasnt just good acting. The male talent was packin, but added nothing to the scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Ana Nova [ /image ] --> Ms. Nova is an attractive woman with the roundest, perkiest, bounciest set of inflated silicon available to man. Short of that tacky facial piercing, her look is flawless. Ana brings heat, passion, and a killer figure to every set she is on. Her love for anal is only overshadowed by her desire to get her partner off. Cant go wrong with Ana. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Anika [ /image ] --> The first and only other time I saw Anika was in WCPs Chasing The Big Ones series. She wasted no time taking Jack Sack Deep in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats
Hellcats 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Shyla, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Kacey, Sledge Hammer, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Kinzie Kenner, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/1/2003
Hellcats reviews:
review on  

Hellcats with Cris Taliana ByEvil Angel Staring Avy Scott Kinzie Kenner Cris Taliana Demi Marx Kacy Shyla Highlights Multiple partners Some Anal Toys Facials       The Basics -Hellcats with Cris Taliana-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats with Cris Taliana Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Demi Marx, Avy Scott, Cris Taliana, Kinzie Kenner, Kacey, Shyla, Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Kohl Mynah, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Sledge Hammer, Mandingo, Brandon Iron, Dick Delaware. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gorgeous young girls having sex (with an edge) without the heavy handed act specific checklists that seem so prevalent in today's porn. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for double anal, swallowing, cream-pie, stretch-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One
One On One 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alexia Knight, Nevaeh Ashton, Layna Jennsen, Kimy West, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/14/2003
One On One reviews:
review on  

Red Light has a series here featuring some good ole fashioned one on one sex, hence the movies apt title. I see a nice variety of performers on hand so let's see just how good they are at one on one! Kimy West: Well a short haired brunette greets us in the first scene. Tease/ Interview: Kimy tells us most guys like either her eyes or her ass the most. She stands up to give us a shot of her bum which doesn't look to bad though it's hidden under her panties. Steve Holmes soon has a seat next to Kimy and they kiss a bit. There is also some finger play and lots of sexy talk between the two. Fans of hairy pussies will like what they see here and Steve isn't shy and dives in for a piece of pie! Kimy then gets a go and gags on his cock before Steve fingers her once again and his fingers pull out soaking wet. Kimy is nice enough to lick them clean! Sex Highlights: They start off in doggie and Steve slaps her ass cheeks to a rosy finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New 2
Brand New 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Francesca, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Dick Delaware, Katarina McKenna, Soma, Kinzie Kenner, Nadia Dreams, Vanessa Valenzuala
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/25/2003
Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a series from RLD featuring girls that are relatively new to the jizz bizz, hence the title Brand New! This cast has a good variety of fresh female flesh to gaze upon so let's hop, skip, jerk, or finger to it!! Vanessa Valenzuela: This is a beautiful looking woman from my state of Arizona leading off the newbie assault. She has some cute dimples to go along with her gorgeous hair, eyes, and a killer bod! Tease: Vanessa, 19, isn't shy at all and immediately is showing off her impressive figure and her shaven pussy looked delictable. The ass on Vanessa is also worth several glances and the camera accomodates us in that regard! This RLD scene is actually her very first scene so she is indeed 'Brand New".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Frank Gunn, Domineko, Kohl Mynah, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Teanna Lynn, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/3/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 6 / 01 / 2003 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Avena Lee, Cris Taliana, Crystal Ray, Mandy Bright, Tiana Lynn, Brett Rockman, Dick Delaware, Frank Gun, Mark Ashley, Kohl Mynah, Domineko, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey has been amazing behind the camera. I cant help but go in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles slightly once, but is still a fantastic fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of squirting and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Joey Silvera has a very basic approach, so theres a few of the problems one used to associate with gonzo porn which pop up here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Tiana Lynn, a natural bodied cutie, wearing a black sheer top, tied in the front, black panties, and black stockings, opens this scene up, as well as the DVD, by teasing the camera. She flashes a pierced nipple and answers a few questions before heading up some stairs and onto a treadmill. Mark Ashley walks in, as she is walking on the treadmill, they kiss a bit, and it doesnt take long for her to drop down and suck on his cock. Joey unties her top, exposing those natural beauties, as another guy, Kohl Mynah, walks in, and she sucks on that second cock as well, even sucking them together. She walks over to a couch where she sits and receives some oral attention from Mark, while giving oral to Kohl. Mark gets the first go at her pussy, pulling out and whacking his cock on her clit, making her squirt like crazy, and all over the lens of the camera, doing this several times, all while she continues to suck the other cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 3
Me Luv U Long Time 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Kitty, Joel Lawrence, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Ashanti, Tai Angel, Lilly Lee, Nina Lynn, Ninalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 3 reviews:
review on  

I just read Bono's review of this vid and I agree that this is a good series. I love Asian girls and I think there should be more high-quality Asian-themed vids. I also agree that the girls in this volume, just like in volumes #1 & #2 are very attractive. In particular I think that Lucy Lee and Nina Lynn are gorgeous. And Kitty is just the cutest little thing (her double facial cumshot is the hotest part of the vid). With all this being said I must honestly say that I still came away disappointed in the vid. Why, you ask? Answer: ONLY 1 ANAL SCENE!!!!! Now I realize that this is an Asian-themed vid not an anal-themed vid. I don't accept that excuse however. This is not the late 70's or early 80's when they could get away with very few facial cumshots and almost no anal. I feel that in order for any vid to be completely hot there must be a lot of anal, no matter what the theme. Personally, I want every scene to have at least some anal and end in a facial. Not everyone feels the same and I can understand that.
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light has a pretty good series going with Me Luv U Long Time. The first two had some pretty exotic looking Asian women doing all the things you'd want them to do!! I expect similar results from this volume. The director for this, Robbie Fischer has assembled a good looking cast so let's not waste anymore time and get to some luving! Lucy Lee: She has a nice attractive face with nice shoulder length black hair and she has a nice smile. This is quite early in her career when this scene was shot, about a week! Lucy is a fan of the blowjob which makes her welcum on this viewers screen. She offers the interviewer a demonstration of her talents! Next we see Lucy is totally nude as Brian Pumper joins her. Brian turns her around and the sex gets going right away and we see: Doggie & Scissors-- Brian pulls his cock through his pants and slides into Lucy's wet pussy. Good firm strokes and we see Lucy looking back as Brian keeps stroking. Lucy also turns around to suck on his cock so she gets a taste of her own juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 3
Rain Coater's Point of View 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Amee Donavan, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Nikki Dawn, Alexia Knight, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/28/2003
Rain Coater's Point of View 3 reviews:
review on  

Description This movie is all-sex, shot in point-of-view style. General Impression The sex takes a bit of a back seat to the p.o.v. angles and naughty talk. The girls talk too much, in some scenes interrupting the blowjobs frequently to talk. And very often there is a male voice prompting them with what to say next. This can be fairly absurd, as when a male voice says clearly and loudly "I want to taste my pussy," followed by the girl saying "I want to taste my pussy." It's a big distraction. Often when things are going fairly well, and could be getting arousing, I find myself anticipating the next dumb remark. Some of the girls are very hot, but the scenes get a little chopped by distractions. A male fan of the series told me he liked #2 better, and that the girls in #3 were like ventriloquists' dummies with tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raincoater's Point of View 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / March 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Mandy Bright, Brook Ballentyne, Nikki Dawn, Alexia Knight, Holly Stevens, and Amee Donovan Synopsis: It's the third volume of RLD's first person view of sex series! Overall: Watching porno captured in the first person perspective requires you to be extra horny than usual. I am not a huge fan of this type of videos, but after watching Alexia Knight, maybe I have been converted temporarily! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The extras are okay, but some news like Nikki Dawn revealing that she had a baby when she was 17 is a little more information than I needed to know. The boner footage is okay with two extra scenes starring Brook Ballentyne and Amee Donovan. LIKES: Alexia Knight, Brook Ballenty
   read the complete review
review on  

This series is a good one in that you are the guy the girl is supposedly fucking. Now it's not like the My Plaything but the general idea is the same. The girl will talk dirty to you asking how you like fucking young girls, etc. Plus the views for the action is one where you are looking down as she sucks your cock or also as she lowers herself onto our cock. You get the pictures!! I see a great list of ladies who are on hand to worship our cock so let's not keep them waiting!! Dive in, it won't hurt, much! Mandy Bright: A nice view looking up starts the scene as Mandy is topless and she runs her hands all over her gorgeous body. Lots of great tease footage as you get to see every inch of her! We get to cup her breasts and she gives us some great fuck me eyes. Finally she crawls over to us and she removes our cock. Man, I'm hung!! Mandy licks around the shaft briefly before enveloping our cock. Great eye contact as well. Mandy also teases her pussy getting it nice and wet for our schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures)
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nautica, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Fresh New Faces COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Anika Fox, Nautica, Naudia Nyce, Faith Grant , Gisselle, Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: **** Fresh New Faces is a new release directed by Michael Stefano. Michael has a hit on his hands again. As an actor and director, he is one of the stars in the industry. The set is very nice, it adds a touch class to the scene with Anika Fox , Michael Stefano and Dick Delaware. We particularly enjoyed this one because the action was good for a non-anal scene. The unique positions she was able to get her legs into remind us of an ice skater, or a trained dancer. This girl actually does a split while cowgirling with Michael and sucking Dick off. One doesnt see this sexual positioning everyday. This girl was very good, the oral sex with tongue action was great, With her great attitude, great looking face and body, it was Anika who made this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano has brought a new series here featuring girls who are fairly new to the biz. The cover promises six girls who are all newbies and also ready to please us. So let's dive in and see how much fun these girls have! Anika Fox: As Anika's scene opens the camera travels up her body showing us she's wearing a good deal of see thru black lingerie and she is a redhead. Tease: Michael gets up close and personal with Anika as he interviews her. Anika has been in the biz for just about a month. Michael sucks a bit on Anika's tits and slaps her ass several times. Anika has some nice white skin so you're able to see how red her cheeks get! Next you see Anika is sucking on a cock which belongs to Dick Delaware. Sex Highlights: While swallowing Dick's cock you see Anika's legs spread and Michael enters her trimmed bush in scissors. We get some nice easy strokes from Michael here and the camera zooms in to show his cock brushing against her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Karen, Pat Myne, Alex, Frank Gunn, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/24/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #4 (2003) Girls who want to parlay their good looks and horny tendencies into a profitable adult film career have to start somewhere. Far too often that somewhere ends up being in Ed Powers hotel room, subjected to one of the creepier male performers in porn history and being filmed by a stationary tripod. Sadly, this is very true as the dizzying amount of girls who get their start with Ed is alarming in many ways. However, some girls manage to make the right connections and possess enough luck to forego Ed and graduate to the offices of Vince Vouyer. A couple of years ago this would have meant appearing in an Initiations installment. Now, it means auditioning in an installment of Breakin Em In. In many ways, their experience will be very similar to filming with Powers yet with Vince they will get paired with the premiere male talent and be filmed by a somewhat ingenious pornographer. This means young, horny girls getting fucked harder than they could ever have imagined, truly testing whether or not they have what it takes to last in todays industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a hot and nasty series from RLD. It's called Breakin Em In so it seems these are newer girls who are young to the biz and RLD is on hand to put them through their paces. Just look at the vision of loveliness on the cover. I'm not sure where RLD gets all these beautiful women but I am so thankful to them and can't wait to see how this group of ladies performs. So let's start " Breakin Em In"!! Brooke Ballentine: Not sure she needs to be broken in since she's been around for a bit. Remember her hot scene in Just Over 18 #2 plus she did a great scene in A Perverted Point of View #4. However, it seems she took a break from the biz for awhile so this is more of a reintroduction of Brooke. She is so energetic in her scenes and even in this interview just look at her smile light up the room. She's wearing a nice blue colored tank top style shirt which is hugging those gorgeous tits just underneath. Brooke talks a little about leavin and other issues regarding herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 4
Cum Drippers 4 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cashmere, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Anna Belle, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Claire James, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/24/2003
Cum Drippers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / January 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lucy Lee, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Anna Belle, Cashmere, and Claire James Synopsis: Each scene ends with internal cumshots! Overall: Cum Drippers 4 stars several newcomers that perform well, but just aren't terribly attractive at all. With the exception of Anna Belle, the other women are one very little step above the uglies from Fill Her Up 1. DVD Quality:  The visual quality is good, but there are problems with the muffled audio and brief issues with the synchronization of the sound. Extras: The bonus scene shot in point-of-view starring Claire James is not worth watching, but the behind-the-scenes footage has candid shots of Anna Belle, which is defin
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Six horny sluts get crammed full of cock and are left with cum dripping orifices. Scene 1: Candice is an unbelievably cute 19 year old black chick. She sports a nice rack of natural boobs and a pierced tongue. She opens her legs to allow Dick Delaware to taste her pretty little pussy as Randy Spears sucks on her titties. Candice kneels to take the guys into her mouth. Randy gets first dibs at stuffing her cunt with his cock as she continues to blow Dick. Dick then stuffs his large but not quite hard dick in Candice's pussy as she then blows Randy. Candice works her hips as she rides Randy RC and sucks Dick. Candice switches cocks and rides Dick's dick RC. Randy screws her standing doggy as she blows Dick. The guys again switch orifices and Dick takes his turn at Candice's pussy as he pumps her standing doggy. Randy is the first to get the honors of emptying his nut juice inside Candice, followed quickly by Dick who does the same leaving her with a cumfilled pussy which she works out with her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn is increasingly geared towards particular fetishes when it comes to the gonzo market these days. Whether it be mutiple partners, double everything, swallowing, or in this case the creampie or internal cumshot. I must confess to only seeing the volume featuring the gorgeous Lea De Mae and in this volume we have several more hotties chief among them the ultra hot Anna Belle. She has an incredible body and when she gets a bit more refined this performer has what it takes to be a pretty big star in this business. So lets get to some internal pops and see just how messy these guys can make these girls pussies. First up we get to meet a beautiful Ebony babe by the name of Candice Jackson. As her scene opens you see her playing with her pussy before she gets joined by Randy Spears and a new dick-- Dick Delaware,lol. Candice has a very attractive face to go along with those juggs. Candice is a relatie newbie but she has a good attitude as both guys sample her humongous breasts. Randy asks nicely to see her ass and it's a good one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director