Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Dick Delaware, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess 5
Daddy's Little Princess 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katya, Dick Delaware, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Kailey Taylor, Chase Taylor, Audrianna Angel, Amai Liu
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess 5 reviews:
review on  

Amai Liu highlights a cast of young hotties getting stuffed hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latinas
Young Latinas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Delaware, Rebeca Linares, Cassandra Cruz, Renae Cruz, Thea Marie, Frankie Vixen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 6/17/2008
Young Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hustler has released another latina-themed flick, appropriately titled Young Latinas. You get such pretty ladies such as Renae Cruz and Rebeca Linares (some with pig-tails, just to reinforce the fantasy) doing the nasty in several well-thought out sub-themes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgins Of The Screen 5
Virgins Of The Screen 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Delaware, Talon, Rachel Milan, Rick Master, Alyssa Dior, Jasmine Michelle, John Expizedo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Virgins Of The Screen 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very average release from Combat Zone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone)
Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Sakura, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sophia Lynn, Amalie, Haylee Le, Isabella Dior
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/23/2006
Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Home Wreckers 2 Studio: Combat Zone Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Mark Ashley, Sakura, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sophia Lynn, Amalie, Haylee Le, Isabella Dior Peremptory Synopsis We been talking about covers in one thread at ADT, the one with Sophia Lynn cannot be left behind, I start talking like politician lately or what?, let's see if she can do better than in the previous one we review.... Scene 1- Haylee Le Wearing a nice bikini Haylee posing then wearing nothing by the pool, till she is shown a dick she goes a in a rush, or so I fell only 18 minutes total in the scene, with plenty of it going to the tease. Scene 2- Isabella Dior Isabella is a cute girl with a nice smile, she does the Q&A, then she takes on two guys, but don't get so excited no anal yet, two facials for her. A bit better 24 minutes scene but six of them where of interview. Scene 3- Amalie Amalie is not the best looking or the one with the best body, but she does the first anal of the movie, without too much tease, pop that fall from her mouth. Scene 4- Sakura This girl is bein
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 14
Barely 18 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Gabby, Page Turner, Ice La Fox, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sammie Rhodes, Dezeray, Paige Turner
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 11/11/2004
Barely 18 14 reviews:
review on  

Hmmn. I'm not sure if it's a coincidence that this is my third Sammie Rhodes review in a week or if my reviewing queue was just lined up that way. I think I have some more coming up too. Hey, her boxcovers are just eyecatching. Sammie Rhodes & Dick Deleware: Sammie Rhodes is having academic problems. Dick is her academic advisor. She needs him to pull some strings. Gee what do you think is going to happen? Shallow blowjob with some nut loving. No insertion shot. Just straight to mish. I find that annoying. Some other positions around the academic advisor desk. Cumshot on her studded tongue dripping down to her boobs. An okay scene. Paige Turner & Chris Cannon: Paige is in a cheerleader uniform in the locker room. Chris is a peeping tom football and Paige catches him. Apparently he's been doing it for four years. He gets rewarded. Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Better blowjob than the previous scene. Best position was probably doggy on the locker room bench. Paige looks like she's feeling it there as she holds on to the bench.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lollipop Babies 2
Lollipop Babies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, August, Anthony Hardwood, Samantha Silver, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Bianca Pureheart, Eve Laurence
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/7/2004
Lollipop Babies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Lollipop Babies 2 Company: Cherry Boxxx Pictures Actual Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Production Date(s): February 5, 2004 Release Date: April 1, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Not too long ago, I saw Wet Between Thighs 3 from Cherry Boxxx Pictures and vowed to never again see a film from that company. They way I saw it, the girls they cast are lower B to C level caliber, meaning they often tend to be stricken with implants. They very clearly film their productions at a studio somewhere in Los Angeles and put forth little effort to hide that. When you see a girl sitting on a piece of furniture in a scene for them it does not look like she is sitting in a house. It looks like she is sitting on a lousy piece of furniture set up in the middle of a set. The filmmaking is adequate at best, instantly reminding one of the many pieces of mediocre porn produced in years past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 1
Teen Latin Dolls 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Lola, John West, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Rhiannon Bray, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Kayla Marie, Shy Love
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 3/19/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 1 reviews:
review on  

I tend to avoid ethnic titles. Not because I have issues with race, but because I cant stand the fact that Ashley Blue is the star of a Latin, Asian, Cuban, and Australian flick. Nothing against Ashley, but these companies need to realize that there are plenty of girls to go round, and its not necessary to put Teagan in your latest release, A Kiss of Creole its disrespectful to peoples heritage. That being said, I think EXP got this one right. Without knowing histories, Id believe that all of these females were of Latin decent. The title starts out with Lola. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lola has been in the game for a number of years, but she still looks 18. She never really moved me, but she looked particularly beautiful in this scene. Maybe it was the fact that she had a few extra pounds, she had curves that I had never seen before. I have never seen her look better (Look at that ASS!). [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Things got started with some slow head, Then progressed to a variety of sexual positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Store Co-Eds
Candy Store Co-Eds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Pason, Saholy, Kina Kai, Alisha Bizart
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Candy Store Co-Eds reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on young new talent. I have found them to have some good titles and do a good job with their technical end on their dvds. This title has Gia and Cytherea in it who I am really looking forward to seeing. Rick Davis directs and hopefully he does a good job! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good with minimal grain. The audio was good but could have been better. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Toe Sucking, Girls in a candy store EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Website, Company Info HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominating Baby Dolls
Dominating Baby Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Shawnie, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Alexis Duval, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/11/2004
Dominating Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here another film from Baby Dolls and I am looking forward to this one very much. Vicky Vette, Shawnie, and Cytheria is always a good combination and the cover says Cytheria squirts three times, WooHOO! Im not expecting rough or nasty sex but am expecting the sex to be good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was just as good as any Baby Doll film. The audio was in stereo and gave me no problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 54 Minutes & 53 seconds THEMES: Oral, Squirting/Female Ejaculation, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal EXTRAS: Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 5
Joey Silvera's New Girls 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Christie, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Dick Delaware, Kila Lynn, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Gwen Nicole, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/31/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     New Girls #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Video   Director Joey Silvera Cast Shayla Knight, Ariana Jolie, Christie, Kayla, Gwen Nicole, Kila Lynn, Mark Anthony, Tyler Knight, D.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Kitty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Hart, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8teen Movie Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Heart, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kitty, Kylie Rochelle, Fallon Somers, Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Dick Delaware Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, striptease, photo gallery, cumshot recap Let's just be honest from the start. This is just another "8teen" movie; the girls, clothes, sex and locations are of the usual sort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another fine offering from the folks at Zero Tolerance. It seems all the young ladies on this dvd just recently turned 18 so that's good for them and great for us as we get to see them fuck and suck on camera!! Sounds good so let's get cracking. Lil Bit More: This cute girl gets us started and she's sitting outdoors while being interviewed. At least it isn't to sunny. Tease: She has a nice giggle laugh. Miss More is from Vegas and she's a dancer. Moving indoors we see Alex Sanders is all over her bootie caressing and giving it several love taps. Lil Bit More does some giggling while Alex is playing with her pussy which might be a sign of nerves but I also take it as she' s enjoying herself which is all that matters! Up next you see her ass sticking out towards the camera as she takes his cockin her mouth. There is also a good side view of the blowjob. Sex Highlights: They start off strong in reverse cowgirl anal and the insertion is shot from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District)
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Katie Morgan, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/5/2003
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series for RLD, remember #2 had a great Jenna Haze anal in it. This volume has some good looking hotties in it so let's get down to some hot sex ok! Brianna Blaze: Well we start off with the covergirl and I'm really impressed with her overall look. Tease: Brianna quickly shows us her great rack and she caresses those beauties while talking dirty to us. Today is her first scene she shot, I've subsequently seen her in at least one other scene. I love the eye contact she maintains with the camera while showing off her body, and what an ass!! Well this hot tease has me ready to watch her work and she soon gets joined by Erik Everhard. Sex Highlights: Brianna is a fast started and immediately engulfs Erik's stiff proposition. Lots of soft moans from EE as his cock is swallowed and Brianna takes him pretty deep. Erik then has her get in doggie and he gets behind her to chow down on some 18 yr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director