Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Dick Delaware Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 99 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Tony Tedeschi, Vanessa, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Roxy Hart, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katarina McKenna, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/15/2003
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4 reviews:
review on  

2 Dicks In One Chick #4 Camera: Tyrone Shuz J. Darkko running time: 1:30 A/V: The audio was good enough that I could hear the performers communicate with each other, and that wild child Mr. Pete mumble to himself. Where I think major props are called for is the camera work and/or lighting. There is a lot of backlighting being employed in porn these days and being done horribly. Viewing bodies in silouette can be very frustrating, and watching the silo flicker as the action shifts and more of the backlight is exposed is just annoying. The cameramen/directors seem to know how to lock their exposure in order to keep the bodies visible and get the softening effect of the backlight. A lot of this video was shot in front of large windows for extended periods and I'm thankful for the technical expertise and good taste. The first scene starts off with Ariana Jollie showing off her beautiful body in a long sleeve fishnet midriff with matching stockings and panties. Hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 4 General Summary Theme Two guys tag team one porn starlet! The cover reads "When is 2 better than 1? Ask these girls as they stuff enormous cocks down their throats, in their pussies and often even up their tender asses. This is sex raw and hard." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 5
Joey Silvera's New Girls 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Christie, Brian Pumper, Trent Tesoro, Dick Delaware, Kila Lynn, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Gwen Nicole, Shayna Knight, Kayla Marie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/31/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     New Girls #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Video   Director Joey Silvera Cast Shayla Knight, Ariana Jolie, Christie, Kayla, Gwen Nicole, Kila Lynn, Mark Anthony, Tyler Knight, D.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 4
Me Luv U Long Time 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Deja Chan, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Jay Lodeeva, Roxy Jezel, Shai Lee, Lolita De Young
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/29/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 4 reviews:
review on  

This has been a good series for Red Light exposing some hot Asian babes and this time is no different. I see Katsumi and Roxy are in this along with some other new Asian girls so enjoy the ride as these girls luv U Long Time!! Roxy: This gorgeous girl is up first and we see her sitting on a couch for a little interview. Tease/ Interview: She's a London babe plus she has a little Thai in her. Roxy had done some exotic dancing before the porn biz and this particular scene is early in her career, less than a week. Roxy knew she'd be good at porn since age 13 and she is quite proud of her pussy which is neatly trimmed. As for a favorite position she loves taking a big fat cock in her pussy doggiestyle! The interview now over Roxy begins talking dirty to us as her hands roam over her tight body. Great ass shot, whew it is one fine bootie!! Erik and Lex soon join her and EE goes right away for her pussy while Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One
One On One 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alexia Knight, Nevaeh Ashton, Layna Jennsen, Kimy West, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/14/2003
One On One reviews:
review on  

Red Light has a series here featuring some good ole fashioned one on one sex, hence the movies apt title. I see a nice variety of performers on hand so let's see just how good they are at one on one! Kimy West: Well a short haired brunette greets us in the first scene. Tease/ Interview: Kimy tells us most guys like either her eyes or her ass the most. She stands up to give us a shot of her bum which doesn't look to bad though it's hidden under her panties. Steve Holmes soon has a seat next to Kimy and they kiss a bit. There is also some finger play and lots of sexy talk between the two. Fans of hairy pussies will like what they see here and Steve isn't shy and dives in for a piece of pie! Kimy then gets a go and gags on his cock before Steve fingers her once again and his fingers pull out soaking wet. Kimy is nice enough to lick them clean! Sex Highlights: They start off in doggie and Steve slaps her ass cheeks to a rosy finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New 2
Brand New 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Francesca, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Dick Delaware, Katarina McKenna, Soma, Kinzie Kenner, Nadia Dreams, Vanessa Valenzuala
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/25/2003
Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a series from RLD featuring girls that are relatively new to the jizz bizz, hence the title Brand New! This cast has a good variety of fresh female flesh to gaze upon so let's hop, skip, jerk, or finger to it!! Vanessa Valenzuela: This is a beautiful looking woman from my state of Arizona leading off the newbie assault. She has some cute dimples to go along with her gorgeous hair, eyes, and a killer bod! Tease: Vanessa, 19, isn't shy at all and immediately is showing off her impressive figure and her shaven pussy looked delictable. The ass on Vanessa is also worth several glances and the camera accomodates us in that regard! This RLD scene is actually her very first scene so she is indeed 'Brand New".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Kitty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Hart, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/13/2003
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8teen Movie Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Heart, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kitty, Kylie Rochelle, Fallon Somers, Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Dick Delaware Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, striptease, photo gallery, cumshot recap Let's just be honest from the start. This is just another "8teen" movie; the girls, clothes, sex and locations are of the usual sort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another fine offering from the folks at Zero Tolerance. It seems all the young ladies on this dvd just recently turned 18 so that's good for them and great for us as we get to see them fuck and suck on camera!! Sounds good so let's get cracking. Lil Bit More: This cute girl gets us started and she's sitting outdoors while being interviewed. At least it isn't to sunny. Tease: She has a nice giggle laugh. Miss More is from Vegas and she's a dancer. Moving indoors we see Alex Sanders is all over her bootie caressing and giving it several love taps. Lil Bit More does some giggling while Alex is playing with her pussy which might be a sign of nerves but I also take it as she' s enjoying herself which is all that matters! Up next you see her ass sticking out towards the camera as she takes his cockin her mouth. There is also a good side view of the blowjob. Sex Highlights: They start off strong in reverse cowgirl anal and the insertion is shot from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dani, Ember, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Austin O'Riley, Lil Bit More, Billy Banks, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Jaena, Maya Mason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 6/5/2003
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

An Evenings Entertainment Since my girlfriend, Jill, had such a grand time helping me to review American Nymphette 5, I thought I would enlist her assistance again in critiquing Simon Wolfs Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 6, which I thought she would like. As background, neither of us care for so-called couples tapes, which we both think are boring. Jill likes her videos strictly girl/girl and doesnt like gonzo (which I love). I had a hunch, though, that Jill would find the beautiful actresses, colorful settings, and fun behind-the-scenes footage captured in this episode enthralling and I was right. We both enjoyed this wonderful film together one evening after dinner. In anticipation of the event, I screened the movie ahead of time. Whereas past episodes of this series used one of the actresses as the hostess, this issue chose instead to dive right into the action -- which left the movie, in terms of its personality, feeling somewhat sterile. Fortunately, I found some entertaining actress bios in the discs extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District)
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Katie Morgan, Dick Delaware, Fallon Sommers, Wendy James, Demi Marx, Brianna Blaze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/5/2003
Just Over Eighteen 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This has been a pretty good series for RLD, remember #2 had a great Jenna Haze anal in it. This volume has some good looking hotties in it so let's get down to some hot sex ok! Brianna Blaze: Well we start off with the covergirl and I'm really impressed with her overall look. Tease: Brianna quickly shows us her great rack and she caresses those beauties while talking dirty to us. Today is her first scene she shot, I've subsequently seen her in at least one other scene. I love the eye contact she maintains with the camera while showing off her body, and what an ass!! Well this hot tease has me ready to watch her work and she soon gets joined by Erik Everhard. Sex Highlights: Brianna is a fast started and immediately engulfs Erik's stiff proposition. Lots of soft moans from EE as his cock is swallowed and Brianna takes him pretty deep. Erik then has her get in doggie and he gets behind her to chow down on some 18 yr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Frank Gunn, Domineko, Kohl Mynah, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Teanna Lynn, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/3/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 6 / 01 / 2003 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Avena Lee, Cris Taliana, Crystal Ray, Mandy Bright, Tiana Lynn, Brett Rockman, Dick Delaware, Frank Gun, Mark Ashley, Kohl Mynah, Domineko, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joey has been amazing behind the camera. I cant help but go in with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles slightly once, but is still a fantastic fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with plenty of squirting and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. Joey Silvera has a very basic approach, so theres a few of the problems one used to associate with gonzo porn which pop up here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Tiana Lynn, a natural bodied cutie, wearing a black sheer top, tied in the front, black panties, and black stockings, opens this scene up, as well as the DVD, by teasing the camera. She flashes a pierced nipple and answers a few questions before heading up some stairs and onto a treadmill. Mark Ashley walks in, as she is walking on the treadmill, they kiss a bit, and it doesnt take long for her to drop down and suck on his cock. Joey unties her top, exposing those natural beauties, as another guy, Kohl Mynah, walks in, and she sucks on that second cock as well, even sucking them together. She walks over to a couch where she sits and receives some oral attention from Mark, while giving oral to Kohl. Mark gets the first go at her pussy, pulling out and whacking his cock on her clit, making her squirt like crazy, and all over the lens of the camera, doing this several times, all while she continues to suck the other cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 The Hardway 2
7 The Hardway 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/24/2003
7 The Hardway 2 reviews:
review on  

7 The Hardway 2 is a good anal gangbang movie. Three good looking girls are getting gangbanged by seven guys. All the girls do anal and there is also double anal and double pussy. Recommended for anal gangbang fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

7 the Hardway is a slightly formulaic type of gangbang production which is raised above the rest of the crowded genre by the blistering performance of Alicia Rhodes. Each scene follows a pretty set formula with one girl taking on seven guys with plenty of deepthroat cock sucking, pussy pounding, anal, ass to mouth and double penetrations. I think this was one of Alicia's earliest features when she first arrived in America and she starts things of with a bang. Alicia has naturalness about her that not a lot of porn stars have; she has a great full figure with fantastic tits, a slight innocent look to her which belies her dirty mouth and insatiable craving for cock. She starts sucking on the 7 cocks like her life depends on it and it doesn't let up from there. She does great dirty talk throughout and her sweet nature puts everyone at ease and all the guys look like they're having great fun. Theres plenty of merry-go-round cock sucking from Alicia. She also gets double penetrated and does double anal, which she excels at, in a variety of positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seven The Hard Way #2 Directed by Vince Voyeur Running time (approx): 2hrs A straight forward, gonzo-style fuck fest we have here. Three lengthy gang bang scenes with three eye-catching trailer-trash cuties. Bring it on!! Scene One We begin scene one watching the end credits to another film via an on-screen TV. This interesting introduction wets your appetite for the main event, as the first girl is presented: Alicia Rhodes. This (at the time) new comer is an ample breasted, trash talking blonde, who is very willing to service seven hung guys. What you generally have here is a gradual circle blow job routine followed by some full-on fucking, graduating predictably from vaginal banging to anal, with some double penetrations thrown in for good measure. What helps make this good wacking material is the good looks of Alicia and her dirty mouth, consistently controlling the action with lots of dirty talk, and this doubles the arousal factor especially in my case.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 7 The Hardway 2
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 3
Young Tight Latinas 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Carmen, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Kalani, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Dia, Jennifer Luv, Dick Delaware, Peaches Arnaz, Amanda Da Silva
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Young Tight Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

The Latina ethnic market is growing each year, and as such, various Latina girl series have evolved. YOung Tight Latinas is one of them, and while the third installment of that series won't set the adult industry on fire, it isn't bad either. The first girl is the film's best (she also happens to grace the cover). Jennifer Luv, a cute 19 year old from Lima, Peru, proves to be a girl eager to suck and fuck. She's a good little cow girl, even backwards, and is a fine little doggie. However, she fits best as the spoon, which is most enjoyable. Peaches Arraz, a 19 year old from Colorado, is a dancer with average looks but above average passion as she proves to be a loud little fucker. Her scene was quite good, but not great. Dia, a 23 year old from California, has a very pretty face, even if it looks odd for a 23 year old to have braces, with only an average body. She's also only an average little performer. She's mildly satisfying, but only mildly so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is another hot ethnically themed series which has been very good for RLD. One look at the hot body Jennifer Luv has and I know I'm hooked! Let's see if the rest of the cast is as hot as she is. Jennifer Luv: The covergirl leads this Latin parade off and right away her cute smile grabs my attention. Tease/ Interview: She's only 19 coming to the US from Lima, Peru. Jennifer has been in the biz for about a year when this was shot but she's still fairly new having done only 7 scenes. Jennifer had a series of jobs before trying out porn and she tells us she tried masturbating for the first time around age 13. I must say I'm impressed with her composure and that little nose earring is a real nice touch. Jennifer soon shows off her tits and lets us know she likes it doggiestyle. Now Jennifer gets in tease mode licking her lips and caressing her nice round breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 3
Me Luv U Long Time 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Kitty, Joel Lawrence, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Ashanti, Tai Angel, Lilly Lee, Nina Lynn, Ninalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 3 reviews:
review on  

I just read Bono's review of this vid and I agree that this is a good series. I love Asian girls and I think there should be more high-quality Asian-themed vids. I also agree that the girls in this volume, just like in volumes #1 & #2 are very attractive. In particular I think that Lucy Lee and Nina Lynn are gorgeous. And Kitty is just the cutest little thing (her double facial cumshot is the hotest part of the vid). With all this being said I must honestly say that I still came away disappointed in the vid. Why, you ask? Answer: ONLY 1 ANAL SCENE!!!!! Now I realize that this is an Asian-themed vid not an anal-themed vid. I don't accept that excuse however. This is not the late 70's or early 80's when they could get away with very few facial cumshots and almost no anal. I feel that in order for any vid to be completely hot there must be a lot of anal, no matter what the theme. Personally, I want every scene to have at least some anal and end in a facial. Not everyone feels the same and I can understand that.
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light has a pretty good series going with Me Luv U Long Time. The first two had some pretty exotic looking Asian women doing all the things you'd want them to do!! I expect similar results from this volume. The director for this, Robbie Fischer has assembled a good looking cast so let's not waste anymore time and get to some luving! Lucy Lee: She has a nice attractive face with nice shoulder length black hair and she has a nice smile. This is quite early in her career when this scene was shot, about a week! Lucy is a fan of the blowjob which makes her welcum on this viewers screen. She offers the interviewer a demonstration of her talents! Next we see Lucy is totally nude as Brian Pumper joins her. Brian turns her around and the sex gets going right away and we see: Doggie & Scissors-- Brian pulls his cock through his pants and slides into Lucy's wet pussy. Good firm strokes and we see Lucy looking back as Brian keeps stroking. Lucy also turns around to suck on his cock so she gets a taste of her own juices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 3
Joey Silvera's New Girls 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Joey Silvera, Nacho Vidal, Lana Cox, Mr. Pete, Jennifer Luv, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Mandy Lee, Cuntre Pipes, Selena Silver, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/5/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2003 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jennifer Luv, Katja Kassin, Dick Delaware, Cuntree Pipes, Mandy Lee, Mr. Pete, Selena Silver, Nacho Vidal, Billy Glide, Lana Cox, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, and of course, Joey Silvera himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series and am really looking forward to seeing Selena Silver!!! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I hope from Joey! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces doing naughty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddle sex with fresh faces The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average for Evil Angels features. The video is very clear, but there are a few minor lighting problems. The audio is also clear, but often slightly out of balance due to some talking between Joey behind the camera and the talent. Music: None Menus: As usual with Evil Angel, the menus are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Jennifer Luv, a good looking brunette, in a blue bikini top, which doesnt stay covering her natural tits for long, and short shorts, who, according to the scenes opening text, is back to finish what she started in New girls #2. Joey kisses her tits, but she wants to suck his cock, and that she does, but first he pours some water over her tits, as she gives him a hand job. She starts sucking it, taking him pretty deep, and then she jerks him off, obviously finishing what she started, and ending this hot 7 minute intro scene. SCENE TWO : Katja Kassin, a very hot brunette, walks along a street in a short flower print dress looking for the Hollywood sign. She is now sitting in the backseat of an SUV, where she introduces herself and says shes from Germany. She opens her legs, revealing a lack of underwear, and revealing a nicely shaved pussy with a little strip of hair above it, and she goes on to show off her natural tits. Joey asks her if shes a good girl, to which she replies, yeah, I dont drink and smoke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 3
Two in the Seat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/2/2003
Two in the Seat 3 reviews:
review on  

When you have Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, and Taylor Rain in one dvd I say chances are excellent that there will be many sore cocks and many a dripping pussy after all the stroking that will be going on!!!! This is one of the better casts I've seen assembled for one gonzo title. So with no further delay let's find out what occurs when such a collection of beautiful female flesh gets to strut their stuff on film! Belladonna: This vision of loveliness leads off and on a personal note she is one of the most sweetest people to talk with and having her dance in front of you with those beautiful eyes burning a hole straight to your soul is a memory I will never forget! Bella is also one of the most intense and nasty performers working today so sit back and enjoy because Bella is fixing to take us for a ride!! Back to the scene and you see Bella's winning smile light up the screen and her enthusiasm for her work is pouring out of her skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 3
Rain Coater's Point of View 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Amee Donavan, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Nikki Dawn, Alexia Knight, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/28/2003
Rain Coater's Point of View 3 reviews:
review on  

Description This movie is all-sex, shot in point-of-view style. General Impression The sex takes a bit of a back seat to the p.o.v. angles and naughty talk. The girls talk too much, in some scenes interrupting the blowjobs frequently to talk. And very often there is a male voice prompting them with what to say next. This can be fairly absurd, as when a male voice says clearly and loudly "I want to taste my pussy," followed by the girl saying "I want to taste my pussy." It's a big distraction. Often when things are going fairly well, and could be getting arousing, I find myself anticipating the next dumb remark. Some of the girls are very hot, but the scenes get a little chopped by distractions. A male fan of the series told me he liked #2 better, and that the girls in #3 were like ventriloquists' dummies with tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raincoater's Point of View 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / March 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Mandy Bright, Brook Ballentyne, Nikki Dawn, Alexia Knight, Holly Stevens, and Amee Donovan Synopsis: It's the third volume of RLD's first person view of sex series! Overall: Watching porno captured in the first person perspective requires you to be extra horny than usual. I am not a huge fan of this type of videos, but after watching Alexia Knight, maybe I have been converted temporarily! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The extras are okay, but some news like Nikki Dawn revealing that she had a baby when she was 17 is a little more information than I needed to know. The boner footage is okay with two extra scenes starring Brook Ballentyne and Amee Donovan. LIKES: Alexia Knight, Brook Ballenty
   read the complete review
review on  

This series is a good one in that you are the guy the girl is supposedly fucking. Now it's not like the My Plaything but the general idea is the same. The girl will talk dirty to you asking how you like fucking young girls, etc. Plus the views for the action is one where you are looking down as she sucks your cock or also as she lowers herself onto our cock. You get the pictures!! I see a great list of ladies who are on hand to worship our cock so let's not keep them waiting!! Dive in, it won't hurt, much! Mandy Bright: A nice view looking up starts the scene as Mandy is topless and she runs her hands all over her gorgeous body. Lots of great tease footage as you get to see every inch of her! We get to cup her breasts and she gives us some great fuck me eyes. Finally she crawls over to us and she removes our cock. Man, I'm hung!! Mandy licks around the shaft briefly before enveloping our cock. Great eye contact as well. Mandy also teases her pussy getting it nice and wet for our schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures)
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nautica, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Fresh New Faces COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Anika Fox, Nautica, Naudia Nyce, Faith Grant , Gisselle, Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: **** Fresh New Faces is a new release directed by Michael Stefano. Michael has a hit on his hands again. As an actor and director, he is one of the stars in the industry. The set is very nice, it adds a touch class to the scene with Anika Fox , Michael Stefano and Dick Delaware. We particularly enjoyed this one because the action was good for a non-anal scene. The unique positions she was able to get her legs into remind us of an ice skater, or a trained dancer. This girl actually does a split while cowgirling with Michael and sucking Dick off. One doesnt see this sexual positioning everyday. This girl was very good, the oral sex with tongue action was great, With her great attitude, great looking face and body, it was Anika who made this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano has brought a new series here featuring girls who are fairly new to the biz. The cover promises six girls who are all newbies and also ready to please us. So let's dive in and see how much fun these girls have! Anika Fox: As Anika's scene opens the camera travels up her body showing us she's wearing a good deal of see thru black lingerie and she is a redhead. Tease: Michael gets up close and personal with Anika as he interviews her. Anika has been in the biz for just about a month. Michael sucks a bit on Anika's tits and slaps her ass several times. Anika has some nice white skin so you're able to see how red her cheeks get! Next you see Anika is sucking on a cock which belongs to Dick Delaware. Sex Highlights: While swallowing Dick's cock you see Anika's legs spread and Michael enters her trimmed bush in scissors. We get some nice easy strokes from Michael here and the camera zooms in to show his cock brushing against her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 4
Straight to the A 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/21/2003
Straight to the A 4 reviews:
review on  

The reason for me buying and reviewing Straight to the A 4 is simple,i am a fan of Katja Kassin and i think she has brought a lot to the porn industry.From the moment she made that great decision to go in front of the camera and start performing she has won over thousands of fans male and female worldwide.She always puts in a great performance in her scenes and comes across as an intelligent and level headed person.She is without doubt a porno fans dream and could quite easily be labeled "The Queen Of Sodomy" such is her love of anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / February 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Brook Ballentyne, Mandy Bright, Betty Blue, Katya Kessin, Courtney Devine, and Jackie Moore Synopsis: It's the fourth volume of RLD's anal-themed series! Overall: While the Straight to the A series is far from being the best RLD product line, it definitely delivers the anal sometimes with the hottest performers in the business, but more often than not with ugly ones. Being an anal-only video makes it too specialized for the general porn viewer. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: I bet the Drywall company that finished home improvement projects to Vouyer's house were delighted when Katya Kessin wore a t-shirt to plug the company during the behind the scenes. The boner footages includes an average scene
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just look at the lovely Brooke Balentyne on the cover. I am not sure why it says introducing her but it doesn't really matter to me, I just am glad she's going to be on my screen soon sucking and fucking!! This particular series from Red Light has the stipulation that no dick goes into a pussy but they all go into each willing ass of all the fine ladies!! There are some hotties on tap so you should have no problems finding one to suit you. Brooke Balentyne: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and right away her big smile lights up the screen. She is wearing a nice tight white shirt with no bra so her beautiful breasts are easily seen thru the fabric. Brooke also has a very enthusiastic attitude which comes across during her interview. The tease footage really shows off her incredible body and Brooke even lends a few fingers to get her ass ready for cock. Joel Lawrence shows up and he also fingers her ass plus he lets her lick his fingers when he removes them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 4/7/2003
Throat Gaggers 4 reviews:
review on  

My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 4
Boxcover for Lingerie (Red Light District)
Lingerie (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Austin, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Cynara Fox, Courtney Devine, Leila De Santos, Katrina Ko, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/26/2003
Lingerie (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is an interesting series idea from the folks at RLD. We all like to look at a beautiful woman, well RLD takes that a step further by placing more emphasis on what these beauties are wearing, namely their lingerie. Sure you still get the hot nasty sex RLD is good at shooting but the girls will look a bit more hot as they get fucked hard. During each scene each girl will keep on various parts of the lingerie they start out wearing, usually it's the stockings. So let's see some sexily clad babes get boned silly shall we!! Courtney: This ebony babe is up first and she certainly is raising my temperature with her hot talk and she looks great in her all black lingerie. Courtney lets us know just how she likes to be fucked and she enjoys action in all her holes!! David gives us some fine shots of this babes assets so let's see who joins her. After rubbing in some lotion and looking hot doing it Michael Stefano joins her. Right off he goes for her perky tits and Courtney is busy pleasuring her pussy with a few fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Karen, Pat Myne, Alex, Frank Gunn, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/24/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #4 (2003) Girls who want to parlay their good looks and horny tendencies into a profitable adult film career have to start somewhere. Far too often that somewhere ends up being in Ed Powers hotel room, subjected to one of the creepier male performers in porn history and being filmed by a stationary tripod. Sadly, this is very true as the dizzying amount of girls who get their start with Ed is alarming in many ways. However, some girls manage to make the right connections and possess enough luck to forego Ed and graduate to the offices of Vince Vouyer. A couple of years ago this would have meant appearing in an Initiations installment. Now, it means auditioning in an installment of Breakin Em In. In many ways, their experience will be very similar to filming with Powers yet with Vince they will get paired with the premiere male talent and be filmed by a somewhat ingenious pornographer. This means young, horny girls getting fucked harder than they could ever have imagined, truly testing whether or not they have what it takes to last in todays industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a hot and nasty series from RLD. It's called Breakin Em In so it seems these are newer girls who are young to the biz and RLD is on hand to put them through their paces. Just look at the vision of loveliness on the cover. I'm not sure where RLD gets all these beautiful women but I am so thankful to them and can't wait to see how this group of ladies performs. So let's start " Breakin Em In"!! Brooke Ballentine: Not sure she needs to be broken in since she's been around for a bit. Remember her hot scene in Just Over 18 #2 plus she did a great scene in A Perverted Point of View #4. However, it seems she took a break from the biz for awhile so this is more of a reintroduction of Brooke. She is so energetic in her scenes and even in this interview just look at her smile light up the room. She's wearing a nice blue colored tank top style shirt which is hugging those gorgeous tits just underneath. Brooke talks a little about leavin and other issues regarding herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 2
Young Tight Latinas 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Karen, Daisy, Simone, Scott Lyons, Franco Roccaforte, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Micara, Cuban Bee, Leila De Santos, Dick Delaware, Ben, Karen Bless
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/7/2003
Young Tight Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Barely legal Latinas take a pounding. General Impression This is good wank material for guys, if they don't mind girls mouthing fake dialogue at the camera -- "Ooooh, yeah, Daddy. Like that Latina pussy, baby?" What am I saying? It's good wank material. For guys. Sex In every scene, we get a mini-interview of a young girl with nice, natural tits. Generally, we hear about where she's from, then maybe she says a few words in Spanish, and how wet and ready to go she is. Some of the girls do some talking about how much they like to have a big, hot cock in their pussy. Then we get to see a display of titties and butt cheeks. Generally there are two guys, minimally on-camera, and lots of full-body shots of the girls, who look at the camera a fair amount. In a couple of the scenes there is very minimal pussy eating. The girl sucks both dicks with enthusiasm. Then one guy fucks her while the other gets sucked, switch, switch, switch, wank on face. Scene 1 Cuban Bee has bleached red hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just take a look at the beautiful woman on this dvd's cover!! Daisy is definitely a flower I want to peel, smell, and even taste!! RLD has so many good series with several volumes already so it's nice to see a second volume in this latin themed series. Like the Asian series this one might have fewer volumes since it will take longer to put together a 6 scene dvd with as much hot action as we get on this one!! Just looking on the backcover it seems like there's plenty of hot action and jizz covered faces which is a great combination for any porn dvd. Let's see what these hot mamacitas are willing to do for us!! Cuban Bee: This hottie starts things off and she's sitting between Brett Rockman and Franco Roccaforte as the scene opens. The guys give her body a good once over before the action gets going. Cuban has one tight gorgeous ass and both fellas squeeze and slap that tushy. Cuban soon gets to swallow both their cocks in some expertly shot oral. The trio also talk sexy in Spanish, wonder what they're saying,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 4
Cum Drippers 4 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cashmere, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Anna Belle, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Claire James, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/24/2003
Cum Drippers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / January 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lucy Lee, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Anna Belle, Cashmere, and Claire James Synopsis: Each scene ends with internal cumshots! Overall: Cum Drippers 4 stars several newcomers that perform well, but just aren't terribly attractive at all. With the exception of Anna Belle, the other women are one very little step above the uglies from Fill Her Up 1. DVD Quality:  The visual quality is good, but there are problems with the muffled audio and brief issues with the synchronization of the sound. Extras: The bonus scene shot in point-of-view starring Claire James is not worth watching, but the behind-the-scenes footage has candid shots of Anna Belle, which is defin
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Six horny sluts get crammed full of cock and are left with cum dripping orifices. Scene 1: Candice is an unbelievably cute 19 year old black chick. She sports a nice rack of natural boobs and a pierced tongue. She opens her legs to allow Dick Delaware to taste her pretty little pussy as Randy Spears sucks on her titties. Candice kneels to take the guys into her mouth. Randy gets first dibs at stuffing her cunt with his cock as she continues to blow Dick. Dick then stuffs his large but not quite hard dick in Candice's pussy as she then blows Randy. Candice works her hips as she rides Randy RC and sucks Dick. Candice switches cocks and rides Dick's dick RC. Randy screws her standing doggy as she blows Dick. The guys again switch orifices and Dick takes his turn at Candice's pussy as he pumps her standing doggy. Randy is the first to get the honors of emptying his nut juice inside Candice, followed quickly by Dick who does the same leaving her with a cumfilled pussy which she works out with her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn is increasingly geared towards particular fetishes when it comes to the gonzo market these days. Whether it be mutiple partners, double everything, swallowing, or in this case the creampie or internal cumshot. I must confess to only seeing the volume featuring the gorgeous Lea De Mae and in this volume we have several more hotties chief among them the ultra hot Anna Belle. She has an incredible body and when she gets a bit more refined this performer has what it takes to be a pretty big star in this business. So lets get to some internal pops and see just how messy these guys can make these girls pussies. First up we get to meet a beautiful Ebony babe by the name of Candice Jackson. As her scene opens you see her playing with her pussy before she gets joined by Randy Spears and a new dick-- Dick Delaware,lol. Candice has a very attractive face to go along with those juggs. Candice is a relatie newbie but she has a good attitude as both guys sample her humongous breasts. Randy asks nicely to see her ass and it's a good one.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 4 First  <  2 3    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director