Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Dick Delaware Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 99 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 1
Teen Latin Dolls 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Lola, John West, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Rhiannon Bray, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Kayla Marie, Shy Love
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 3/19/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 1 reviews:
review on  

I tend to avoid ethnic titles. Not because I have issues with race, but because I cant stand the fact that Ashley Blue is the star of a Latin, Asian, Cuban, and Australian flick. Nothing against Ashley, but these companies need to realize that there are plenty of girls to go round, and its not necessary to put Teagan in your latest release, A Kiss of Creole its disrespectful to peoples heritage. That being said, I think EXP got this one right. Without knowing histories, Id believe that all of these females were of Latin decent. The title starts out with Lola. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lola has been in the game for a number of years, but she still looks 18. She never really moved me, but she looked particularly beautiful in this scene. Maybe it was the fact that she had a few extra pounds, she had curves that I had never seen before. I have never seen her look better (Look at that ASS!). [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Things got started with some slow head, Then progressed to a variety of sexual positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Store Co-Eds
Candy Store Co-Eds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Pason, Saholy, Kina Kai, Alisha Bizart
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Candy Store Co-Eds reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on young new talent. I have found them to have some good titles and do a good job with their technical end on their dvds. This title has Gia and Cytherea in it who I am really looking forward to seeing. Rick Davis directs and hopefully he does a good job! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good with minimal grain. The audio was good but could have been better. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Toe Sucking, Girls in a candy store EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Website, Company Info HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx)
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Austin, Flick Shagwell, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Katin
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Is there something about young babysitters that gets a person all worked up for a fuck? Well in this case MOST definitely yes! This film has a very hot cast for our viewing pleasure including the lovely Gia and Katin. Now when I think of babysitters I think of sixteen or seventeen year olds but I guess Rick Davis has a different idea, which is great for me because this way its leagallol. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good during the sex but the dialog was really quiet. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Slapping, PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Website, Slide Show, Enhance Your Penis Commercial HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enj
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/6/2004
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse reviews:
review on  

Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cailey's Sex Kittens
Cailey's Sex Kittens 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Soma
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/28/2004
Cailey's Sex Kittens reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rick Davis brings us another Baby Doll video called Caileys Sex Kittens. Cailey has three scenes mixed up with Lauren Phoenix, Lee, and Soma which should be good. I have mixed feelings about Baby Dolls stuff and Ricks directorial talent but sometimes am pleased. The sex is more tame than what you would find in other films but still it has its charm. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 and was pretty well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 2 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 35, The
Gangbang Girl 35, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Brian Heston, Ashley Long, Andrew Rivera, Hamilton Steele, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Dick Delaware, Kris Slater, Ariana Jollee, Dirty Harry, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Andrew Andretti, Kevin M., Biff Richards
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/16/2004
Gangbang Girl 35, The reviews:
review on  

"The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've watched Anabolic's Gangbang Girl series since the very beginning (albeit not every single episode) and I have high expectations for the latest episode of what I consider to be the best gangbang series. Go into "Audio Set Up" in the main menu and turn off the music soundtrack before playing the movie. Brilliant! I wish this option was available on most discs (well, at least the gonzo, wall-to-wall, gangbang type movies); Anabolic includes this functionality in many recent releases. -o-o-o- Box cover girl Ariana Jollee is celebrating her 21st birthday by getting banged by 21 guys (okay, maybe a few more); they pop out of a birthday cake and before the opening credits finish rolling, she's on her knees enthusiastically sucking cock. After ten minutes of getting their poles licked, the guys start pounding her shaved pussy before she switches to reverse cowgirl and then cowgirl. She then gets the desire to lick some HMA (Hairy Man Ass) eventually during DPP and DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is among the most anticipated I can think of in quite awhile. The interest on ADT was pretty steady since Ariana said she was doing it and much discussion was had on what people expected from this release and finally we have the finished product to judge for ourselves. The big draw for this one, of course, is Ariana Jollee who stole my heart last summer and hasn't let go of it since!! She has such a genuine enjoyment for her work that radiates off the screen and onto your cock making it rock hard!! The other nice thing about this release is you get a whole other scene staring the busty beauty Audrey Hollander and a gangbang veteran Ashley Long who did the first Gangbang for Red Light a little over a year ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominating Baby Dolls
Dominating Baby Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Shawnie, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Alexis Duval, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/11/2004
Dominating Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here another film from Baby Dolls and I am looking forward to this one very much. Vicky Vette, Shawnie, and Cytheria is always a good combination and the cover says Cytheria squirts three times, WooHOO! Im not expecting rough or nasty sex but am expecting the sex to be good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was just as good as any Baby Doll film. The audio was in stereo and gave me no problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 54 Minutes & 53 seconds THEMES: Oral, Squirting/Female Ejaculation, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal EXTRAS: Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cumsumption
Anal Cumsumption 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Jessi, Lyla Lei, Andrew Riviera, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Phil Gash
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 1/31/2004
Anal Cumsumption reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal cumsumption comes from director stoney curtis at lethal hardcore and celestial productions. this movie promises "six girls dinking the ass cream pie." considering that billing and the movie's title, i'm expecting to see mostly anal sex and each scene ending with ass cream pies being eaten. SCENE 1: demi marx and jamie brooks with two males. introduction. demi marx is 18, has shorter brown hair and is from california. jamie brooks is 21, has longer blond hair and is from england. each is wearing a bra, thong underwear and platform heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy)
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Soma, Katin, Tony Sexton, Pason, Nikki Nite, Bianca Pureheart, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 1/29/2004
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Expectations It has been a long time since I've reviewed any of the Anarchy DVDs. This is one of the new series that they have released. Since I've never seen anything from Chico Redfield, I have no idea of what to expect. Technical The technicals here are very strong. This may be the best POV capture that I've had the pleasure of watching. Director Chico Redfield Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, POV Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Pason Pason is a very hot redhead wearing a bright cami and thong. She looks outstanding as the scene opens. She does a very hot extended tease, including masturbating herself with her fingers. Nice! Then it's on to a very well captured POV blowjob. The eye contact here is captivating. Next, Pason reclines in a chair for a POV vag fuck. Again, the camera work here is top notch. The scene ends as Pason takes the cum shot in her mouth and swallows. A truly wonderful scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Of Sluts
Slut Of Sluts 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Tyler Faith, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Talon, Soma, Mario Rossi
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2004
Slut Of Sluts reviews:
review on  

Director : Corey JordanCast : Tyler Faith, Cherokee, Jenna Haze, Soma, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Talon, Anthony HardwoodDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes4 Behind-The-Scenes :"Slut of Sluts" : Interview with Layla Rivera, who's not talkative but admits to digging Rayveness, Cherokee won't date a guy who wears Speedos, Soma likes to get peed in the mouth."Cindy's Fairy Tales" : August answers the interviewer's questions before he has the chance to ask them ! Her favourite girl is Alaura Eden by the way. Ava Vincent would like to promote her website, but she ain't got any, Skye Blue jokes with the girls."Alexis on Fire" : Cherokee's favourite position is cowgirl, the interviewers drive Alexis crazy with filthy questions, Cindy Crawford thinks Nick Manning is gorgeous"Latin Amore 2" : Alexis' 1st anal on camera with TJ Cummings, Skye scares Cherokee when she tells her Mark Ashley is hung like a horse, Layla Rivera shaves for the camera.Short Story : All girls in this vignette movie compete for the title of "Slut of Sluts".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monica's Sex Crimes
Monica's Sex Crimes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Monica Mayhem, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Vicky Vette
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/18/2004
Monica's Sex Crimes reviews:
review on  

Monica Mayhem, the gorgeous Aussie blonde, has finally joined the ranks of hundreds of other actresses who have added bolt-ons and shoulder tattoos to their bodies. What was once an adorable, sexy girl is now a hardened porn slut. Someone gave Monica some very bad advice on how to improve her looks. She now looks like every other trailer trash bimbo in the jizz biz. Unfortunate! Monicas Sex Crimes has nothing to do with breaking the law. In fact, the only crime committed here is by director Rick Davis and the Cherry Boxxx production team. The sex, for the most part, is uninspired and boring. Monica romps with Cheyne Collins in the opening segment. They go at it on what looks like a cold marble floor. Despite this sterile setting, Monica gets pounded hard by Cheyne and gives a spirited performance. The cumshot is courtesy of a Monica handjob, and she licks some of the goo from her fingers afterward. If she doesnt have an aversion to the taste, why not have her take a facial? Monica answers the doorbell at the same house and welcomes John West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Between The Thighs 3
Wet Between The Thighs 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Princess, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Katin, Britney Madison
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/14/2004
Wet Between The Thighs 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Wet Between the Thighs 3 Company: Cherry Boxxx Length: 2 hours and 3 minutes (123 minutes) Production Date(s): None noted Release Date: January 14, 2004 Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Wet Between the Thighs 3 (2004) isnt your fathers smut. Its more like your older brothers smut. Well, actually that may not quite line up right but that was my impression of this video. Young girls with all natural bodies run todays industry and cheesy sets or vignettes have given way to well lit interview em/fuck ems set mostly in rather nice mansions. Here, we have a cast evenly split between new girls and veterans. The new girls are all natural while two of the veterans have rather unfortunate implants. And each scene appears to be filmed in some studio somewhere, with sets doubling for bedrooms or whatever the hell else theyre supposed to be. In some way, this is refreshing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 5
Me Luv U Long Time 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Nautica Thorn, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/5/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 5 reviews:
review on  

ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Anthony Hardwood, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Lil Bit More, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Ana Nova, Anika Fox, Mario Rossini, Lainey Baron, Benjamin Bratt, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 12/25/2003
Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Allura Eden [ /image ] --> Heres a girl I dont see much of anymore. Allura is a female that I didnt get hip too until she had been around a while. Ms. Eden takes pride in her figure, and appears to have a love for anal. Unlike other scenes Ive seen her in, this one was with a condom. Good doggy anal here, and she put on quite a show, but Im not convinced that it wasnt just good acting. The male talent was packin, but added nothing to the scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Ana Nova [ /image ] --> Ms. Nova is an attractive woman with the roundest, perkiest, bounciest set of inflated silicon available to man. Short of that tacky facial piercing, her look is flawless. Ana brings heat, passion, and a killer figure to every set she is on. Her love for anal is only overshadowed by her desire to get her partner off. Cant go wrong with Ana. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Anika [ /image ] --> The first and only other time I saw Anika was in WCPs Chasing The Big Ones series. She wasted no time taking Jack Sack Deep in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 9
Big Cock Seductions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Ashley, Dick Delaware, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Casey Cole, Mr. Biggz, Ciera Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/22/2003
Big Cock Seductions 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2003, 4 / 16 / 2003, 6 / 2 / 2003, 6 / 26 / 2003, 7 / 2 / 2003 Director: The Three Amigos (who Im guessing are Jonni Darko, Andrew Madness, and The Other Amigo since theyre listed as doing the cameras) Cast: Teoni, Amber Rain, Casey Cole, Ciera Sage, Wendy James, Julian, Biggz, Mark Ashley, and Dick Delaware The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen one installment of this series, but it impressed me enough that Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Yawn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting talent that appears to be on the fresh side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. For the most part its clear and well balanced, but there are some noticeable problems. At approx. 4:34 theres some very loud scratchy sounds which really interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mystified
Mystified 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Venus, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Steven French, Bella-Marie Wolf, Dick Delaware, Talon, Mari Possa, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 11/18/2003
Mystified reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 - 07 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Venus, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Bobbi Eden, Mari Possa, Breanne, Chrisma Cole, Anthony Hardwood, Cheyne Collins, Steven French, Dick Delaware, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: When I met the guys from Nectar at the Vegas AEE they really impressed me with what they were doing. Im going into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its gorgeous, but that isnt always enough here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes their porn on the artistic side of the fence Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty rather than pretty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: There basically isnt any audio as the music is the close to only audio. Theres a few moans here and there, but thats about it. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, and a few splashes of bad pixelation, but since the movie has a very artistic feel overall it works here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I am seeing from this studio. So I'm not sure what to expect though lookswiseit has more of a couples feel but we will see. I do like the opening montage of girls flashing before my eyes and the use of colors and the settings are looked good as well. Bobbi Eden: Our first scene starts with our guy asleep in the forest. Picture the play A Midsummer Night's Dream and you have the guy asleep in the forest and Puck comes along to sprinkle the dust on him. Well we don't have Puck or the dust but you do get the incredibly gorgeous Bobbi Eden walking down a beam of light towards our unsuspecting man. The use of colors and music create the perfect mood for this scene. As you hear an owl in the background Bobbi casts her spell over this man and it doesn't take much to get him interested! Great tease from Bobbi as she shows off her awesome bod. Soon she's delivering a great sensual blowjob complete with fabulous eye contact. You get great shots as well of her entire body and the scenery remains a focus as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 4
Young Tight Latinas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Veronica, Layla, Leila, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Soma, Vanessa Valenzuala, Carmen Perez, Lisa Nicole, Veronica (Mexico)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 10/31/2003
Young Tight Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 2
One On One 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Julia Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Lil Bit More, Audree Jaymes, Dick Delaware, Shawnie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robbie Fischer
Release date: 10/27/2003
One On One 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District One On One 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with one on one pairings. Expectations With RLD and this series in particular, I'll be looking for great one on one performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes, a great cast and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent DVD with two, perhaps three good scenes including the superb oral themed scene in the DVD extras with the rest being very lack luster. What I liked Cassandra is a cute, slim brunette and puts in a decent performance with Nacho Vidal despite her being a little unprepared for his aggressive style. Lil Bit More is a petite blonde and pairs up very well with Erik Everhard with everything from oral to anal sex, and the well built Mandy Bright, who I must admit I'm not the biggest fan, puts in a very good, hard anal pounding performance in the concluding scene. What I disliked Overall, despite a few cute girls and a couple of great scenes, One On One volume two delivers an average cast with many l
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light District is back with the second entry in this series which features good old fashioned one on one sex! We have some real pretty girls on hand led by the cute covergirl Shawnie who has some gorgeous large natural breasts which nicely adorn the dvd's cover. So let's get right to it! Audree Jaymes: Up first we have a very attractive black girl who has some amazin tits which she pulls out from underneath her cool looking bikini. Robbie is right there with the boob footage and the two engage in some friendly banter. Audree does some great caressing to her breasts which started growing when she was 16. Erik Everhard is brought in and Audree is sucking on his cock right away. Excellent close shots of her pleasuring his cock and we get more great breasts shots also. Some titty fucking is captured and Erik then gets behind Audree for some doggie action. RC was a must and it's shot very well from up close and pulled back. The mish action allowed for some great boob movement plus we see P2M. Some more titty fucking leads to a shot to her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 3
Tight & Asian 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Sabina, Sylvio Mata, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Brooke Milano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2003
Tight & Asian 3 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian #3 ***˝ 2003, 1 hours and 53 minutes Devils Films Starring Dana Vespoli, Lucy Lee, Lily Thai, Sabine, Katsumi, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: I reviewed this movie when it was first released back in October of 2003. For some reason the review has not seen the light of day until now. Going back and re-reading the review as I scanned the movie again, its interesting to read how many of my comments/predictions about the performers came to pass...and how many didnt. So lets go back almost a year in time and see how this fuck flick holds up today and more importantly, how the performers themselves have held up and where they, too, find themselves today. My original review will be presented as is with my comments as of today in italics after each paragraph. This is Devils Films third installment of wall-to-wall sex featuring the industrys hottest asian performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats
Hellcats 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Shyla, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Kacey, Sledge Hammer, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Kinzie Kenner, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/1/2003
Hellcats reviews:
review on  

Hellcats with Cris Taliana ByEvil Angel Staring Avy Scott Kinzie Kenner Cris Taliana Demi Marx Kacy Shyla Highlights Multiple partners Some Anal Toys Facials       The Basics -Hellcats with Cris Taliana-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats with Cris Taliana Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Demi Marx, Avy Scott, Cris Taliana, Kinzie Kenner, Kacey, Shyla, Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Kohl Mynah, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Sledge Hammer, Mandingo, Brandon Iron, Dick Delaware. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.  Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gorgeous young girls having sex (with an edge) without the heavy handed act specific checklists that seem so prevalent in today's porn. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for double anal, swallowing, cream-pie, stretch-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions)
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, John West, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Dick Delaware, Jessica Jaymes, L.A. Lamann
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

This release is so average that it will be hard to remember it even moments after watching it. Taylor Rain has a nice anal scene with Trent Tesoro, but Cindy's threesome with John West and Dick Delaware was boring and bland and her scene with Anthony Hardwood was surprisingly tame. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark, and although there's about an hour of extras, only six minutes actually pertains to this release. This one just didn't do much for me.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director