Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Dick Delaware Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 99 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Frosty Finish
Frosty Finish 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Dick James, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Deshawn Hayes, Dena Caly, Misty Stone, Kris Roc, Celina Cross, Joe Blow, Paulina James, Rucca Page, Lia Lopez, Mikey Butders, Hooks, Dominic II, Rick Kane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish reviews:
review on  

General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone)
Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Sakura, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sophia Lynn, Amalie, Haylee Le, Isabella Dior
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/23/2006
Home Wreckers 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Home Wreckers 2 Studio: Combat Zone Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Mark Ashley, Sakura, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sophia Lynn, Amalie, Haylee Le, Isabella Dior Peremptory Synopsis We been talking about covers in one thread at ADT, the one with Sophia Lynn cannot be left behind, I start talking like politician lately or what?, let's see if she can do better than in the previous one we review.... Scene 1- Haylee Le Wearing a nice bikini Haylee posing then wearing nothing by the pool, till she is shown a dick she goes a in a rush, or so I fell only 18 minutes total in the scene, with plenty of it going to the tease. Scene 2- Isabella Dior Isabella is a cute girl with a nice smile, she does the Q&A, then she takes on two guys, but don't get so excited no anal yet, two facials for her. A bit better 24 minutes scene but six of them where of interview. Scene 3- Amalie Amalie is not the best looking or the one with the best body, but she does the first anal of the movie, without too much tease, pop that fall from her mouth. Scene 4- Sakura This girl is bein
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet My Ass
Sweet My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Scott Lyons, Dick Delaware, Leah Luv, Mia Bangg, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Alicia Angel, Amber Rayne
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Leah Luv
Release date: 9/27/2006
Sweet My Ass reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to Leah Luv's directorial debut and who better to help her out than best friend Hillary Scott who stars in the first scene. Leah's wanting to shed her "sweet" image and through the course of this dvd she'll do just that until the final scene where she does something pretty special in porn, double anal and luckily yours truly was there to catch this live along with Hillary who was giving moral support as well as some seriously hot self nipple licking which didn't make the dvd but did make it onto my digital camera!! Now back to Leah's dvd! Leah Luv & Hillary Scott: Ok we get this party started right with these two hotties sitting out by the pool. Hillary asks if this is the day and Leah says yep, it's time to devirginize her ass! Ok that's stretching the truth a bit, lol, but for purposes of this dvd it's all good. Hillary picks up her cell phone, pardon me mine's ringing, darn it, it's not Hillary calling! Miss Scott then shows Leah a pic on her cell phone of the cock that's coming over to plug her butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 9
Breakin' 'em In 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Carmen Kinsley, Haylee Le, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 9 reviews:
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #9 Mike Lyons' Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Amy Ried, Trista Tanner, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Kyle Stone, Tommy Gun, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, C.J. Wright, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sascha & Vince Vouyer. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Hi-ho! MLyons theeee Porn Reviewer here, and well--it's been a while. "Where the hell has he been?" I hear the two of you who actually read my reviews asking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans and it's been awhile since I reviewed an Amy Ried scene, like two weeks maybe! So this rare anal scene for Vince will be a nice revisiting to this sexy busty beauty. I saw Amy do a very nice anal for Jules but I'm thinking she shot this one for Vince before that and does it really matter when it was shot. You have a total of six girls that Vince and co. are 'breakin in so let's hit each scene briefly. Kaylee Lei: We get some extraneous stuff with Vince and Kaylee before we get down to it and she nicely shows off her tits while they sit chatting in his office. Vince has her stand so he can get a fuller look at the bod and we find Kaylee's got one nice ass too which gets a great floor shot. Of course he's got to try out the talent so Kaylee drops down and give the Vouyer dong a quick suck but it's not for long. Kaylee then gets a wardrobe change to a cool pink themed outfit and Vince also enlists the help of Scott Lyons. Back to our girl she gets to briefly suck on a toy before Vince gets into some heavy ass eating, then pounding her pussy doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'em In 9 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: All Sex Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Amy Reid, Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sacha, Vince Voyeur Peremptory Synopsis For whatever reason you may find in the world of excuses, 'till today I found the time to put this vince Voyeur's epic in words (for some of the followers of Amy Reid, like me it will be), at least to let some people know if my high expectations weren't thrown to the trash and find that seeing Amy performing anal wasn't enough, then what? Let's stop wasting time and go and figure it out this puzzle..... Scene 1- Haylee Le Hayle is a girl with a nice bod and tits that are mouthwatering, she is set up with the details of the scene, which comes to be with Vince himself vaginal for her, then they are join by a second guys but not anal or DP, so don't get to excited, one pop in top of her pussy that she tastes and the second one in her mouth, she smiles finish a good quali
   read the complete review
Boxcover for S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty
S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Talon, Justin Magnum, Monica Breeze, Tia Tanaka, Amber Ashley, Celina Cross, Linsee Rai
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 9/7/2006
S.I.N.: Sweet, Innocent & Nasty reviews:
review on  

We got some cute girls in this one and I'm looking forward to seeing cuties like Celina Cross and Tia Tanaka, who are all too cute, so it's always fun to see them getting down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Hostile (DVSX)
Fucking Hostile (DVSX) 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Billy Banks, Dick Delaware, Talon, Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Andrew Andretti, Jasmine Byrne, Jack Venice, Gianna Lynn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 3/1/2006
Fucking Hostile (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Fucking Hostile Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Craven Moorehead Starring: Sophia, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn Peremptory synopsis there's always a thin line between good and bad, between saint and sinner, but I can't find the difference between Rough and hostile, the start of this DVD that by the way is the first one of Craven Moorehead for DVSX, maybe the beginning of the first scene something like hostile, with the guns already drown, but that turn into a joke that I didn'y get it, Scene 1- Melissa Lauren Melissa is gun pointed and told that the ransom wasn't pay, the joke is the last request for her... They don't fuck her down there but the scene goes to a living romm. Scene 2- Jasmine Byrne She is spank by two guys, without us to know what she did wrong, that's not nice, and even when we know what she can do and with two guys, she is not anally fuck. Hope she does worse things next time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue With all the maneuverings going on between RLD and Evil Angel at the turn of the year, not much notice was taken about similar shifting around at DVSX. They seemed to have retooled with some new directors, and amongst them is Craven Moorehead, formerly of Northstar. This title sounds like he's stepping into Guy Capo's arena and making a variation of Grudgefuck. The cast is very nice, with some standout performers in Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne and Leah Luv sharing the cover. Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn and Sophia round out the lineup. Only Gianna would be suspect in a take no prisoners sexual scenario, but that remains to be seen. Let's see how the "new" DVSX shapes up. Melissa Lauren is being dragged into a rocky canyon by two would be kidnappers. She's gagged, and they tell her that her father won't pay the ransom. Guns are aimed at her head and she's asked if she has any last requests. Andrettihe gag is pulled off and Melissa says: "I want you guys to fuck me really good".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Endzone
Amateur Endzone 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Tyce Bune, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Dale Dabone, Miss Arroyo, Juliana Kincaid, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn, Cailey Taylor, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/3/2005
Amateur Endzone reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2005 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mariesa, Dale DaBone, Julie Night, Tyce Bune, Cailey Taylor, Guy DaSilva, Jasmine Lynne, Tony Tedeschi, Juliana Kinkaid, Kyle Stone, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Anika Fox, Dick Delaware, Rhiannon Bray, and Dick Nasty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Amateurs? I kinda doubt it but Im at least interested. Initial Reaction: Although theres some nice scenes, the poor video quality really held this one back for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action with fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a 100 anal movie or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises, but for the most part its clear and well balanced. The video, however, leaves a lot to be desired. The good news is that theres just a hint of grain and the action is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Endzone is an Adam & Eve compilation, with all seven scenes snipped from the Amateur Angels series. Based on your affinity (or lack thereof) for that series, you make the call as to whether youd enjoy a greatest hits package. The entire original scene is used, meaning youre subjected to director Luc Wylders interviews, which many people find lame. You also wont see many face splatterings (in fact, theres only one), since Wylder is not a fan of facials. The sex action suffers from the peek-a-boo style of camerawork that Wylder seems to love. Most every scene involves some anal intrusions, and no condoms were noticed. Since the original features have all been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is a scene breakdown (with the original Amateur Angels volume in quotes): Mariesa and Dale DaBone A.A. #2 Julie Knight and Tyce Bune #8 Cailey Taylor and Guy DaSilva #10 Jasmine Lynne and Tony Tedeschi #10 Juliana Kinkaid and Kyle Stone #7 Alaura Eden and Mario Rossi #13 Alesha Bizart and Tony Sexton 16 The final scene, by the way, is billed as a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Blow Bang
Pussyman's Blow Bang 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Guy DiSilva, David Pussyman Christopher, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Caesar, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Leah Luv, Trina Michaels, Jim Beem, Lefty Lane, Sara Jay, Lefty Larve
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 4/15/2005
Pussyman's Blow Bang reviews:
review on  

I'm a huge fan of Blow Bangs. I was estatic to see there was one with Trina Michaels, Jackie Moore, and Leah Luv. The other girl Sarah was hot too. Unfortunately this didn't live up to my expectations and here's why, but first of all here's what I liked. What I liked: The girls were all extremely hot and I'm not a big fan of blondes. Trina Michaels is one of the hottest girls in porn. I love blow bangs, and there was no shortage of cocks (about 12) for these fine girls to suck. What I disliked: The set up of the blow bang. It's done with a wrestling/ boxing ring theme like the International Cocksucking Championships. Each girl can take 2 or 3 guys at a time which is okay but didn't meet my expectations. I wish there was an angle option that you could focus on which ever girl you wanted at any time. Sometimes I'm in a Trina mood and they show Jackie. I felt like the cameramanship (if that's even a word) was very poor. I also was led to belive that each girl could be taking on much more cocks at a single time. I don't think any girl takes on more than 3 at one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

After taking a few years off, David "Pussyman" Christopher is back with another blow job competition. Its similar to his other series, the American Cocksucking Championship. Four girls enter the ring to find out who the best cocksucker is, in a tag team contest. After interviewing the girls the contest begins. On one side is Leah Luv, an attractive blonde with braces, and Sarah Jay, a cute girl with big boobs, but a little bit chubby. One the other side is Trina Michaels, an attractive blonde, and Jackie Moore, a cute blonde with a nice rack and pierced nipples. The ring girl is Nikki Hunter and the ring announcer is Kyle Stone. Round one starts off with Leah Luv vs. Jackie Moore. Both girls get to their knees in the center of the ring to blow two guys each. After a while they switch with their tag team parners and a few other guys enter the ring. Sarah and Trina get to their knees to blow three guys each and Leah and Jackie cheer them on from outside the ring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 4
Assploitations 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Shayna Knight, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Seth Dickens, Avy Lee Roth, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/22/2005
Assploitations 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie contains 5 hot scenes wich are all worth looking. The first scene shows two pretty girls givin' a guy a pretty hot BJ (DP, Asslicking), pussylicking and some awesome looking action. It ends with a facial cumshot (no swallowing if i remember right). The second scene offers one hot piece of a slut, sucking the dicks of 5 guys, many single and double penetration included. She gets all the cum in her mouth and swallows it. The next scene shows two pretty girls doing a little lesbian stuff and having some hot action with the two guys, wich soon join the little party. The last scene shows the girl of the first scene again, wildly sucking a black dick and becoming penetratd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Since becoming a contract girl/director for Sin City/Mayhem, Aurora Snow has seemed to fly under the radar. It wasn't that long ago that everything she did was put under the critical microscope of porn fans all over the web. In the last couple of years she has put on a couple of pounds (honestly, just a couple), and added some maturity in her look and confidence in her performance. She's as cute as ever and IMHO, a better performer. I have reviewed Anal Delinquents, Assploitations 3 and Sweet Obscenities within the last year and have found them all to be good, sometimes even great. Getting back to this video, Assploitations 4, we have Hannah Harper, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Lucy Lee, Shayna Knight and Avy Lee Roth (who I'm pretty sure doesn't) taking it up the butt for our director and star. That's a fairly impressive lineup and I'm looking forward to it. The opening video sequence has Aurora Snow bound to a spider web of chains. It looks like a continuation of the mood from Dementia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Brad Baldwin, Melissa Lauren, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Buster Good, Joe Rock, Tee Reel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/17/2005
Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang 4 is a solid entry into the pantheon of gang bang titles mainly because of the two ladies chosen to display their talents in this title. Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin are the ladies in question, two of the hottest and most talented girl in porn today, who each run the gauntlet of taking on 12 guys each. Gang bang titles can be a little mechanical by nature with the number of guys involved, which is why its best to have good female talent involved. Katja Kassins scene starts with an amusing set-up whereby shes a German tourist come to visit the famous Max Hardcore porn pad. Max is prepping his mope squad, Full Metal Jacket style, on how to really take care of a girl in a gang bang situation when along comes Katja to provide them with some practice. Katja immediately goes to work sucking as many cocks as she can. Needless to say Katja is put through the wringer with plenty of cock sucking, anal, ass-to-mouth and double penetrations. Katja also gets double analised by the guys round-robin style; she really excels at this with her amazing round butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Voyeur Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours 19 minutes Scene 1 (Katja Kassin, many guys [10+]) Sex Acts: Oral, Gagging, Anal, A2M, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Double Pussy Max Hardcore is talking to a lot of guys. He is angry about what happened during the last gangbang. In his opinion after a gangbang the woman should not be able to walk off the set. Also the guys should not use any lube. At the next moment Katja Kassin is standing outside the house. She knockes on the door And Max opens the door. Katja says she is from Germany and wants to see his house. Max says its her lucky day because they have their annual labor day party today. He will give her the special tour. He closes the door and tells the guys in the room that there is a tourist from Germany. The guys must spread out and fuck her. Then Katja may enter the house. In the hall there is a black guy. She starts to suck his dick. Lots of gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John & Vince Vouyer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:19:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:17:34) Starring: Melissa Lauren Katja Kassin Themes: Gang Bang This is the recent addition to Red Light District's fine "Gang Bang" line. I really enjoyed "Gang Bang 2" featuring the blonde vixens Ashley Long and Julianna Kinkaid. That one had a lot of balls-to-the-wall rough sport fucking, with both girls acting absolutely insatiable for cock once the action got going. I am expecting even more from the fourth movie in this line, due to the great performances in the past of Katja Kassin and Melissa Lauren. I could not imagine a better team, who are more than ready to take on dozens of guys in these two very long scenes. The video begins with Max Hardcore (what is he doing in an RLD release??) giving a rousing (if disturbing) lecture to all of the guys who are about to gang bang our two sexy starlets.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 7
Young Tight Latinas 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Erik Everhard, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Chanel Chavez, Sativa Rose, Jelica Jae, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 11/29/2004
Young Tight Latinas 7 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 14
Barely 18 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Gabby, Page Turner, Ice La Fox, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sammie Rhodes, Dezeray, Paige Turner
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 11/11/2004
Barely 18 14 reviews:
review on  

Hmmn. I'm not sure if it's a coincidence that this is my third Sammie Rhodes review in a week or if my reviewing queue was just lined up that way. I think I have some more coming up too. Hey, her boxcovers are just eyecatching. Sammie Rhodes & Dick Deleware: Sammie Rhodes is having academic problems. Dick is her academic advisor. She needs him to pull some strings. Gee what do you think is going to happen? Shallow blowjob with some nut loving. No insertion shot. Just straight to mish. I find that annoying. Some other positions around the academic advisor desk. Cumshot on her studded tongue dripping down to her boobs. An okay scene. Paige Turner & Chris Cannon: Paige is in a cheerleader uniform in the locker room. Chris is a peeping tom football and Paige catches him. Apparently he's been doing it for four years. He gets rewarded. Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Better blowjob than the previous scene. Best position was probably doggy on the locker room bench. Paige looks like she's feeling it there as she holds on to the bench.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 2
Gang Bang Darlings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dic Tracy, Jessica Fiorentino, Dick Delaware, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Jean Pallett, Claudia Rossi
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/18/2004
Gang Bang Darlings 2 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Creem
Crack Creem 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Elizabeth X, Dale Dabone, Frank Fortuna, Ann Marie, Tommi Rose, Aria, Alaura Eden, Nikko Night, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Natalia Wood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2004
Crack Creem reviews:
review on  

Crack Cream Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, its Adam & Eve compilation time. A&E flooed the market almost a year back with more compilations than the studio market has seen in a long while. I had hoped that Crack Cream would be the kind of anal title that I could proudly display on my shelf, but it turns out that its a series of scenes that end in an ass cum shot. A7E has the usual cast of top shelf females. Names like Amber Michaels, Jewel DeNyle, Sophie Evans and Asia Carrera are among the headliners. The top scene in this title goes to a little known girl that made less than 20 titles and bounced. Anika Fox is a cute redhead that was making a pretty good name for herself through the end of 2003 into 2004. Right about the time that Red Head Audrey Hollander came on the spot, Anika slipped off into the sunset. This titles had a series cable appeal even though it was fully hardcore. It also only has two women that are still in the business to the best of my knowledge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 3
Assploitations 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Talon, Kris Slater, Trinity James, Luci Thai, LT
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 8/9/2004
Assploitations 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue There are a bevy of beauties lined up to have their butts reamed in this volume of Assploitations. Aurora Snow will be ever present and that makes for a potential blockbuster. On with the show. Trinity James The video starts with Aurora teasing us with her body and little tidbits of what is to come in the opening scene with Trinity James and Jay Ashley. Cut to Trinity bouncing on a trampoline. She introduces herself and then we cut to Trinity playing with herself on a lounge chair. She divests herself of clothing and sucks on a clear jelly dildo before penetrating her pussy. She pries open her ass with both hands before we cut again to a miraculously re-clothed Trinity. Jay shows up and grabs the dildo, shoving it deep down her throat repeatedly. Then his cock gets the same treatment, and then both together. She continues to suck Jay and uses the dildo to open her pussy up. Then Trinity sticks four fingers in there. Jay gives her pussy a hand as well, getting her off and forcing his cock down her throat again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx)
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Monica Mayhem, Dick Delaware, Vicky Vette, Dick Tracy, Bobbi Eden, Eve Laurence, Tommy Gun, Cain Cannon
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Release date: 5/6/2004
Sex Therapist, The (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

I needed to see a Sex Therapist after viewing the Cherry Boxxx production of that title. Here I thought Mrs. Groove and I had a normal sex life, and it turns out were the ones all screwed up. The storyline has different patients telling their woes to their sex therapists, mostly blonde Monica Mayhem. Although the audio got a bit scrambled in parts, the patients had a multitude of problems to confess. Too bad the acting was so wretched! Monica likes her therapy to be hands on, so she takes care of Tommy Gunn personally in the opening scene. Its an uneventful romp that ends in a shot across her bolt-ons. Cheyne Collins helps out his patient, blond Eve Lawrence next. Another professional fuck between Cheyne and Eve, who sports a few extra pounds and a shoulder tat. She takes a nice facial to end the session. Shayla LaVeaux has been around porn for more than a decade, but she still looks pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick 'em & Stick 'em
Lick 'em & Stick 'em 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Domino, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Night, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Corina Taylor, Lacy Lee
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Lick 'em & Stick 'em reviews:
review on  

Lick Em and Stick Em is a pretty good sex flick featuring one of porns all-time cutest girls, Monica Sweetheart. There is some good, hard (but not abusive) sex; some decent talent, and facials galore. Attractive brunette Nico gets it on with Tyce Bune in the opener. The two display pretty good chemistry and Nico appears to be into the sex quite a bit. He comes on her sweet face after a couple position changes. Monica Sweetheart still moans like a Euro whore, but that annoyance aside, she always gives a great performance. She hooks up with porns newest Illustrated Man, Barrett Blade. Again, there is heat throughout this scene, and Monica willingly takes a mouthful of guy goo to finish Barrett off. Latina brunette Domino dallies with John West next and gives possibly the hottest performance of the movie. She talks dirty and moans convincingly throughout. Another facial barely douses her fire. Julie Knight and Dick Delaware take part in the most forgettable scene of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twist Of Anal, A
Twist Of Anal, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Tony T., Aurora Snow, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Dick Delaware, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Midnight Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 4/20/2004
Twist Of Anal, A reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a film directed by Aurora Snow and this would be my first film seeing her doing so. I wouldnt call myself a fan of hers but I do think she gives a great performance. There are a few ladies lined up for this film however Aurora is in two scenes herself so fans might want to read on Mayhem is a company that has a long line of hard sex videos and I hope that this one will be added to that list. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 01 Minute & 02 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, 2 on 1, Rimming (f/f), Toys, DP, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (assploitations 2, mayhem massacre, mr. pete p.o.v.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just My Ass Please
Just My Ass Please 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Ben English, Justin Slayer, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Maggie Star, Lauren Phoenix, Allura Bond, Ariana Jollee
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/16/2004
Just My Ass Please reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover features Victoria showing off her ass with one hell of a sexy look! Nuff said..right? Well if that doesnt do it for you just take a ganger at this cast: Ariana Jollee, Faith Grant, Lauren Phoenix and Maggie Star. That alone should prompt anyone to take a look at this film. This is an anal themed film if you didnt already know J! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was well done. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was very well done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 58 Minutes & 48 Minutes THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Rimming (m/f), Female Ejaculation/Squirting, Gaping, 3 Way, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:17), Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beverly Hills Dolls
Beverly Hills Dolls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, August, Shauna Banks, Dick Delaware, Mason Storm, Jessica Sweet, Britney Rears
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/14/2004
Beverly Hills Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Beverly Hills Dolls Company: Baby Doll Pictures Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Actual Length: 1 hour and 38 minutes (98 minutes) Production Date(s): February 4, 2004 Release Date: April 12, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Ever heard of the stereotype of the rich woman who looks longingly at her young, muscular pool guy? Ever heard of the stereotype of the bitchy rich girl? Well, have you ever wanted see these type of women get fucked on film? If you answered yes to all three of those questions, then Beverly Hills Dolls is the feature for you. Released by Baby Doll Pictures, it is entirely filmed at one nice mansion with an impressive patio and pool in the backyard. The six girls in the cast take turns pretending that they either own the house or are the bitchy daughters of the owner of the house. They each try to sunbathe, usually nude, by the pool until a pool guy or repairman interrupts them. From the working class, the guys look on the girls with both lust and anger.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lollipop Babies 2
Lollipop Babies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, August, Anthony Hardwood, Samantha Silver, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Bianca Pureheart, Eve Laurence
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/7/2004
Lollipop Babies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Lollipop Babies 2 Company: Cherry Boxxx Pictures Actual Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Production Date(s): February 5, 2004 Release Date: April 1, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Not too long ago, I saw Wet Between Thighs 3 from Cherry Boxxx Pictures and vowed to never again see a film from that company. They way I saw it, the girls they cast are lower B to C level caliber, meaning they often tend to be stricken with implants. They very clearly film their productions at a studio somewhere in Los Angeles and put forth little effort to hide that. When you see a girl sitting on a piece of furniture in a scene for them it does not look like she is sitting in a house. It looks like she is sitting on a lousy piece of furniture set up in the middle of a set. The filmmaking is adequate at best, instantly reminding one of the many pieces of mediocre porn produced in years past.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 4 First  2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director