Porn Stars  >  Dick Delaware  >  Reviews  > Vince Vouyer

Reviews of Dick Delaware Movies by Vince Vouyer

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 3
Make Me Creamy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jack Napier, Sascha, Dick Delaware, James Deen, Hayley Jade, Joe Blow, Brandi Lace, Lielani, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis You likey facials ? Too bad, this one heres' all about creampies . Cheer up, the cast is hot...Brandi Lace, Hayley Jade ,Isabella Dior...yummy . Feel better now ? Mmmkay then, onto da sex ... Scene 1 Hayley Jade with Mikey Butders and Sascha . All vaginal . Lollypop licking lovely, with blond hair & blue eyes. Mikey & Sasha enter and they too have lollys... to diddle her pussy with, sweet . They take turns fucking Haley in doggy and cowgirl, with each fucking then filling her pussy in missionary ....drip drip drip . Scene 2 Richelle Ryan with James Deen . All vaginal . Deepthroat oral/mouth fuck, doggy dickage, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl...oral on Richelle . Missionary, p2m/mouth fuck( with "duck noises"). Piledriver mish, p2m, more mish, spoonage..... Deen deposits his white wonder tonic deep inside her love tunnel . Scene 3 Veronique Vega with Tee Reel . All vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 9
Breakin' 'em In 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Tommy Gunn, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Joe Blow, Carmen Kinsley, Haylee Le, CJ Wright, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 9 reviews:
review on  

Breakin' 'Em In #9 Mike Lyons' Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Amy Ried, Trista Tanner, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Kyle Stone, Tommy Gun, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, C.J. Wright, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sascha & Vince Vouyer. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Hi-ho! MLyons theeee Porn Reviewer here, and well--it's been a while. "Where the hell has he been?" I hear the two of you who actually read my reviews asking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans and it's been awhile since I reviewed an Amy Ried scene, like two weeks maybe! So this rare anal scene for Vince will be a nice revisiting to this sexy busty beauty. I saw Amy do a very nice anal for Jules but I'm thinking she shot this one for Vince before that and does it really matter when it was shot. You have a total of six girls that Vince and co. are 'breakin in so let's hit each scene briefly. Kaylee Lei: We get some extraneous stuff with Vince and Kaylee before we get down to it and she nicely shows off her tits while they sit chatting in his office. Vince has her stand so he can get a fuller look at the bod and we find Kaylee's got one nice ass too which gets a great floor shot. Of course he's got to try out the talent so Kaylee drops down and give the Vouyer dong a quick suck but it's not for long. Kaylee then gets a wardrobe change to a cool pink themed outfit and Vince also enlists the help of Scott Lyons. Back to our girl she gets to briefly suck on a toy before Vince gets into some heavy ass eating, then pounding her pussy doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' 'em In 9 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: All Sex Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Amy Reid, Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sacha, Vince Voyeur Peremptory Synopsis For whatever reason you may find in the world of excuses, 'till today I found the time to put this vince Voyeur's epic in words (for some of the followers of Amy Reid, like me it will be), at least to let some people know if my high expectations weren't thrown to the trash and find that seeing Amy performing anal wasn't enough, then what? Let's stop wasting time and go and figure it out this puzzle..... Scene 1- Haylee Le Hayle is a girl with a nice bod and tits that are mouthwatering, she is set up with the details of the scene, which comes to be with Vince himself vaginal for her, then they are join by a second guys but not anal or DP, so don't get to excited, one pop in top of her pussy that she tastes and the second one in her mouth, she smiles finish a good quali
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Brad Baldwin, Melissa Lauren, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Buster Good, Joe Rock, Tee Reel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/17/2005
Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang 4 is a solid entry into the pantheon of gang bang titles mainly because of the two ladies chosen to display their talents in this title. Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin are the ladies in question, two of the hottest and most talented girl in porn today, who each run the gauntlet of taking on 12 guys each. Gang bang titles can be a little mechanical by nature with the number of guys involved, which is why its best to have good female talent involved. Katja Kassins scene starts with an amusing set-up whereby shes a German tourist come to visit the famous Max Hardcore porn pad. Max is prepping his mope squad, Full Metal Jacket style, on how to really take care of a girl in a gang bang situation when along comes Katja to provide them with some practice. Katja immediately goes to work sucking as many cocks as she can. Needless to say Katja is put through the wringer with plenty of cock sucking, anal, ass-to-mouth and double penetrations. Katja also gets double analised by the guys round-robin style; she really excels at this with her amazing round butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Voyeur Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours 19 minutes Scene 1 (Katja Kassin, many guys [10+]) Sex Acts: Oral, Gagging, Anal, A2M, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Double Pussy Max Hardcore is talking to a lot of guys. He is angry about what happened during the last gangbang. In his opinion after a gangbang the woman should not be able to walk off the set. Also the guys should not use any lube. At the next moment Katja Kassin is standing outside the house. She knockes on the door And Max opens the door. Katja says she is from Germany and wants to see his house. Max says its her lucky day because they have their annual labor day party today. He will give her the special tour. He closes the door and tells the guys in the room that there is a tourist from Germany. The guys must spread out and fuck her. Then Katja may enter the house. In the hall there is a black guy. She starts to suck his dick. Lots of gagging.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John & Vince Vouyer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:19:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:17:34) Starring: Melissa Lauren Katja Kassin Themes: Gang Bang This is the recent addition to Red Light District's fine "Gang Bang" line. I really enjoyed "Gang Bang 2" featuring the blonde vixens Ashley Long and Julianna Kinkaid. That one had a lot of balls-to-the-wall rough sport fucking, with both girls acting absolutely insatiable for cock once the action got going. I am expecting even more from the fourth movie in this line, due to the great performances in the past of Katja Kassin and Melissa Lauren. I could not imagine a better team, who are more than ready to take on dozens of guys in these two very long scenes. The video begins with Max Hardcore (what is he doing in an RLD release??) giving a rousing (if disturbing) lecture to all of the guys who are about to gang bang our two sexy starlets.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 4 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 The Hardway 2
7 The Hardway 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/24/2003
7 The Hardway 2 reviews:
review on  

7 The Hardway 2 is a good anal gangbang movie. Three good looking girls are getting gangbanged by seven guys. All the girls do anal and there is also double anal and double pussy. Recommended for anal gangbang fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

7 the Hardway is a slightly formulaic type of gangbang production which is raised above the rest of the crowded genre by the blistering performance of Alicia Rhodes. Each scene follows a pretty set formula with one girl taking on seven guys with plenty of deepthroat cock sucking, pussy pounding, anal, ass to mouth and double penetrations. I think this was one of Alicia's earliest features when she first arrived in America and she starts things of with a bang. Alicia has naturalness about her that not a lot of porn stars have; she has a great full figure with fantastic tits, a slight innocent look to her which belies her dirty mouth and insatiable craving for cock. She starts sucking on the 7 cocks like her life depends on it and it doesn't let up from there. She does great dirty talk throughout and her sweet nature puts everyone at ease and all the guys look like they're having great fun. Theres plenty of merry-go-round cock sucking from Alicia. She also gets double penetrated and does double anal, which she excels at, in a variety of positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seven The Hard Way #2 Directed by Vince Voyeur Running time (approx): 2hrs A straight forward, gonzo-style fuck fest we have here. Three lengthy gang bang scenes with three eye-catching trailer-trash cuties. Bring it on!! Scene One We begin scene one watching the end credits to another film via an on-screen TV. This interesting introduction wets your appetite for the main event, as the first girl is presented: Alicia Rhodes. This (at the time) new comer is an ample breasted, trash talking blonde, who is very willing to service seven hung guys. What you generally have here is a gradual circle blow job routine followed by some full-on fucking, graduating predictably from vaginal banging to anal, with some double penetrations thrown in for good measure. What helps make this good wacking material is the good looks of Alicia and her dirty mouth, consistently controlling the action with lots of dirty talk, and this doubles the arousal factor especially in my case.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 7 The Hardway 2
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 3
Rain Coater's Point of View 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Amee Donavan, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Nikki Dawn, Alexia Knight, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/28/2003
Rain Coater's Point of View 3 reviews:
review on  

Description This movie is all-sex, shot in point-of-view style. General Impression The sex takes a bit of a back seat to the p.o.v. angles and naughty talk. The girls talk too much, in some scenes interrupting the blowjobs frequently to talk. And very often there is a male voice prompting them with what to say next. This can be fairly absurd, as when a male voice says clearly and loudly "I want to taste my pussy," followed by the girl saying "I want to taste my pussy." It's a big distraction. Often when things are going fairly well, and could be getting arousing, I find myself anticipating the next dumb remark. Some of the girls are very hot, but the scenes get a little chopped by distractions. A male fan of the series told me he liked #2 better, and that the girls in #3 were like ventriloquists' dummies with tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raincoater's Point of View 3 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / March 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Mandy Bright, Brook Ballentyne, Nikki Dawn, Alexia Knight, Holly Stevens, and Amee Donovan Synopsis: It's the third volume of RLD's first person view of sex series! Overall: Watching porno captured in the first person perspective requires you to be extra horny than usual. I am not a huge fan of this type of videos, but after watching Alexia Knight, maybe I have been converted temporarily! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The extras are okay, but some news like Nikki Dawn revealing that she had a baby when she was 17 is a little more information than I needed to know. The boner footage is okay with two extra scenes starring Brook Ballentyne and Amee Donovan. LIKES: Alexia Knight, Brook Ballenty
   read the complete review
review on  

This series is a good one in that you are the guy the girl is supposedly fucking. Now it's not like the My Plaything but the general idea is the same. The girl will talk dirty to you asking how you like fucking young girls, etc. Plus the views for the action is one where you are looking down as she sucks your cock or also as she lowers herself onto our cock. You get the pictures!! I see a great list of ladies who are on hand to worship our cock so let's not keep them waiting!! Dive in, it won't hurt, much! Mandy Bright: A nice view looking up starts the scene as Mandy is topless and she runs her hands all over her gorgeous body. Lots of great tease footage as you get to see every inch of her! We get to cup her breasts and she gives us some great fuck me eyes. Finally she crawls over to us and she removes our cock. Man, I'm hung!! Mandy licks around the shaft briefly before enveloping our cock. Great eye contact as well. Mandy also teases her pussy getting it nice and wet for our schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 4
Straight to the A 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/21/2003
Straight to the A 4 reviews:
review on  

The reason for me buying and reviewing Straight to the A 4 is simple,i am a fan of Katja Kassin and i think she has brought a lot to the porn industry.From the moment she made that great decision to go in front of the camera and start performing she has won over thousands of fans male and female worldwide.She always puts in a great performance in her scenes and comes across as an intelligent and level headed person.She is without doubt a porno fans dream and could quite easily be labeled "The Queen Of Sodomy" such is her love of anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / February 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Brook Ballentyne, Mandy Bright, Betty Blue, Katya Kessin, Courtney Devine, and Jackie Moore Synopsis: It's the fourth volume of RLD's anal-themed series! Overall: While the Straight to the A series is far from being the best RLD product line, it definitely delivers the anal sometimes with the hottest performers in the business, but more often than not with ugly ones. Being an anal-only video makes it too specialized for the general porn viewer. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: I bet the Drywall company that finished home improvement projects to Vouyer's house were delighted when Katya Kessin wore a t-shirt to plug the company during the behind the scenes. The boner footages includes an average scene
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just look at the lovely Brooke Balentyne on the cover. I am not sure why it says introducing her but it doesn't really matter to me, I just am glad she's going to be on my screen soon sucking and fucking!! This particular series from Red Light has the stipulation that no dick goes into a pussy but they all go into each willing ass of all the fine ladies!! There are some hotties on tap so you should have no problems finding one to suit you. Brooke Balentyne: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and right away her big smile lights up the screen. She is wearing a nice tight white shirt with no bra so her beautiful breasts are easily seen thru the fabric. Brooke also has a very enthusiastic attitude which comes across during her interview. The tease footage really shows off her incredible body and Brooke even lends a few fingers to get her ass ready for cock. Joel Lawrence shows up and he also fingers her ass plus he lets her lick his fingers when he removes them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District)
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Karen, Pat Myne, Alex, Frank Gunn, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/24/2003
Breakin' 'Em In 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Breakin Em In #4 (2003) Girls who want to parlay their good looks and horny tendencies into a profitable adult film career have to start somewhere. Far too often that somewhere ends up being in Ed Powers hotel room, subjected to one of the creepier male performers in porn history and being filmed by a stationary tripod. Sadly, this is very true as the dizzying amount of girls who get their start with Ed is alarming in many ways. However, some girls manage to make the right connections and possess enough luck to forego Ed and graduate to the offices of Vince Vouyer. A couple of years ago this would have meant appearing in an Initiations installment. Now, it means auditioning in an installment of Breakin Em In. In many ways, their experience will be very similar to filming with Powers yet with Vince they will get paired with the premiere male talent and be filmed by a somewhat ingenious pornographer. This means young, horny girls getting fucked harder than they could ever have imagined, truly testing whether or not they have what it takes to last in todays industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a hot and nasty series from RLD. It's called Breakin Em In so it seems these are newer girls who are young to the biz and RLD is on hand to put them through their paces. Just look at the vision of loveliness on the cover. I'm not sure where RLD gets all these beautiful women but I am so thankful to them and can't wait to see how this group of ladies performs. So let's start " Breakin Em In"!! Brooke Ballentine: Not sure she needs to be broken in since she's been around for a bit. Remember her hot scene in Just Over 18 #2 plus she did a great scene in A Perverted Point of View #4. However, it seems she took a break from the biz for awhile so this is more of a reintroduction of Brooke. She is so energetic in her scenes and even in this interview just look at her smile light up the room. She's wearing a nice blue colored tank top style shirt which is hugging those gorgeous tits just underneath. Brooke talks a little about leavin and other issues regarding herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 4
Cum Drippers 4 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Cashmere, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Anna Belle, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Claire James, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/24/2003
Cum Drippers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / January 2003 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lucy Lee, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Anna Belle, Cashmere, and Claire James Synopsis: Each scene ends with internal cumshots! Overall: Cum Drippers 4 stars several newcomers that perform well, but just aren't terribly attractive at all. With the exception of Anna Belle, the other women are one very little step above the uglies from Fill Her Up 1. DVD Quality:  The visual quality is good, but there are problems with the muffled audio and brief issues with the synchronization of the sound. Extras: The bonus scene shot in point-of-view starring Claire James is not worth watching, but the behind-the-scenes footage has candid shots of Anna Belle, which is defin
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Six horny sluts get crammed full of cock and are left with cum dripping orifices. Scene 1: Candice is an unbelievably cute 19 year old black chick. She sports a nice rack of natural boobs and a pierced tongue. She opens her legs to allow Dick Delaware to taste her pretty little pussy as Randy Spears sucks on her titties. Candice kneels to take the guys into her mouth. Randy gets first dibs at stuffing her cunt with his cock as she continues to blow Dick. Dick then stuffs his large but not quite hard dick in Candice's pussy as she then blows Randy. Candice works her hips as she rides Randy RC and sucks Dick. Candice switches cocks and rides Dick's dick RC. Randy screws her standing doggy as she blows Dick. The guys again switch orifices and Dick takes his turn at Candice's pussy as he pumps her standing doggy. Randy is the first to get the honors of emptying his nut juice inside Candice, followed quickly by Dick who does the same leaving her with a cumfilled pussy which she works out with her fingers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn is increasingly geared towards particular fetishes when it comes to the gonzo market these days. Whether it be mutiple partners, double everything, swallowing, or in this case the creampie or internal cumshot. I must confess to only seeing the volume featuring the gorgeous Lea De Mae and in this volume we have several more hotties chief among them the ultra hot Anna Belle. She has an incredible body and when she gets a bit more refined this performer has what it takes to be a pretty big star in this business. So lets get to some internal pops and see just how messy these guys can make these girls pussies. First up we get to meet a beautiful Ebony babe by the name of Candice Jackson. As her scene opens you see her playing with her pussy before she gets joined by Randy Spears and a new dick-- Dick Delaware,lol. Candice has a very attractive face to go along with those juggs. Candice is a relatie newbie but she has a good attitude as both guys sample her humongous breasts. Randy asks nicely to see her ass and it's a good one.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Vince Vouyer X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director