Porn Stars  >  Dic Tracy  > Reviews

Reviews of Dic Tracy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 2
Gang Bang Darlings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dic Tracy, Jessica Fiorentino, Dick Delaware, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Jean Pallett, Claudia Rossi
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/18/2004
Gang Bang Darlings 2 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Cailey Taylor
Playing With Cailey Taylor 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dic Tracy, Cailey Taylor
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 9/28/2004
Playing With Cailey Taylor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 Director: Jimme D. (hes never credited, but you see him in the behind the scenes) Cast: Cailey Taylor and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has a long running record as being whats referred to in technical terms as A lying sack of shit. That record leaves me with low expectations despite some of their interactive releases having some decent sex and Cailey often doing a nice job. Initial Reaction: Its yet another below average interactive Anarchy DVD. Who Should Watch It : Big time Cailey Taylor fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants whats advertised on the cover or a well done virtual sex DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is on the low side of things so you have to turn it up fairly high to hear Cailey well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreamz 1
Wet Dreamz 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Aria, Michelle Lay, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Jack Lawrence, T.J. Cox
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 7/15/2004
Wet Dreamz 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 25 / 2004 Director: Reno Ash Cast: Aria, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Dick Tracy, T. J. Cox, Michelle Wild, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Jack Lawrence, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Reno and his studios, so Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent stroke material with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that seems really unique The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is okay. Its nicely balanced and fairly clear, but here are a few very minor hollow spots, scratchy areas, and background noises that do interfere. The video is much the same. Theres barely any grain and its normally nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first dvd I'm seeing from this studio. I must say the cover shot of Sharon displaying her fine ass is most appealing and I recognize several of the names so let's jump right in. Aria: We get a nice Id for Aria on screen and then we see a title for the scene, "Aria's Story." You then see a nice tranquil pool and we find Aria along with Michelle discussing Aria's love problems. Aria seems to think sleeping with another guy can teach her philandering man a lesson. Michelle's personal trainer, Lee Stone, shows up and check out Aria's eyes, I sense a bullseye on Mr. Stone's cock! I see this will be a fantasy scenario as the shot changes to Lee suddenly munching on Aria's pussy, always great to see the man giving his girl some pleasure before he gets his. Ok, it seems Michelle is in the fantasy but I recall her telling Lee that Aria was her sister, so what's this incest,hehe. Aria is hard at it bobbing on Lee's cock while Michelle tongues Aria's pussy. We hear some dirty talk before we get another shot of Aria's kittie being snacked on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 2
Teen Latin Dolls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Mary Jane, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Sascha, Cherry Lane, Kris Slater, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/2/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Pedro Martinez, Jason Schmidt, Eric Gagne, Tim Hudson, Mariano Rivera, Freddy Garcia. Those are some of the top closers in Major League Baseball today, and you need to add Jordan Septo to the list cause so far with Hood Hopscotch, Barrio Barbies #1, and this. He is three up, three down. I dont know if he was resident towel boy for WCPs Major League Ass, but I can tell you when it comes to bringing the heat, this cat aint thrown the towel in yet! Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> I aint gotta say nothing bout this girl. Shes bad, and all of you know it. Those lips, those hips, and the rest of dem dips. This girl is not for the weak at heart. This is my 1st scene, and she is well worth the wait. The moans, the groans, all 100 real. I used to think Cherokee was the badest Latin girl out, but no more. Sativa comes up a bit short on the ass, but she is 10 times nastier on the couch. Be sure to check the pop shot. This girl is the truth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Line, The
A Line, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Dic Tracy, Thomas Zupko, Cailey Taylor, Jayna Oso, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 6/3/2004
A Line, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Elegant Angel is a company that brings out many types of films for many different tastes and fetishes and continues to deliver. In this title the women are without money needing a ride and can only offer their asses for currency! The title offers some good casting as well as some great snapshots on the back of the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: Mostly in full frame with some widescreen throughout and was just as good as one would expect from Elegant Angel. The audio was just as good as any Elegant Angel release. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 16 Minutes & 07 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Toys, Gaping, Slapping, Spitting, Rough Sex, EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses 2, dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Thomas Zupko seems to have resurrected his career at Elegant Angel. He has become one of their primary directors, most notably with his Big Wet Asses line. This title seems to revolve around railroad tracks and it employs a couple of my favorite women, Jayna Oso and Roxanne Hall. Tyla Wynn and Lena Juliette are serious eye candy as well. Let's see what kind of craziness Zupko has to offer. Lena Juliette The video starts with a railroad motif and Roxanne Hall is dressed as a trash talking engineer with Dick Tracy playing the conductor.Lena Juliette is crawling along some tracks outside a small railroad station. She walks up to the window and Brian Surewood is inside pulling his pud, smoking crack(?) and ranting like a wild man. Lena is playing with her tits in the window. She rubs her naughty bits against the window and finally gets Brian's attention. He sticks his cock into her mouth and gets some nice no hands head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Tyce Bune, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, August, Alexis Malone, Casey Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Anell, Grant Michaels, Madison Sins
Studio: VCA

Release date: 5/13/2004
Biker Chicks Cum Easy 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like them inked, this is the movie for you. Biker Chicks Cum Easy #2 is the ultimate flick for porn aficionados who like tattoos. There are more tats in this one then on the wall of your local artists parlor. Youll be disappointed with the first scene, however, as all three performers seem ink-free. Theres some good, nasty sex to make up for it. Phyllisha Anne (aka Casey Pink) is a foul-mouthed blond slut who takes Alex Sanders up her ass while blond Nicole Jordan eats her snatch. This is after the girls do a little lezout in an outdoor shower. Nicole licks up Alex spew from Phyllisha Annes tummy like a cat lapping milk from a bowl. Nice! Exotic Simone has a Playboy tat and some script text just above her pubes. She and Scott Styles cavort in a mechanics garage. She looks Latin, has a lithe body and a shaved pussy. They do a couple basic position changes before he drops his load in her mouth. Simone does some excellent cleanup afterward. The queen of all tat queens, blond Madison Sins, does a girl-girl with brunette August Night next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come on and Touch Me
Come on and Touch Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Selena Silver, Pason, Sativa Rose, Samantha Slater, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Come on and Touch Me reviews:
review on  

Come On and Touch Me is a pretty good offering from a company, Cherry Boxxx, I havent been too impressed with to date. It features good, hard sex and a decent looking cast. The girls start each scene with a little monologue and tease show. They describe what they like about sex and play with themselves. Selena Silver, a semi-cute brunette with small boobs, a shaved slit, and a wonderful smile, starts things off with Tyce Bune. They go through an energetic fuck with the standard position changes before Tyce dumps a load in her waiting mouth. She gives some very nice PCH. Slender brunette Stephanie Tripp takes Tyler Wood outside near a pool. She sports a round tattoo over her left breast and a few other tats. The twosome romps around the pool edge for about 10 minutes before she accepts a nice load on her tongue and mouth. Very cute blonde Lea De Mae has been around a while now, but she still knows how to turn up the heat in her scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Come On and Touch Me by Rick Davis Cherry Boxxx Pictures / January 2004 / 115 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Enlarge Your Penis Ad - Phone Sex Ads Starring: Selena Silver, Stephanie Tripp, Lea de Mae, Pason, Samantha Slater, and Sativa Rose Synopsis: Fresh-looking faces getting fucked and blasted with cum! Overall: Come On and Touch Me certainly has its hot scenes from Selena's to Pason's, but overall it fails to deliver that "killer scene" that makes you get out of your seat. For Lea de Mae fans, her scene may be a disappointment because it didn't quite show her true talents to their maximum. DVD Quality: As far as the audio is concerned, there were no problems. However, the video quality is need of some improvement because it is not as clear as it should be. Extras: Although there isn't a behind the scenes selection, there is extra footage rig
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limo Driver, The
Limo Driver, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Shauna Banks, Sue Diamond, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/20/2004
Limo Driver, The reviews:
review on  

Limo Driver offers some hot sex with some decent-looking talent, but gets repetitious very quickly. Each of the six scenes starts the same way: a limo driver knocks on the front door of his client, who happens to be a horny girl, and they have sex. The only change to the plot is where the action takes place (bed, couch, bathroom). The matchups include: blonde Kelly Anderson and Tyce Bune; blonde Sue Diamond (who does an amazing RC on a bathtub) and Anthony Hardwood; brunette Shauna Banks and Cheyne Collins; brown-haired Alisha Bizart and Magnum Force; cute brunette Taylor Rain and Dick Tracy; and streaked brunette Sophia with Barrett Blade. Magnum is the only guy lucky enough to fuck his girl in the butt. All the girls take facials except Shauna. This is typical of the slick Cherry Boxxx productions under director Rick Davis. Hard sex, well captured, nice sets. But one gets the impression weve seen this all before. The DVD includes the following extras: Slide Show, Website, Contact info, Phone Sex numbers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lollipop Babies 2
Lollipop Babies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, August, Anthony Hardwood, Samantha Silver, Dick Delaware, Eva Angelina, Bianca Pureheart, Eve Laurence
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/7/2004
Lollipop Babies 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Lollipop Babies 2 Company: Cherry Boxxx Pictures Actual Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Advertised Length: 2 hours (120 minutes) Production Date(s): February 5, 2004 Release Date: April 1, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Not too long ago, I saw Wet Between Thighs 3 from Cherry Boxxx Pictures and vowed to never again see a film from that company. They way I saw it, the girls they cast are lower B to C level caliber, meaning they often tend to be stricken with implants. They very clearly film their productions at a studio somewhere in Los Angeles and put forth little effort to hide that. When you see a girl sitting on a piece of furniture in a scene for them it does not look like she is sitting in a house. It looks like she is sitting on a lousy piece of furniture set up in the middle of a set. The filmmaking is adequate at best, instantly reminding one of the many pieces of mediocre porn produced in years past.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Reamed & Creamed
Double Reamed & Creamed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Mr. Pete, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Jessica Dee, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 3/26/2004
Double Reamed & Creamed reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Mayhem has always impressed me one way or another. Whether its the sexy girls, rough sex, or a combination of the two mayhem delivers. Alex Sanders brings us this film entitled Double Reamed and Creamed, one that I am looking forward to seeing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Toys, Interracial, DP, Oral EXTRAS: Trailers (mr. petes p.o.v. perversions, stick it where the sun dont shine, assploitations 2, sodomy cream pies, full throttle anal), Bios, Interviews, Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (5:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Store Co-Eds
Candy Store Co-Eds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Dick Delaware, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Pason, Saholy, Kina Kai, Alisha Bizart
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Candy Store Co-Eds reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on young new talent. I have found them to have some good titles and do a good job with their technical end on their dvds. This title has Gia and Cytherea in it who I am really looking forward to seeing. Rick Davis directs and hopefully he does a good job! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good with minimal grain. The audio was good but could have been better. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Toe Sucking, Girls in a candy store EXTRAS: Trailer, Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Website, Company Info HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx)
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Austin, Flick Shagwell, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Katin
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Is there something about young babysitters that gets a person all worked up for a fuck? Well in this case MOST definitely yes! This film has a very hot cast for our viewing pleasure including the lovely Gia and Katin. Now when I think of babysitters I think of sixteen or seventeen year olds but I guess Rick Davis has a different idea, which is great for me because this way its leagallol. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good during the sex but the dialog was really quiet. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Slapping, PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Website, Slide Show, Enhance Your Penis Commercial HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enj
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Million Dollar Ass
Million Dollar Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Gen Padova, Serena South, Katrina Kraven, Talita Del Rio, Robert Stern, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/12/2004
Million Dollar Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on younger and newer performers. They usually have a good technical side along with some mild sex. In this title we have Naudia Nyce who graces the cover of the dvd with her lovely backside which is truly a nice ass however a million dollar ass, hmm..? VIDEO/AUDIO: The video wasnt as good as I have seen from Baby Doll, but it was better than vhs. The audio was okay, but could have been better. THEMES: Anal, Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Trailer, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/6/2004
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse reviews:
review on  

Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominating Baby Dolls
Dominating Baby Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Shawnie, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Alexis Duval, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/11/2004
Dominating Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here another film from Baby Dolls and I am looking forward to this one very much. Vicky Vette, Shawnie, and Cytheria is always a good combination and the cover says Cytheria squirts three times, WooHOO! Im not expecting rough or nasty sex but am expecting the sex to be good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was just as good as any Baby Doll film. The audio was in stereo and gave me no problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 54 Minutes & 53 seconds THEMES: Oral, Squirting/Female Ejaculation, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Anal EXTRAS: Slide Show, Enlarge Your Penis Ad HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam
10 Man Cum Slam 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Frank Gunn, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Chris Mountain, Hamilton Steele, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Matt Bixel, Ariana Jollee, Sara Jordan
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 12/10/2003
10 Man Cum Slam reviews:
review on  

This dvd is pretty straight forward. We have four lovely girls on tap and their mission is a simple one. Suck off ten guys each and swallow as much of the cum that gets fired their way! So if watching girls suck off multiple cocks and then swallow a lot of cum is your thing then this dvd should serve you well. The video quality was a bit less than say your average Platinum or Evil Angel title but it's not so bad you can't see the action clearly which is the biggest concern. So let's meet the girls shall we! Lisa Marie: Her scene like the others to follow begins with her and the guys being interviewed about sucking cock, swallowing cum, what's it taste like, etc. The funniest answers without a doubt come from Rod Fontana so I recommend listening to these opening tidbits as you should get a chuckle especially from him. After this bit of talking we get a tease from the girls as they slowly show off their bodies so we see Lisa Marie get undressed and we see she has a nice petite frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 41
Sodomania 41 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Corina, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Mason Storm, Mary Kate Ashley, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins, William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/26/2003
Sodomania 41 reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 41: Directors All-Star Jam 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Vignette A.K.A.: Sodomania 41: All Star Jam 2 Run Time: 119 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Directors: Patrick Collins, Thomas Zupko, Atom Faktor, William H. Written by: uncredited Cast: Mason Storm, Mary Kate Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Korina, Ava Devine, Lori Pleasure, Violet Blue, Dick Nasty, Mick Blue, Sasha, Dic Tracy (as Dick Tracy), Joe Monti, Tony Sexton, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Burke Cameos: Vivica Vengeance, Cailey Taylor, William H.       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This film is a collection of five vignettes, some plotted, some not that don't relate to each other by several of Elegant Angel's directors. Audio/V
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Easy
Sweet & Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Eden, John West, Betty Blue, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Ashley Blue, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Ann Harlow, Layla Rivera, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Tabitha Banks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sweet & Easy reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Sweet & Easy INITIAL THOUGHTS: Based upon looking at the box cover and because it is a DVSX title I think that Sweet & Easy is going to be a good fuck flick. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good just like all of the DVSX titles I have seen, presented in full frame. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Oral, Rimming (f/f, g/f, f/g), Toys, Lesbian, Slapping, DP EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (8:14), Solo Scenes, Hot Shots, Trailers (Anal, Booty Central 2, Double Parked 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This new series from DVSX directed by Peter Love has a catchy title. What guy or gal for that matter doesn't want a girl who'e either sweet or if you're desperate easy!! Myself, I always go for the sweet girls because once you get them alone who knows what might happen!! It looks like a fine cast so let's jump in and see who's sweet and who's easy! Faith Grant with Tabitha Banks: This scene starts with Faith standing on a terrace while down below her "cousin" Tabitha is giving head to her boyfriend, Alex Rox. Tease: While watching this bj Faith is doing a hot voice over intro and she's stroking her pussy. The T-Shirt she's wearing has the word SEXY printed across it which is a most apt description for this blond babe. Faith says she's incredibly horny so when Tabitha leaves her big chance is upon her. Faith comes out in a very hot bikini and oops she spills water down her chest soaking her bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kyle Stone, Trevor, Dick Nasty, Loni, Illana Moore, Frank Gunn, Lana Cox, Gino Greco, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Angel Long, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Caitlin, Gia Jordan, Jake Malone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 5/15/2003
Glazed and Confused 1 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Patrick Collins & Elegant Angel present Glazed and Confused Directed by William H. SCENE ONE : Rebecca Bardeaux is a little on the old side, but is still a good looking blonde, lying back on a desk, with her hand covering one of her tits, jokingly saying to William H. that she accidentally super-glued her hand to her boob, when he asks to see it. She then shows off her tits, and next we see Lana Moore, a cute curly haired blonde, standing next to a guy, who is rubbing at her crotch, through her shorts. William H. soon sets the scene up; saying its a five-on-two blow bang, which is all set to take place inside Patrick Collins office. It isnt too long before both large breasted girls are naked and on their knees, surrounded by cocks to suck on, and that they do, and do quite well. Theres some double dick sucking and even a bit of tit fucking that takes place, with a lot more sucking continuing once they climb up onto the desk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings
Gang Bang Darlings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Rick Masters, John West, Bill Tracy, Dic Tracy, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Slim Shady, Ekzavir Wray, Jasmine Lynn, Joe Monti, Melissa Ashley, Jessica Dee, Lewis Adams, Michael Android, Garrett Landon, John Wheel
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 3/29/2003
Gang Bang Darlings reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations are very high. I am experiencing a bit of a love affair with DVSX. This upstart studio has come on board very quickly and delivered some of the strongest releases that I have had the opportunity to watch this year. Capsule Review Gangbang flics are a special interest item. Folks that like them, really like them. This is one of the better gangbang DVDs that I've watched in a while. The scenes are crisp, the action is strong, and the technicals are clear. Technical Lighting, video and audio are all very strong. Mastering is very good. Sets are spartan. Makeup and wardrobe are acceptable. Director Peter Love Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, gangbang fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jessica Jessica is a cute redhead in an orange sundress. She joins a bunch of guys who are sitting around and talking on the soundstage. The group wastes no time in getting down to business. Jessica drops to her knees and begins the BJs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/27/2003
Truly Nice Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Alissa, Ginger (aka Erika Fire), Jessica Dee, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Malorie Marx, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Dic Tracy, Joe Monti, Lauro De Giotto, Mark Ashley, Max, Tyler Wood, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has impressed me quite often. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from Xins best work Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It has almost a hint of grain that gives it a slightly more artistic look. Its also very well lit. Music: Theres a little music during the tease portion of the scenes, but thats about it. Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Ass 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Katja Kassin, Allisa, Julie Night, Jessica Dee, Ginger, Mark Ashley, Jay Ashley, Tyler Wood, Dick Tracy, Joe Monti, Max, Lauro Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 The most politely titled anal series in porn continues with an appealing cast checking in for the all-anal show. Another line with a butt-obsessed guy checking out the ample asses of beautiful girls, and turning 'em over to a bunch of studs for the hardcore action? Let's just say the revolution does not begin here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Ass 3 by Bryan Xin DVSX / March 2003 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Katya Kassin, Malorie Marx, Julie Night, Ginger, Alissa, and Jessica Dee Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Bryan Xin's ass worship series! Overall: Bryan Xin's is DVSX's version of an assficionado! His brand of ass worship is too extreme for the common viewer because of the anal toys used. Simply put, in order to like this DVD you have to really like ass worshipping. To the average viewer, the first few minutes of every scene can be gross, but at least there is some good sex that follows, especially in Jessica Dee's case. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The extras didn't really catch my eye, but at least the photo gallery was presented well in full-screen photos. LIKES: Jessica Dee DISLIKES: Malorie Marx and Julie
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 3
Boxcover for Young & Furious (Metro)
Young & Furious (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Jason McCain, Temptation, Krystal Steal, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/4/2003
Young & Furious (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a fine cast of cuties led by Taylor Rain and it seems these youngsters like to fuck hard and fast!! So let's not waste any time and get right to it! Krystal Steal: We see this cutie is looking a little bored as Pat Myne is blowing of some steam. She decides to change the mood wandering over and sticking her ass in Pat's face so he can slap it plus lick it. Krystal then looks up with her eyes as Pat frees his cock. Great looking bj here with super eye contact from Miss Steal. Good shots of her breasts too. Pat even does some nice oral on his lady friend. As for the fucking we see: Cowgirl-- Great shot of Krystal's bum as she rides cock and check out the big intricate tattoo she's sportin just above her tushy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Guy Cream Pie
5 Guy Cream Pie 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rod Fontana, Pat Myne, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Robbie James, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Tony Pounds, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 1/21/2003
5 Guy Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The title sounds like it might have a bit of a gangbang theme to the movie, but instead the guys just take turns fucking the girl until they cum inside here and then leave. The movie's saved by the girls all showing plenty of enthusiasm and really getting into the scenes and cream pies, and although the technical aspects don't show a lot of effort the presentation isn't too bad. There's also a little effort put into the extras with a short blooper reel. This is an okay release.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director