Porn Stars  >  Diane  > Reviews

Reviews of Diane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches
Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Sabrina, Diane, Renato, James Brossman, Barbie, Clara, Mick Blue, Maria Bellucci, Moonlight, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Blond, Johnny Montana
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 11/23/2003
Private X-Treme 9: Wet Young Bitches reviews:
review on  

Wet Young Bitches: Private Xtreme #9 Directed by Gianfranco Romagnoli Initial expectations: Since Pierre Woodman left for Hustler Video, Private has seemed to have lost its hardcore edge. For example, when watching the DVD "Sex Shot," I compared those scenes of Laura Angel directed by Antonio Adamo with Lauras extra scene shot by Frank Thring. The latter contained the raw and unscripted sex that was unfortunately lacking in the former. (I admit that Laura was prettier and younger in Thrings work). Having preferred Privates earlier smut, I havent given their new stuff much of a chance. However, having been one of my favorite producers of porn over the years, I decided to give them another try: I picked up a copy of "Private Xtreme #9, Wet Young Bitches." It had come recommended to me, and after viewing the film, I found myself pleasantly surprised. The sex, although sometimes still too choreographed for my taste, appeared spontaneous and dirty, peppered with a lot of nasty sex acts. Spitting and both boy-to-girl and girl-to-boy rimming were commonplace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy
Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Diane, Dina Pearl, Steve Holmes, Nicol, Richard, Choky Ice, Nikol, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Carmen White, Sandra Iron, Diether Von Stein, Lara Angel, Tamas T, Fathi, Jozsef
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 2/12/2003
Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine- Fetish Academy #9   ByPrivateStaring Carmen White, Diane,  Dina Pearl,  Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Nikol,  Sandra Iron, &  Vanessa Highlights Fetish Wear DP Anal Foot play Girl/Girl Three & Foursomes         At First Glance Puuurrrrr -lunacy likes fetish...  The Basics -Fetish Academy 9-Genre: Straight, Light Fetishism- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $18.00The Run Down The plot formed around that idea that this is a fetish class, and your instructor likes to teach by video instruction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Fetish Machine series is a weird bird. Whereas the Pirate series from Frank Thring had a good fetish feel to it, and the Tanya Hyde stuff was brilliant, the Kovi stuff never quite seems to sync. These are well filmed releases with hot girls, but the fetish generally is confined to some outfits and some face paint. I hope that this release will surpass some of its predecessors. Capsule Review This is definitely the best volume I've seen in this series. While the face painting still seems somewhat silly to me, the sets and the sex are better than the previous installments. And the cast is stellar. Technical The camera work is very good and clear. The lighting is adequate, although some of the shots are a little too smoky (a stylistic element that slightly interferes with the production.) The audio is dubbed. Director Kovi Extras Report, trailers, cast, photos, notes Target Audience Light fetish fans, Eurogirl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Diane & Carmen White These two sit inside a circular cage made of chicken wire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eighteen and Nasty Interracial
Eighteen and Nasty Interracial 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Alexandria, Diane, Linda, Ester
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 10/3/2002
Eighteen and Nasty Interracial reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 hours 18 minutes length DVD from Devils-Films, with an all Euro-Babes cast. Director: TTBoy. Scene 1) Ester Fine (aka Trixie) and one black guy. I know Trixie from Red Light's Road Trip #1 and couldn't wait to see her in this video taking on a big black monster dick. I was not disappointed, because clearly Trixie likes black cock. The sex goes something like this: The guy knows that he is about to fuck a beautiful, gorgeous girl, so he starts slow on her, first by kissing her, cherishing her body with his hands and taking her clothes off slowly. Then he goes for her pussy with his tongue. Trixie gives a nice bj, more kissing, the guy fuck her in the pussy in missionary, cowgirl. Next the guy proceeds to fucker her while standing face to face (great to see this position since is so rare in porn). They switch to doggy, spoon and rcg. The only complaint I have is the weak facial but the scene was hot. btw No anal for Trixie. 2) Nikki / 1 black guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love (Elegant Angel)
Leg Love (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Stacy, Diane, Vivien, Monica Moore, Niki, Anike
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/23/2002
Leg Love (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Leg Love Elegant Angel Directed by Toni Ribas Starring: Niki, Melody Magic, Monica Moore, Vivien, Stacy, Aniko, Lyudmyla, Claudia Clair, Diane, Toni Ribas, Franco Roccaforte, David Perry. Running time: 2hrs 19mins Spanish actor Toni Ribas further proves his burgeoning talent as a director with this movie, which more than just tips a hat at the leg fetish genre, while still supplying a substantial serving of Ribas' patented high-energy approach to hardcore porn. Before I go any further, thanks are due to Speelie for helping me make some sense of the confused credits. Melody & Aniko Melody and Aniko? Well, to me it's Russian blonde Alissa (who's in lots of stuff these days - that's her in the centre of the front cover) and the slim, tattooed Lisa - sometimes AKA Lucy - to be Aniko (she's in Matador 15, Beautiful Girls 4).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Nasty 18
18 and Nasty 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Crystal, Kate, Diane
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/24/2001
18 and Nasty 18 reviews:
review on  

18 and Nasty #18 is a mish-mash of sex scenes with no apparent theme. Some of the scenes have a storyline for a set-up. Others begin with an interview of the girl. There are no credits (before or after) and no director or studio is listed anywhere. As for the sex, Diamond 4ever (billed as Diane) starts things off. This blonde has an average face and body, at best. Shes paired with Lee Stone in a 23-minute scene thats set on an ugly yellow couch that I know Ive seen in a least a dozen other movies. Who owns that couch and, more importantly, does anyone ever clean it? Anyway, Lee does some semi-rough stuff (choking, etc.) and at one point sticks a butt plug up Dianes tush. He follows that with his dick and finishes things off with a facial. Uninspired stuff. Kate Frost is a bubbly, smiling cutie with some very unfortunate artwork (a dragon, perhaps?) on the small of her back. Way to screw up a classic body! Anyway, shes on a rooftop and does a little striptease before attacking Mark Anthony.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 2
Rocco: Animal Trainer 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Lisa, Diane, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Susane, Franco Roccaforte, Janice, Stefany, Dorotella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/3/2001
Rocco: Animal Trainer 2 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Rocco Siffredi, shot by Gabriel Zero Released on VHS 1/2000, DVD 6/2001 Cast: Janice, Vanessa, Stefany (aka Stephanie Steele), Dorotella, Lisa, Susanne, Diane, Rocco, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte Extra material cast: Stephanie Silver, Wild Lady, Vanessa, Beata Dale, Sweet Blonde, Sweete Brunette, Sweet Red, Tony Montana, Rocco Rocco is often accused of being rough with the ladies. I have come to realize over time that his style is not about cruelty or misogyny. Rather, he seeks capture raw sexual intensity on film, and will do whatever it takes to provoke a reaction from his actresses, if they aren't self- motivated to give a worthy performance. The Animal Trainer line is designed to include moments intense even by Rocco's standards.
   read the complete review
review on  

Among the fanfare and ashes of pornostars, Rocco usually rides out on his white pony, unscathed and ready to do battle with the minions of chicks seemingly lined up to thump on his other white pony. Rocco: Animal Trainer 2 is a follow up to the brutal and wild 'Animal Trainer.' For some reason evil empire released this after Animal Trainer 4. No worries... The first scene involves the degradation of two non-english speaking german girlies. One has big knockies and the other is sleazier so they offset each other. My beef with this scene is that my beef wasn't in it. Oh, and that Rocco invites a second gentleman to interact. I personally am quite bored with 2 on 2 scenes and much prefer 2 on 1 odds, although the pre-emptive rocco stuff of him forcing two girls to deep-throat a mouth-weenie attachment is quite nasty; but all-together made me groan and gag (not as much as the girls mind you) more than turn me on.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director