Porn Stars  >  Diana Gold  > Reviews

Reviews of Diana Gold Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Diana Gold in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Diana Gold's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Teanna Kai, Julia Taylor, Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Keana Moire, Priva, Vanessa May, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2012
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better reviews:
review on  

TOP 20 I FUCK MYSELF BETTER (2012, Private) is a strange compilation of 24 solo masturbation scenes crammed into a 2 1/2 hour running time with a few Euro babes getting an extra scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi-Sexual Encounters Unleashed 2
Bi-Sexual Encounters Unleashed 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Susanna, Luke, Diana Gold, Anna Diabola, Mark Zebro, Mike Hook, Leo Cooper, Nikki Honey, Boy Toy, Milan Long, Tom Boy, Vince Powers, Neetrea, Diane De Silva, Peter Parker
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 1/5/2010
Bi-Sexual Encounters Unleashed 2 reviews:
review on  

Yawn! No foreplay, little set-up. Each scene is almost identical and the Guys are mostly Young Sissy-boys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie, Patricia Diamond, Gia Paloma, Suzie Carina, Vanilla Skye, Diana Gold, Ellen Saint, Tarra White, Deniska, Lauren May, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/7/2008
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass reviews:
review on  

Private puts out some of the best porn on the planet, assuming of course that you love to see supermodels performing the filthiest sex acts that the most perverse minds in Europe can come up with. It’s for that reason that I couldn’t wait to check out Best by Private 91: Teenagers Love it in the Ass, a compilation of 9 scenes of tight, young ladies getting reamed. Not every scene is a winner, but there’s a lot more to like than dislike here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3
Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Gilda Roberts, Diana Gold, Sunny Jay, Natalia Zeta
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3 reviews:
review on  

Six sports themed vignettes from various Private movies are presented here, with a nice cast of foreign beauties. The settings range from ski slope to beach mountain trail to surf. The scenes are not particularly fluid, the sex is not as passionate as I would like (although the girls are nice to look at), and the anal is not as good as it could be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrew, Marcus, Roxy, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Monika Sweetheart, Max Cortes, Petra Short, Ben English, Aaliyah, Lauro Giotto, Diana Gold, Franco Trentalance, Laurel Berry, Dieter Von Stein, Lauryl Berry, Vanessa May, Roxy Panther
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/26/2007
Best by Private 74: 18 Years & Fucking 2 reviews:
review on  

Part two of this Private compilation series continues showing 18 year olds getting the Private treatment. Seven scenes filmed all over the world offer a great glimpse at what Private does best. Several good scenes for boot fetish lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photo Erotica
Photo Erotica 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Marketa Morgan, Valentine Rush
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Jazmin Jones
Release date: 9/20/2007
Photo Erotica reviews:
review on  

Photo Erotica has more appeal to those looking for couples friendly flicks with a Euro flavor. This was a nice artistic flick and it was a nice change from the wall-to-wall sex that gonzo offers. Overall, I rate this somewhere in between average and slightly above average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 2
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy, Pandora, Roxana, Diana Gold, Olesya, Alekka, Crazy, Julilana
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/28/2007
ATOGM: Ass to Other Girls Mouth 2 reviews:
review on  

Following on from the fantastic Rim My Gape 3 is the exciting prospect of watching eight girls enjoy the art of ass to another girls mouth. Thi is the kind of perverted fairytale that has become all too rare in the cash concious US adult scene so we selebrate these fine girls who are willing to taste anotehr girls ass of a guys well hung cock for the camera. Sineplex are certainly pulling out all the stops with these releases!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 55: Hi-Speed Sex 3
Private Black Label 55: Hi-Speed Sex 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Carla Cox, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/25/2007
Private Black Label 55: Hi-Speed Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Most guys are obsessed with women and cars, so this combo does well. Five sex scenes featuring hot women and some cool cars used as background scenery for video sex scenes Private is famous for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentina, Sandra, Maya, Adriana, Lori, Janet Alfano, Elisa, Clara G., Diana Gold, Cortez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian enters the Evil Empire with one of the series that gained him plenty of followers on the net. There's a great collection of European hotties here who are more than willing to take up up the ass and get nasty, but sadly the camera work holds it back with a lot of fast jerky motion as well as a soft look that borders on being out of focus. Combine that with no real effort being put into the extras, and you have one of the rare DVDs that doesn't seem to deserve the Evil Empire banner running across the cover. Rent this one before you buy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

ASSTRAFFIC by raul christian . 1 hr 54 . cumshot recap . trailers . photos I've been waiting for an Asstraffic movie for a long time. I had always wondered why Asstraffic.com didn't see a DVD transfer sooner, seeing as how mainstream (gonzo) friendly it is. Considering the large pool of excellent content they could pluck scenes from, as well as the popularity of the site, I figured this a surefire success. Why wouldn't they want to bank on this as soon as they could? But anyhow, Asstraffic Volume one, the DVD, has been a long time coming- I blind bought this as soon as it came out, trusting enough in the director and my familiarity with the site to have those balls. First off, if you haven't heard of the site go check it out now- they've got plenty of trailers there to browse over which gives you a great feel for what it is. These 6 scenes here are pulled directly off the site, yet not in their original form. 6 scenes, at 2 hours.... do the math and that's 20 minutes allocated to each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gems
Private Gems 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/22/2006
Private Gems reviews:
review on  

Private Gems Studio: Private Category: Compilation Director: Various Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne Peremptory Synopsis Being a fan of Private doesn't mean that you have to buy every single movie that they put out during the year, unless you're the son of a billionaire, or you're the billionaire himself, otherwise there are better way to sort its product rent first then buy, read the reviews, steal from your best friend secret stash (not recommended, unless you're not afraid of get your ass kicked) and finally wait to get a compilation, I know many here don't like compilations, but we're not talking about those 4 hours features full of crap, we are better looking trough full scenes some of them very good ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem)
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Tera Bond, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Katy Caro, Diana Gold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/11/2006
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. Studio: Mayhem Category: Foreign , All Sex Director: David Perry Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Tera Bond, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Katy Caro, Diana Gold, Natalli Diangelo Peremptory Synopsis The POV series of Fucking Foreigners gets its second product, and David Perry cannot choose a better shot of Jasmine Rouge who graces the cover, since I don't like the one guy plays in all the scenes, I try to avoid most of the POV series out there, this time I just can't resist Jasmine eyes, sinful lips and others parts of her lovely body. The formula seem to work pretty well for David who fuck all the girls, starting with my Love Katy Caro and ending up with the treat of the day Jasmine Rouge who can't look any better, well except if she is by my side, Katy, Diana, Lis, Valentina and Natally take David in the butt, and the shots are either with help as you can see in the BTS or by Himself, letting you fell the pace.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 12: Katsumi
Pornochic 12: Katsumi 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsuni, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Diana Gold
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/4/2006
Pornochic 12: Katsumi reviews:
review on  

Pornochic 12: Katsumi Studio: Wicked Category: Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Kathy Anderson, Katsumi, Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Diana Gold, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis From time to time we have to cheat on our time, with the object of getting what we want, the time is this coming month December, the object is to get to the AEE in January. So I'll try to do the short reviews to let you know if a movie sucks or it's worth all the nominations. Few months ago I review my first Dorcel Movie and I was pretty satisfied with Story of Yasmine This time a movie with the same director, but with the super special appeal of Katsumi, who to my eyes is the hottest and prettiest of all the Asian performers, and you can argue that, but I won't move an inch of my center of sincerity, she is a sexual exuding animal, whose leading roll is well achieved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex
Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George, Oliver Sanchez, Bob Terminator, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Justine Ashley, Katy Caro, Diether Von Stein, Diana Gold, Jemstone
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 10/30/2006
Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 27: Dangerous Sex Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Diana Gold Peremptory Synopsis Private Tropical series has been Alessandro Del Mar better work, he takes good care of the camera work, the surroundings the natural settings are as important as the sex. Very steady work to keep the quality of the series. This time with the title of "Dangerous sex", not sure why , the only dangerous thing I found on this was to fall in love with Katy Caro and her willingness to take cock up her ass, she is just too "super model like" to be in the biz, Jemstone hair and eyebrows remind me a lot of Silvia Saint in her beginning, not nasty like Silvia tough, she does two scenes only vaginal, and does the bad girl, who betrayed his BF, but help him escape, just to go and fuck Jamie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 82: Sex City 3
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Joachim Kessef, Mya Diamond, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 reviews:
review on  

Sex City 3PrivateDirected By: Pierre WoodmanFEATURE: I haven't seen the first two installments of this series but am excited to check this one out. Sin City had an awesome visual style and I wonder how well Pierre will be able to mimic it. The movie is shot in both color and black and white, which is a good start. There are eleven scenes here and most have anal sex. All of the technical aspects are very well done, but the audio is dubbed. One cool thing about this film is while there is definitely a good amount of plot, you don't get bored waiting for the next scene, and the wait isn't ever very long. I enjoyed the plot but missed out by not seeing the first two. The scenes are enjoyable if short and the sex stays pretty hot. I am definitely going to check out the first two and based on this film would recommend the whole series to anyone wanting something fresh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 80: Sex City 2
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Alain Deloin, George Uhl, Reda, Joe Monti, Laura Lion, Gianni, Sophie Paris, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Divinity Love, Boroka Bolls, Angelina S, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Rebecca Smith, Victory Sweetrosse
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/28/2006
Private Gold 80: Sex City 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City 2 is Pierre Woodmans porn tribute to Sin City and this episode continues the trilogy right where we left off in part one. Our hero, Black, had been framed for murder and hes out for vengeance as he scours the city for clues and evildoers. There are some other side plots (introduction of the girl gang and the pimp gang) besides the main heros and they fit in nicely with the main storyline. Stylistically, the use of black and white with pronounced color effects is continued here as well as the voice-over dubbing. NYC again provides the backdrop for the scenery in this anamorphic widescreen presentation. There are a total of 10 sex scenes featuring lovely Euro lasses, most of whom partake in anal action. Some of the segues into the sex action was comical but that is features-styled porn for you. Judged wholly, I thought the sex action was better in part one though that is not to say that part 2 was a big letdown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Panties
Cum In My Panties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Monika, Amy, Diana Gold, Misty Mild, Miy Lee
Studio: Legal Pink

Release date: 6/5/2006
Cum In My Panties reviews:
review on  

Legal pink "Cum in my Panties" is an easy to the eye release, which means young girl getting the act without excessive circus act, some nice bodies and pretty face make this a sure rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 78: Sex City
Private Gold 78: Sex City 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria Rose, Mya Diamond, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/9/2006
Private Gold 78: Sex City reviews:
review on  

I'm a huge fan of the Robert Rodriguez helmed 'Sin City' movie and was eager to see Private's spin on it. They actually follow the Hollywood version pretty closely, just adding in sex scenes whenever they can. This means that the sex isn't interspersed into the plot in the most seamless fashion-- that's o.k. I can handle that. What I can't handle is the poor voice acting (I only listened to the English dub-- perhaps the other languages are done better.) Private goes all out with the production values, even mimicking the colorless/color special effects of the Hollywood variant. I just wish they could have spent more money to hire some better voice actors. Between the dumbed-down dialogue and the flat delivery in the voice work, this really is a C-rate copycat of Rodriguez's work. But whatever, the sex is what most porn fans are interested in. It's pretty good and there is a hefty amount of it too. Also, these sex scenes aren't your typical fuck flick stuff because they're dominated by black and white with a smattering of color here and there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City is Pierre Woodmans porn take on Frank Millers graphic novel, Sin City and the movie of the same name. This is the 1st part in the Private trilogy and it is an impressive effort. Pierre mirrors the mainstream movies look with the black and white visuals and the added, pronounced color efforts mixed in for great effect. In fact, Pierre used a lot of the green screen effect/technology to produce some of the background visuals. As for the storyline, Pierre takes some liberties but stays true when he can. The production values are your standard from Private high quality and presented in anamorphic widescreen. A lot of the outdoor scenes were filmed on the streets of NYC and that provided a nice backdrop for scenes. Of course, you have the stunning Eurobabe cast though I was unfamiliar with most of them. There were a total of 9 sex scenes scattered throughout the flick and they were a great mix of b/g, g/g, b/g/g, and b/b/g.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've now watched the first part of 'Sex City', the trilogy which marks the much-anticipated return of Pierre Woodman to Private. Woodman makes clear his love of 'Sin City' during the interview he gives in the Extras Disc, and in 'Sex City' he draws from the Hollywood original in many specific and entertaining ways. In the interview Woodman expresses his satisfaction at having broken new visual ground in porn - knowing he's achieved something with this movie which is markedly better than the flood of cheap gonzo drowning out the market. At the same time he is realistic enough to acknowledge that, as a mere porn director with a limited budget, he could never really hope to equal the cinematic standards of a Hollywood film like 'Sin City'. He also acknowledges that the people buying his movie are primarily seeking an enjoyable aid to masturbation - not a demonstration of artistic virtuosity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Got Five On It
I Got Five On It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Aurora Snow, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, L.T., Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Trina Michaels, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Diana Gold, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2006
I Got Five On It reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:04 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Rebecca Linares, Claudia Rossi, Vanessa, Sharka Blue, Diana Gold with Kid Jamaica [3] Scene 2 Trina Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow with L.T. [3˝] Scene 3 Jane Darling, Niki Dark, Sarah Twain, Janet Alfano, Veronica Da Souza with Franco Roccaforte [3˝] My very short review: I Got 5 On It is an interesting take on the reverse gangbang genre with an interracial twist. Each scene has a single black dude paired with 5 white chicks and for the most part, each of the girls gets a little of pussy and anal action. The female cast featured some lovelies and familiar names but the girls kind of got lost in the crowd. The 1st and 3rd scene had Euro talent while the 2nd scene featured domestic chicks. What held this movie back slightly was that it wasnt until the last of the 3 scenes where the girls didnt just sit around and wait for their turn at the meat puppet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside 3 (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillon, Denis Marti, Wein Lewis, Diana Gold, Monica Lion, Alice Black
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 3/2/2006
Cum Inside 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Overview A good marriage is about compromise and tolerance/understanding. For example, I love gonzo styled porn, Mrs B likes features. I love facials ( err, watching them ), Mrs B could care less, and loves internal pops instead. With Cum Inside 3, a happy balance is attained : Gonzo style fuckin'/filmin' for me, and internal injection creampies for Mrs B. Ah but is it enough to satisfy our' inner lust for good porn ? Let's see. What We Liked Gotta say, this is one of sexiest collection of Eastern Euro babes i've seen. Hot, sexy, all natural blonds and brunettes.Yes please. Loved that each scene begins with the girls' wearing sexy lingerie, and teasing us, telling us where they want the come. Mrs B's fave scene was with sad eyed lady of the lowlands, Sara. Long brunette hair with big, real juggs...Mr JJ is a lucky mofo who gets to ravish this delectible treat. No anal here ( NOW I see why its a Mrs B pick), but lots of good, hard fucking nonetheless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 3
Meet the Fuckers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Annette, Sharka Blue, Francesca Felucci, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Victoria Lanz, Allison Miller, Nikolleta
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/1/2006
Meet the Fuckers 3 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers #3 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Mick Blue CAST:Sonia Red, Francesca Felucci, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Diana Gold, Victoria Lanz, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Allison Miller, Annette, Nikoletta, Dillon Day, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, David Perry & Mick Blue Sharka Blue Diana Gold & Nikoletta Francesca Felucci Victoria Lanz & Allison Miller Meet the Fuckers #3 is fully loaded. Pretty girls out the wazoo. You have to admire Mick Blue's natural lady-loving efforts to make these girls look as good as possible. I barely recognized Sue Diamond but that might be because I haven't seen her in a while. She's probably the most dolled up of them all, looking good down to the glitter. The fucking starts out on a balcony overlooking a desolate country landscape and then they take it into the house on a chair. The sex is what it is; not exactly challenging for either, but they make it look good. Sue eventually jerks a decent load out of Mick but most of it misses. The only exception in the looks dept.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi-Sexual Encounters Of the Exxxtreme Kind
Bi-Sexual Encounters Of the Exxxtreme Kind 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luke, Marcia, Diana Gold, Anna Diabola, Jonny Deep, Peter Palmer
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 12/24/2005
Bi-Sexual Encounters Of the Exxxtreme Kind reviews:
review on  

(Just a quickie review, I'll let someone else do a scene-by-scene) My first reaction on watching this: "Holy Fuck! GOOD Bi-porn? What planet am I on?!?!?" Most of the bi-male porn that been produced... well, EVER, has totally sucked. Ugly performers, limp dicks, and listless mechanical fucking. This film, on the other hand, had HOT boys and girls, all of them enjoying each other fully. Unlike most bi-porn, the girls were actually into the action, and the boys were into the girls as much as each other. The boys never had problems keeping their erections while being fucked, unlike the limp-dicked bottoms in most bi-porn. There were no long stretches of time where the girls just sat around and watched; they were _always_ involved with a helping hand or mouth on the dick of the guy getting fucked. The girls took it in the ass too. All scenes were bareback, which was a minor plus (I can take or leave condoms in my porn, but some people get all whiny).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star, The (Black Magic)
Porn Star, The (Black Magic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Judith Fox, Sylvia Saint, Neeo, Cory Everson, Diana Gold, Franky, Janet Wild, Jurgen Bull
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Release date: 12/20/2005
Porn Star, The (Black Magic) reviews:
review on  

This is what Euro Porn should be. Smoking hot girls, hard sex, great camera work, beautiful imageryand a halfway decent plot. As an added bonus, they dont dub! How I have longed to hear real moans from Euro sluts in a good movie. Although the movie is in English, the menus are not. No biggie though, there are two choices: play movie or scene selection. Didnt see any extras. Scene 1: Sylvia Saint and Judith. Silvia is wearing matching black leather skirt and halter top with 4-inch heals. Judith is wearing a jean skirt and fishnets. Judith is looking for a job in porn Sylvia is a big director. Starts off with Judith licking a glass dildo type thing. Havent seen Sylvia in a while, damn is she looking good. Everything is perfect on her body, including a perfect tan. Pulls Judiths stalkings off before they go into a very strong lesbian scene. Both girls did a great job and really seemed to enjoy themselves. Scene 2: Sylvia takes Judith over to a porn set where she immediately starts sucking a guy off.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director