Porn Stars  >  Diana Doll  > Reviews

Reviews of Diana Doll Movies



We have 81 movie reviews with Diana Doll in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Diana Doll's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 81 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for All Stars 4 (Third Degree)
All Stars 4 (Third Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Tanya James, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Savannah Stern, Alex Gonz, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Diana Doll, Johnny Sins, Evie Delatosso, Juicy Pearl, Carmen McCarthy, Shawna Lenee, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 7/1/2014
All Stars 4 (Third Degree) reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has put together a compilation disk featuring 14 scenes and almost 6 hours of adult entertainment. They do have some stars in this one so it's truth in advertising. Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Brianna Love, Alektra Blue and Ann Marie Rios are all featured in this release. Don't watch this all in one setting, give your heart a rest and view this in small snippets. LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 41
My Friend's Hot Mom 41 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Michelle Lay, Nicki Hunter, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/3/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 41 reviews:
review on  

Hot MILF's teaching the neighborhood boys about the birds and the bees. I only wish I had a teacher like this! These girls know what they're doing! Nicki Hunter, Rachel Love and Michele Lay lead the way as the boys lay the pipe!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends That Share 2
Friends That Share 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Brianna Love, Lexi Belle, Annette Schwarz, Diana Doll, Christina Aguchi, Riley Evans, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, Carmen McCarthy, Bridgette B., Holly Fox, Jasmine Jolie, Krissy Lynn, Jynx Maze
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/25/2014
Friends That Share 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation disc with 240 minutes (4 hours) of cum swapping delight. There are ten (10) scenes that appear to be full-length or nearly so. Theres a nice variety of blondes and brunettes, pussy and anal sex, and a nice amount of girl-girl loving if, like me, you like that sort of thing. Thats what makes cum swapping videos so much fun, right? It may sometimes seem that cum swapping and swallowing are dieing arts. If you miss them as much as I do, then this is a disc you might really enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 4
Moms Bang Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Diana Doll, Chastity Lynn, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Rio Lee, Michael Vegas, Jessie Volt, Elaina Raye, Evita Pozzi, Katt Dylan, Ava Hardy
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/30/2013
Moms Bang Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

Slutty "Mothers" eager to demonstrate to their "daughters" how it gets done! Episode 3 and now 4 are focusing on cum-swap between the Ladies. This episode is further bringing up the nasty factor as pussy munching between "mother and daughter" is common in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 91
Women Seeking Women 91 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Diana Doll, Tanya Tate, Zoey Holloway, Ash Hollywood, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, Elle Alexanda
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Women Seeking Women 91 reviews:
review on  

This is a great all girl release that takes a little different format with two stories and two scenes in each story. You get a fun little dating mixer story where Tanya Tate hooks up with Elle Alexandra while Diana Doll and Ash Hollywood get busy elsewhere to start out, and then a very fun and hot story of modeling greats Julia Ann and Zoey Holloway coming to check out Penny Pax and Maddy O'Reilly (respectively). There's great chemistry in each scene, and the technical aspects are nicely done. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras, but don't let that stop you from picking this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 34
My Friend's Hot Mom 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Brandi Love, Rocco Reed, Tanya Tate, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Brooke Tyler
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/27/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 34 reviews:
review on  

How lucky can you be to have a buddy with a mom looking like this? Tanya Tate, Brandi Love and Zoey Holloway highlight the cast of cougarliscious babes. This studio is known for their cute set-ups and hardcore scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Love Connections
Lesbian Love Connections 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Natalie Heart, Diana Doll, Samantha 38G, Dani Jensen, Allie Haze, Aleksa Nicole, Beverly Paige, Alex Chance, Jaselene Jade
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Love Connections reviews:
review on  

A matchmaking service tries to get willing lesbians to hook up. The matchmaker brings in the ladies, let them watch a video of their prospective dates and then sends them out into the world. Covergirls Samantha Ryan and Allie Haze lead off this release and other starlets in it include Dani Jensen and Aleksa Nicole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Legacy, The
Porn Legacy, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, John Strong, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Debi Diamond, Francesca Le, Erik Everhard, Raquel Divine, Briana Banks, Mick Blue, Michelle Lay, Shy Love, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Alex Gonz, Diana Doll, Janet Mason
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/23/2012
Porn Legacy, The reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree brings us their latest compilation disk consisting of 14 scenes and over 6 hours of cougars getting their freak on. This is almost a who’s who of current MILF’s in the industry including Carolyn Reese, Lisa Ann, Francesca Le’ and Raylene. There’s a lot to take in here, so let’s get to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 30
My First Sex Teacher 30 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Kris Slater, James Deen, Diana Doll, Tanya Tate, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
My First Sex Teacher 30 reviews:
review on  

I remember my first sex teacher only I didn’t fuck her. I only looked up her dress while I was in the 5th grade. But I digress…this disk from Naughty America shows us what happens when the teachers are just as horny as the students. Covergirl Julia Ann leads the cougars in this volume which also includes Tanya Tate and Diana Doll.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very fun release that's held back by Naughty America's typical lack of care towards their DVDs. The cast does a great job with fun setups and there's plenty of chemistry in each scene. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras and a substandard non-anamorphic widescreen video transfer holds back the entire release. This could have been a great release with a little more care, but as usual ends up as a strong rental instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 8
Tonight's Girlfriend 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Juelz Ventura, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Volume 8 of this splendid series showed up in my mailbox and I immediately started viewing it. Porn escorts creating a fantasy scenario and leaving their clients exhausted and satisfied is a nice concept. Juelz Ventura, Ariella Ferrara and Diana Doll are the girlfriend’s featured in this volume so let’s get to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 26
My First Sex Teacher 26 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Dee Siren, Daniel Hunter, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/23/2012
My First Sex Teacher 26 reviews:
review on  

Ah yes, the virtues of a good education, but in this case, virtue goes out the window when the sexy teachers are getting it on with some the lucky students.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naughty America is up to their 26th edition of this series. It features teacher’s giving their students extra credit if they submit to their demands. Shyla Stylez leads off this edition and it also features cover girl Brandi Love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greek Week Scavenger Hunt
Greek Week Scavenger Hunt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicki Hunter, Diana Doll, Danni Cole, Gracie Glam, Lily LaBeau, Elaina Ray
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/15/2011
Greek Week Scavenger Hunt reviews:
review on  

It’s initiation week at the fraternity and Danny Wylde lays out the ground rules to Dane Cross and Johnny Castle. They have to fuck as many girls from as many different categories in a week’s time. And they have a nice collection to choose from including Lily Labeau, Nicki Hunter and Gracie Glam.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Overload 2
Oral Overload 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Dark, Mia Lelani, Diana Doll, Bobbi Starr, David Lord, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B., Ariella Ferrera, Skylar Price, Shay Fox, Allison Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 10/24/2011
Oral Overload 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume 2 of the Adam and Eve series celebrating the oral skills of adult starlets. This POV release features some hotties who know what they’re doing like Bobbi Starr, Mia Lelani, Jennifer Dark and Bridgette B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cookies N' Milf
Cookies N' Milf 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Celeste Star, India Summer, Lisa Daniels, Lexi Belle, Lux Kassidy, Diana Doll, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Stacey Saran
Studio: Bluebird Films

Directed by: Marc Twain
Release date: 8/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cookies N' Milf reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Bluebird Films that features five scenes where we celebrate the older woman/ younger woman dynamic. The scenes pretty much follow a similar pattern with brief kissing followed by breast play and then the girls engaging in oral sex. The scenes give each girl one go at licking pussy before we bring in the toys and one scene that I recall, Georgia with India, featured a little licking while the toy was being used, most others just went to toy action only. Very nice bob play in the Faye Reagan/ Raylene scene which was the finale-- talk about boobage, this scene has it and then some. Overall best scene honors go to Lisa Daniel with Celeste Star as this scene probably does the best in striking the balance between toy and non toy action for this title. Good g/g action here in the five scenes and worth a rental based on the cast alone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Starved
Cum Starved 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Diana Doll, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2011
Cum Starved reviews:
review on  

Just cumshots. The cover promises “over 200 cumblasts” and I wasn’t about to sit with a calculator adding them up! This set covers 2 disks and over 4 hours of footage with most of the big stars over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2
Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Francesca Le, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Diana Doll, Rocco Reed, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar writes and directs the OFFICIAL TO CATCH A PREDATOR PARODY 2 (2010, Zero Tolerance) with 5 MILFs busted. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drenched In Love
Drenched In Love 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skye Blue, T.J. Cummings, Barrett Blade, Anthony Rosano, Poppy Morgan, Marcus London, Diana Doll, Britney Amber, Halie James, Briana Blair, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 12/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Drenched In Love reviews:
review on  

Very slow, sensual couples type film. Plenty of kissing, foreplay before the actual sex. All condoms, good finish, but cheesy music and short scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kayden Unbound
Kayden Unbound 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Derrick Pierce, Diana Doll, Riley Evans, Kayden Kross, Rebecca Blue
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 10/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kayden Unbound reviews:
review on  

Seems like we have a very promising title from the people of Adam and Eve and why not Kayden Kross to my eyes is one of the prettiest girls on the adult industry a face like an angel, sweet tight body
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamy in the Middle
Creamy in the Middle 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Tarra White, Diana Doll, Priva, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Carolyn Reese, Martin Gun, Alexis Texas, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Claudia Valentine, Holly Fox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 7/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creamy in the Middle reviews:
review on  

Fourteen scenes is not that greedy from the guys of Zero Tolerance, all girls are seed planted, can't go wrong if you're in to the neech, at least good to check a couple of beauties being filled to the rim.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl a Boy and a Toy, A
Girl a Boy and a Toy, A 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Marco Banderas, Diana Doll, Angelina Armani, Juelz Ventura, Mason Moore, Breanne Benson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl a Boy and a Toy, A reviews:
review on  

A Girl, A Boy, and a Toy is from Zero Tolerance, and is a film by Mick Blue. Its presented in widescreen, with good picture and audio, and runs about 2 hours 30 minutes. The disc has a behind the scenes, photo gallery, cum shots and trailers, and you can also go right to one of the five scenes. The disc has a nice mix of blondes and brunettes. Each scene features, as is obvious from the title, a girl, a boy, and a toy (all Evolved brand vibrators).
   read the complete review
review on  

Lots of toys out there to play with and this dvd uses several of them. The entire effort is probably a little above average but I've seen adult toys used more creatively in flicks that didn't have the promise of their use in the title. For the record, the toys used are from evolved novelties and include the Citron, Crouper, Desire, Wonder and Entice. Great names!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Rossi, Melissa Lauren, Annette Schwarz, Faith Leon, Diana Doll, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/16/2010
So Nice, You'll Taste It Twice reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not one of my favorite genres in the whole wide world is cum swapping! And if the girls amorously share their mans delicious seed at the end so much the better! Diabolic, as a studio, has always been known for their high quality cum swallowing. But when they decided to dial up their girl-girl content a few years ago hey, thats when I became a true believer. So Nice Youll Taste It Twice is actually a compilation disc with stuff from Diabolics excellent Mouth to Mouth and 2 on 1 series. But that just means that theres more cum swapping and swallowing to enjoy as these women do by smooching and ingesting every delicious drop. This is a movie I highly recommend. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 11
Pop Shots 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Alicia Tease, Rebeca Linares, Nataly Rosa, Diana Doll, Alexis Texas, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Asa Akira, Audrianna Angel, Ami Emerson, Kitty Bella, Alexis Breeze, Alexa Cruz, Elizabeth Anne, Lindy Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/9/2010
Pop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

I remember back in the days of going to the video store to pick up VHS tapes the routine of heading right to the new release shelf. You’d search for the distinctive Anabolic/Diabolic logoed boxes first. If you didn’t see any there, you’d head to the Anabolic/Diabolic rack next for something of merit. Chances are, there’d be something there that set the standard, whether it is a recent Gangbang Girl or another one of their specialized offerings. The girls were strong A list type performers who were hot and nasty. The icing on the cake would always be a cumshots compilation tape that would be a collection of girls getting covered by multiple shots of penis pudding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking
Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Reno, August, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Sunny Lane, Diana Doll, Katarina Kat, Maya Gates, Brandi Edwards
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 1/26/2010
Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking is a 6 scene, 1 hour 20 minute waste of time put out by Visage Films and Cash Markman, whoever that is. This review will be short and sweet as theres really nothing to say about this release. Thinking about it, this release would be a great BTS feature in a full on disk. What did I like about it? Look at the girls; Maya Gates, August, Diana Doll, Sunny Lane, Katarine Kat, all very hot. During the tease section, we have a written informative dialogue about the performer flash across the bottom of the screen; we also have a few words from the girls. What I didnt like about it? Average scene length is just over 15 minutes. Consider half of that is a dance/tease session; very little time is left for sex. When we actually do get to the sex part, the camera work is horrible. The shots werent held for very long, half the time the shot was from the back part of the set and we have other crew members between the camera and the performers. At times, other obstacles were in the way also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiger's Got Wood
Tiger's Got Wood 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, India Summer, Diana Doll, Richelle Ryan, Madelyn Marie, Krissy Lynn, Jazy Berlin, Jonny Slim
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 1/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tiger's Got Wood reviews:
review on  

At first I was concerned that a parody about 1 male actor could be boring but this turned out well, with the support of a good female cast. There is also one scene with the popular Evan Stone to break up the monopoly of Tiger having it all. The HD camera work is done very smooth and professional with jib and dolly movements giving it that feature film look. Each scene is just the right length with good editing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Since it's all presented as a parody everyone comes off like a comic book character, which is fine for how it's presented. If the real thing surfaces on tape it will probably be more interesting...but until then, this will probably sell a lot of copies due to the novelty and fun factor. If Tiger sees it, I hope he'll find it amusing.....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avy Scott, Courtney Cummz, Diana Doll, Olga Cabaeva, AnnMarie Rios, Jayla Starr, Aletta Ocean, Juelz Ventura, Gabby Quinteros, Olivia Alize
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 12/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent all girl dvd.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (40)

Category
Studio
Director