Porn Stars  >  Diana Devoe  > Reviews

Reviews of Diana Devoe Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Diana Devoe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Diana Devoe's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/29/2006
Chocolate Ass Candy reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Phat Booty 2
Miss Phat Booty 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Cherokee, John E. Depth, Olivia O'Lovely, Kandi Kream, Jean Claude Batiste
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: Diana DeVoe, John E. Depth
Release date: 4/5/2006
Miss Phat Booty 2 reviews:
review on  

Miss Phat Booty 2 is the second of a series of videos from porn star John E. Depth featuring mainly black stars though hispanic and occassionally white performers make their appearance as well. In this one, semi-retired performer Diana Devoe co-directs this one with Depth and makes a rare on-camera appearance to do something that has been teased but never done concerning her until this video. For the first time on camera, she performs anal sex and that is the main attraction on this video. Not to worry though, there is plenty of other thrills leading up to that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 5
Phatty Girls 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Justin Slayer, Yasmine Milan, Cece, Lori Alexia, Koffee Kakes, Tia Sweets, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Phatty Girls #5 is an ethnic themed series from Justin Slayer, mainly featuring African-American women with pronounced backsides or are just red-boned! Admittedly, I am not a huge fan of Justin mainly because he goes more into the stereotype of black men. As an African-American male myself, I prefer guys that handle themselves with a bit of class such as Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. But, to each their own and Justin does get some hot women in his videos so I watch anyway. At least he isn't nearly as annoying as Wesley Pipes! The women featured here are CeCe, Lori Alexia (Penna Piererra), Coffee Cakes, Tia Sweets and Yazmene Milan. Taking the role of "legend" here is long time favorite Diana Devoe, who was the one that convinced Justin to pursue adult films after meeting him at a swingers party in the late 90's. So, now that I've said my bit. Let's get to the movie:
   read the complete review
review on  

I need more Yasmine Milan & Tia Sweetsword up! Phatty Girls 5 2005, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Diana Devoe, Cece, Koffee Kakes, Lori Alexia, Yasmine Milan, Tia Sweets What You Should Know: Id hate to reduce Slayers latest to a two-scene movie but honest to God, the two best scenes here are the reason to BUY this movie. Those two scenes are the first and the last: Diana Devoes and the one featuring Yasmine Milan and Tia Sweets. Scene One: Diana Devoe with Justin Slayer Reminiscent of the appearance of Janet Jacme in Phatty Girls 4, Diana Devoe starts Phatty Girls 5 off on straight legend status. Where have I been? Because the last time I saw Devoe theres no way she was this thick. Girl is packing more curves than a major league pitcher. Justin has Devoe saunter around the house and pose for stills before finally having her blow him in the kitchen and then they move to a sofa where the game of sexual one-upsmanship begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 22
Nasty Girls 22 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Diana Devoe, Kurious, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Cassidey, Trudy, Adriana Sage, Stacia, Stascia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Buffy Malibu
Release date: 2/24/2004
Nasty Girls 22 reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous lesbians banging the holy hell out of each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 2
Extreme Behavior 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Diana Devoe, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Lena Ramon, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 12/28/2003
Extreme Behavior 2 reviews:
review on  

Extreme Behavior 2 Adam & Eve Running Time: 89 minutes This title was very odd in the way it is presented. Almost like a drug hallucination. Don't get me wrong the sex is pretty hot, it's just that it kinda creeps you out. Scene 1: Spy Games - Aria, Nicole Sheridan, and Voodoo Voodoo is the spy who is captured by the girls. They decide to "torture" him by doing a striptease and playing with themselves. Nicole's hair in the scene is pretty crazy too. They take turns fucking Voodoo's stick. Nicole getting most of the time on it. He pops then in a surprise, Aria squats over him and squirts too. Scene 2: Ice Queens - Violet Blue and Ava Vincent This scene is one of the better ones on DVD. It starts off with the girls dressed as snow bunnies playing. Then the guy shows up. The sex is about on the same level as the previous scene but I liked the snow better then the dreary setting in the first scene. Scene 3: Caged Angel - Diana de Voux Scene has a BDSM feel to it as Diana playing a demon, from what I can tell, has trapped an angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is nothing extreme about Extreme Behavior #2 except for the overload it places on ones senses. This is not couples porn; its couples on acid porn. Once you get past all the MTV special effects, techno music, flashing lights, colorful outfits, and crazy sets, there is very little in the way of good sex. Director Toni English has put out some fine work recently, but this is just too much for me. When I wasnt being distracted by the weird camera work, I found myself FFing through the vanilla sex. Im sure theres a market for this kind of porn; just not in my house. There are six vignettes in this flick, each with a title. The first is called Spy Games, and you can surmise that Nicole Sheridan and Aria have captured an enemy spy, Voodoo, and are going to work him over by what else? fucking him to submission. His torture consists of fucking both girls in the ass (Aria does some A2M) then coming on Nicoles pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 3
Women Of Color 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Angel, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Diana Devoe, Vanessa Blue, Caramel, Mario, Ice D'Angelo, Kitten Scott, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2002
Women Of Color 3 reviews:
review on  

Women of Color 3 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. two assertive women on one guy Big, round, plump asses Black/Latina lesbian sex Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Diana Devoe, Miko Lee, Delfin, Mario, Calli Cox, Kristy Love, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/15/2002
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

This is the third enstallment to the Balls Deep series, directed by the very impressive Lexington Steele. Although I haven't seen the other two versions, 1 and 2, I was informed that this was a great series, so I was looking forward to some hot action, and I wasn't disappointed!! This DVD is made up of 6 scenes, with various actors and actress's, but almost always including Lexington and his collosal cock. Each scene is produced and directed to show us that all these beauties can go Balls Deep! SCENE 1: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex This scene starts with Lex describing his past series whilst he pots a few balls on the pool table in this fantastic house where the film is set, before he introduces the impressive Jewel De'Nyle. Jewel struts around the house wearing her animal print swimsuit and leather "fuck me boots". She then introduces herself and describes how she is going to get serviced by Lex. She then proceeds to get herself hot and wet with a dildo, for Lex to give her a good seeing to. She sucks his cock before riding it in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep III: Womb Raiders starring: JEWEL DE'NYLE, DIANA DEVOE, MONICA SWEETHEART, MIKO LEE, Calli Cox, KRISTI LOVE, Delfynn, LEXINGTON STEELE, ERIK EVERHARD, Mario, VINCE VOYEUR, MR. MARCUS & Jon Dough DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial director: LEXINGTON STEELE 2001, Anabolic Video/ Mercenary Productions -Balls Deep 1 was just flat out fabulous! Almost every female smoked & although Vanessa Blue's not very hot looking, her scene smoked a bit, too! Balls Deep 2 had few remarkable moments by Daniella Rush, Taylor St. Claire & Christy/Judith. This has a great cast, besides Miko Lee. I've been wanting to see this one as soon as I heard about it. Hope it's as good as Installation-1. Let's go... -Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex Steele Lex talks about his series (which is a great one) before we see Jewel walking around in a bikini, showing off her ass, walking around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Satin and Sabotage 1
Satin and Sabotage 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henri Pachard, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Joel Lawrence, Diana Devoe, Layla Jade, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Star E. Knight, Hanna Hunter
Studio: New Era

Directed by: Bob Chinn
Release date: 4/9/2002
Satin and Sabotage 1 reviews:
review on  

Satin and Sabotage A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: New Era Edition Details: Limited Edition A.K.A.: Johnny Wadd and The Sword of Charlemagne - Part 1, Bob Chinn's Satin and Sabotage, Charlemagne's Sword - Part 1, Satin and Sabotage: Charlemagne's Sword - Part 1 Run Time: One hour and 38 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Bob Chinn Written by: Rex Carlton, (based on characters created by) Bob Chinn Cast: Joel Lawrence, Gina Ryder, Diana DeVoe, Monica Mayhem, Hanna Hunter, Star E. Knight, Layla Jade, Jessica, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Henri Pachard Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Two Single Layered, Single Sided Discs Special Features: Trailers, Behind the Scenes Feature, Main Menus Translated into Five Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese Synopsis: Drake Spader (Henri Pachard) hires Carl (Lee Stone) who turns to private investigator Johnny Wadd, Jr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Platinum Blonde
Platinum Blonde 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Drake, Brooke Lane, Diana Devoe, Emerald, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Nikki Fairchild, Starla Fox
Studio: New Era

Directed by: Bob Chinn
Release date: 11/2/2001
Platinum Blonde reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Platinum Blondeby Bob Chinn (101 min.) Featuring: Brooke Lane, Nikki Fairchild, Starla Fox, Diana De Voe, and Emerald Synopsis: Peter Magnum is on the case again. A young bodacious blond, Anna Lee Johnson, along with her personal trainer are accused of killing her elderly millionaire husband. Can Peter Magnum uncover the truth? Overall:Except for the plot, the DVD is for the most part below average. DVD Quality: The DVD quality is good, but it falls under the level when there are visible lines on the top of the screen at some points during the porno. Extras: The interview with Steve Drake, who discusses the history of porn is very interesting. He compares and contrasts the porno industry now and then. He criticizes the lack of emphasis on the acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 5
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Olivia, Envy, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Jim Holliday, Chrissy Sparks, Tanya Danielle, Sunnie Paradise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/13/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sorority Sex Kittens #5 Studio: VCA Feature Length: 123 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Sidnee Cox, Chrissy Sparks, Allysin Chaynes, Envy, Jeanine Rivers, TJ Hart, Barrett Moore, Phoenix Haight, Carolyn Monroe, Kikki Charm, Olivia, Bunny Luv, Diana DeVoe, Keri Windsor, Sydnee Steele, Tina Cheri, Sunnie Paradise, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Tanya Danielle, Bionca, Tiffany Mynx Director: Jim Holiday Review: Scene 1: Phoenix Haight Phoenix Haight has oral and anal sex with a guy on the lawn near a house. It's a nicely lit outdoors scene. Scene 2: Lesbians After a long conversation about a secret society, two girls engage in a lesbian scene on a couch. Nicely shot scene, great-looking women. Scene 3: A Couple A couple has sex on a huge bed - at first the guy intensely licks the girl's toes, and then they do the rest - oral, vaginal, and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 4
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Envy, Tina Cheri, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

I really like Jim Holliday's films. His features have just enough plot to set up the sex, and the scenes are almost always well done. Sorority Sex Kittens 4 is no exception. The main criticism I have with the feature is the girls in most of the scenes just aren't very attractive, and of course that kills the heat somewhat. That is offset by the absolutely spectacular sex which is done typical Holliday fashion. Scene 1 is a decent anal scene featuring attractive Euro girl Envy and Dillon Day. They go at it outside going from blowjob quickly to anal. For a Euro girl, Envy trash talks pretty well and she seems to enjoy taking it up the ass. Scene 2 features the cute but tiny Allison Chaynes and Mark Vega in a good straight sex scene. I have mixed feelings about Allison, she's really cute and sexy but I've never been much for petite women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states over 2 hours, which is close to the total length) Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Chrissy Sparks, Daisy Chain, Envy, Felecia, Jessica Drake, Jeanie Rivers, Keri Windsor, Olivia, Sindee Coxx, Shayla LaVeaux , Phoenix Haight, Sydnee Steele, Tanya Danielle, T. J. Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Vivian Valentine, Evan Stone, Devin Wolf, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Mark Vega, and Nikki Charm, Diana DeVoe, Barrett Moore, Tina Cheri, Bionca, and Caroline Moore in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have my usual high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It doesnt really fit in with the previous three Sorority Sex Kittens movies, but its still a lot of fun with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing the Big Ones
Chasing the Big Ones 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Dolly Golden, Dominique Simone, Andrea, Nikki, Eve, Lexington Steele, Sophia, Diana Devoe, Jack Napier, Vanessa Blue, Nakita, Charlie Angel, Lexi, Star, Pistol, Leggz, Stepanie Gold
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: James A.
Release date: 2/21/2001
Chasing the Big Ones reviews:
review on  

West Coast has been putting out some quality DVDs with great extras. This is the first in their interracial/big cock series which runs along the lines of their popular "There's Something About Jack" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decadent Divas 6
Decadent Divas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Cheyenne Silver, Dolly Golden, Azlea Antistia, Diana Devoe, Layla Jade, Charlie Angel, Michele Raven, Karen Winters
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/12/2000
Decadent Divas 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 Director: David Pussyman Christopher Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Azlea Antistia, Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Karen Winters, Charlie Angel, Diana Devoe, Layla-Jade, and Michelle Raven Initial Expectations: I really like some of the girls in the cast, and David Christopher can put together a good scene, so I have some hopes for this title. Initial Reaction: Its very hot thanks to some great chemistry. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action, fetishwear, and anybody who likes Privates Pirate series but would like something a little lighter Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action, toys, or fetishwear Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced. There are a couple minor spots, however where the audio disappears for a split second. It wouldnt even be noticeable except that it happens while Layla- Jade is getting spanked. The video is also very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Color Blind 3
Color Blind 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Raylene, Chennin Blanc, Midori, Kenya, Diana Devoe, Jade Marcela, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Frankie LaRue
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 11/26/2000
Color Blind 3 reviews:
review on  

Color Blind 3 Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Midori, Raylene, Frankie Lah Rue, Dianna DeVoe, Jade Marcela, Chennin Looks: Interracial Girls and Interracial Guys hot bodies especially Raylene, Midori, And Frankie Lah Rue. First Impression: After being seriously disappointed with Color Blind 2, and picking this one up after the 4.99 sale. I was expecting maybe one good scene and the rest total crap. Boy was I wrong! Likes: Interacial theme. Sure we get a variety of the women. But hey we need more diversity in the guys too. Dislikes: OH my god there were annoying Camera Shots! I mean we actually see the photographer taking pix of the action? WTF is that all about. There is even a part where the camera is focused on a photographer taking the pix.. we dont see any action for like 30 seconds.. just to focus on some ugly guy taking pictures of people fucking. Hey I paid to see people have sex.. I did not pay to watch a Guy Watching a Guy Taking pictures of people having sex that is not right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6
Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mariah, Pebbles, Chocalate, Ms. Jada, Diana Devoe, Vanessa Dash
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Marcus' Neighborhood 6 (1999) Director & Producer: Mr. Marcus Starring: Mariah, Pebbles, Diana DeVoe, Vanessa Dash, Ms. Jada, Chocolate & Mr. Marcus Special Features: Chapters (5), Trailers, Games, AVN Awards, Bios, Photo Galleria (20) & Websites Company: Vivid/Raw -Mr. Marcus has a good/okay series filled with nothing but anal sex with good looking Black/Mixed females. While Mr. Marcus may not be as famous as Lexington Steele, Marcus fucks his females just as good as Lex does. You should see how him & Lex nails up Justine Romee in Up Your Ass 16. Anyway, I saw this movie almost 2 years ago & I rented the DVD so that I could review it. -Before every scene, Marcus talks about the scenes, people & so forth. -Scene 1: Mariah & Mr. Marcus For those who do/don't know Mariah, she's a very sexy Black Italian female who starred in Booty Talk 8 & 12 & other films. Mariah & Marcus are in a nail salon. Mariah does his nails & Marcus wants her to show off her body.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director