Porn Stars  >  Diamond  > Reviews

Reviews of Diamond Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Round and Brown 4
Round and Brown 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Cherokee, Lexi, Kapri, Andriena, Nicara, Neka, ZsaZsa
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/24/2007
Round and Brown 4 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, three threesome, eight beautiful black women sucking, fucking and shaking until there can be no doubt about what a bootylicious babe looks like. The intros take longer than I'm generally a fan of, some of them clocking in more than ten minutes of simply staring at these ladies as they oil themselves up and introduce themselves. In the end if you like your girls round and brown you'll love this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Sex Tease
Ultimate Sex Tease 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, August, Brittney Blue, Layla Star, Claudia Fields
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/2/2007
Ultimate Sex Tease reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Sex Tease Directed by Jules Jordan Starring: August, Brittney Blue, Claudia Fields, Diamond, Layla Star, Jules Jordan, & Erik Everhard. Studio: Rosebud
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Show, The
Big Ass Show, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Cream, Pinky, Rico Strong, Alana Moore, CJ Wright
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 4/25/2007
Big Ass Show, The reviews:
review on  

Continuing their tradition of porn dvds featuring footage of live events and parties, West Coast Productions comes through with the Big Ass Show. They cover the 2007 AVN Adult Entertainment Expo, and like their tagline says"What happens in Vegas, stays on this dvd." Finally, fans of "Big Butt" porn get to see AVN coverage featuring our fan favorites. Every dude has to make it to one Superbowl and one AVN convention in his lifetime, it's a MAN LAW.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In Business (Phantom Films)
Black In Business (Phantom Films) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Hypnotic, Alayah Sashu, Vida Valentine, Leana Washington
Studio: Phantom Pictures

Release date: 3/3/2007
Black In Business (Phantom Films) reviews:
review on  

Hypnotiq has more sizzle than bacon and Vida Valentine gets sweaty in her hot tryst, but sloppy production and questionable ethics deep six this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fixation
Ass Fixation 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Diesel, Charity, Alex Gonz, Devon Lee, Kelly B, Jordan Ashley, Ashlee Cleveland
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 11/27/2006
Ass Fixation reviews:
review on  

A movie called Ass Fixation should indulge those of us who do have such a fixation - by showing anal sex. This movie does not, and therefore dissapoints. If it were called "Good looking women with nice asses get fucked in the Vagina" I would have rated it much higher.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bootlegs & B-Sides
Bootlegs & B-Sides 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Diamond, Paris, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Merna, Brittney Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bootlegs & B-Sides reviews:
review on  

Bootlegs & B-Sides (2006) THEMES: Lost footage, archives, ass obsession, black, big butts Starring: Pinky, Brittany Z, Merna, Mercedes, Diamond, Paris (Bonus Scene), Justin Slayer Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer Bootlegs & B-Sides is a compilation of previously unreleased scenes that Justin Slayer has shot, that never made it to other films. Starring some of the most gorgeous black women in the world! The first scene stars Pinky and the scene runs for about 40 minutes. The tease sequence is very long, shes washing herself in the shower, H.J. interviews her, she shakes her ass so violently and delicately. Its comical to see her doing an Egyptian dance butt naked. The tease is so insanely perfect and you can see blaring sunshine peeping through some open blinds, shining on her body. She and Justin fuck energetically in various positions and this woman can ride a dick as if she only has a few hours of life left in her! They fuck and suck by a pole and on a couch. Theres major ass obsession and this woman is very vocal at times, she loves playing with Justins dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce 2 (Smash)
Bounce 2 (Smash) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Hazel, Honeycomb, Tyra Banxxx, Havana Ginger, Loria Alexia, Diamond Rena
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Various
Release date: 4/27/2006
Bounce 2 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 20002, 9 / 16 / 2003, 2 / 18, 3 / 3, 9 / 17 / 2005 Director: credited to Jack Jamal, but the scenes were really directed by D. Sparky, Jordan Septo, Lee G., Mark Anthony, and Martin Del Toro Cast: Diamond, Diamond Rene (listed here as Diamond Rena), Mika Brown (listed here as Havana Ginger), Hazel, Honeycomb, Loria Alexia, Tyra Banx, Devlin Weed, John E. Depth, LT, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been putting out some nicely done compilations. I have a bit of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nicely done compilation from Smash. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the darker side of Smash Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bunch of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, however, there isnt a lot of variation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Leann, Bexxxy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/8/2006
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Title: Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James I love videos that mean what they say! You come up with a video entitled "Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang", then you had better deliver all six parts of that title, and White Ghetto Film certainly did just that! There is really no mystery about what this movie is about. Its about three women who suck and fuck multiple guys, and then the guys cum INSIDE the women. We dont know who the guys are, but its really not about the guys, is it? Its all about the women! Scene 1: Bexxxy We start with a little meet-and-greet with Bexxxy, who is a hot Latin mama wearing a gray jacket thats already partially open to show her body-hugging lingerie. She supposedly never had more than one guy before, so to get the party started she starts kissing one of the guys, then starts to undo her jacket. We fade away to her pretty much down to her lingerie and stockings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Yogurt 2
Throat Yogurt 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Diamond, Jada Fire, Jada, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Jamie Brooks, Barbara Summer, Lady Victoria, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tee Real, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Makayla Cox, Joe Rock, Jasmyn Lopez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 12/8/2004
Throat Yogurt 2 reviews:
review on  

There are blowjob movies, and then there are all oral movies such as Throat Yogurt #2. The difference? In blowjob movies, the girls do most of the work while the guys simply sit back and get their knobs gobbled. In all oral flicks such as this, the guys are allowed to abuse the girls. The action here is more throat fucking and gagging than cock sucking. Some of the guys shove their dicks so far down the throats that the girls eyes tear up and their mascara starts running. Not a pretty sight! The 10 girls here are mostly B Listers, with only Tyla Wynn being moderatley cute. The rest have average looks and give head without any ambition. Many of the cumshots are weak, and the girls dont do much in the way of post-cum head.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Yogurt 2 - Initial Thoughts Aggressive oral sex is the name of the game in this one. I guess you could put this one in the extreme blowjob section, but it doesn't cross the line into being more about the brutality of it all than the sexual contact. It's a very good blowjob disc, the BJs are very energetic and pretty passionate, the girls for the most part are all into sucking cock, and they really shine, there isn't one girl that doesn't seem to be getting into the oral action. Good cast of girls, and a good mix of well known gonzo girls and some girls that are either new or not as well known yet. Extras are very good and on the whole a nicely done disc. Technical Considerations:Not much to fault here, picture quality is pretty clear with a hint of grain, camera work is pretty good, I liked the choices of shots used, sound is acceptable, and lighting just has a few issues with some shadows and dark spots. Menus are standard PXP and very nice looking and very functional.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well hot on the heels of the first one comes a second helping of this hard blowjob series directed by Jessica Dee. These girls like their cock's stuffed down their throats, your basic two scoops plus if you get the drift! I normally fall on the side of good hard sucking but not to the point where the girls pukes, some makeup running is a nice touch if done so as to not hurt the girl so we'll see how hard Jessica has these girls take these schlongs. No sex other than the dick devouring so those looking for pussy or ass fucking will just have to put in another disc, Anal Romance from Steve Holmes would be a good choice-- another Platinum release,hehe. Anyway, on to the knob polishing. Jada Fire: We lead off with the two large tits of Miss Fire dominating the screen. She leans down to lick at her tits and the shot then pulls back showing off her entire body. Jada rubs her kittie some licking her fingers clean and turning around you see her phat ass get some caressing done to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/4/2003
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a Metro film called Wild Cherries 2. The cover is very appealing as is the back cover with shots of a gape, and some pretty young ladies. Metro has done some good work with many of its releases; well at least I have seen more good film from them than bad ones. I am looking forward to seeing this! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done, as was the audio. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f, f/f), ATM, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, DVP, Girl/Girl, Toys EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, ch
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 - 18 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Roxy, Flick Shagwell, Diamond, Veronika, Aussie Amber, Roxy Will, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, and Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive both loved and hated movies by Pat Myne. Ive seen some nice improvement from him lately, so Im going in with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but the hits outnumber the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent put through a variety of situations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how much all the fresh talent can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Although there are a couple places where it varies slightly, most of it is very clear and very well balanced. The video is pretty normal for Pat Mynes style. It has a slightly soft look that helps give it a bit more of an artistic feeling, and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juggernauts (Mayhem)
Juggernauts (Mayhem) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Angelica Sin, Diamond, Rich Handsome, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Ana Nova, Hunter Skott, Ava Divine
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/16/2003
Juggernauts (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Juggernauts is a good Skeeter Kerkove movie. All the women have big breasts, sometimes a little too big. They are also wearing latex fetish clothes. Almost all the sex is anal and there are several anal creampies. Scene 3 with Nicole Sheridan was the best one in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: juggernauts from director skeeter kerkove at mayhem productions. this one features a theme of large breasted women. of course being directed by skeeter kerkove, it also focuses on anal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with alex sanders. solo introduction. includes smoking. diamond has longer blond hair and is wearing a red bikini with platform heels. diamond lies on her back and allows alex to lick and finger her pussy and ass. diamond gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on alex's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tianna, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Diamond, Delicious, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, J. Lava, Trish, Candice Jackson, Tianna II
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/14/2003
White Dicks Black Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

White Dicks in Black Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Candice Jackson, Trish, J Lava, Tianna, Diamond, Delicious, Mr Pete, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Brian Surewood Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 People always ask the same questions about other's porn preferences: "What's the big deal about anal?" "What's erotic about gaping?" "What's so sexy about feet?" And the old favourite: "Isn't double anal just a little bit gay?" I'm sure you can add plenty better examples. Here's mine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is an interesting twist on the interracial genre. Usually the fantasy is a hot blond babe wrapping her lips around a big black monster dick while this series flips that around so we get beautiful blacks babes swallowing some white cock! The covergirl Candice Jackson I have seen a couple of times already and she's gorgeous and sporting a pair of big beautiful natural breasts. I also like on the cover where you see her finger placed seductively on her lower lip, good shot!! Well how's the action you say? Let's jump in and find out! Candice Jackson: Our beautiful covergirl leads the action off. Great smile, big full lips, and a great bikini top which fully accentuates her large melons. We get a nice interview with her but you want to see her naked and sucking cock I imagine!! David Luger gives us some fine tease footage especially of her shaking and caressing her breasts. Candice has a nice shakeable ass also. Her pussy is bald and she strokes it to get it a bit moist and ready for a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfreaks Collection, The
Superfreaks Collection, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Mary Jane, Monique, Diamond, Chocolate, Bronze, Jamaica, Honey Love, Caramel, Candy Cotton, Cotton Candy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/27/2003
Superfreaks Collection, The reviews:
review on  

The Superfreaks Collection-Platinum ByElegant Angel Staring Honey Love Monique Obsession Bronze Cotton Candy Mary Jane Jamaica Caramel Diamond Chocolate Highlights DP Anal Coco Brown Womyn Facials 3 Somes Ass 2 Mouth       At First Glance Ooohh, that is one fine womyn on the cover. MMMmhh, something about light eyes and dark skin, damn!  The Basics -The Superfreaks Collection-Genre: Straight/Hardcore- 10 Scenes Overall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a collection of the "best superfreaks" from the series. Each scene (aside from Jamaica) starts with a very brief introduction by the girl trying to sound sexy (and failing)  then cuts directly into sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions
Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Fawna, Diamond, Mimi, Kody, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Brandy Nash, Gauge, Kate Frost, Starla Fox, Jessie J., Angel (VII), Diamond (VII)
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/3/2002
Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions reviews:
review on  

Best of Teen Tryouts Auditions is a compilation of 11 scenes from that Devils Film series. The scene breakdowns are as follows: 1. Malorie Marx (as Mimi), Sean Michaels (original volume unknown) 2. Jessie J., Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus (Vol. #10) 3. Desert Rose, T.T. Boy (#10) 4. Gauge, Marc Davis, Starla Fox (#7) 5. Aurora Snow, Rick Masters (#6) 6. Angel, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus (#9) 7. Fawna, Mark Wood (#4) 8. Brandon Iron, Lea De Mae (#2) 9. Brandon Iron, Kate Frost (#5) 10. Diamond 4ever (as Diamond), Mark Wood (#3) 11. Brandy Nash (as Brady Nash), Brandon Iron (#1) There are four scenes that include anal sex (Jessie J., Gauge, Fawna, and Brandy), and all end in facials except Malorie. Since most of the original flicks have been reviewed on the IAFD, I will add only that if this is considered the best of this series, I am surprised that T.T.A. has been around for four years and 30 volumes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of Studman 2
Adventures of Studman 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Melissa Monet, Kylie Ireland, Melissa Hill, Mike Horner, Gerry Pike, Steve Drake, Anna Malle, Diamond
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/5/2002
Adventures of Studman 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Steve Drake Cast: Anna Malle, Debi Diamond, Kylie Ireland, Melissa Hill, Melissa Monet, Gerry Pike, Mike Horner, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Nick East, and Steve Drake Initial Expectations: Im not sure what to expect here. Theres some great female talent here, but something about the feature just screams SUCK. Initial Reaction: Its not too bad, but could have been a little better with some minor changes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anybody in the cast or anybody looking for some fun porn with stars that arent around much anymore Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gonzo porn or something a little on the nasty side Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. You can hear almost all of the dialogue clearly enough to understand it, and there arent any noticeable background noises. The video shows the age of the feature a little more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 2: Sticky
Private X-Treme 2: Sticky 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Lisa, Diamond, Vanda, Kyra, Bea, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Betty Love, Kelly white, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Rey, Alberto
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/1/2002
Private X-Treme 2: Sticky reviews:
review on  

X-treme II: Sticky (2002) 90 min Studio Private Director J.Y. Lecastel The Women Bea, Betty Love, Kelly White, Kyra, Lisa, Patricia Diamond, Smarty, Vanda    DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Vanda, Lisa  Cons Smarty, Kyra Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Slippery and flavorsome that the oily essence of this latest Private Production.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sticky Private X-treme Directed by Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Bea, Betty Love, Kelly White, Kyra, Lisa, Patricia Diamond, Smarty, Vanda, Alberto Rey, Choky Ice, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Roly Reeves Running time: 1hr 31mins The second edition of Private's new(ish) outlet for the directorial talents of Jean-Yves Le Castel is a decidedly inconsistent yarn, where the story, such as it is, involves one Mr John Barry (no, not the Bond movie composer - this character is a serial shagger played with evident disinterest by an inexplicably moustachioed David Perry) and his quest for the magic sex lotion that seems to drive his wife and her girlfriend crazy as he peeps on them in the bedroom Patricia and Betty Oblivious to him, Patricia and Betty are nude and looking extremely good. Brunette Patricia (AKA Diana Kellerman) has a great slim, sexy body with a nice bum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler)
Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Diamond, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Almond, Cappichino, Hershey
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 6/26/2002
Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ghetto Booty #4 Hustler Directed by D. Sparky Starring: Almond, Diamond, Cappichino, Ms Co Co, Hershey, Lexington Steele, Mr Marcus, Wesley Pipes, and John E. Depth Running time: 86mins, plus trailers This is the first title I've seen from director D. Sparky, who attempts to blend some hip-hop vibes with no-frills, all-sex, all-black porn, featuring five girls in straightforward boy-girl scenes. Cappichino Our host, this motor mouth guy called Vegas, leads us into a room where Mr Marcus is already being given a blowjob from a fairly good-looking girl called Cappichino. Vegas leaves them to get on with it, but she's tentative, like she's going to choke on Marcus' big bone. He lifts her skirt and takes her from behind over the desk, slow but steady, as it looks like a snug fit. Moving through missionary to reverse cowgirl positions, she has pendulous breasts that sway as she rides on top and a nice smile makes a fleeting appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 24
Barely Legal 24 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Craig, Joey, Jason, Lisa, Diamond, Tommy, Anna, Precious, Becca
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 6/5/2002
Barely Legal 24 reviews:
review on  

Hustler barely legal part 24 Scene 1. Girl. gorgeous blonde babe. fellow. a muscular tattooed person. randy things. The blonde broad shows him a hustler magazine picture, then show her cunny. Then romantic music starts. Then kissing. Fuck positions. breast sucking. crotch touching. crotch licking. cunny fingering. Astheticness of blonde's crotch. beautiful. Absolutely bald. pink and tight. length of humiliating cunny eating. unusually long. upsides. more chances to stare at the tinytight cunny. dirtyness of chic's cloth. real dirty. a red dress. easy access. a tight top. lots of cunny probing by fingers. Finally the mouth fucking start. The fella is still enthusiastic about that cunny and pokes it from behind. length of mouth fucking. too long. camera angles. awesome. some off her crotch. her perfect white ass in white panties. enthusiasm of fuck partners. though the roof. they are really into it. he buries his studly dick in her from behind. Amazing it can fit in such a tight looking cunny. Rating of girl. 10. Reason . blonde pink face and crotch. Pimples. nowhere to be found.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal 24 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal Run Time: One hour and 22 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Clive McLean Written by: Clive McLean Cast: Lisa, Jason, Precious, Latin Lover, Becca, Tommy, Joey, Anna, Diamond, Craig Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Photo Slide Show, Previews, Directors Profile, Behind the Scenes, Superstar Profile Synopsis: Essentially an all sex film with the set up being letters to Barely Legal visualizations. Video/Audio: Barely Legal 24 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture looks nice and the print is clean of artifacts. The color levels are correct.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 19
North Pole 19 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Kimberly, Jade, Diamond, Barbie, Sweet Nicky, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/15/2001
North Pole 19 reviews:
review on  

North Pole 19 Digital Sin Running Time: 90 minutes Cast: Diamond, Jade, Judy Starr, Sweet Nicky, Kimberly, Barbie Belle and Peter North Synopsis a.k.a. "Canadian invasion" - straight sex, possibly acceptable for couples Peter North is in all scenes, five ladies do anal, all take oral or facial cum shots Scenes The opening credits feature Peter North flying around in a helicopter taking in some fantastic views of Canadian landscape. Eventually, the helicopter lands to start the first scene. Scene 1 - Diamond with Peter North This scene takes place outdoors on a rock next to a rolling stream and features Mr. North and the voluptuous and rugged looking blonde, Diamond. I'm not sure what to think about Diamond, who at times I thought looked incredibly seductive, but could be considered unattractive by others. She definitely has a unique look.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 11 / 30 / 2000 Director: Peter North Cast: Judy Starr, Sweet Nicky, Diamond 4ever, Barbie Belle, Kimberly, Jade, and of course, Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but lately its been improving which gives me a little hope. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical for the series, which is good and bad. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo sex and Peter North Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or really high production values. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but the balance gets off in a few places. Theres also a few places where its very obviously dubbed. The dubbed spots are normally outside and are balanced together nicely to at least sound like a good balance even if it doesnt synch with the video. There are a few background noises here and there, which probably helps to explain why there were the dubbed sequences.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Tight (Elegant Angel)
Young & Tight (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, Diamond, Cheyne Collins, Paige Sinclair, Merisa, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Lianne Young
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/2/2001
Young & Tight (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Young and Tight Young & Tight by Zak Wylde Elegant Angel DVD/ December 2000 / 127 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews Starring: Diamond, Billy Britt, Wanda Curtis, Sharon Wylde, Mereisa, Holly Hollywood, and Paige Sinclair Synopsis: Zak Wylde presents his new series that is supposed to be about "Young and Tight" Women. That is hardly the case! Overall: The title is very misleading. I expected the DVD to be good, but it was not. DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at 192 kbps while the video is encoded at 5-6 Mbps. Unfortunately, the video encoding does not mean anything since in actual viewing, the picture is grainy.  Extras: They are WEAK! LIKES: The introduction reminded me of an MTV music production. Very cool and innovative! Paige Sinclair does a great job in her lesbian scene. DISLIKES: Everything else includi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/12/2001
Un-Natural Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
   read the complete review
review on  

Un-Natural Sex #3 (Diabolic) Captured by Jon Dough Starring: Diamond, Kami, Suzanne Storm, Wanda Curtis, Madison, and Scotti Andrews (with Erik Everhard, Mr Marcus, Mickey G, Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale) My main reason for watching this movie was the presence of a young lady from Scotland credited here by the name of Scotti Andrews. She is also known as Claire Kiernan. It was intriguing to me that a young lass, virtually from my neck of the woods, should end up making some porn with the USA's anal experts Anabolic/Diabolic, more so when I read that this game youngster consented to a double anal in this movie (she has also done several other tapes for Anabolic and Diabolic). However, Scotti's scene is last, so we'll get there soon enough. First is Diamond (AKA Diamond Forever), a cute, curvy Canadian who takes on two cocks (as the action goes on these are revealed to belong to Mickey G and Erik Everhard). She sucks their dicks and they pull down her little dress, such as it is, to reveal soft, sizeable tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video: Young True Amateurs 2
Homegrown Video: Young True Amateurs 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Daphne, Maxine, Belinda Blue, Sunny Daze, Sandy McNeil
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 2/17/2001
Homegrown Video: Young True Amateurs 2 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: There seems to be more than a little confusion as to the title of this DVD. The title on the cover reads: Eye Contact Young True Amateurs Volume 2 I fully took this to mean the movie was called Young True Amateurs 2 when looking at the cover, but the movie is actually called Eye Contact 2 and is labeled as such on the DVD and listed as such on RAME. This seems to be more than a little confusing, especially if a person wants to recommend this movie to somebody else. Hopefully Homegrown puts a little more thought into their covers and how they word things in the future to end this confusion. Im listing this review under Young True Amateurs 2 as thats the way most stores appear to have it listed, although in the review Im going to refer to it as Eye Contact 2 as thats actually the name of the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director