Porn Stars  >  Dia  > Reviews

Reviews of Dia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Little Asian Transsexuals 11
Little Asian Transsexuals 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Apple, Dia, Nam, Neung
Studio: Third World Media

Release date: 8/11/2008
Little Asian Transsexuals 11 reviews:
review on  

White guys and Thai transsexuals/cross-dressers take center stage in this one from Third World Media.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack)
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Melanie, Jacqueline, Reka, Kathy, Victoria, Monica, Lolita, Amanda, Judy, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Betty, Annie, Nikky, Lilith, Johanna, Evelyn, Dia, Cora, Sheryl, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Simony, Asmaret, Claudia Ferrari, Angelica Crow, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Electra, Lotti, Gloria Venus, Honey Winter, Anett, Nikky Blond, Noemie, Kitty Sexx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 8/7/2008
Blowjob (Smash 4-Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for oral sex fans, especially when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with a nice mix of blowjob scenes. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's even some nice effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great box set.
   read the complete review
Cream Pie Inside 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Dia, Liana, Lanza, Solntse, Malinovskaya
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/14/2007
Cream Pie Inside reviews:
review on  

I have always been a fan of the sexy Eastern European girls and have enjoyed many of the Sineplex titles I have viewed in the past. I am looking forward to this release with some pretty girls on the cover and cream pies inside the action is bound to be great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip
Killer Grip 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Bruno, Amanda, Renato, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Clark, Dia, Black Diamond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Monica Unco, Electra Angel
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 8/17/2004
Killer Grip reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well if you are into the girl jerking the guy off then Smash has the dvd for you but I must warn you that's all you get in each scene. The girl will tease you with her body before the guy's cock becomes the center of her focus and the girl does a solid job of jerking the guy off with some titty fucking and I recall some pussy play but real limited so basically all you get is the girl jerking the guy off until he pops and there weren't a lot of facials which would have redeemed this dvd somewhat for me. I will give some description of what I did write down but I got increasingly disappointed as I wrote the review because I wasn' seeing anything other than the girl jerking the guy off, no bj footage of any kind, and only a couple of facials pops and yeah in the last scene you have the girl sucking the cock for some cleanup. So anyway here's the brief scene descriptions I did write.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 3
Young Tight Latinas 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Carmen, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Kalani, Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Dia, Jennifer Luv, Dick Delaware, Peaches Arnaz, Amanda Da Silva
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/24/2003
Young Tight Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

The Latina ethnic market is growing each year, and as such, various Latina girl series have evolved. YOung Tight Latinas is one of them, and while the third installment of that series won't set the adult industry on fire, it isn't bad either. The first girl is the film's best (she also happens to grace the cover). Jennifer Luv, a cute 19 year old from Lima, Peru, proves to be a girl eager to suck and fuck. She's a good little cow girl, even backwards, and is a fine little doggie. However, she fits best as the spoon, which is most enjoyable. Peaches Arraz, a 19 year old from Colorado, is a dancer with average looks but above average passion as she proves to be a loud little fucker. Her scene was quite good, but not great. Dia, a 23 year old from California, has a very pretty face, even if it looks odd for a 23 year old to have braces, with only an average body. She's also only an average little performer. She's mildly satisfying, but only mildly so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is another hot ethnically themed series which has been very good for RLD. One look at the hot body Jennifer Luv has and I know I'm hooked! Let's see if the rest of the cast is as hot as she is. Jennifer Luv: The covergirl leads this Latin parade off and right away her cute smile grabs my attention. Tease/ Interview: She's only 19 coming to the US from Lima, Peru. Jennifer has been in the biz for about a year when this was shot but she's still fairly new having done only 7 scenes. Jennifer had a series of jobs before trying out porn and she tells us she tried masturbating for the first time around age 13. I must say I'm impressed with her composure and that little nose earring is a real nice touch. Jennifer soon shows off her tits and lets us know she likes it doggiestyle. Now Jennifer gets in tease mode licking her lips and caressing her nice round breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Worlds
Different Worlds 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Alana Evans, Autumn Haze, Holly Hollywood, Dia
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 11/25/2002
Different Worlds reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 8 / 19 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Alana Evans, Holly Hollywood, Autumn Haze, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Roy Karchs movies have hit everywhere from being pretty enjoyable to being about like somebody snapped a mousetrap on my testicles. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who needs to relax before going into surgery and insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who has to drive, operate heavy equipment, or get horny Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but theres some noticeable dubbing and a couple places where the audio seems completely out of proportion to where the talent is. The video has some slight grain, and the lighting often has some shadows that make things look a little off at times. Music: The music is varied and rests nicely in the background, but unfortunately rarely helps the scenes out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 24
Naughty College School Girls 24 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Felix, Mario, Lee Stone, Kinky, Fujiko Kano, Dia, Shyla Stylez, Felix Vicious
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 24 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Dia, Felix Vicious, Fujiko Kano, Kinky, Shyla Stylez, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, and Mario Rossi The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Felix, Fujiko, and Shyla, I can't help but have plenty of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who cares only about plaid skirts and white shirts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced between the performers, but the music often interferes with the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format. It has a touch of grain now and then, and the lighting also varies a bit. P> Music: The music often has a harder edge that doesn't feel too porno-like. Sadly it's also frequently way too loud and interferes with the action more than it helps it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've never seen anything in this series, but I have always intended to. I have had mixed reactions to other Digital Sin DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this disc. The cover is certainly enticing, though. Synopsis Five girls wear plaid skirts and act like schoolgirls while they get fucked. The emphasis is on the rougher side, although there is no anal. This whole disc is almost MTV-ish in a way, lots of blaring music and action. Technical The video is not bad. The scenes are sparse, this is definitely a film on a budget. The audio consists of blaring guitar with girls moaning and guys swearing over top of it. Scene 1 - Shyla As usual, Shyla is a hot number. Here she plays the young slut to a tee. She get eaten and fucked in all kinds of different positions. I most certainly don't believe she is a college girl. Rather, a kinky slut pretending to be a college girl. Still effective. The guy on the other hand is truly annonying. I wish he would relegate himself to the background and stop blurting out obsenities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 32
North Pole 32 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, John West, Cameron, Temptation, Mark Ashley, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady, Dia, Tiffany Love
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 9/15/2002
North Pole 32 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 32nd edition of the popular North Pole series featuring the legend himself Peter North as both star and director. We only get to see his monster cock in two scenes and thankfully one is with the blond cutie Cameron. So let's see what Pete has in store for us shall we!! Our first scene stars Tiffany Love and she is partnered with Slim Shady XXX. Each of the scenes has a title and this one is called, " Fun In Paradise". We initially see Tiffany wearing a jean skirt and a nice pink top. I really like her face and Tiffany is seen kissing Slims's chest. Soon her top is removed and he is kissing her pert breasts. Slim then moves down to sample Tiffany's pussy which is accessorized nicely with a ring. This is an outdoor scene but Peter has kept the action in the shade so we can still see everything nicely. The hot tub in the background and the greenery surrounding the pair gives a nice feel to the scene. After some extensive licking to her pussy Tiffany is more than willing to do the same to Slim's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 4
Deep Throat This 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Catalina, Jennifer, Sunshine, Aurora Snow, Friday, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley, Lezley Zen, Dia, Alura, Hall, Sandra
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/28/2002
Deep Throat This 4 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 4 Running time: 1 hour 22 minutes Synopsis: 13 fairly brief blow-job scenes, some with deep-throat (as title suggests) most ending with facial cum shots eight great facials, five of them would be considered "monster" facials Scenes Jeanie Rivers with Peter North Cute blonde with shoulder-length hair, tattoo on arm, small tits, big full lips, never goes past halfway on the penis, Peter plops on her mouth and cheek (below average for North, she escapes a potential drenching - boooooo). Sunshine and Alexis Riley with two males (Slim Shady XXX?) Sunshine is a long-haired, cute oriental with a small body. Alexis is a long-haired brunette with a small body. Sunshine attempts deep-throat, so does Alexis, both doing admirable jobs. One guy's pop sprinkles all over the place, the other pop nails Sunshine in the eye much to her giggling surprise. Bree Brooks with male Long haired blonde, tanned, nice body, decent breasts (which get titty-fucked). No deep-throat at all, lots of hand work.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director