Porn Stars  >  Dia Zerva  > Reviews

Reviews of Dia Zerva Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Dia Zerva in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dia Zerva's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Ultimate Surrender: Intense Brutal Sex Wrestling
Ultimate Surrender: Intense Brutal Sex Wrestling 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wenona, Coffee Brown, Dia Zerva, Jessie Cox, Allie Haze, Rain DeGrey
Studio: Kink.com

Release date: 10/16/2013
Ultimate Surrender: Intense Brutal Sex Wrestling reviews:
review on  

Ultimate Surrender is from Kink.com, and features 3 scenes from their Ultimate Surrender website. The scenes are presented in widescreen, and run 2 hours and 7 minutes. Special features include a photo gallery and Peter Acworth bio. Ultimate Surrender features women who like to wrestle and fuck each other. The bouts take three rounds each. If youve been curious about this Kink site, this is a great way to get a sampling of what youll find there. This wasnt at all what I had expected, but the scenes are well filmed and the participants all seem to be enjoying themselves, and youll enjoy this if you like female nude wrestling.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you lose, you're fucked--literally. Such is the case in the wrestling / porno mash-up, "Ultimate Surrender", from Kink.com. Pitting female adult stars up against one another in real three-round wrestling matches, this flick finds the losers not only physically conquered, but sexually subjugated, as well. In essence, it's a toned-down, fetished-up, modern-day version of the old "pillaging", etc. motif of ancient times. The victor in the ring, having proven her dominance over her opponent, wins the opportunity to fully humiliate the other combatant while simultaneously achieving a certain level of sexual gratification. It's a kinky notion that certainly touches upon a taboo nerve or two (...though it should be stressed that everything here is distinctly consensual). That all said, when it boils down to the nitty-gritty of the production itself, things could be a bit better constructed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Knows Best 9 (Venus Girls)
Mommy Knows Best 9 (Venus Girls) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Weigel, Nyomi Banxxx, Dragon Lily, Dragonlily, Dia Zerva, Deviant Kade
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Release date: 10/25/2011
Mommy Knows Best 9 (Venus Girls) reviews:
review on  

This one's a bit hit or miss. While Nyomi Banxxx shines in the first half working Deviant Kade over, the movie dropped off significantly and seemed to somewhat lose its way once Teri Weigel took over. The technical aspects are very nicely done for a fetish release, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a very short commentary from Sturgeon Court during the photo gallery. Sturgeon Court and the Venus Girls are always worth checking out when it comes to femdom action, but this one's more of a rental than a purchase unless you're a huge Teri Weigel fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest 5
Budapest 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vera, Sandra Shine, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Dia Zerva
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Budapest 5 reviews:
review on  

A new entry in the Budapest series from Girlfriends Films and we have a very nice cast of strong g/g performers-- Eve Angel, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Zafira, & Dia Zerva. These women are well known for their sapphic exploits and in the four scenes here those talents are once again ably displayed. Sandra Shine graces the screen twice. Strong areas of emphasis for this title would have to be kissing and oral sex- both of which are very important to a successful g/g title I think. An easy recommendation for purchase as all four scene contain some great action, one of which the first scene with Dia & Sophie contains a little strap on action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian House Hunters 6
Lesbian House Hunters 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Elexis Monroe, Lux Kassidy, Phoenix Marie, Brenda James, Dia Zerva, Prinzzess, Allie Haze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian House Hunters 6 reviews:
review on  

Solid entry by girlfriends films. I suggest this title if you like Phoenix Marie (a traditional porn star) getting into a very gentle, kissing intensive, lesbian scene. Its long, nearly 3 hours and has plenty of foreplay before any hardcore petting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 12
POV Pervert 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Mike John, Velicity Von, Dia Zerva, Jennifer White, Ava Addams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Pervert 12 reviews:
review on  

Mike John continues to show why so many consider him the king of POV porn release after release. You get plenty of chemistry and personality out Ava Addams, Dia Zerva, Jennifer White, Rayveness, and Velicity Von as they get busy with Mike, and most of the ladies even give up the ass. Add in very nicely done technical aspects and some nice care towards the extras and you have a winner of a release. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Kissing Girls 5 (Sweetheart Video)
Girls Kissing Girls 5 (Sweetheart Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah Blake, Madison Young, Lexi Belle, Nikki Brooks, Dia Zerva, Casey Chase, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 8/25/2010
Girls Kissing Girls 5 (Sweetheart Video) reviews:
review on  

Another strong volume in this series where the girls engage in some heavy making out with another girl plus you add in some very nice breast kissing and some strong oral sex as well. Pretty easy to recommend for fans of girls making out together as this is a strong emphasis in these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 18
Road Queen 18 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deauxma, Dragon Lily, Chastity Lynn, Cheyenne Jewel, Dia Zerva, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/9/2010
Road Queen 18 reviews:
review on  

The 18th installment in this Girlfriends Films Deauxma vehicle. There really is a plot here somewhere, but who cares? We get a double dip of Dia Zerva and a big helping of Tanya Tate. Enough said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pin-Up Girls 4 (Girlfriend Films)
Pin-Up Girls 4 (Girlfriend Films) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Avy Scott, Angel Dark, Sara Stone, Georgia Jones, Dia Zerva, Prinzess, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/15/2010
Pin-Up Girls 4 (Girlfriend Films) reviews:
review on  

If you want natural feeling sex with women in classic sexy outfits, this is a great release to check out. Girlfriends mixes together romance, seduction, and coercion in their scene setups with the girls showing off some hot corsets and other classic lingerie. The sex is nicely consistent through the movie and the action is nicely captured with good technical aspects. The only thing that's really missing here is bit of effort towards the extras, which does hold back the overall rating on the DVD a little. Still, this is a hot movie that has me looking forward to more of this series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of lesbian sex (no toys), set in the mid 50s when Stag films and "art studies" lurked in the back pages of men's magazines. With an emphasis on period costumes and lingerie, the emphasis here is marrying 50s/60s-era glamour with modern hot sex and slick production values.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 16
Road Queen 16 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah Blake, Deauxma, Dragon Lily, Chastity Lynn, June Summers, Dia Zerva, Tanya Tate
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Road Queen 16 reviews:
review on  

Road Queen Part 16 is the sixteenth installment to one of Girlfriends Films' most endearing series. Features Deauxma
   read the complete review
review on  

Here have a new one from Girlfriends Films and it brings four scenes of gorgeous lesbian action. Generous oral here fans, some really great pussy eating takes place and in additon squirting in two scenes where Deauxma shines. Tanya Tate and Dia Zerva are the lucky recipients of this sweet nectar. The finale features Dragon Lily welcoming Sarah Blake into the house and into the sapphic arts-- the way she slowly works Sarah into the scene, kissing, then some fantastic oral, breast play and then it's Sarah's turn. Well lets just say for fans of g/g who prefer more oral, breast, and kissing these four scenes will do ya right. There is some strap on play but it doesn't take over the scene, only compliments the excellent action that had already taken place. There is some great pussy on pussy rubbing/ grinding too in this one, well worth slipping into your player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don Juan's Therapist (Sweet Sinner)
Don Juan's Therapist (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Rocco Reed, Dia Zerva, Mz Berlin, Victoria Blue
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 4/21/2010
Don Juan's Therapist (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Rocco Reed has a problem. He thinks he is Don Juan. He is looking for true romantic love, as it turns out, in all the wrong places. His therapist, Victoria Blue, has her own issues thanks to a long ago broken romance with Manuel Ferrara. Thats pretty much it in a nutshell.
   read the complete review
review on  

A fair movie, only FM scenes and dispute it running for almost 2 hours there are only 4 scenes. It is nice to have on in the background in a couple situation. My wife enjoyed it as the guys were hot, and the girls are nice. But in saying that, I wouldn't rush out to buy this one. The copy I looked at had no Extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exchange Student (Sweet Sinner)
Exchange Student (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Manuel Ferrara, Nicole Ray, Elexis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Chayse Evans, Dia Zerva
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 4/7/2010
Exchange Student (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Elexis Monroe is doing her old college a favor by taking in an exchange student. She wonders if its a good idea. What she doesnt know is that her hubby (David Perry) is banging her best friend (Dia Zerva). Its a soap opera with sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 11
No Cum Dodging Allowed 11 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Sara Stone, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Joe Blow, C.J. Wright, Carolyn Reese, Hooks, D Snoop, Cassandra Calogera, Andy San Dimas, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 11 reviews:
review on  

Iím a little slow to the party with my review of No Cum Dodging Allowed #11, but Iíll offer up the following excuse; I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. Iíll repeat, I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. That being said, there are already 3 in-depth reviews for this release already, so no real sense in typing other another full review. Iíll confirm everything else thatís been said. This release is a winner through and through.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his exception series featuring lovely ladies who canít swallow enough cum! Mike has assembled another solid cast that I canít wait to see in action. It includes Carolyn Reese, Andy San Dimas and Sara Stone. So letís see what this one has to offer. After all, these ladies are thirsty and we mustnít keep them waiting!
   read the complete review
review on  

Since I'm not such a huge fan of swallowing (except in my private life), I'm rating this higher than I would for myself, because I know there are guys out there who crave the big swallow load scenes, and this release delivers. Plus which, it deserves props for serving up some of the best titties in the biz. And I am a boob man.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 11
Boxcover for Lesbian Legal 6
Lesbian Legal 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Samantha Ryan, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Dia Zerva, Prinzzess
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 2/11/2010
Lesbian Legal 6 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Legal 6 is the latest in the Lesbian Legal line from GFF. The name says it all, Lesbian and Legal issues, what could be simpler than lawyers having their way with clients or interns. Basically, all the scenes are the same, the girls meet and chat, and then the seduction starts. They kiss, undress, and take turns going down on one another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for River Rock Women's Prison
River Rock Women's Prison 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Adrianna Nicole, Ariel X, Syd Blakovich, Dia Zerva
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 1/25/2010
River Rock Women's Prison reviews:
review on  

We have a prison movie here folks! It's a dark and disturbing place Kathryn Annelle takes us too, a real hell hole. Two girls are the new fresh fish in the yard, one a seasoned criminal the other in for the first time. Each takes a different journey here and you see that unfold. Some fine performances here, Claire Adams as the Warden, Melissa Monet as the Madam, Justine Joli as the fresh petite fish and then Dia Zerva as the hardened criminal possibly at her last stop. A good story here of what goes on and if things go well we should see a continuance of this saga.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 56
Women Seeking Women 56 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Alexis Texas, Amber Chase, CeCe Stone, Dia Zerva, Alyssa Reece, Sid Blackovich
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/3/2009
Women Seeking Women 56 reviews:
review on  

Women Seeking Women is a really good series. This installment is about average compared to other WSW and way above average compared to most all-girl movies. If you like long lead-ins, beautiful girls, older women and long passionate sex scenes, you should like this movie. Celeste and Alexis are two popular porn stars that look great. Their scene relates what happens when two women fall in love with each other. Alyssa and Prinzzess are both beautiful, new, all-girl stars in a seduction scene. Syd is a new, tattooed, butch looking girl that gets rough with Dia. In Amber and Ceces scene, the younger girl seduces the older woman in a very long scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian PsychoDramas 1: I Love You Mommy
Lesbian PsychoDramas 1: I Love You Mommy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Nikki Rhodes, Dia Zerva, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/18/2009
Lesbian PsychoDramas 1: I Love You Mommy reviews:
review on  

Although this one won't be for everybody due to the family themes in the movie, this is a darn hot and nicely done release. The cast plays into their roles extremely well and there's no shortage of chemistry or real orgasms in any of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty basic but well done, and sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort towards the overall DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love the description of this on the cover slick, ďWhen Dia marries widower Jack, she seems to be more interested in his young daughter, Ashlyn, than him. Dia uses her maladjusted lithium fed daughter and demented lesbian foster child to coerce her beautiful new step-daughter into her bed and have her utter those beautiful words, ĎI Love You Mommy!Ē Thatís the description of Girlfriends Filmsí Lesbian PsychoDrama Volume 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 7
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Lexi Belle, Nikki Rhodes, Dia Zerva, Hayden Night, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 7/24/2009
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 7 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 7 is an all girl romp that revolves around some MILFs that bring their daughters over to a friendís house and then the MILFs trade off with the otherís daughter. Nice little incestuous theme going on here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 9
Road Queen 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Claire Adams, Deauxma, Misty Stone, Holly West, Evie Delatosso, Dia Zerva, Tara Lynn Foxx, Cindy Craves
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/23/2009
Road Queen 9 reviews:
review on  

Road Queen, if you're not familiar with it, is an ongoing feature series starring Deauxma (pronounced Doo-Mae) as a dancer who gets into all sorts of erotic adventures while traveling from club to club in her classic Ford. Road Queen, (like most Girlfriends Films) seems to exist in a kind of alternate universe where men simply don't exist, making for lots of lez sex. This is one of the hottest lez films I've ever had the pleasure of watching, and I've seen a few. Once again, when you apply different standards as opposed to what you get from other brands, you come (heh) to appreciate the eroticism that GF produces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 8
Elastic Assholes 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Lexi Love, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal sex release. There's a nice range of anal sex in the movie, going from playful with Lexi Love and Sean Michaels to getting intense as James Deen takes on Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, and Kristina Rose as well as mixing in a great interracial double penetration as Dia Zerva takes on Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. The action is all very nicely captured for gonzo porn and the extras show plenty of effort with a sizable behind the scenes featurette filled with eye candy and personality. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a curates egg of a film. The scenes starring Kristina, Chayse and Charlotte are excellent, while the remaining scenes vary from quite good to forgettable. Chayses scene was not quite up there with her scene of the year contender from Evil Anal 9, but she has now established herself as solid anal diva who will raise the stock of any film. I was already in love with Kristina, and her passionate tryst with James Dean in this movie only makes me thank God that she is in so many releases at the moment. Roll on Slutwoman. First prize has to go to the penultimate scene featuring Charlotte Vale however. Charlotte is one of those girls who I have been aware of for a while but never seemed to catch on film until now. But thank God I eventually caught up with her. Cute and nasty and with the intensity of a Bobbi Starr. There is not the consistency here to give this film above a four star rating, but given that most people will want this film because of the aforementioned anal
   read the complete review
review on  

The title isn't all that appealing but the action is people!!! I have to say Jules Jordan has picked up a quality list of directors, better than probably anyone in the business. Elastic Assholes 8 is a near perfect movie. Each scene is shot well, no real dark spots like a few other movies I've peeped lately and each girl really puts her ass in to the scene, pun intended!!! Kristina Rose is well on her way to becoming an anal queen. She seems to really get after it nowadays. But honestly I was just enamored with Lexi Love. She is just sexy as hell to me and I'd love to get a little sexi with Lexi time in the future (pass the cheese please). Dia Zerva also gave a great accounting of herself here. I can't really say anything detrimental about the movie, except maybe add some extra scenes shit I don't know. Maybe I should add that half a point back!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 8
Boxcover for Twisted Passions 4
Twisted Passions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Rayveness, India Summer, Ava Rose, Dia Zerva, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/12/2009
Twisted Passions 4 reviews:
review on  

Itís soft, lipstick style play, that could almost be shown on late night Cinemax if it werenít for the occasional close up shot. Almost all girls are neatly trimmed or shaved smooth, no jungles here. This release is over 2 hours, so for four scenes, a little editing could have been included.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 3
Mike John's Peep Show 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Steven French, James Deen, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Bangkok, Marie McCray, Asa Akira, Dia Zerva, London Keyes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm just catching on to Mike Johns flicks. I must say I'm pissed off!!! What the hell have I been doing. I guess spending way too much time on movies I had no business watching because Mike J is the shit!!!!!!!!! From what I have seen he excels in something I really go for, hot movies!!! Also his BTS segments are always action packed and like I said b4 he is just a few steps behind Chris Streams in that department. The cast list here is outstanding beginning with my Asian crush Asa Akira who has taken the place in my heart that Jandi Lin left when she exited the business. Never got the chance to see the 2 together which would have been an instant pick up for me. Dia Zerva who I just saw the other day in Elastic Assholes 8 and she blew me away so it is great that I get to see her again so damn soon. As well as Evie Delatosso and a returning Avy Scott who is just as sexy as I remember her being. We round things out with London Keyes, Marie McCray and Jessica Bangkok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John is lining up the dominoes wonderfully well in his Peep Show series, and this could definitely be seen as the premiere edition. As far as the cast goes there is nothing but quality, and as the man in charge has the tools and the team to bring out the best from his handpicked honeys, this release is a ball buster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iím unfamiliar with the other volumes of the series, but with Mike Johnís name above the title, Iím willing to roll the dice. He usually shoots excellent smut and, with London Keys and Avy Scott in this feature, among others, I donít think Iíll crap out.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mike John's Peep Show 3
Boxcover for In The Butt 1
In The Butt 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Alec Knight, Claudia Marie, Chayse Evans, Dia Zerva, Eva Karera, Domenic Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/1/2009
In The Butt 1 reviews:
review on  

A fun and entertaining selection of scenes from Naughty America, each with its own story lead-in to the sex, some more successful and amusing than the others, all featuring backdoor action and very lovely ladies. The most engaging sex is captured in the scenes starring Dia Zerva, Claudia-Marie and Chayse Evans, although Nadia Styles and Eva Karera still put on a good show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 3
Praise the Load 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Jessica Bangkok, Chayse Evans, Eden Adams, Dia Zerva, London Keyes, Heather Huntley, Laci Laine, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry with the help of Tim Von Swine. This is a blowbang film and Mike produces some of the best smut in the business, so the combination should be a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chock full of cock, another in the Mike John / Tim Von Swine collaborative blow bang series. Some cute ladies, doing some decent dick work and taking fairly copious face blastings. Worth a jerk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Mike John though this time out it's Tim Von Swine who seems to handle a lot of the camera duties, you'll hear him talking with the girls in nearly every scene in the tease before the mopes are brought in for the blowbangs. No sex here save for two times, one was after London's scene where Tim gets some action and then in the extras he also has some extra fun with Dia Zerva so beyond that it's all dick luving from the ladies who also end up with glazed faces any employee of Krispy Kreme would love. Well worth it for fans of cock sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hedonistic Lust
Hedonistic Lust 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, T.J. Cummings, Shyla Stylez, Jenaveve Jolie, Rebeca Linares, Holly West, Tatiana Kush, Rocco Reed, Dia Zerva, Cyrus King, Spencer Slade, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 5/13/2009
Hedonistic Lust reviews:
review on  

Seven couples scenes (including the bonus)with predicable romance fare including music in the background and vanilla positions typical of Playgirl productions. But as someone once said, vanilla is an exquisite flavor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Writers & Rockstars
Writers & Rockstars 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dylan Ryan, Madison Young, Danny Wylde, James Mogul, Dia Zerva
Studio: Madison Bound Productions

Directed by: Madison Young
Release date: 3/3/2009
Writers & Rockstars reviews:
review on  

If you are a fan Madison Young as an artist, writer, director and performer or interested in the more alternative set of porn, then check out "Writers & Rockstars". Great performances, genuine chemistry and heat, original, engaging songs and endearing small-scale, intimate tone.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director