Porn Stars  >  Devinn Lane  > Reviews

Reviews of Devinn Lane Movies



Interviews

We have 58 movie reviews with Devinn Lane in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Devinn Lane's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Two Plus One Equals Fun
Two Plus One Equals Fun 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Peter North, Serenity, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Kitty Yung, Leena, Shanna McCullough, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Lola, Tracy Love, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Dita, Mary, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Alana Evans, Annika, Freddy Dalton, Marty Romano, Katie Morgan, Marylin Star, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Michelle Lay, Talon, Karmen, Eva Angelina, Jazmine Cashmere, Veronica Lynn, Will Powers, Brianna Love, Gianna Lynn, Lindsey Meadows, Veronika De Sauza, Max Mikita, Julia Night, Makayla Coxxx
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2007
Two Plus One Equals Fun reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation DVD containing scenes featuring threesomes comprised of two gals and one guy (though there is one foursome scene with two gals and two guys). If this DVD is indicative of all of Wicked's 4-hour compilations, I will definitely buy more of them. Great job, Wicked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/31/2007
More Wicked Blockbusters reviews:
review on  

Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked)
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, P.J. Sparxx, Alexis DeVell, Nina Hartley, Azlea Antistia, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Laurel Canyon, Renee Larue, Miko Lee, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alexis Amore, Kimberly Kane, Tanya Danielle, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal, Fujiko Kano, Lexi Lamour, Kaylani Lei, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Justine Joli, Keri Sable, Sofia Sandobar, Mya Luanna, Avy, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Roxy Deville
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/13/2007
Three Muffkateers, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Three Muffkateers is a one disk offering jam packed with a collection of scenes from Wicked’s productions over the past 15 years or so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down With the Brown
Down With the Brown 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Celeste, Brad Armstrong, Woody Long, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Lola, Alicia Rio, Rodney Moore, Cherokee, Beatrice Valle, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Steve Housten, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Reno, Niko, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Veronica Rio, Daisy Marie, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Jasmine Byrne, Lori Alexia, Luscious Lopez, Gianna Lynn, Envy Mi, Lana Starr
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/12/2007
Down With the Brown reviews:
review on  

A compilation with around 20 scenes, and most are heavily edited to be much shorter than they should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Asia
Forever Asia 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Selina, Devinn Lane, Dillon, Kianna, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/6/2006
Forever Asia reviews:
review on  

General Impression Always dug Asia Carrera, sexy, beautiful, happy-go-lucky attitude. With this Wicked compilation it's all Asia, all the time. 12 scenes, no waiting. Sex Highlights A couple scenes stood out in this 'best of' mix: From 'Flashpoint'..Asia W/J. Morgan, Sydney Steele & Eric Price. Asia & Jonathan start out getting frisky in a hot tub, while Eric & Syd are being nasty indoors. The couples meet inside and Asia eat's Syd while being doggy drilled by Jonathan. Partner swap, Asia rides Eric in cowgirl, switch again, Asia rides Jonathan in Rverse cowgirl then mish...switch YET again, with Morgan fucking Sydnee's ass in mish , with Eric fucking Asia in standing doggy...Eric then blasts a nice load that fills Asia's mouth and drips off her chin onto Sydney's face below. Hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Trixxx 3
Road Trixxx 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Tina Fine, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 10/7/2005
Road Trixxx 3 reviews:
review on  

Road Trixxx 3 Studio: Wicked Category: (I'll say) Fun Director: Devinn Lane Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Tina Fine, Taryn Thomas Quickest of the quick review.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Road Trixxx #3 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Devinn Lane Cast Devinn Lane, Teena Fine, Nicole Sheridan, Taryn Thomas, Shy Love, Randy Spears, Kris Slater, Voodoo. Genre All Sex Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Juli Ashton, The
Best Of Juli Ashton, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, Katja Kean, Taren Steele, Devinn Lane, May
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Best Of Juli Ashton, The reviews:
review on  

Best Of Juli Ashton, The. Director: none credited. Bonus Feature: Extras, I guess they mean "Bonus Features". It's a slideshow of grainy pics that look like .gif files that have been blown up WAY too much. Absolute Rubbish. Danii.com: An ad for the paysite. The girls look pretty, unsurprisingly. Adult Novelties: Danii hawks her line of wares, including humongous fake breasts. (What would you do with them?) A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. A compilation of Juli Ashton's best scenes would be no bad thing, and the cast listed here is also an impressive one, though to my knowledge Juli did much of her best work with VCA, and do these scenes as presented by Score/Danii Ashe/AshtonView should be all new to me. Just how good they are is something I suppose I'm about to find out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty 3
Beautiful/Nasty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Kimberly Kane, Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Ariana Jollee, Lilly Thai, Sofia Sandobar, Keeani Lei, Myaluanna, Haley Paige
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 8/10/2005
Beautiful/Nasty 3 reviews:
review on  

      Beautiful / NASTY #3 - Menage A Trois Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Mark Stone Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Kimberly Kane, Haley Paige, Sofia Sandobar, Keeani Lei, Lily Thai, Mayaluanna. Genre All-Girl / Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just One Look
Just One Look 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Sharon Wild, Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, Shannon Adams, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/25/2005
Just One Look reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Nicole Sheridan, Nikki Hunter, Shannon Adams,. Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jim Beem, Reno, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch brings certain things to mind... naps, snoring, deep sleep, nodding off, things I normally dont associate with Wicked. I cant help but go into this one with very low expectations even with some great talent in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot, romantic, and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting some light fun with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things overly soft or overly hard The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is almost as good. It has just a hint of grain, and theres a couple places where the lighting varies slightly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Just One Look Released by: Wicked Pictures Reviewed by MD James "Just one look thats all it took" The Hollies, 1964. Ah, love at first glance! That magical, mythical moment where you get just a glance of that certain someone and you know, right then and there, that its true love. Youve found that long-lost soul mate, that eternal partner that youve been hoping and dreaming for all your life. Youve found "Mister Right" or "Miss Right". Or, in the adult world, its that magical moment when you find Mister or Miss "Right Now" and fuck like bunnies. "Just One Look" stars Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo as a young couple (theres a stretch) going through their day, looking forward to that "special night" when something magical will happen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Lovers Lane (Wicked) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Talon, Kris Slater, Nadia Styles, Makayla Cox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/23/2005
Lovers Lane (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review for this Devinn Lane title. I don't normally watch features but I did watch most of this one including the speaking parts,lol. I thought Devinn did her usual good job of delivering her lines and looking damn sexy in a Sheriff's uniform-- I'd love to submit myself to a full body search if Officer Lane was conducting it! I see MLyons really covered this one pretty good in his review and I see two other fine reviews for this one. As for myself I enjoyed Devinn's lone scene fucking the best of all the scenes as I thought it had the best lighting and I just find Devinn Lane incredibly sexy, nice expressive face, good butt!! and well I just love those tits and could spend hours caressing and sucking on them! I wish they had done more breast play during her scene with Randy Spears who did his usual good job. I have seen Randy a few times in features and he is usually either real funny or like here he has to be serious and he does a pretty good job of convincing me of his "cop" skills.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Lovers Lane Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Ava Vincent, Exotica, Nadia Styles, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Makayla Coxxx, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kris Slater, Eric Masterson, Talon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Out on Lover's Lane, young couples are being murdered at night by slasher with a hook. Devinn Lane is a local cop whose sister was killed in a similar, unsolved murder ten years ago. She joins FBI agent Randy Spears in a search for the killer. There is discreet condom use throughout. General Impression I was a little worried that the whole sex-plus-slasher thing might be unerotic, but the slasher stuff is done basically in a B movie sort of style -- dribbles or flecks of blood, girls running comically around in high heels, and the violence is either implied, or is mild enough to leave you snickering. You're also going to love guessing the age of some of the actors playing 18 to 28 year olds. The first four scenes are decent scenes shot in the dim lighting of cars parked at night. The last three scenes notch up the heat, especially the fifth and seventh scenes. The fifth scene, Devinn Lane with Randy Spears, is terrific and has replay value, and is my reason for recommending this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Boxcover for Sweet & Sour Porked
Sweet & Sour Porked 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Miko Lee, Syren, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Kianna, Herschel Savage, Anthony Hardwood, Trevor Zen, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 4/27/2005
Sweet & Sour Porked reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked Studios similar to Wong Way Home. It's typical of Wicked productions, a mix of scenes from features and all sex titles featuring asian girls. The women are beautiful, with special notice to Asia Carrera, Lucy Thai, Katsumi, and the blue ribbon winner, Kaylani Lei. The scene with Randy Spears and Lucy thai is a hot, lots of chemistry, lots of energy, and the final shot of Lucy with a frosted chin is worth the price of the dvd. This is sex from Wicked, so don't expect chocking, gaging, dp, dap, dpp, or the women being called whores and sluts. While I enjoy some of the roughness of today's gonzo, I no longer watch anything from Red Light District. After watching a Red Light dvd I feel the nedd to go contribute to a womens shelter. Sweet & Sour Porked will give you beautiful asian women, clear audio and sound, and well shot sex that has the desired effect. Sweet & Sour Porked is available online for $7.00 and up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Divas: Julia Ann
Wicked Divas: Julia Ann 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Christy Canyon, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Charlie, Randy West, Janine Lindemulder, Brad Armstrong, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Marc Wallice, Laurie Cameron, Amber Michaels, Aaron Colt, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Devinn Lane, Kristal Summers, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/19/2005
Wicked Divas: Julia Ann reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Julia Ann, Devinn Lane, Stormy, Charlie, Nakita Ka$h, Renee La Rue, Kristal Summers, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles and Janine, Andrew Blake, Christy Canyon, Randy West, F. J. Lincoln,Michael Raven, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Julia Ann seems very proud of this one. It gives me a lot of hope and makes me think that maybe Wicked figured out how to get compilations of their stars right... Initial Reaction: Its a compilation worthy of Julia Ann. Who Should Watch It : Every fan of Julia Ann or anybody whos even curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a compilation to be all sex and no character The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. Its kept at an even level and the interviews are nicely balanced without any background noises. The video leaves me a bit torn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Trixxx 2
Road Trixxx 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Aria, Becca Brat, Jack Spade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 12/11/2004
Road Trixxx 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Road Trixxx 2 Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 88 minutes Production Date(s): March 29, 2004 Release Date: December 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Devinn Lane The Abridged Version: Last year, Wicked Pictures released Road Trixxx 1. On the surface, it just looked like their cheap imitation of a Shanes World video, what with the concept being that Devinn Lane and 5 or 6 porn stars piled into a van and just went out on a road trip. However, closer examination revealed that what they had produced was in fact an absolutely stellar piece of porn. It clocked in at over 2 hours long and alternated between some really fun, candid moments to some fun yet equally intense sex. To my mind, it was one of the best non-plot pornos released in 2004. As such, I had high hopes for Road Trixxx 2. Unfortunately, Devinn made some critical errors in her cast selection this time which, combined with the films relatively short running time, makes this seem merely like a light version of Road Trixxx 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tuff Chick
Tuff Chick 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Holly Hollywood, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 11/16/2004
Tuff Chick reviews:
review on  

Devinn Lane and Michael Zen team up for another solid couples feature in this tale of revenge. Devinn Lane does a great job leading the cast, and turns out three hot sex scenes as well as a very nice acting performance. Add in solid performances by Holly Hollywood, Gia Jordan, and Monique Alexander and there's plenty to like here. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This one's not without it's faults, but still well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Tuff Chick Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 105 minutes (tons of storyline) Production Date(s): June 11, 2004 Release Date: November 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Michael Zen The Storyline: Devinn Lane waisting away in a cold, prison cell? How did this come about? Well, it seems as if our sexy convict used to be a stripper, as were her friends Gia Jordan and Monique Alexander. They all hooked on the side and one night they went with a wealthy club patron (Nick Manning) to his mansion. The plan was actually for Devinn to keep him busy while Gia and Monique robbed him blind. Of course, her so-called friends knocked her and Nick out, tied them together, and got away with the money. Nick pressed charges against Devinn. Now in prison, Ms. Lane endures the sadistic practices of her prison guard (Carmen Hayes). Once out, the hardened Devinn meets up with an old friend from the club (Holly Hollywood) and sets about finding her old cohorts for the purposes of exacting her revenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Julian, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Sky, Mr. Marcus, C.J. Bennett, Dasha, Ginger Paige, Cheyne Collins, Devinn Lane, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Ana Nova, Sue Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/15/2004
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Broken English Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:14:00) Starring: Monica Sweetheart (Cover Girl) Anna Nova Sue Diamond Nomi Lea De Mae Themes: European, Dirty Talk Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected. "Broken English," release number 78 by PXP, thankfully does not suffer from the halo problem. This one has a great cover with Monica Sweetheart, and focuses on hot European babes. The cast, at first glance, does not really seem promising with the exception of Monica. I was also saddened to see that the late, beautiful Lea De Mae is in this movie; it was probably one of the last ones she would make.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: Broken English Preview Expectations: I would take a second look at this title just for the cover alone. The supreme being known as Monica Sweetheart graces it. I'm still not all that familiar with Julian's directing resume, but I have liked some of what I have seen of it. I'm always in the mood for some good Euro babe action, and this cast looks mostly stellar. I always try and go into titles I know I'm probably gonna review with some level of neutral attitude, and I think I have achieved that here, this is a new line and your always taking some level of risk with an unknown series. I sure have found that out the hard way a few times. Initial Thoughts Well they took a tried and true formula here. Take a really hot female cast, take a solid male cast, throw in good technical aspects, and match said cast up so that they want to have sex with one another, and shake it all up, print it on a disc, and throw it in a box with a title on it. They did that and it worked out quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its really a pleasure to write a positive review in this day of porn garbage. Broken English is a terrific smut film, one that Ill be adding to my collection. The girls are mostly Euros, a red flag in my book normally. But these are veterans, girls who how to take a hard pounding and a little light abuse and still smile while their mugs are being frosted with guy goo. Perpetually cute Monica Sweetheart starts off with Julian. The scene is a little long by my standards (almost 30 minutes), but the brunette takes a severe whipping, including lots of anal and A2M, and doesnt once seem like shes just going through the motions. Sure, theres an occasional fake moan, but heck, shes been trained across the Pond. Blond Sue Diamond is starting to show her years a bit, but shes always good for an enthusiastic fuck. Mark Ashley gets the honors here and, although theres no anal, you know Mark was completely wiped after this scene. Attractive Anna Nova gets tag-teamed by Anthony Hardwood and Sasha next. The blonde gives a very solid performance as she gets DPd and DPPd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty Too
Beautiful/Nasty Too 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Lola, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Kelle Marie, Aria, Becca Brat, Jasmine Lynn, Lonnie Waters
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 7/4/2004
Beautiful/Nasty Too reviews:
review on  

If you like all girl action with a bit of artistic style and plenty of nastiness, this one's definitely worth picking up. The ladies are beautiful, the style is artistic, and you get plenty of threesomes, anal action, toys, and more. Devinn Lane and Nicole Sheridan fans with definitely want to take note with both ladies working their magic in three of the six scenes. The technical aspects are very nice and there's some nice care put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just chatted with and also getting to watch a fine webcam show of hers I thought it would be an opportune time to review a Devinn Lane title. This beautiful woman is one of my fave big breasted girls to watch, those big nipples are just ripe for licking don't ya think! Having also met her, eaten dinner with her, and watched her dance live I can honestly say Devinn is one intelligent and sexy lady, quite the impressive combination. Well if Devinn and the Wicked girls are your cup of tea then this all girl title with a few invited guests should quench that thirst nicely. Devinn comes on here detailing how much fun she had in the first Beautiful/ Nasty movie she just had to do another one. The opening credits then roll letting each girl be Id'd which is always helpful to newbies. Devinn returns and we get a sexy description of Nicole Sheridan and this leads to a scene with Devinn and Nicole and the busty babe Taylor St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 6
Wicked Sex Party 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, April, Kim Chambers, Rayveness, Cheyne Collins, Shay Sights, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Kristal Summers, Ashley Long, Devon Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/12/2004
Wicked Sex Party 6 reviews:
review on  

This is s start studded epic of biblical proportion complete with digital sound. This is also the downfall of this title. Everybodys talking about the new 4 hr Vivid comps. The irony is the fact that the scenes on those comps are exactly what Wicked turned its back on. Youll see names like Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, and the industry finest women giving anal access to these strapping black men. Youll get top shelf names in this title, D lane, N. Sheridan, D Michaels, April, K. Summers, S. Sights, A. Long. K. Chambers and Kianna. The irony comes in the fact that 85 of the above females are famous for IR. Nonetheless, this movie comes off as uptight. As I watched it, I could just envision someone walking in and stopping the shoot to announce that the owner of a blue Volvo left his or her lights on. The action her shows promise, but once again I feel like its some snobby yuppy letting off steam.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing part 5 I had to see part 6. Especially since Devinn Lane was starring! As before I expect a few scenes involving orgies and some good clean sex. The cover is very well done and Devinn looks her best with a sultry look on her face. The cover boasts to bonus sex scenes so thats another plus! VIDEO/AUDIO: The audio was in full screen and was top notch. The audio was in 5.1 and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 52 Minutes & 58 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Toys, Orgie, Girl on Girl, Domination EXTRAS: Trailers (wicked sex party 6, spacenuts, sex & romance, hercules, heat, xxx training), Dvd Rom, Promo Material, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Photo Gallery, Interview w/ Devinn Lane (3:49), Making Of (15:57), Bonus Sex Scenes (teri weigel & randy spears from hook ups 3, Cherokee & brad Armstrong from wicked auditions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovestruck
Lovestruck 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/15/2004
Lovestruck reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Olivia Del Rio, Dale DaBone, Joey Ray, Voodoo, Nick Manning, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Devinn Lane and Michael Raven alone is enough reason for me to pick up a movie. Combining them only makes it better! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, and a great movie for couples. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for a movie with a slight edge without the nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the slow and boring couples movie or who wants a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, but there was a time or two when the level appeared to shift slightly. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. Theres barely any grain, but the lighting is sometimes off a little so that some shadows interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Wicked has impressed me with their technical aspects, as well as their special features. They have also done a great job with their films making them some of the best adult films in porn land. This title features the lovely Devinn Lane and Wendy Devine, so I hope that this film delivers some good sex as well as some good acting. VIDEO/AUDIO: As with most of Wickeds releases, this one is wonderful. The widescreen presentation is well done and free of any artifacts. There is some grain, but that is to be expected. The audio is in 5.1 Dolby, and is separated well. THEMES: Oral, PTM, 2 on 1 (g/g/b), Rimming (b/g) EXTRAS: Trailers (lovestruck, space nuts, sex & romance, Hercules, heat, xxx training, photo gallery, star galleries, star stats, making of (21:51), interviews, promo materials, dvd rom, and behind the scenes photo gallery. CAST: Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Wendy Divine, Nicole Sheridan, Olivia Del Rio, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Vodoo, and Dale Dabone HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meanin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful (Wicked)
Beautiful (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Joey Ray, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/13/2004
Beautiful (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Stormy,Devinn Lane, Kaylani Lei, Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Joey Ray, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles, Olivia Del Rio, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Dale DaBone, and Randy Spears in sexual cameo roles, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really curious about this one ever since Michael Raven told me about it roughly a year ago. After the job hes done with other popular stories Im really looking forward to this! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but I might have had my expectations just a little high. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic vision and plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor spots where it didnt seem to quite synch with the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Beautiful is a stylish, dark, moody feature, roughly based on the Snow White story. Julia Ann plays the scheming Ellen Queen, a business owner who wants to be rid of a romantic rival, her downtrodden employee Sondra Snow (played by Stormy). Condoms are used. General Impression In a nutshell, this one was fun to watch. The scenes Stormy is a bit glum, but her co-worker Devinn coaxes her into getting ready for an evening out on the town. From her dressing room, Stormy can hear Devinn next door, talking dirty to Joey Ray. Devinn shreds the shirt right off Joey, and the two of them follow up with tease, hair-pulling, whimpering, and spanking, along with the usual serving of reverse cowgirl and doggie. Stormy is still preening next door as Devinn jerks Joey onto her tits. Very nice energy in this scene. Devinn and Stormy proceed to a nightclub, where coincidentally, the evil Julia Ann is meeting with Brad, a potential business partner and suitor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Paris, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Felicia Fox, Lezley Zen, Mary Carey, Rhiannon Bray, Paris Showers, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 10/28/2003
Devinn Lane Show Episode 4 , The reviews:
review on  

The Devinn Lane Show 4: And the Winner Is.... Directed by: Devinn Lane Preview Expectations: Wicked has always done a pretty good job with thier features, and I'm a big fan of Devinn, although I have not seen any of the other releases in this series, which I believe has 5 volumes at this time. I'm not too sure what this one is about, but it appears to be some sort of sex TV show or something along those lines. Some of those types of movies are hilarious, and some are pretty lame, so I'm just going in wanting to see Devinn. Initial Thoughts Well my guess was right, the movie kind of follows a gameshow sort of atmoshpere, but not religiously or anything. It's a very enjoyable disc, the interaction and script is pretty funny, and Devinn does a nice acting job in her role as host, the supporting cast is funny and reasonably well done too. The sex is actually pretty hot with some variety too with some girl on girl, mini orgy, one on one straight, and even a little touch of fetish stuff, and most of it is some pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director