Porn Stars  >  Deva Station  > Reviews

Reviews of Deva Station Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Looking For Love (VCA)
Looking For Love (VCA) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Deva Station, John West, Amythiest, Dillion Day, Marty Romano, Brittney Skye, Aria, Britney Foster
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/30/2003
Looking For Love (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Briuttney Skye, Aria, Britney Foster, Deva Station, Amythiest Stone, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Marty Romano, Dillino Day, John West, and Steve Hatcher Initial Expectations: Fred Lincolns features often bore me, but lately hes done a few nice features. Im hoping this is another one, since Ive heard great things about Brittney Skye but havent really seen her much, but Im not holding my breath. Initial Reaction: Itd be okay if it wasnt done so much better with Devon Stripped. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Brittney Skye and couples who want a movie with a stripper theme and tame sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that doesnt feel completely recycled Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done alright, but its style completely turned me off. Most of the actual dialogue scenes are clear and well balanced, but the sex scenes have next to nothing of the real audio. The video is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Paradise 3
Dark Paradise 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Deva Station, Brittany O'Connell
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 11/15/2002
Dark Paradise 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2001 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Brittany OConnell, Tiffany Mynx, Deva Station, Amber Michaels, and T. J. Hart The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another very nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bondage or who wants it with a loving feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting mean-spirited bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its a bit hollow in spots, and theres frequent traffic noises. The traffic stays nicely in the background, and is constant enough that at first I thought somebody put in ocean sounds for some odd reason. Unfortunately, the traffic is a bit louder than the music, but at least there arent any car horns. The video is also okay. Theres a little grain and a few minor shadows, but it isnt nearly as bad as most bondage features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Paradise 2
Dark Paradise 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Deva Station, Amber Michaels
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 4/9/2002
Dark Paradise 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 2001 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Amber Michaels, Deva Station, Brittany OConnell, Nina Hartley, Shayla LaVeaux, T. J. Hart, and Tiffany Mynx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Dark Paradise was darn good. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although its not as strong or even as its predecessor, its still very enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl bondage action which isnt afraid to take things to the next step Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degrading bondage action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a bondage feature, but lack a little compared to most movies. The audio is okay. Its clear, but the balance varies at times and theres some heavy background noises during some parts of the movie. The video is pretty well done. Theres a little grain, but its not too bad. Its also nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dresden Diary 23, The
Dresden Diary 23, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chandler, Deva Station, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix, Chloe Nicole
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 12/14/2001
Dresden Diary 23, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Chandler, Chloe, Cleo, Deva Station, Mia Smiles, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Ryan Moore, John Decker, and Master Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been hit or miss for me, but with Ernest Greene behind the camera I cant help but give it another shot. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos into spanking and flogging Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see either very dark or very light bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for the age of the feature. The audio is normally pretty clear, but the balance varies a bit throughout the movie. The video has a little grain, but is normally nicely lit and is even throughout the feature. Music: The music is soft and rests quietly in the background. It Menus: The menus are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The
BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Starr, Emily, Deva Station, Tyler, Brittany O'Neil, Heather Lynn, Raylin, Jaguire, Kelly Bernard
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/22/2001
BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: FAQ: Chapter 2
Fetish: FAQ: Chapter 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Rage, Chloe, David, Deva Station, Alex Foxe, Jack, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene, Ilsa Strix
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fetish: FAQ: Chapter 2 reviews:
review on  

Fetish FAQ 2 (Nipple Play) Cast: Ilsa Strix, Ernest Greene, Chloe, Deva Station, Alex Foxe, Jack, and one other guy who's either Ryan Moore or David (the credits are messed up). Directors: Ernest Greene and Ilsa Strix Production dates: 2/26/00 (box), 6/5/00 (opening statement), 3/1/01 (release date) Length: 68 min. Extras: Trailers for four movies, and a slide show with 14 pictures. Audiovisual quality: Throughout the scenes, the camera lens is carefully focused and aimed at the subject of interest. Important details such as clamp placement are always easy to see. The lighting is just rightneither too much nor too little. The locations (a bedroom, living room, and dungeon playroom) are pleasantly quiet, so there's no difficulty hearing or understanding the dialog. Ernest and Ilsa's discussion segments appear to have been taped at a different timethe technical quality is lower, but still adequate. Ratings note: Fetish FAQ is an instructional series which contains very little conventional sex, so the standard ratings for "Sex" and "Plot" don't quite fit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dresden Diary 22, The
Dresden Diary 22, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chandler, Deva Station, Cleo, Ernest Greene, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 1/24/2001
Dresden Diary 22, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 10 / 01 / 1999 Director: Master Ernest Greene Cast: Chandler, Chloe, Cleo Nichole, Deva Station, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Mia Smiles, John Decker, Ryan Moore, and Master Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series hasnt been the best for me, but Ernest Greene has impressed me enough with his movies that I cant help but give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Once again, Ernest Greene delivers a nicely done bondage feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting bondage where the cast is obviously into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bondage thats heavily pain focused The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially when one considers the age of the feature and that its a bondage feature. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but theres a few moments which just seem a little flat. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spiked Heel Diaries 15
Spiked Heel Diaries 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Rage, Chloe, Ashley Renee, Deva Station, Greta Carlson, Damion Black, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 11/28/2000
Spiked Heel Diaries 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 67 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Sydnee Steele, Ashley Renee, Chloe, Deva Station, Greta Carlson, Randi Rage, Damien Black, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: I enjoyed Spiked Heel Diaries 14, and so Im looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but the worst feature I think Ive seen from Bizarre. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of foot focused scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty good. Its normally clear, but the balance varies a bit throughout the feature and I think I heard a couple directions from off camera in the background. The video is very similar. Its pretty clear, but there are a few soft focus blurs and I often wanted a slightly different angle. Music: Sharon Kane provides the music for this episode of Spiked Heel Diaries.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dresden Diary 21, The
Dresden Diary 21, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Summer Cummings, Rebecca Lord, Deva Station, Johnny Roxx, Ernest Greene, Sindee Cox
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 11/26/2000
Dresden Diary 21, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 1998 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Summer Cummings, Tiffany Mynx, Rebecca Lord, Master Ernest Greene, Johnny Roxxx, and Sindee Coxx, and Deva Station The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results with Skye Blue. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Bondage fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially since bondage and fetish features are normally known for having poor technical aspects. The audio is balanced pretty well, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video varies a little, but most of it is very good. Theres a little grain, and even at its worst its better than a VHS transfer. Music: None Menus: The main menu has some okay animation to help it give a decent first impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of "E"
Story Of "E" 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Deva Station, Heather, Ernest Greene, Ryan Moore, Alex Fox
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 8/15/2000
Story Of "E" reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 46 min. Production Date: Feb. 31, 2000 (Im guessing it was a really quick movie to produce) Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shanna McCullough, Alex Foxe, Deva Station, Heather, Nikita Ka$h, Ryan Moore, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been quite impressed with Ernest Greene behind the camera, and hes assembled a very nice cast here. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not what I was expecting, but it was decently done. Who Should Watch It : Enema fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting scenes which feel complete The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres only a hint of grain and its nicely lit as well. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty well done. Its nicely animated and gives a good first impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dresden Diary 20, The
Dresden Diary 20, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Tiffany Mynx, Summer Cummings, Rebecca Lord, Deva Station, Ernest Green, Johnny Roxx, Damion Black
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 4/24/2000
Dresden Diary 20, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 1 / 1 / 1999 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Deva Station, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx, Skye Blue, Summer Cummings, Tiffany Mynx, Damion Black, Johnny Roxxx, and Master Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed by a lot of what Ive seen from Bizarre lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Im sure there are people out there who will like it, but it wasnt for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of bondage action. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is okay, and nothing special one way or another in any way. You can clearly make out the dialogue, and I didnt hear any background noises. If I was going to use one word to describe the video quality of Dresden Diary 20, Id have a hard time deciding what word to use, but Im sure it would be one of the many that describe excrement.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tiffany Minx tells a story about what happened to her at Dresden. Her first lesson is about bondage, as she is chained to a wall. Next, she gets a lesson in obedience under Rebecca Lord's confident hand. Ernest Green teaches Tiffany about body modifcation, and finally she learns how to endure pain. Tiffany is excellent in this video, and her performance distinguishes this as an above-average bondage video. She has a perfect blend of shyness and eagerness, and those little sounds she makes are delicious. Personally, I prefer bondage scenes with a sub that's clearing enjoying herself, and Tiffany does a great job convincing me that she knows how to get into a fun head space. The doms are all competent; the only one that is exceptionally attractive, however, is Rebecca Lord, and her scene with Tiffany stands out. The A/V quality is only average for a bondage video, which isn' saying much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miscreants
Miscreants 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Liza Harper, Brooke Ashley, Stephanie Swift, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Deva Station, Alyssa Love, Dru Barrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/24/2000
Miscreants reviews:
review on  

Arch Angel Productions Presents A Rob Black Video Miscreants Starring Stephanie Swift, Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Love, Brooke Ashley, Drew Berrymore, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Liza Harper, and Deva Station. Associate Producer: Andre Madness Executive Producer: Patrick Collins Written, Produced, and Directed by Rob Black [Note: This is going to be my first ever review of a Rob Black film. I know who he is and his reputation, but have yet to see a film that he wrote, produced, and directed.] Two guys in ski masks search through a house as the opening credits roll. They tape up Stephanie Swift, throw her in a pool, and then leave. Stephanie emerges from the pool and walks towards a group of people Brooke Ashley, a good looking dark haired Asian with a hot and natural bod; Drew Berrymore, a pretty good-looking short haired blonde; Holli Woods, a good-looking brunette with a large rack and quite a few tattoos; Liza Harper, a hot dark haired, natural bodied girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Motel Blue
Motel Blue 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kobe Tai, Lexi Leigh, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Jamie Lee, Deva Station, Joel Lawrence
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Motel Blue reviews:
review on  

The second DVD I bought, and the first one from big name Vivid. Right off, you notice the difference between this DVD and one from a smaller company like VXI - tons and tons of extra features. Even the quality on the DVD is higher, a direct result of Vivid's production values. Multiple angles show off the advancement of the DVD technology, as you can switch to different views of the action. We'll start with the good points - the women look great in this video, especially Kobe Tai, the star of the flick, and the beautiful Deva, especially when they engage in the final and hottest scene of the video. The dancing between Deva and Jacklyn Lick is also tremendous, and even better, this scene features multiple angles. Ever wanted to see a lapdance from a different angle? Go right ahead. It's fun! Now the bad part. The rest of the scenes are..well, not nearly as good. They consist mainly of Kobe peeping in on couples twice, being caught once and dragged into the middle of a threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 3
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Misty Rain, Missy, Mickey Lynn, Krista Maze, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Serenity, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Julie Rage, Nina Hartley, Morgan Fairlane, Houston, Alek Dane, Deva Station, Brittany O'Connell, Sinderella, Paisley Hunter, Brianna Lee, Dalny Marga
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 reviews:
review on  

Clocking in at 2 hours and 16 minutes this feature is way too long. The story line, for a porno anyway, is way way way too complicated. It is a nice idea to be thorough but does anyone really care about the true history of the sorority, and the meaning of its Cajun roots and legacies? And what the hell is this time warp thing at the end with Jill Kelly's only dialogue in the film? But I do like the witty intelligence thrown in - especially the music references to Warren Zevon and "Lawyers, Guns, and Money" and Van Morrison's "Tupelo Honey" (those are a few topics I never thought I would encounter in erotic cinema reviews). Oh and the sex --- pretty good stuff - but too many blondes. The standouts are Gere, Ireland, Ashton, and Serenity though the bulk of the picture seems to belong to LaVeaux. Houston's hair was terrible but she gave a good fuck and I can't complain if Stacy Valentine is one of the blondes (though her makeup was terrible). The individual sex scenes are very good but of course the highlight is the huge virtually all girl orgy at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. (cover states 138) Production Date: 8 / 1996 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Alex Dane, Brittany OConnell, Brianna Lee, Christi Lake, Caressa Savage, Dalny Marga, Deva Station, Nina Hartley, Houston, Juli Ashton, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland , Krista Maze, Little Cinderella, Morgan Fairlane, Micki Lynn, Missy, Misty Rain, Nico Treasures, Paisley Hunter, Sindee Coxx, Serenity, Sid Deuce, Shayla LaVeaux , Sahara Sands, Stacy Valentine, Tricia Devereaux , Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Anthony, Chad Thomas, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Nick East, T. T. Boy, and Jim Holliday, Joey Silvera, Justin Sterling, and Tim Lake in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a heck of a lot of fun, holding its own against most of Hollidays other work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: As you can tell from the title, this is part three of a series. I really wish I'd seen the first two. I might know a bit more where these people were coming from. I dropped this happy disk into my DVD player, expecting a fairly brainless ho-hum, low budget porn flick. I should have paid more attention. Two clues went right by me until I watched the opening credits. Clue number one: This is VCA putting out this DVD, so they have the talent. Clue number two: Executive producer is Antonio Passolini. Aha! As far as I can gather, the Upsilon Sigma Sorority has apparently been using voodoo rituals to kidnap fraternity guys to use them for breeding purposes. The girls stay young and fresh through depraved rituals, and use the guys for stud service whenever they feel the need or want children. I don't really see the problem, but I suppose the guys don't like being kept around and screwed silly every now and then. Whatever. Anyhow, our movie starts with the capture of the latest recruit for stud service.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spankenstein
Spankenstein 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Summer Cummings, Deva Station, Ernest Green, Johnny Roxx, Damion Black, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 4/24/2000
Spankenstein reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 44 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Deva Station, Summer Cummings, Sindee Coxx, Sydnee Steele, Ernest Greene, Damien Black, and Johnny Roxxx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not expecting too much, but with a name like Spankenstein I just couldnt resist giving this one a try! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of spanking who want a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a fetish feature of this age. The audio starts out clear and well balanced, but gets a bit scratchy towards the end. Thankfully there arent any noticeable background noises. The video is much the same way. It has a little grain, but is well lit and looks very good for a fetish feature. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty average. The main menu is animation free while the chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

You have to file this one under "spanking" rather than "bondage". I'm not into either genre but when I saw the cheesy cover to "Spankenstein" I just had to watch it. I thought it was very funny and kinda cool to see Sindee Coxx, Sydnee Steele, Deva Station, and Summer Cummings getting their ass cheeks spanked and turn blood red by Spankenstein's monster(check out those Halloween costume hands!). The disc only last 46 minutes and thats including the very few dry extras.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director