Porn Stars  >  Destiny Summers  > Reviews

Reviews of Destiny Summers Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Destiny Summers in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Destiny Summers's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks
Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Ana Nova, Missy Monroe, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Megan Jones, Veronica Stone, Carla Cox
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 5/23/2013
Huge Black Dicks Hot White Chicks reviews:
review on  

Heading into Independence Day I decided to celebrate our nation’s birthday with something the founding fathers probably never thought would be included under the concept of freedom of speech, black guys having sex with white girls for our viewing pleasure. Thus; to honor them, I’m going to check out “Huge Black Dicks and Hot White Chicks” from North Pole Productions. This comp release runs just over 2 & ˝ hours and has 8 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big Black Tits
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Destiny Summers, Candace Von, Baby Cakes, Stacy Adams
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/13/2009
Lexington Loves Big Black Tits reviews:
review on  

After viewing his 1st compilation I was geeked to see what he did for an encore. LLBBT is a tour deforce of the highest caliber. I have been hearing about the scene with Carmen Hayes from Black Reign 2 for the longest, and after seeing it here I mst say DIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!! This was Carmen at her peak, thick as 6 year old milk and her performance was to die 4. I loved this compilation, here is the scene list.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Latinas 4
Lil' Latinas 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Destiny Summers, Tia Sweets, Allie Ray, Ariel Santiago, Angel Amor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/29/2006
Lil' Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

An average release in the Lil' Latinas series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 2
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike John, Sandra Romain, Destiny Summers, Kelly Wells, Alexis Silver, Candace Von, Jessie Castro
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Release date: 9/18/2006
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Sometimes I dream about charging up my camcorder and flying to Porn Valley to film some POV scenes but I don't speak Spanish so I could never go to California. Luckily they're guys like Dirty Dan to live the dream and document it for all of us to watch. This movie is solid all around with a great cast, good angles and awesome sex. DDPOV2 has everything from anal, cum swapping/swallowing, titty fucking plus a whole lot more. Did I mention that all the girls are blessed with heavenly chests? Yup, everyone of them has a wonderful rack for any boob man to enjoy. I would recommend this movie to anyone who likes any of the girls or who is a POV fan. I will be sure to check out more of DDs work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Lucky as hell ' Dirty Dan' gets to fuck and film these babes, POV style . Great looking cast here, plus , not an implant to be found in the bunch. Sweet ! On to the sex..... Scene 1 Sandra Romain. Oral, tit-play, as Dan fucks Sandra in doggy vag, the sight of that glorious ass inspires an early mouthfull o' jizz for Sandra, which she slowly savors before swallowing, mmmm. More boinkage: cowgirl vaginal, p2m, reverse cowgirl, and doggy vaginal ( thumb in her ass) . Missionary anal, mish vag, mish anal, & mish vag... Dan jerks his second load into Sandra's mouth, which she lets drip down onto her chest & rubs into her natural knockers. Scene 2 Candace Von. All vaginal. Some dildo play, oral on Dan, with tit play/tit fuckin' on Candace's big, natural brestesses. Missionary, p2m, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Cowgirl, mish, & then Dan fucks them massive mounds to completion...covering Candace's face with a good facial blast . Scene 3 Jessi Castro ( aka Tiger). All vaginal. A sexy spanish tutor who makes housecalls ? Mucho Gusto ! Oral, missionary, p2m
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bodacious Knockers
Big Bodacious Knockers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Bangg, Destiny Summers, Alexis Silver, Candace Von, Sara Stone
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 8/1/2006
Big Bodacious Knockers reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a pretty good natural titty dvd! There are two girls in particular I enjoy watching who happen to be in this one, Sara Stone and Mia Bangg plus you add in Alexis Silver and her sexy English accent and that to me is reason enough to pop this one in the player. Sara leads the party off and you get some good tit shots but I was hoping for some licking or sucking on those boobs but alas you get the usual shaking and then the oil/ water is spread over the boobs creating a cool shiny look but I wanted some sucking beforehand. Sara does a fine job sucking cock and the sex for me is easily highlighted by the reverse cowgirl and the scene ends in a facial. Mia Bangg is a girl I've really enjoyed watching this year. Everything about her works for me, cute face, awesome perfect sized boobs, and a killer ass too. The tease was good but again pretty typical for most scenes of this type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Alicia, Jordan, Lexi, Monica Mayhem, Joelle, Mason Storm, Luccia, Tiffany Holiday, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Daisy Duxx, Brandy May, Silly Sammy
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 3/9/2006
All Amateur Video 18: South Beach Exposed reviews:
review on  

If you want plenty of fresh girls masturbating, then this one might be for you. If you don't want below average camera work and guys who don't know when to shut uip and let the girls work their magic, then this one might not be for you. The technical aspects don't quite make the average mark due to the amount of camera motion, the extras show very little effort, and the cover claims there are 16 scenes when in fact the movie only has 14 to hold the release back. Needless to say, this one's pretty easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 4
Barely Legal Innocence 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Scott Nails, Montana Rae, Destiny Summers, Jessi Summers, Codi Milo, Isabella Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 2/21/2006
Barely Legal Innocence 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 22, 26 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Codi Milo, Destiny Summers, Isabella Sky, Jessi Summers, Montana Rae, Sanya Ramone, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Will Rider has been fun and nicely done. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's fun and has a nice bit of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also works quite nice. There's a little minor camera motion here and there, but it doesn't draw too much attention to itself and is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

I dont know what makes the Barley Legal Innocence line different from the normal Barely Legal line or why they need such similar lines. I bought this title to see Montana Rae, a gorgeous girl who seems to pick and choose her roles carefully but is smoking hot whenever she appears. The premise is simple, each scene some sort of young girl fantasy which starts off with a short interview with the director and usually involves a dildo of some sort. The interviews get old after a while because all the girls say they are 18 and this is their first scene, when I know for a fact that some of them been in many movies pervious. Destiny Summers & Kris Slater in The Birthday Party: She says this is her 18th birthday, but pile driver is her favorite position. For her birthday Kris gets her a huge dildo. She tells him that she doesnt want a fake penis when she can have his real one. Sloppy facial. Way too much overacting. Almost absurd. Isabella Sky & Cody in Bad school Girls: Both girls are in is hot in a pink plaid skirts and knee high white socks, super hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Pop
Blow Pop 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Cherokee, Kamila, Brandi Lyons, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Nadia Hilton, Raine, Lexi Bardot, Cassidy Blew, Christina Brooks
Studio: 1st Strike

Directed by: De Montfort
Release date: 1/11/2006
Blow Pop reviews:
review on  

Whenever a new blowjob series is released, I always get suckered into buying it. I see the boxcover of the dvd and say to myself "I can't pass this by, this could be the next great bj series." Once in a while I get a nice little surprise and find an exciting series. Most of the time however, I end up severly disappointed by poor quality and just awful camera work. In the case of this movie, this is an even crappier experience than usual. I have seen so many of these terrible bj movies that I often just want to claw my eyes out just to make it stop. To resist that temptation, I will try to keep my hands busy writing this review. This movie features fifteen women in a total of 13 scenes. Many of the bjs here are on the seductive side, but there are a few that get pretty rough. Lets start with the bad things about this movie. First of all, there is absolutly no set up at all to the scenes, just the girls starting the blowjobs. Second, is the way the movie was shot. Director De Montfort made sure that every scene was shot with all his favorite bad angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/10/2006
Off the Rack 4 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack 4 brings us 7 more big boobed women in the Alex Ladd series. This one has six scenes lasting over 2 hours. It adds a new flavor not seen in earlier versions as we get some anal sex activity. Its pretty much split with the women that have natural big tits and those that received help form a surgeon to enhance their bra size. We also get some European girls in the mix. Each scene opens with the girls modeling for the camera and playing with their tits. Once that is over, Alex interviews them. The interview is pretty short lasting only a couple of minutes. Jada Fire opens up the first scene. Jada is a black chick with fake boobs, but they still have a sort of natural look to them. She goes thru the interview with Alex before she is joined by Richard Kline. Richard is a slim built dude who immediately goes for Jadas tits to suck and play with. She pulls off his pants and begins sucking him and licking his balls. She slurps loud when she does this. He finishes undressing her and she is down on his dick to ride it in reverse cowgirl style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to gaze upon some nice big hooters!! Now being a breast fan I enjoy seeing a good sized but not gargantuan sized pair of tits and this series brings that out. Gianna is close with her 36 DDD's but when she begins shaking them in her scene with Sophie Dee in the tease my heart started to race a bit. Gianna is a woman who certainly knows her best asset and can give some hot tease footage as she does here. The tease segments have a slight orange tint to them and we get to regular color just before the scene itself gets underway. You have six scenes in all with one featuring the two girls I alluded to above. Sophie and Gianna proved to be a good match with Sophie really doing a good job throughout the scene suckin on Gianna's large melons whenever the opportunity arose. The sex in this scene was pretty standard with neither girl doing anal but they did taste the other's pussy when Brett Rockman pulled out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Lilly, Valerie, Destiny, Max Black, Destiny Summers, Luscious Lopez, Victoria Lan, Dasani Lezian, Cicillia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: Maxx Blacc
Release date: 11/25/2005
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy reviews:
review on  

Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 28
Deep Throat This 28 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana Rae, Destiny Summers, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Memphis Monroe, Franchezca Valentina, Nina Cordova, Arcadia Dayida
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 11/15/2005
Deep Throat This 28 reviews:
review on  

This dvd just came out and since I'm a fan of Jasmine Tame and Memphis Monroe I picked this up to see them suck some cock! Each girl takes on multiple guys in their suck offs, Jasmine 3 and Memphis 2. Now I would have hoped for a bit more tease before the guys were brought in, considering each lady is endowed with very nice tits. However they tease just a little before the schlongs are brought in and between the two Jasmine gave the better effort and was rewarded with a glazing to her face worthy of the best Duncan Donut!! Let me briefly discuss the other girls. Arcadia had a nice look and she had two men already laying on the bed when she began sucking off the two cocks. Her face go a good glazing too eith some even goin up her nose. Nina was a cute smile brunette who actually did some lengthy tease including playing with a large dildo before her lone cock is brought in, you also get a little 69 footage with her on top and in a very good POV shot you see her face glazed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Spanish Flies
Horny Spanish Flies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Domino, Alexis Amore, Sofia Sandobar, Destiny Summers
Studio: Twisted Pink

Release date: 10/5/2005
Horny Spanish Flies reviews:
review on  

Cross the Border Horny Spanish Flies 2005, 1 hours and 27 minutes Twisted Pink Video Produced by Lola, Camera by Derek Dozer Starring Alexis Amore, Domino, Sofia Sandobar, Destiny Summers & Megan Martinez What You Should Know: Ive signed some of the biggest and best male performers in the business because size does matter, says Lola, the seven-year adult biz vet, owner and face of Twisted Pink. Were going to shoot the best girls in the business who love having sex with the biggest dicks. I used that quote before, in my review of TPs Big Tit Patrol. I thought it beared reiterating because in that video we didnt get to see either of the exclusive male performers that Lola signed in Julian and Ramon. In Horny Spanish Flies Ramon is here to take on the lions share of the big-dicked boning that takes place in three scenes while Rick Masters and Billy Glide reappear in a scene apiece. The female cast is as good as one can expect in this genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 3
Hot Ass Latinas 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tyler Knight, Chanel Chavez, Tee Real, Finess Navaro, Jasmine Byrne, Destiny Summers, Sophia Castello
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/22/2005
Hot Ass Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Jasmine Byrne, Sophia Castello, Destiny Summers, Finesse Navarro, and Chanel Chavez. Need I say more? Seriously, there is not a dog in the bunch and most are better than good looking! While I did discover in the course of the last year or so that I may perhaps have a touch of "Yellow Fever," the thought that I was also becoming a bonafide Latina-file had not ocurred to me until I saw this DVD. As each scene began, I found myself thinking: "Hmmm...I'm not that familiar with this starlet, but she's fly." Without boasting a cast of marquee names, this movie does brag of a cast of all truly and exceptionally attractive women. For that reason alone, you may like this DVD whether or not the Latina angle floats ya boat. What I Disliked Unfortunately, alot. Platinum X Pictures is a decent studio and SMP (Sean Michaels Productions) a serviceable production group. I have never gone ga-ga over Sean's directing before - but he's never stood out in my mind as talentless either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels': Hot Ass Latinas #3 Directed By: Sean Michaels- Initial Thoughts: Man, there just seems to be a swarm of Latina discs out there these days, it seems like almost every studio has 2, 3, 4, different entire series devoted to Chicas, and as much as I like Latina girls, even I can't see em all, but it hasn't stopped me from making an effort anyway. The thing is though, with such incredibly hot and talented sexual performers out there in the genre, the more I watch, the more series I find are doing the genre justice, and this is another one that falls into that notion. Sean Michaels goes for the Hot Ass Latinas here, and it's another fine effort from him, a great cast with Finesse, Chanel, Jasmine, Destiny and Sophia bringing thier fine asses to the table. Sadly though, the one thing this disc does lack a fair bit of, is anal sex, there is very little to be had for the most part. That isn't a bad thing though, and there is still a great deal of hot spirited sex from these ladies, and a couple do offer up thier butts for some prime pumping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/17/2005
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:39:45) Starring: Brooke (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Leah Luv Destiny Summers Lisa Marie Courtney Cummz Themes: POV, Interracial I watch a whole lot of movies from the premier porn studio Platinum X Pictures, and for the most part they are very good, with a solid arsenal of directors and performers. Sean Michaels, veteran black actor and director, has done some decent titles in the past such as the hot "Good Girls Gone Black," but also, in this reviewer's opinion, has released some mediocre ones as well. This is a more recent POV release where he'll be interracially fucking a bunch of very cute white girls point-of-view style. I got this one for Melissa Lauren, but there's also apparently a bevy of hot beauties to round out the cast as well. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Directed By: PXP/Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: POV or (Point of View) sex, is all the rage these days, just about every studio out there has alteast one line featuring footage of the guys eye view to porn, and some go out further than that. It's becoming more and more common to see directors and studios branch out and find a niche withing the niche, and to develope a style more to thier own. This disc specialising in Interracial POV, with Sean Michaels being your virtual dick in this case. An outstanding group of babes to enjoy in this up close and personal view too, (when you can put Courtney Cummz in a disc as a bonus girl, your doing alright). The style is a little of the same and a little different, it is not always true POV, but mostly it is, there are a few shots and angles that are almost a POV from Seans cock, and there are some extreme closeup shots, some of them work really well and some of them don't.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Star, Gianna, Lia, Destiny Summers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/14/2005
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls 17 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:37:55 Extras: Outtakes with Destiny (0:04:15) Starring: Destiny Summers Aidon Lia Star Gianna Themes: Facials This is one of the latest releases from director Rodney Moore, porn veteran and pioneer of the massive facial. A lot of Rodney's releases are hit-or-miss; I've seen a few I really liked ("Goo Girls 3" with Aurora Snow, for instance) and some that were pretty much unwatchable. This one has a colorful and attractive cover and looked to have a very good cast of Goo Girls. Rodney has a knack for finding fresh young talent, and "Goo Girls 17" showcases a number of extremely attractive young ladies, some of whom are basically amateurs just breaking into the industry. Every girl here is great-looking and turns in a solid performance. If this cast is any indication of the new crop of porn starlets in 2005, we are in for a great year! Scene 1: Destiny Summers and Rodney Destiny Summers is a Latina hottie who is new to the porn world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Daydreams
Digital Daydreams 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Dee, Dasha, John West, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Taylor Rain, Gianna, Destiny Summers
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 2/3/2005
Digital Daydreams reviews:
review on  

Digital Daydreams Initial Thoughts: I have to say, that this movie really impressed me, I came into watching this one really not expecting too much as far as the feature or the quality of the disc was concerned, I just liked most of the cast, and figured what the hell I'll try it out. It turned out to be a damned fine feature, and although there are some holes in the plot and things along those lines, it took me by suprise. The story is based 30 years in the future, although very little effort is made to make it appear so we follow the story based on some new VR technology and some subplots that feature a lot of Dale Dabone, who really does a more than decent job carrying his acting duties. In fact much of the acting is pretty decent for an adult feature, and it atleast gives the story some merit. The sex backs up the story nicely, well alright, the story backs up the sex well. The sex action is nicely shot, there is a good effort to give some mood to the scenes with lighting and camera shots, and as a rare thing these days, it's pulled off pretty well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director