Porn Stars  >  Destiny St. Claire  > Reviews

Reviews of Destiny St. Claire Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for She's Cumming 2
She's Cumming 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kat, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Cytherea, Dana Vespoli, Destiny St. Claire, Amber Peach, Boz, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Sasha Knox, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Johnny Castle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Lindsay Kay, Ricki White, Jaclyn Case, Bree Olson, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Jessica Bangkok, Crista Moore, Ashli Orion, Jordan Kingsley, Morning Star, Dani Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Cumming 2 reviews:
review on  

This release from Digital Sin is a definite specialty disk. 28 scenes over a very quick 1 & ˝ hours of nothing but female orgasms. That’s right folks. No penis pudding popshots and no pencil sharpening of Viagra wood. This collection is a bunch of short clips of girls cumming on camera. If you want to see a reverse popshot type of scene, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 36: Snow Trip
Shane's World 36: Snow Trip 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Lucy Lee, Dani Woodward, Destiny St. Claire, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Riley Brooks, Jay Huntington, Kelly Kline
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World 36: Snow Trip reviews:
review on  

Well you take 4 cute porn girls and send them on a snowboarding trip at a ski lodge, zaniness is bound to happen. The movie opens without credits to Penny Flame packing for the trip. When she's about to leave she notices Riley Brooks doing Scott Nails so she decides to join in. Sex was average but at least the girls were pretty. This movie was consistent throughout. We had reality show like footage of the trip interspersed with sex scenes. Lucy Lee eats yogurt and drinks beer for breakfast. Tempers flare especially with the girls as the camera catches them in the morning without makeup or just being catty each other. This before all the alcohol. Penny Flame seems like the only pro at snowboarding while we see a collage of bloopers of the guys and girls trying out boarding for the first time. We also go through the usual Shane's World handjob tour as the girls look for strangers to palm. Mixed between the trip is a feature called "pillow biters" starring Destiny St. Claire and Trent Tesero.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbors (Wicked)
Neighbors (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Exotica, Mark Wood, Nicole Sheridan, Barrett Blade, Destiny St. Claire, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/25/2005
Neighbors (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Neighbors Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Michael Raven Cast Stormy Daniels, Destiny St. Claire, Exotica, Nicole Sheridan, Roxanne Hall, Barrett Blade, Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Voodoo. Genre Feature Condoms All scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 12 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for a sweet story with a little sex on the side.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, how is Michael Raven's newest addition to the Wicked library? And how is Stormy's latest writing effort? Well, it's not what you would expect. The Movie: Anyone looking for good hardcore action should stop reading right now. This movie is VERY tame. The story is this: Stormy has just been dumped by her long time boyfriend, and is still trying to get over it. Well, when Barret moves in across the street, he kind of helps. We also are introduced to the rather odd inhabitants of Stormy's neighborhood as the story progresses. There are five sex scenes, and all of them are short. The first is between Evan Stone and Nicky. This scene stands out for one major reason. Both people in the scene are wearing snorkaling (sp?) gear. So, she goes down on him, his flippers flapping around. Then they go in to reverse cowgirl, then in to a scissor position, and then he pops on her goggles. The scene is really short, and hardly graphic. The next scene is a lesbian scene between Nicole Sheridan and Exotica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop My Ass
Pop My Ass 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alex Rox, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, Smokie Flame, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Karlie Montana, Mac Turner, The Drifter, Robert Whaad
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 1/20/2005
Pop My Ass reviews:
review on  

Pop My Ass Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise My guess is most of you have popped a balloon, a pimple and maybe even a wheelie, but have you ever pooped an ass? I have! Now before you say to yourself, why is this guy bragging about fucking some trick in her ass. Well, to me Poppin an Ass is more than anal sex. Its runnin sack deep in a girl that has an ass like an apple. If you are have been able to accomplish that in your lifetime, you know what all the fuss is about. Destiny St Claire. Im convinced that this girl was extremely underrated. By the time she made my radar, Im fairly sure that she had already made her porn exit. Ill always remember those chubby cheeks (Both Sets) and those perky naturals that didnt even look real. Destinys face wont stop traffic, but her entire package is sure to turn a head or two. She convinced me that she was having an orgasm and even though her male talent was small, Id assume that was a positive for her anal needs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pop My Ass is one of those flicks youd love to like, because the sex is pretty hot and nasty. Unfortunately, its tough getting excited about seeing average to fair looking (at best) women getting hosed. The emphasis of the sex here is, obviously, the female ass. The girls all get their butts drilled, and there is plenty of butt plug, anal bead, and dildo insertion. But the girls and the action are interchangeable, with each scene following the same basic formula: diddle the girls, bring in the guys, gape them as often as possible, A2Ms galore, shoot a load on their faces, and have them swallow. The scenes (in order) feature Destiny St. Claire and Drifter; slightly chubby, unattractive, overly-inked Katrina Kraven and Alex Rox; Jasmine Bryne and Karlie Montana tag-teaming Mac Turner (only Jasmine gets fucked; Karlie strictly plays with Jasmine); Smokie Flame (complete with unsightly butt acne) and Robert Whaad; and, finally, semi-cute Riley Brooks (the lone blonde) and Alex Rox. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, and Website info.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 29 / 2004, 12 / 9 - 12 / 2004, 12 / 16 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Karlie Montana, Jasmine Byrne, Riley Brooks, Smokie Flame, Katrina Kraven, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Alex Rox, Mac Turner, and Robert Whaad The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on quite a roll lately. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another nice job from Yani Z! Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls taking it up the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting rough or extreme anal or for every girl in the movie to get their ass popped The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but theres a few areas that appear like they might be dubbed. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and doesnt show any annoying camera shake or autofocus blurs. It even brings in a little black and white footage to give things a slightly artistic and different feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pop My Ass
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Maile, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Tabitha Stevens, Ian, Scott Styles, Sophie, Veronica Hart, Ava Vincent, Mary Carey, Boo Dilicious, Kris Slater, Demi Marx, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Jamie Brooks, Destiny St. Claire, Shy Love, The Drifter, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/28/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 reviews:
review on  

Can You Be a Pornstar, Episodes 3 and 4 might be used as a primer for aspiring smut sluts. However, it should not be construed as a true hardcore XXX feature. Episode 3 follows the lives of four porn star wannabes as they audition for a part in a movie and $100,000 cash. The girls, however, are anything but rookies to the jizz biz. Blonde Brit Jamie Brooks and brunettes Demi Marx, Kat, and Erica have been around for years, so experienced viewers will throw out the storyline immediately. This self-acclaimed reality story is shot in MTV-style, with lots of switches to black and white and tons of distracting editing cuts. Its also done in Playboy Channel fashion, which means there is really no hardcore sex (meaning boners and insertions) shown. The girls arrive at a house, welcomed by hostess Mary Carey. There are a series of interviews, posing sessions, more interviews, a shopping spree for dildos and toys, more interviews, some oil wrestling (with Tabitha Stevens hosting and Ginger Lynn, Mr. Marcus, and Veronica Hart judging), and a group therapy session with Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date 2
First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Ted Hunter, Sunshine, Trevor Zen, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Jack Spade, Destiny St. Claire, Porsha Blaze, Avy Lee Roth, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: First Date - Episode 2. The second installment of this DVSX series continues in the dating show spoof genre. Taking it's cue from the hit TV show BLIND DATE, this series teams up two singles for a date to see how things progress. Directed by Guy Capo, this spoof does a decent job at not taking itself too seriously, which would be a complaint for some of the others similar series out there. DVD: The authoring of this DVD is par for the course for DVSX. A very well thought out and designed package. The menus are easy to navigate, the Special Features has the standard fare. Compression is good and the video quality decent. The lighting leaves a little to be desired but not bad overall. Scene 1: Charmane Star, Tommy Gun Charmane and Tommy meet up for the introductions before they are off to their first date.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 11/2/2004
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine
Cum Rain Cum Shine 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tyra, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Maya Mason, Destiny St. Claire, Tiana Lynn, Cole Conners, Flower Tucci, Mya Mason, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel has so far put out the best squirting titles on the market, and even though she has made some comments that I didnt particularly care for, Tianna is up there with some of the best squinter in the business. I t has been debated ad-nauseam on ADT if this squirting or pissing. I dont really care. I enjoy these titles for one, and for two, having watched as much porn as many on the great people at ADT, I think I know when I see a fake squarer and the real thin, and IMHO, she just may be the real deal. The feature itself is pretty good, There are scenes where she is obscured, and you dont see her get down to squirting like you know she can, even though we can hear her and see her juice flying through the scene. It also bothers me that she is wearing high heel shoes in bed for a couple of these scenes. Nothing turns me off more than seeing a beautiful lady completely naked and having a great time wearing heels in bed. Whos idea was that?! But once again, I do realize that there are those out there that like that, so right on to you. I just dont care for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review cause I've seen way too many squirting movies recently. There's only so much I can write about the genre before I stop repeating myself. Cum Rain Cum Shine is Tiana Lynn's vehicle and she shines. However, her supporting cast isn't as strong or attractive as Cytherea's in the Squirtwoman movies. That's not her fault. That's just how it is. Tiana would introduce each scene with the premise and a tease. She squirts plenty before and during the scenes. First scene has her seducing her boyfriend's dad, Randy Spears. After he blows his load on her pussy, he stuffs it in with a couple more strokes. Hope she has good birth control. Second, she's still bored with the boyfriend, Kris Slater, so she brings in Mya Mason to spice things up between them. Mya is there to give up the butt. I was surprised to see Tiana willing to do a2ogm duties. Third scene had her boyfriend and his friends all unload on her face in a circle jerk session. Fourth scene, she pairs up with Marco and Cole Conners.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well ever since I learned this title was being put together I was anxious to see the results. Tianna has cum back to the biz and while she's not doing anal she's added squirting to her arsenal of talents and that really impresses me in that her energy has also increased IMO. I suspect it's a direct connection to this newfound talent. I sure hope she keeps this up in her scenes as I don't see myself tiring of it anytime soon. This dvd features her in all five scenes so get your rain gear ready as this babe will definitely use her super soaker to get you wet! Tianna Lynn: The scene opens with Miss Lynn casually lying on her side. We're told a journey is about to unfold and we get to hitch a ride. Tianna is looking awfully good in a bikini, her hair's pulled back and the glasses are a nice final touch. Listen as Tianna seductively spells out her plans. Tianna tells us of a guy she's dating but in reality she has the hots for his dad, Randy Spears. Well we cut to the scene itself and the two of them are talking about his son's lack of interest shall we say in Tianna.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Maya Mason, Destiny St. Claire, Bobbi Eden, Desire Moore, Peter Shaft, Mya Mason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 8/2/2004
Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Dripping Wet Sex 10 Initial Thoughts:Overall, a good solid effort here. The girls look good and they give some pretty nice performances, I thought some of the scenes lacked a little chemistry, but that is a pretty common draw back to many porn scenes. I'm not real fond of the technical properties, but it's not a major drawback. The sex is on the softer side for current all sex titles, but there is a mix of things too with some good anal action and a 2 on 1 scene thrown in there too. There is a little tease and play at the beginning of some of the scenes, but I found they really went into the sex itself pretty quickly and followed a fairly standard pattern for almost every scene, they didn't mix up the format too much, that isn't necessarily a bad thing, but things get awfully repetitive when you have every scene start out with a near carbon copy of the motions the last one had. It would have been nicer to see a little more creativity. Extras are above average and add a little meat to the disc. Runtime is right around 124 minutes for 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assed Out (Northstar)
Assed Out (Northstar) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Sascha, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/27/2004
Assed Out (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Check the cast out on this video. Monica Sweetheart, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Lea DeMae. The only unknown to me is Destiny St. Claire. She could be Olive Oyl for all I care with the aggregation of stars here. All gorgeous and all butt sluts of the highest order. No one can mess this up. Lauren Phoenix is getting impatient waiting for her man. She looks incredible in red lingerie and black fishnet stockings. She's just going to have to please herself for a bit. She waves that damn ass of hers in our faces and sticks a hot pink butt plug in there. She does it doggy. She does it mish. She tastes it. Lauren switches to a long corkscrew dildo and puts the whole thing up her anus. When she hears Peter come in the door she tries to hide the dildo up her ass as she fishes Peter's cock out an starts to devour it. Deep throat, ball licking, spit. Lauren is a great cocksucker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Art: Fleshtones
Nasty Art: Fleshtones 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Sasha, Obsession, Anastasia, Vanisha, Morgan March, Destiny St. Claire, Amarillis, Justine Kase, Sean McBride
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/17/2004
Nasty Art: Fleshtones reviews:
review on  

Nasty Art: Fleshtones Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Is it porn or is it art? Well, it certainly isn't art. NASTY ART: FLESHTONES, is pseudo-documentary of Irvin Bomb's art, a painter who creates art from porn. His paintings are not bad, but the film about his work really is. The set-up is, girls come to visit Irvin to get their pornographic portraits done. Supposedly these women are somebody's favorite porn starslets, but whose, I'm not sure, as they are barely average in both looks and performance. In fact their performance is very amateur, and not in a good way. These girls (in lesbian couples) perform for the camera and Irvin's easel. The sex is blah, the camerawork awkward and amateur, and worst of all the lighting is abrasive. I can actually count the pimples on some of the girl's asses. Sorry to be so harsh, but I'm sick of crappy porn that hails itself as art, when it isn't even good for porn standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 31
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Michaels, Tyler Wood, Talon, Katin, Destiny St. Claire, Mya Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/26/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 10 minutes (130 minutes) (approximate) Production Date(s): January 26, 2004 Release Date: January 26, 2004 Director: None Credited The Short Version: After taking one look at the front cover of this title, I knew I had to see it. Destiny St. Claires cute face smiling back as she stands with her back to me, pulling down her white panties and arching her back to accentuate her chest was all it took to sell me. This sweet and innocent looking girl was new to me, but she instantly reminded me of other porn stars like Celine Maxima, who were actual women and not just girls. However, the picture is a bit deceiving as Destiny is quite a bit cuter and younger than she looks in that picture. Regardless, the stripped down box reeled me in, but the actual product was better than I had imagined. Mya Lovely, Destiny St. Claire, Katin, Holly Stevens, and Corina Taylor all look every bit the part of auditioning teens.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director