Porn Stars  >  Destiny Dixon  > Reviews

Reviews of Destiny Dixon Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Destiny Dixon in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Destiny Dixon's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Me And My Girlfriend 10
Me And My Girlfriend 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bree Daniels, Riley Reid, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Mia Malkova, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Niki Lee Young, Aidra Fox, Uma Jolie, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/27/2015
Me And My Girlfriend 10 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands' latest lesbian release features 7 scenes and has a runtime of almost 3 hours. There are some fantastic lesbian performers in this title including Abigail Mac, Cherie Deville, Bree Daniels, Kenna James, Eva Lovia, Riley Reid, Aidra Fox, Mia Malkova and Elle Alexander. These ladies are really into hot girls so this shoudl be a good title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 115
Women Seeking Women 115 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Elexis Monroe, Mariah Milano, Syren De Mer, Danica Dillon, Destiny Dixon, Scarlet Red, Keisha Grey
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/30/2015
Women Seeking Women 115 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriends Films presents the latest volume of their signature series. They have a nice cast to help them along including Kiesha Grey, Scarlet Red, Syren De Mer, India Summer, Danica Dillion and Desttiny Dixon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers)
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Siri, Kendra Lust, Luna Star
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/17/2015
Let's Play Doctor (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series to follow up their long running Doctors Adventures series. There are 6 scenes on this disk with an overall running time of over 4 hours. They have a great cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kendra Lust, Rachel Starr, Luna Starr, Destiny Dixon, Holly Halston and Siri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel)
Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Saint, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Rahyndee James, Luna Star, Eva Lovia, Alby Rydes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tongue In Cheek 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Kevin Moore where he takes us into the g/g genre with a heavy dose of ass licking from the four pairings. I don't think you'll mind that! Plenty of hot shots throughout this as these ladies do their thing and that does include pussy eating as well but the emphasis on ass tasting is never far from what's being shot once the heavy action gets going. Highly recommended for ass licking fans as all four scenes deliver big time in regards to this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinners Ball
Sinners Ball 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Nadia Styles, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Jack Vegas, Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Adrianna Luna, Ryan McClane, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chloe Amour, Jay Smooth, Ryan Ryans, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sinners Ball reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Wicked Pictures under the very capable direction of AVN award winner Brad Armstrong. He has brought together another large cast for this show and he is no stranger to tackling such projects and this one features a real nice group of hotties led by Wicked girls jessica drake and Asa Akira. Also appearing we have Chanel Preston who closes the movie with back to back scenes and you also get a sizzling hot g/g with Nadia Styles and Ryan Ryans as well. The movie also uses great outfits and has some good dialogue too which made the sex work even better. Anal for jessica and Asa in this and Chanel too plus Nadia gets analized by Ryan in their g/g.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Sinners ball is an annual event that celebrates wife swapping. The guests can beg, borrow or barter for any sex act that they desire. Wicked has a pretty terrific cast here including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Chloe Amour, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon and Nadia Style. There are 8 scenes on the main feature plus 3 bonus scenes. Not too bad for a single disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 6
Black Owned 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flash Brown, Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, Destiny Dixon, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 6 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan presents his latest IR release with Black Owned 6. This 4-scene disk has a runtime of just under 2 hours. It stars Samantha Saint, Zoey Monroe, Summer Brielle and Destiny Dixon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally freed from the banality of a world populated by unfulfilling and diminutive dick, four of porn's more popular pinks discover that being "owned" can be far more liberating than it may have originally seemed. Such is the case for the likes of Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, Destiny Dixon, and Zoey Monroe in "Black Owned 6", a very good release from Jules Jordan and the production company that bears his name.
   read the complete review
review on  

4 brilliant scenes. Big Cock banging at it's best. I can say I have Masturbated and Ejaculated over all four of these scenes which shows the quality of this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Owned 6
Boxcover for Best Of Tammy Sands, The
Best Of Tammy Sands, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Madison Ivy, Emily Addison, Kortney Kane, Bree Daniels, Holly Michaels, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Sophia Knight, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Natalia Starr, Abigail Mac, Shae Snow, Catie Parker, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Niki Lee Young, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Tammy Sands, The reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands is one of the top directors when it comes to girl-on-girl porn. This Girlfriends Films release features 12 of the best lesbian scens she has filmed. There is an all-star cast here including Holly Michaels,. Riley Reid, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Kennedy Leigh, Mia Malkova and Dam Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Banging Beauties
Banging Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Bianca Dagger, Anikka Albrite, Anna Morna, Destiny Dixon, Keisha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 12/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Banging Beauties reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano sure knows how to pick 'em and when he says beauties in the title, he is right on! He starts off with Anikka Albrite, one of the prettiest women in the industry. Followed up by Anna Morna who is an absolute knock out! Disk 2 gives us Keisha Grey, an all-natural, big breasted teen and the finale is with Destiny Dixon who could induce wood in a comatose man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan)
Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Bill Bailey, Samantha Saint, Destiny Dixon, August Ames, Peta Jensen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams with some help from Tony Flush brings us 4 scenes of hot girls, well, busting out of their bras! They have an excellent cast in this one including one of my favorites, August Ames. Samantha Saint, now out of her contract and ready to fuck, Destiny Dixon and Peta Jensen round out the cast. Chris is a very good filmmaker and I'm anxious to see this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Chris Streams and this one is all about girls with big hooters! Plenty of boobage here from Chris with a great cast too- August Ames, Peta Jensen, Destiny Dixon and Samantha Saint are on hand to have some fun with Manuel, Bill Bailey and Erik Everhard. Some fine oral for the ladies too along with them returning the favor and the sex is strong too hitting all the good shots. A big feature of this show is slow motion footage and Chris employs it throughout beginning and especially in the teases. You have some fantastic shots of milk splashing down onto tits and also water cascading down hooters and the girls ass. It definitely lifted this production and makes it an easy one to recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 21
Pornstars Like It Big 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette B., Capri Cavanni, Diamond Kitty, Gia DiMarco, Dani Daniels, Destiny Dixon, Romi Rain
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/11/2014
Pornstars Like It Big 21 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers' signature series returns with another 6 scenes starring some of the best pornstars of today! With the bonus scene, the runtime on this is over 3-and-a-half hours long. Bridgette B, Capri Cavanni, Dani Daniels and Romi Rain are among the stars showing thier wares in this edition.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me & My Girlfriend 9
Me & My Girlfriend 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me & My Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands presents four lesbian scenes for our viewing pleasure! Aaliyah Love, Abigail Mac, Marie McCray, Cherie Deville and Destiny Dixon are just some of the babes making appearances in this one! There is also a solo scene and an interview that is added on to the end of this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground)
Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Michael Vegas, Stevie Shae, Aaliyah Love, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Abigail Mac, Alexis Adams, Chloe Amour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 8/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground has a couple of web series that they later put onto 2-disk sets. The latest one to make its way to me is the Girls of Summer. Basically, it's 8 episodes chronicling a summer at the beach for a bevy of babes doing what they do best, finding guys for hookups! This one stars Aaliyah Love, Chloe Amour, Destiny Dixon, Alexis Adams, Stevie Shae and Abigail Mac. Full disclosure, I was on the set for a day, during the Aaliyah/Ryan Driller hookup so I had the opportunity to see a little of the behind the scenes action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 20
Pornstars Like It Big 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/27/2014
Pornstars Like It Big 20 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest release concerns pornstars liking the big cock. Something I need not worry about. LOL. They have a great cast lined up including Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Kortney Kane, Eva Angelina and Madison Ivy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 3
Hot Lesbian Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Aidra Fox, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest offering is these 4 scenes of, well, hot lesbian love. LOL. Tammy has a habit of picking girls that are really into girls and matching them up. These 4 scenes are a good exhibition of female loving. The big names featured are Kortney Kane, Ella Alexander, Nicole Aniston and Vanessa Veracruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch
Lesbian Touch 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Catie Parker, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest offering features an all-star cast getting down and dirty with each other. Cherie Deville, Aaliyah Love, Kendall Karson, Riley Reid and Chanel Preston show off their oral skills in the DVD lasting about an hour-and-a-half. There is a minimal set-up then the babes do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5
Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Eva Notty, Destiny Dixon
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Release date: 2/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5 reviews:
review on  

Two DVDs and over 3 hours of content (most of that is features) featuring great-looking MILFs. Four scenes, only one of which features Kelly Madison, so if she's who you want to see, that one scene will have to suffice. The features are very well made and the DVD is put together nicely Pornfidelity is raising standards while most others are lowering theirs. Best for those who like vanilla-ish MF sex with MILFs. If you like anal and related acts, or if you like freaky sex or other fetish interests, look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison return with a 2-disk collection featuring their favorite big titted ladies! Brandi Love, Eva Notty, Destiny Dixon and Shayla LaVeaux join the married couple with plenty of tease and a lot of fucking! The second disk consists of all the bonus features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Bridgette B., Ava Addams, Destiny Dixon, Siri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

A new series from Reality Junkies. This one puts big titted babes in different scenarios giving life to some of the fantasies we have all had! Thereís a cheerleader, an office manager, a cop and a teacher brought to life by Siri, Ava Addams, Bridgette B and Destiny Dixon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me POV
Tease Me POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Kevin Moore, Summer Brielle, Jayden Lee, Destiny Dixon, Alby Rydes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tease Me POV reviews:
review on  

A POV title from Kevin Moore that was release early last year featuring a nice cast. Plenty of good tease here with the likes of Jada Stevens to fill your screen and thankfully so does that ass for a lot of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Monique Alexander, Nikki Benz, Clover, Bill Bailey, Destiny Dixon, Bonnie Rotten, Romi Rain
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Keiran Lee
Release date: 11/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid vampire porn release. The sex has nice chemistry and is well captured with a nice mix of style and substance. The style definitely dominates, and is helped by some solid technical aspects. There's also some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall release, including having both a DVD and Blu-Ray disc. This one's worth the purchase if you're a vampire porn fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent story from Digital Playground directed by Keiran Lee and it's about vampires, lady vampires! They are having a Halloween party and three guys just happen to stop in after their car breaks down. Among the fang babes you will enjoy in this release are Bonnie Rotten, Destiny Dixon and Monique Alexander. Five scenes of hot babes taking care of horny guys before turning the tables and satisfying their blood thirst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vampire yarns are all the rage with teenage girls nowadays but make no mistake, this vampire flick is geared towards adult men. Digital Playground spins this story centered around a house in the wilderness inhabited by some hot babes. Unbeknownst to the guys that desire them, however, they are all vampires and after getting the best sex of their lives they will soon be killed. Bonnie Rotten, Monique Alexander, Romi Rain, Nikki Benz and Destiny Dixon play the sexy vampires who are killer fucks in the literal sense of the term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 17
Neighbor Affair 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marie McCray, Bridgette B., Rocco Reed, Kerry Louise, Helly Mae Hellfire, Giovanni Francesco, Brett Rossi, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/18/2013
Neighbor Affair 17 reviews:
review on  

Naughty neighbors makes me want to move into these subdivisions! Somehow, these girls work themselves into the good graces of their neighbors and bangs the shit out of them. Well, if you look like them, itís rather easy to get fucked! Covergirl Marie McCray leads the cast which also includes Bridgette B and Helly Mae Hellfire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls 2
I Kiss Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jelena Jensen, Ryan Keely, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Kiera Winters
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kiss Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

As usual with Tammy Sands' movies, there's a great focus on beauty and a cast of gorgeous women. Unfortunately this one falls short of where it feels like it should be by only two thirds of the movie being lesbian action with the remaining third being solo scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of care towards the extras, but this is a release that feels like it should have done better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 2
Me and My Girlfriend 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Jordan, Georgia Jones, Kiara Diane, Capri Anderson, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Adrienne Manning, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 2 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks. It looks every bit as good as one would expect from Tammy Sands, but it's hard to get too excited about four scenes that barely last an hour. There are some nice solo bonus scenes, but it's not enough to make this one worth the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America)
Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Daisy Marie, Sammie Rhodes, Kirsten Price, Vanessa Cage, Dani Daniels, Adriana Sephora, Brett Rossi, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/14/2012
Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Girl-on-girl love is all the rage here as Naughty America presents their second volume of Sapphic desires. They have some big names here such as Dani Daniels, Sammie Rhodes and Daisy Marie so letís see how it plays out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director