Porn Stars  >  Destiny Dixon  > Reviews

Reviews of Destiny Dixon Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Destiny Dixon in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Destiny Dixon's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Black Owned 6
Black Owned 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flash Brown, Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, Destiny Dixon, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 6 reviews:
review on  

4 brilliant scenes. Big Cock banging at it's best. I can say I have Masturbated and Ejaculated over all four of these scenes which shows the quality of this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new IR themed release from Jules Jordan featuring Samantha Saint, Zoey Monroe, Destiny Dixon and Summer Brielle. The ladies get to take on the likes of Flash Brown, Prince Yahshua and Lexington Steele who gets the first and last scene here. Of the four girls you get Zoey doing the only anal but there is plenty of pussy pounding action throughout to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Banging Beauties
Banging Beauties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Bianca Dagger, Anikka Albrite, Anna Morna, Destiny Dixon, Keisha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 12/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Banging Beauties reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano sure knows how to pick 'em and when he says beauties in the title, he is right on! He starts off with Anikka Albrite, one of the prettiest women in the industry. Followed up by Anna Morna who is an absolute knock out! Disk 2 gives us Keisha Grey, an all-natural, big breasted teen and the finale is with Destiny Dixon who could induce wood in a comatose man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan)
Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Bill Bailey, Samantha Saint, Destiny Dixon, August Ames, Peta Jensen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams with some help from Tony Flush brings us 4 scenes of hot girls, well, busting out of their bras! They have an excellent cast in this one including one of my favorites, August Ames. Samantha Saint, now out of her contract and ready to fuck, Destiny Dixon and Peta Jensen round out the cast. Chris is a very good filmmaker and I'm anxious to see this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Chris Streams and this one is all about girls with big hooters! Plenty of boobage here from Chris with a great cast too- August Ames, Peta Jensen, Destiny Dixon and Samantha Saint are on hand to have some fun with Manuel, Bill Bailey and Erik Everhard. Some fine oral for the ladies too along with them returning the favor and the sex is strong too hitting all the good shots. A big feature of this show is slow motion footage and Chris employs it throughout beginning and especially in the teases. You have some fantastic shots of milk splashing down onto tits and also water cascading down hooters and the girls ass. It definitely lifted this production and makes it an easy one to recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me & My Girlfriend 9
Me & My Girlfriend 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie McCray, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me & My Girlfriend 9 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands presents four lesbian scenes for our viewing pleasure! Aaliyah Love, Abigail Mac, Marie McCray, Cherie Deville and Destiny Dixon are just some of the babes making appearances in this one! There is also a solo scene and an interview that is added on to the end of this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground)
Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Michael Vegas, Stevie Shae, Aaliyah Love, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chad White, Abigail Mac, Alexis Adams, Chloe Amour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 8/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Of Summer (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground has a couple of web series that they later put onto 2-disk sets. The latest one to make its way to me is the Girls of Summer. Basically, it's 8 episodes chronicling a summer at the beach for a bevy of babes doing what they do best, finding guys for hookups! This one stars Aaliyah Love, Chloe Amour, Destiny Dixon, Alexis Adams, Stevie Shae and Abigail Mac. Full disclosure, I was on the set for a day, during the Aaliyah/Ryan Driller hookup so I had the opportunity to see a little of the behind the scenes action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 2
Lesbian Touch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Cassie Laine, Jenna J. Ross, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 2 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Girlfriend Films is a standard girl/girl disc featuring some superb hotties. Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Bree Daniels and Ariana Marie all get some substantial screentime. It's a shorter disk for the lesbian hookups with the disk filled out by a couple solo scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 20
Pornstars Like It Big 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/27/2014
Pornstars Like It Big 20 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest release concerns pornstars liking the big cock. Something I need not worry about. LOL. They have a great cast lined up including Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Kortney Kane, Eva Angelina and Madison Ivy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 3
Hot Lesbian Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Aidra Fox, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest offering is these 4 scenes of, well, hot lesbian love. LOL. Tammy has a habit of picking girls that are really into girls and matching them up. These 4 scenes are a good exhibition of female loving. The big names featured are Kortney Kane, Ella Alexander, Nicole Aniston and Vanessa Veracruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch
Lesbian Touch 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Catie Parker, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest offering features an all-star cast getting down and dirty with each other. Cherie Deville, Aaliyah Love, Kendall Karson, Riley Reid and Chanel Preston show off their oral skills in the DVD lasting about an hour-and-a-half. There is a minimal set-up then the babes do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5
Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Eva Notty, Destiny Dixon
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Release date: 2/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5 reviews:
review on  

Two DVDs and over 3 hours of content (most of that is features) featuring great-looking MILFs. Four scenes, only one of which features Kelly Madison, so if she's who you want to see, that one scene will have to suffice. The features are very well made and the DVD is put together nicely Pornfidelity is raising standards while most others are lowering theirs. Best for those who like vanilla-ish MF sex with MILFs. If you like anal and related acts, or if you like freaky sex or other fetish interests, look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison return with a 2-disk collection featuring their favorite big titted ladies! Brandi Love, Eva Notty, Destiny Dixon and Shayla LaVeaux join the married couple with plenty of tease and a lot of fucking! The second disk consists of all the bonus features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Bridgette B., Ava Addams, Destiny Dixon, Siri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

A new series from Reality Junkies. This one puts big titted babes in different scenarios giving life to some of the fantasies we have all had! Thereís a cheerleader, an office manager, a cop and a teacher brought to life by Siri, Ava Addams, Bridgette B and Destiny Dixon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me POV
Tease Me POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Kevin Moore, Summer Brielle, Jayden Lee, Destiny Dixon, Alby Rydes
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tease Me POV reviews:
review on  

A POV title from Kevin Moore that was release early last year featuring a nice cast. Plenty of good tease here with the likes of Jada Stevens to fill your screen and thankfully so does that ass for a lot of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Monique Alexander, Nikki Benz, Clover, Bill Bailey, Destiny Dixon, Bonnie Rotten, Romi Rain
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Keiran Lee
Release date: 11/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid vampire porn release. The sex has nice chemistry and is well captured with a nice mix of style and substance. The style definitely dominates, and is helped by some solid technical aspects. There's also some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall release, including having both a DVD and Blu-Ray disc. This one's worth the purchase if you're a vampire porn fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent story from Digital Playground directed by Keiran Lee and it's about vampires, lady vampires! They are having a Halloween party and three guys just happen to stop in after their car breaks down. Among the fang babes you will enjoy in this release are Bonnie Rotten, Destiny Dixon and Monique Alexander. Five scenes of hot babes taking care of horny guys before turning the tables and satisfying their blood thirst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vampire yarns are all the rage with teenage girls nowadays but make no mistake, this vampire flick is geared towards adult men. Digital Playground spins this story centered around a house in the wilderness inhabited by some hot babes. Unbeknownst to the guys that desire them, however, they are all vampires and after getting the best sex of their lives they will soon be killed. Bonnie Rotten, Monique Alexander, Romi Rain, Nikki Benz and Destiny Dixon play the sexy vampires who are killer fucks in the literal sense of the term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 17
Neighbor Affair 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marie McCray, Bridgette B., Rocco Reed, Kerry Louise, Helly Mae Hellfire, Giovanni Francesco, Brett Rossi, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/18/2013
Neighbor Affair 17 reviews:
review on  

Naughty neighbors makes me want to move into these subdivisions! Somehow, these girls work themselves into the good graces of their neighbors and bangs the shit out of them. Well, if you look like them, itís rather easy to get fucked! Covergirl Marie McCray leads the cast which also includes Bridgette B and Helly Mae Hellfire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls 2
I Kiss Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jelena Jensen, Ryan Keely, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Kiera Winters
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kiss Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

As usual with Tammy Sands' movies, there's a great focus on beauty and a cast of gorgeous women. Unfortunately this one falls short of where it feels like it should be by only two thirds of the movie being lesbian action with the remaining third being solo scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of care towards the extras, but this is a release that feels like it should have done better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 2
Me and My Girlfriend 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Jordan, Georgia Jones, Kiara Diane, Capri Anderson, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Adrienne Manning, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 2 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks. It looks every bit as good as one would expect from Tammy Sands, but it's hard to get too excited about four scenes that barely last an hour. There are some nice solo bonus scenes, but it's not enough to make this one worth the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America)
Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Daisy Marie, Sammie Rhodes, Kirsten Price, Vanessa Cage, Dani Daniels, Adriana Sephora, Brett Rossi, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/14/2012
Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Girl-on-girl love is all the rage here as Naughty America presents their second volume of Sapphic desires. They have some big names here such as Dani Daniels, Sammie Rhodes and Daisy Marie so letís see how it plays out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler)
My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Leone, Veronica Ricci, Adriana Sephora, Jessie Rogers, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Spencer Scott, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/15/2012
My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Hustler studios that features four scenes with minimal set ups leading to one of the girls having their first lesbian experience- ok we know that's not true but work with me! Two of the scenes feature toy play with the other two devoid of them. Overall the oral was good save for one scene that had a lot of strap on action in it. Kissing was pretty solid in 3 of the four scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director