Porn Stars  >  Destiny Dixon  > Reviews

Reviews of Destiny Dixon Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Destiny Dixon in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Destiny Dixon's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Pornstars Like It Big 20
Pornstars Like It Big 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Missy Martinez, Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/27/2014
Pornstars Like It Big 20 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest release concerns pornstars liking the big cock. Something I need not worry about. LOL. They have a great cast lined up including Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Kortney Kane, Eva Angelina and Madison Ivy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 8
Me and My Girlfriend 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Montana, Karlie, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Destiny Dixon, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 6/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 8 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest release features some young babes who love to please their best friends. They have a nice cast in this one including Ariana Marie, Abigail Mac, Karlie Montana, Ryan Ryans and Eva Loria. This is a well-produced series and this one should be the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 3
Hot Lesbian Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Nicole Aniston, Elle Alexandra, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Aidra Fox, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 5/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest offering is these 4 scenes of, well, hot lesbian love. LOL. Tammy has a habit of picking girls that are really into girls and matching them up. These 4 scenes are a good exhibition of female loving. The big names featured are Kortney Kane, Ella Alexander, Nicole Aniston and Vanessa Veracruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch
Lesbian Touch 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Eva Lovia, Catie Parker, Ryan Maze
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/31/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest offering features an all-star cast getting down and dirty with each other. Cherie Deville, Aaliyah Love, Kendall Karson, Riley Reid and Chanel Preston show off their oral skills in the DVD lasting about an hour-and-a-half. There is a minimal set-up then the babes do what they do best!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5
Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Eva Notty, Destiny Dixon
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 2/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Fidelity's Big Titty Milfs 5 reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison return with a 2-disk collection featuring their favorite big titted ladies! Brandi Love, Eva Notty, Destiny Dixon and Shayla LaVeaux join the married couple with plenty of tease and a lot of fucking! The second disk consists of all the bonus features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies)
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Bridgette B., Ava Addams, Destiny Dixon, Siri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fantasies (Reality Junkies) reviews:
review on  

A new series from Reality Junkies. This one puts big titted babes in different scenarios giving life to some of the fantasies we have all had! Thereís a cheerleader, an office manager, a cop and a teacher brought to life by Siri, Ava Addams, Bridgette B and Destiny Dixon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Monique Alexander, Nikki Benz, Clover, Bill Bailey, Destiny Dixon, Bonnie Rotten, Romi Rain
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Keiran Lee
Release date: 11/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Chicks Big Fangs (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

A recent story from Digital Playground directed by Keiran Lee and it's about vampires, lady vampires! They are having a Halloween party and three guys just happen to stop in after their car breaks down. Among the fang babes you will enjoy in this release are Bonnie Rotten, Destiny Dixon and Monique Alexander. Five scenes of hot babes taking care of horny guys before turning the tables and satisfying their blood thirst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vampire yarns are all the rage with teenage girls nowadays but make no mistake, this vampire flick is geared towards adult men. Digital Playground spins this story centered around a house in the wilderness inhabited by some hot babes. Unbeknownst to the guys that desire them, however, they are all vampires and after getting the best sex of their lives they will soon be killed. Bonnie Rotten, Monique Alexander, Romi Rain, Nikki Benz and Destiny Dixon play the sexy vampires who are killer fucks in the literal sense of the term.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's all about big fangs and big fucking in Keiran Lee's "Hot Chicks Big Fangs", an excellent production from Digital Playground. Pre-released on the company's official website just in time for Halloween, this feature represents Mr. Lee's directorial debut for Digital...and it is an exceptional one. Blending solid effects, dark and foreboding settings, and a kinky, sinister, yet somehow fun storyline, he has certainly hit upon a winning formula here. Holding all of this together, of course, is an awesome cast that effectively mixes established industry veterans with rising up-and-comers...all of whom are hot as hell and all of whom fuck their little fangs (and fannies) off. It's most certainly a worthy endeavor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 17
Neighbor Affair 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marie McCray, Bridgette B., Rocco Reed, Kerry Louise, Helly Mae Hellfire, Giovanni Francesco, Brett Rossi, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/18/2013
Neighbor Affair 17 reviews:
review on  

Naughty neighbors makes me want to move into these subdivisions! Somehow, these girls work themselves into the good graces of their neighbors and bangs the shit out of them. Well, if you look like them, itís rather easy to get fucked! Covergirl Marie McCray leads the cast which also includes Bridgette B and Helly Mae Hellfire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls 2
I Kiss Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jelena Jensen, Ryan Keely, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, Angela Sommers, Destiny Dixon, Kiera Winters
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kiss Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

As usual with Tammy Sands' movies, there's a great focus on beauty and a cast of gorgeous women. Unfortunately this one falls short of where it feels like it should be by only two thirds of the movie being lesbian action with the remaining third being solo scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of care towards the extras, but this is a release that feels like it should have done better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 2
Me and My Girlfriend 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Jordan, Georgia Jones, Kiara Diane, Capri Anderson, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Adrienne Manning, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 2 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks. It looks every bit as good as one would expect from Tammy Sands, but it's hard to get too excited about four scenes that barely last an hour. There are some nice solo bonus scenes, but it's not enough to make this one worth the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America)
Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Daisy Marie, Sammie Rhodes, Kirsten Price, Vanessa Cage, Dani Daniels, Adriana Sephora, Brett Rossi, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/14/2012
Lesbian Love 2 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Girl-on-girl love is all the rage here as Naughty America presents their second volume of Sapphic desires. They have some big names here such as Dani Daniels, Sammie Rhodes and Daisy Marie so letís see how it plays out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler)
My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Leone, Veronica Ricci, Adriana Sephora, Jessie Rogers, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Spencer Scott, Destiny Dixon
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/15/2012
My First Lesbian Experience (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Hustler studios that features four scenes with minimal set ups leading to one of the girls having their first lesbian experience- ok we know that's not true but work with me! Two of the scenes feature toy play with the other two devoid of them. Overall the oral was good save for one scene that had a lot of strap on action in it. Kissing was pretty solid in 3 of the four scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director