Porn Stars  >  Destiny Deville  > Reviews

Reviews of Destiny Deville Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Destiny Deville in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Destiny Deville's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 8
Asstravaganza 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Emily DaVinci, Gia Paloma, Mia Bangg, Poppy Morgan, Destiny Deville, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, Summer Raine, Haley Scott, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Kaiya Lynn, Krissy Kay, Lorelei Lee, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Winnie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 8 reviews:
review on  

Asstravaganza 8 is a compilation stretching over 2 full dvds. The scenes included here fulfill the promise of being focused upon anal action. All in all, the scenes are of decent quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed 3
Disturbed 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Eve Laurence, Destiny Deville, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Tina Fine, Staci Thorn
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/11/2005
Disturbed 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:45 Cast listing: Scene 1: Angela Stone & Roxy Jezel Scene 2: Stacy Thorn, Destiny Deville & Brandi Lyons Scene 3: Brooke Haven & Lucy Lee (the Asian version) Scene 4: Veronica Jett, Victoria Sin & Eve Lawrence Scene 5: Roxy Jezel & Tina Fine My very short review: Ten months have elapsed since I last saw a Britney Foster directed flick. I had gotten tired of the cookie-cutter scenes in her movies and am curious now if things had improved for my tastes. My complaint from ago was that all of the scenes from Britneys movies had the same look and feel and Im referring to the sex action as well. Plus, Britneys participation was limited to audible direction from behind the camera and minimal toy usage on the girls. Her return as a performer in front of the camera, especially in her own girl/girl flicks would be a masterstroke. So what has changed with Disturbed 3? The most obvious is that Britney has no overt participation, which means the girls dont play to the camera nor the directors instructions as the scene progresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fleshbacks
Fleshbacks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Brooklyn, Trent Tesoro, Tyler Durden, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Destiny Deville, Jim Beem, Roxetta
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/2/2005
Fleshbacks reviews:
review on  

What It Is A 5 scene ' feature' with old timers' recalling their hot sex from days gone by ( hence, "Fleshbacks").No no, its not a geriatric porn,it has young lovelies Eva Angelina & Destiny DeVille as eye candy. Is it sweet ? Lets see. What We Liked The all natural, big areolas, mocha lovely Destiny DeVille kicked off the sex.A drool inducing sight to see her perfect tits bounce and sway in reverse cowgirl had me happy; the lip licking, creamy facial she enjoyed was also wood inducing. Mrs B said that she liked the scene cuz it was a ' bar pick-up 'scenario, which she finds sexy. Mmmmkay. Eva's scene had her as a hippy chick who eagerly sucked and slobbered all over porn vet Tony Tedeschi's thick, meaty cock ( Mrs B's observation). I dug Eva's shiny red, calf high go-go boots, very cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 23
Big Cock Seductions 23 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Leah Luv, Destiny Deville, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Vivica Charms, Anastaza Delani, Michelle Maylene, Miss Meadow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 9/28/2005
Big Cock Seductions 23 reviews:
review on  

The girls in Big Cock Seductions #23 must have been seduced by something other than large dickslike maybe, money. Cause they sure dont seem very excited to be in this Amigo Sanchez flick. There is very little heat in the sex and chemistry between the partners is definitely in short supply. You can almost see the girls balancing their checkbooks in their heads as the guys pump away. None of the girls would be, by any stretch of the imagination, included on an A List of performers. These are barely above average chicks, looks-wise. That might explain why the guys dont really seem into the action either. Only Leah Luv (in the opening scene with Ben English and James Deen) gets a cock up her ass (DP). The others all have shaved slits and take facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominators, The
Dominators, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Victoria Sweet, Jack Venice, Vida Valentine
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X
Release date: 7/10/2005
Dominators, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue Domina X (Vanessa Blue) has assembled a top notch cast for what seems to be a recurring theme for her. Female domination. At least that's what I think it's all about. I'm not sure how this differs from Black Reign, but with personal favorites like Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Mika Tan and newer faves like Vida Valentine, Victoria Sweet and Destiny Deville in the cast, I'm pretty stoked about this one. I hope Destiny can keep her voice at a comfortable decibel level and just go with the flow. Hopefully, Victoria will give the performance I've been waiting for from her. The rest of the cast is rock solid and hotter than a five alarm fire. Anatomy of a Domme Destiny Deville comes home looking for her man Doni Blass. She catches him in a clinch with Victoria Sweet and goes ballistic. First she's kicking Doni out of the house, then starts to wrestle with Victoria. We all know where this is going. They grapple on the couch and the floor with Doni finally getting between them. The girls decide to pay him back with kindness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Angels 2: Bloodline
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, August, Barrett Blade, Tyler Durden, Destiny Deville, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chris Webber
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 7/6/2005
Dark Angels 2: Bloodline reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 5 / 1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11 / 2005 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Sunny Lane, Barrett Blade, Dillon, Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Tyler Wood (listed as Tyler Durden), Karina Kay, August, Destiny Deville, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles with Kirsten Price, Chris Webber, David Crawford, and Ron Jeremy in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Dark Angels was pretty darn impressive, and Ive been hearing great things about this one as well. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a very impressive movie and a disappointing 2 DVD set Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a full on feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes or something more than boy - girl vaginal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is near perfect in every manner, with my only complaint being the music getting a bit loud in parts. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Destiny, Chris Mountain, Nikki Blaze, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Destiny Deville, Denice K., Victoria Sweet, Nicki Blaze, Brian Bulge, William H., Mark Hynes, Joe Rolk
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/3/2005
Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a good oral only series from Elegant and yes it's got a sing along song for you to hum to! The gist here is the girls sucking on upwards of four cocks and then taking some huge nut blasts to their faces to close the festivities. I have seen all the girls here but am most keen on checking out Denise K whom has really shot up on my radar this past month. But you also have Roxy Jezel-- always a nasty slut and Tiana Lynn who knows her way around a cock that's for sure and also the squirting is a big calling card for Miss Lynn. So those three have me very interested so let's check this one out. Destiny Deville: Alright our first scene begins and we see Destiny is being housed in a small cage and you have some dark lighting along with a very cute naked girl moving about inside the cage. The eyes seem to be seeking something out, maybe your hard throbbing member!! Well she soon gets five such members to engulf and the cage really prohibits the best shots for cock sucking but she's got good energy as she works the dicks with her mouth and hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Craving Teens 2 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Craving Teens 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Eva Angelina, Finess Navaro, Destiny Deville, Taryn Thomas, Sunny Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 4/28/2005
Cum Craving Teens 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Cum Craving Teens 2 Directed by:Zak Wylde - Initial Thoughts: There have been a fair number of good discs rolling off the line, out of the Elegant Angel production lines of late, Zak Wylde has had a decent share of those too, for this one we go to the realm of the somewhat barely legal crowd, and throw in some cum. It's a nice cast of babes, a couple of the real rising stars around the biz, and on the whole, there are a couple of good solid scenes here, despite the title, it's not by any means, a real "cum" themed movie, all one on ones, I don't fault it for that, but it is another example to not judge a disc by it's title. There is kind of this theme of the girls teasing and talking to us the viewers and I rather liked that, I even thought there could have been more of that, and it added a nice mood to the disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Cum Craving Teens 2 Company: Elegant Angel Length: 116 minutes Production Date(s): 4-3-05 Release Date: 5-3-05 Condoms: None Director: Zak Wylde The Abridged Version: Here we have a film with an inane title literally sold in a package featuring one single glamour shot of a girl on the cover. The girl, of course, looks rather enticing. Rent or buy the film, pop in the DVD, and you find that there is no storyline or even vignettes. There is just plain brightly lit sex set in rooms that look all too familiar. The facials are big, the penetration shots plentiful, the nastiness meter moderate to high (1 cream pie, no anal), and the girls amazingly energetic. The girls also all look like they could be teenagers, though the majority of them are actually into their twenties. I am, of course, talking about Cum Craving Teens 2, but in reality I could be talking about any random contemporary gonzo film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Freshly returned from my trip out to Erotica LA it's time to once again journey into the review zone and having seen the beautiful Eva Angelina in person this weekend I thought this vehicle starring her along with four other babes would serve as a good starting dvd. As the title would suggest these girls are hungry for jizz and they've come to a good director to get them their just desserts. So not getting into each minute detail, lets leave something for the viewer to discover I'll touch on a few highlights. Eva Angelina: If you're looking to blow your load and go home then they have just the girl to help you do that in this first scene. Flat out Eva is a stunner in person and here on film where the tease has a different look to it, some color shots along with some black and white which reminded me of the Red Hot Chili Pepppers video of a few years back where the guys had an almost silver look during part of the video, if I'm recalling correctly, it could have been gold,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orally Challenged
Orally Challenged 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mika Tan, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Barbara Summer, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Destiny Deville, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Lori Alexia, Denice K.
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/24/2005
Orally Challenged reviews:
review on  

Im about to write words that strike fear into the heart of men, I Hate Head! Ive had plenty in my life, but it just doesnt turn my crank. The funny thing about it I tell women this all the time, and one way or another it always leads to sex. I either get the woman who says, Most girls cant do it right and they proceed to offer their services. Secondly I get the women who tell me thats my game. They tell me that I say that in hopes of getting head. I remind them I dont like it and punctuate it by telling them that I cant come that way. At that point things get quiet and 80 of women then take my challenge. Well after about 10 years of regular sexually activity, I have yet to bust from oral sex. With that in mind I have to tell you that oral movies affect me the same way. That said, you may ask yourself why Im reviewing this title. There are a couple reasons. #1, youll be pressed to find a better cast on a non compilation title. #2, Ill always give Le Wood the benefit of the doubt.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Mark Wood was releasing a blowjob movie, I ordered it right away. He has assembled a good cast such as Ariana Jollee, Gia Jordan, Sativa Rose, Francesca Le, and many others, so I am looking forward to seeing it. During the opening credits, there is a nice music soundtrack, and as I watched the quick clips of the girls, I could tell that every scene here would have two girls blowing one guy. Even before the first scene started, I could tell this was gonna be fun. Outside by a pool is the cute Sativa Rose and the attractive Destiny Devile. They both lift up their bikini tops to show their boobs, and they play around with each other for a short time. Sativa and Destiny then walk inside and kneel down in front of a guy seated on a red couch. The girls take turns softly sucking his dick while the other sucks his balls. Sativa and Destiny then take turns deepthroating him, spitting on his dick, and bouncing it on their tongues. The guy ends up jerking off into Sativa's mouth and she cumswaps with Destiny and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats (New Sensations)
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Katie Morgan, Fallon Sommers, Selena Silver, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Destiny Deville, Paola Rey, Lexie Marie, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/5/2005
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1
Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Noname Jane, Dino Bravo, Mandy Bright, Steven French, Vincent Vega, Desire Moore, Destiny Deville, Kelly Wells
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 2/15/2005
Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy 1 reviews:
review on  

Honey, We Blew Up Your Pussy Studio: Kick Ass Director: Rod Fontana Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:01:59 Extras: Bloopers and Trailers (0:14:12) Starring: Violet Blue (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Desire Moore Mandy Bright Destiny DeVille Themes: Straight Sex Cover Quote: "You See it, But Can You Believe it?" Have you ever wanted to see some girl's vulva artificially inflated to extreme freak-show dimensions and then fucked? Then this is certainly the disc for you. Since I first saw Violet Blue's insanely swollen pussy in the ad for this movie in AVN, I was amazed and disturbed at the same time. Needless to say, I had to see this new innovation called the "pussy pump" from the company Kick Ass which inflated her vagina to since unheard-of dimensions. Director Rod Fontana plays a kind of doctor who comes in to help the girls pump up their pussies in every scene. The pump itself is a big suction cup thing, maybe five inches in diameter, that fits over the girl's entire vulva and pulls everything up into the bubble of the suction cup when pumped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 7
Deep In Cream 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Lyla Lei, Richard Raymond, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Destiny Deville, Austin Kincaid, Denice K., Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/24/2004
Deep In Cream 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest in Alex Ladd's creampie series for DVSX. I am not the biggest creampie fan in the world but I am a big DVSX fan so I go into this looking for lots of good cock sucking, some hot sex, and most of all I know it's going to look good. The finish for the scene I can live with if those other areas are taken care of, so let's see how good a job Alex did as I see some real pretty girls in this cast. Harmony: Ok we start off with a very cool looking effect for the opening tease. It's like you are looking through one of those old fashioned picture taking devices you might see in the mall where everyone dresses up in old western clothing or some other kind of special costume. Well here it's that same type of vibe I'm seeing but the picture is very good and we watch Harmony have some fun licking at her breast, then the picture turns almost all white with her body highlighted in the white, then it goes back to the original shot we began with. Man this woman has some nice tits and a pretty good ass too when she turns around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 15
Barely 18 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Haley, Van Damage, Brett Rockman, Talon, Kathleen Kruz, Destiny Deville, Tiffany Holiday, Paola Rey, Saana, Haley Paige
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 12/11/2004
Barely 18 15 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #15 from Sin City is a pretty decent offering of new talent. Set up to mimic the reality TV format each scene is wrapped around a mini drama between cast members. Not the most original plot line but it doesn't trip over itself like similar reality gonzo fare.. DVD:The disc is laid out well, nicely organized with the standard extras. Video quality is good and camera work is decent. Scene 1: Paola Paola Rey leads off this disc with some heat. Her pairing with Talon is pretty impressive. She starts off displaying some adept cock sucking skills before going into the standard position formula of mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and doggy. Paola has some screen presence and a nice figure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 13
Young Latin Girls 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Jack Lawrence, Cole Conners, Makayla Cox, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/1/2004
Young Latin Girls 13 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 13 Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 95 minutes Production Date(s): May 31, 2004 Release Date: November 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: The last time I reviewed an installment of this series, I found myself enjoying the action but observing that the MTV-style editing on display almost ruined the film. Well, to extrapolate that to the entire series, at volume 13 the mission has been accomplished. The quick editing surely meant to make the product look edgy has finally overshadowed the sex. There is one good scene here, two decent scenes ones, and two mundane ones. All five of them of them could have been better were it not for the overly busy editing. A vignette-oriented porn film that runs only 95 minutes long is not meant to have as many cuts as this one does, and if it does you better be damn talented and make it work. No such talent on display here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 4
Black Reign 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Valentino, Lexington Steele, Stacey Cash, Candice Jackson, Marie Luv, Luisa Rosso, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 9/28/2004
Black Reign 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mercenary Pictures is trying to climb the ranks of porn studios and the Black Reign series is looking like one of it's crown jewels. Vanessa Blue is trying to present scenarios with more female empowerment and maintaining the hot sex we all look forward to. She's been doing it in her own scenes, but it remains to be seen if Vanessa can direct other performers to follow her lead. This edition has Marie Luv, one of my current favorites, and Candice Jackson, a very beautiful woman who has been ramping up her performances lately. I'm sure that Lexington Steele will be providing some of the thrills for the ladies here, so it should at least be interesting. The video starts out with Destiny DeVille, a scrumptious looking woman of color with a decidedly English accent. Like many of her countrywomen in porn, Destiny can talk some shit. She starts off by denigrating her viewers and then turns around to show us her great ass as she walks away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Reign 4 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/15/2004
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I watched this because of the promise of a Teagan Presley DP. In truth, as much as I love Teagan, hers was only the third-best scene on the video. Best: the opening scene with Missy Monroe. Missy has lost some baby fat over the past year and looks smoking hot. Her scene is a scorcher. She literally attacks four guys with choking blowjobs, hard anal, multiple DP positions, a double-pussy penetration, and she squirts hard and often. Finally, she takes four loads in the mouth, gargles, and swallows. Tiana Lynn is gorgeous, and she squirts buckets, dousing the camera, before her scene ends. The very cute Chiquita Lopez takes on four guys with lots of DP action. In another video, this may have been a highlight, but was the weak scene in this one. Teagan has said in interviews that she doesn't like DP scenes. She must have had that discussion with her male stars beforehand, because they take it easy on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another review for my 4th RLD movie so far, Teenage Spermaholics #2. If the cover isn't enough to make you at least want to purchase this, then the content will certainly make up your mind. Video: It's the same quality that you would expect from any decent DVD production nowadays. It's clear and sharp, there's no glitches, bad editing, or even bad camerawork. Getting this down pat takes time I'm sure, and Mike John obviously takes his craft seriously. I'm glad for that, it simply means my money and yours isn't wasted on something we'd like to light on fire and throw back. Good stuff all around. Audio: Clean, easy to hear. You get exactly what you would expect from a video with people in a room having sex, but at least your not straining to hear it. I'm relieved that no one has gotten the silly idea to add music to these movies, but sometimes even the groaning and screaming is a little overkill. Is that what you have to do to win an AVN award? Sex: This is most definitely a selling point for this title. Five girls, all hot, all naughty.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at Mike John's third RLD series; my theory is that it will feature hot young chicks that like to eat sperm. Cover shot of Teagan is incredible. From the first frames of this movie, I can notice the lack of RLD watermark which is a good thing. I don't think I've ever seen a Mike John movie with that damn watermark so it may just be him that's not stamping it. Missy Monroe: In an amusing bit, Mike plays the role of Missy's boyfriend who is dropping her off at her porn shoot. He's a little worried thinking that Missy will leave him for a girl since he thinks she does only g-g. Missy flatly denies that she is a lesbian. Meanwhile, Everhard, Stefano, Strong and some black guy are making fun of Mike not knowing any better. When the couple arrives, the guys disappear. Once Mike leaves, we find out Missy's gonna do a mini-gangbang. Well after seeing many Missy movies, her blowjob technique can be summarily described as the self-gagging variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 2
Stuffin' Young Muffins 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Sweet, Sammie, Destiny Deville, Leili Koshi, Haylee Bang
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/6/2004
Stuffin' Young Muffins 2 reviews:
review on  

If you didnt know already that you can count on New Sensations to bring you some of the hottest, freshest girls in porn, the second installment of the Stuffin Young Muffins series would help you figure it out in a hurry. This one rocks straight through from start to finish five great-looking hotties extremely well captured by director Tyrone Shuz. Just in case the provocative photo of luscious Haylee Bang on the cover didnt convince you to buy this one, heres a rundown of what youll see: Scene 1: We start out with Destiny Deville. Shes an extremely hot girl with dark hair and skin and an awesome perky set of B cups. Van Damage and Tony T. strip her down, showing off her shaved pussy and a piercing that dangles from her belly button. She gets on her knees and sucks dick. One of them does her in doggy while she sucks on the other guy. She takes a vigorous fucking in spoon and does some more simultaneous sucking and fucking before taking a standing doggy and some missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Destiny Deville, Lefty, Hayley, Tone, Tee Reel, Jordan O'Neil, Kamon Marsh
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/10/2004
Cum Glazed (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

VINCE VOUYER'S CUM GLAZED   FILM STATS running time: 139 min. produced: june 2004 starring: Lili Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, and Luci Thai extras: behind the scenes, two bonus scenes, and photo gallery   SCENE BREAKDOWN   Lili Thai: What makes this scene special aside from the massive cum-splattering finale is Lili herself. Her infectious bubbly personality is inherent within the scene. The 22-year-old Asian Texan from Austin is wild, but she lets the five dicks who is in charge. If her innocent, but naughty talk doesn't get you off, her oral skills will! Lili is an expert at fellatio and Brian Pumper gives his stamp of approval! Make sure you watch her trademark "Lili Thai" maneuver! She takes all five loads in stride although one of her eyes is covered with a gobful of semen! The last man who dumps his load unleashes a monster load, which surprises the ecstatic Lili Thai.
   read the complete review
review on  

RLD Cum Glazed Film length: 140mins Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 7 DVD features: Boner footage, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. Stars: Lily Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan O'Neal, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, Lucy Thai Review: It's been a while since I have seen an all oral film so this blow bang film comes as a nice change from the usual all holes filled, cum swallowing titles that I normally go for. Another thing that attracted my attention was the title "Cum Glazed". Who can turn down the premise of seeing a girls face drenched in ball batter. There are 7 scenes in this film and each starts in the same manner i.e. short interview, blow bang, cum glazing Scene 1 - Lily Thai & 5 Dicks [ /image ] -->Lily Thai is a 22 yr old Asian girl from Austen Texas and she is jaw dropping gorgeous. I can't wait to see this Southern Belle suck on a Bell End. She also has a great personality to go with those looks, very playful and vocal throughout the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just fresh from my journey out to Porn Valley I had to review a Missy Monroe title after getting a little sample while I was there!! This title is a real simple one, the girls goal is to have her face look like a Krispy Kreme donut by scenes end and we get to enjoy how she gets the look which will entail lots and lots of hard cock sucking, sound good, press on soldier! Lily Thai: A very cool start as Lily is crawling towards the camera as she introduces herself plus she tells us that she's here to get cum glazed! We then hear a little chat with her and we learns she's from Texas. You get some tit tease and then the guys surround her. The view gets in nice 'n' close so you won't miss any of the schlong sucking. Lily had good energy as she went from cock to cock using plenty of spit, hands, and some good deep throating. The guys talk dirty toLily and she is up for it all. There's even some pussy licking for our girl and we also see the nice overhead group shot of the guys in a cock circle.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director