Porn Stars  >  Desiree  > Reviews

Reviews of Desiree Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Lorna Morgan: Now & Forever
Lorna Morgan: Now & Forever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Chaz, Chloe Vevrier, Desiree, Gianna, Kerry Marie, Lorna Morgan, Annette Christianson, Jessica Turner
Studio: Score

Release date: 1/31/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lorna Morgan: Now & Forever reviews:
review on  

This is a nice compilation focusing on Lorna Morgan. Most of the action is very soft to nonexistent, but her scene with Gianna is worth the rental price by itself. The technical aspects are nicely done for the age of the release, and there's a couple nice bonus segments included. This one's well worth the rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 5
Cum Hunters 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocky, Desiree, Gina Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Jack Logan, Crista Moore, Frankie Young, Ralph Long, Asa Akira, Katie Cummings, Virginia Want, Scott Stone, Mallory Rae Murphy, Dirk Bender, PornoDan, Jered Steed, Caden Moore, Lil Mickey, Mike Kato
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Hunters 5 reviews:
review on  

I’m just sitting her taking a break from watching Jack Lord as Steve McGarrett hunt down criminals to watching the Cum Hunters hunt down some cum. Shot in Hi-def and directed by Jim Powers, Immoral Productions Cum Hunters 5 is another 5 scene cum hunting extravaganza that runs just over 1 & ˝ hours and features a bevy of beauties that will have absolutely no problem hunting down the protein providers. As with most releases from Immoral Productions, there’s no Extras section, but with this cast it’s really not necessary. Also, while the run time might be considered a little short, the release doesn’t suffer from excess filler material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual)
Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Missy, Jenny, Desiree, Angie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/12/2007
Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

This dvd was alright although some of the later scenes really, really stunk. My expectations were pleasantly risen by the first scene. Really, this scene should be what porn stars try to act like. It was done great and I applaud the director and the actors and actresses in that particular scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, Desiree, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Thomas Zupko, Mark Ashley, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Angela Stone, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Megan Martinez, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Ron Bossman
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 11/16/2004
Glazed and Confused 4 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Glazed and Confused 4 - Initial Thoughts I consider myself a very smart shopper when it comes to most things, but especially my porn. I am never sucked in by some gimmick or add for a movie, and I rarely if ever cover shop a title. That said, I am a big Missy Monroe fan, and the boxcover for this one atleast peaked my interest, and after a little research, this one seemed to be a risk worth taking. Man what a payoff. I have to say I am pretty happy with this disc. I like story in porn, and I also like a lot of hard edged all sex titles, there are some but very few that put the two together. It's been more an more common though that some all sex discs provide more and more of a setup, this disc does a nice job of putting in a little setting and a little bit of backdrop on the scenes to make things a little more entertaining than, "Ok, we're gonna fuck now".
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Glazed and Confused #4 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director William H. Cast Angela Stone, Deja Daire, Megan, Mika Tan, Persia, Tiana Lynn, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Wesley Pipes, and a few other nameless guys. Genre Blowjobs, Facials Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love facials--and I mean forehead-coated, dripping down the cheeks and lips, make-a-fuckin'-mess facials.  None of that swallowing crap. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who want to see a lot of actual sex, those who don't like gag and spit oriented energetic blowjobs, and those who are easily offended by name calling, or who don't have a politically incorrect sense of humor. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.  We spent time visiti
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another installment of the series where the girls love sucking cock and while the title has the word confused in it these girls have no doubts where the sperm will end up once their gentlemen are ready to spew,nope the Glazed part will definitely come true. So I say let's not make these girls wait any longer and get to some suckin. Tiana Lynn: We start off strong with this busty beauty and she comes on wearing all black, I think she's a cop as she's wearing a cop's hat. Tiana is nude from the bottom down and starts off with some sexy pussy play in a couple of positions. Using the desk as her bed was a cool touch. Tiana also plays with her boobs but mostly it's play with her pussy and she even uses her gun, be careful it might be loaded! Tiana puts the gun in her mouth at one point which is kinda disturbing but she is giving you such a sexy stare it's hard to quibble with the choice. We then go to one of the cells where Kyle Stone, Arnold Scharzenpecker, and Joe Rock discuss their incarceration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Elena, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Desiree, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/15/2004
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Desiree, Sheridan, Elena, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla, Sindy, Sophie Evans. Zenza Raggi, Frank Gunn, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele. Extras: BTS footage: Just the usual stuff, some pretty girl shots, a couple of outtakes, a bit of goofing, bit of shaky second-camera footage of people shagging.. you know the drill. Mostly featuring Mercedes (who plays up the "nasty bitch" thing a lot) and a little bit of Desiree. We get to see Mercedes oil herself up, piss all over the toilet, get dressed, shower, and pose a lot. 19:30mins Trailers: One long sequence showing Lex XXX #3, Manhammer #1, XXX #1, Black Reign #1, XXX #2, Superwhores #1. Overall the trailers are pretty average. 4:30mins. Gallery: A slideshow of shots of all the girls. Website, DVD Credits. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Superwhores #2 Cast: Sophie Evans, Desiree, Sheridan, Sindy, Elena, Skyla Banks, Mercedes Ashley, Mark Davis, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Lexington Steele Director: Lexington Steele Studio: Mercenary Pictures Duration: 2:14:00 Date of Production: 4/2/04 What's Happening: straight, threesomes, anal, gaping anal, double penetration, double pussy penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One:Sheridan, Chris Charming & Claudio Meloni [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sheridan is a blonde with a pretty face, huge breasts and dirty mouth. I sense an English accent as well. In a home, Sheridan walks over to the guys whom are already nude sitting in chairs. She walks over to Claudio, says some dirty things, lets him suck her nipple and then sucks his cock. Chris joins them and Sheridan blows both of them back and forth. The fucking starts out in reverse cowgirl and Sheridan gives good no hands head while riding. She also gives good head while being fucked doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superwhores 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A Lexington Steele film is about all that needs to be said if your into massive black dicks pounding all kinds of hot little chicks. Some nice big breasts and lots of different kinds of sex seem to be in store for us here, I'm counting on some hot interacial too, and when you put great looking girls in movies with 13 inch cocks, and have those people have sex, it usually means hot stuff, so I'm hoping Mercenary pictures gets the hit on some good action. Initial Thoughts Very good, but a bit suprising. The sex is hot, the women are gorgeous, but on top of that there is a fair bit of eroticism thrown in there too, it isn't just a slam bam oops I came on your face mam kind of movie, good tease and most of the girls kind of have a sultry attitude throughout thier scenes. It is a bit timid with no real interacial and Lex does no anal in his scenes. Lex has always been a great performer, but his directing is solid too. There are lots of good reasons to check this movie out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Pleasures 11
Finger Pleasures 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Heather Lynn, Miko Lee, Desiree, Carmalita, Sashay
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sebastian Hill
Release date: 3/19/2001
Finger Pleasures 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 01 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 16 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sebastian Hill Cast: Brooke, Carmalita, Desiree, Heather Lyn, Miko Lee, Sashay, and Tabitha Initial Expectations: Im not too sure about this one even though Heather Lyn and Miko Lee are normally good to watch. Initial Reaction: Its got some of the best solo girl scenes Ive seen and a series I hope to see more of on DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls taking care of themselves Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to watch at least two people having sex at one time. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well balanced and clear. The video has a little grain to it, but is better than one would expect from a lower budget feature such as this. It also has a few flashes of pixelation. Music: The music is pretty standard and ranges from being just a little loud to being nicely balanced. Menus: The menus are very simple and dont have any extra animation.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director