Porn Stars  >  Dennis  > Reviews

Reviews of Dennis Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures)
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric, Vanessa, Tom, Danielle, Natalli, Dennis, Brenda, Julie Silver, Kas
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 11/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This appears to be a collection of anal scenes bought to throw out under the Tom Byron Pictures label to make a quick buck. There's never much for chemistry and the action is all easily forgotten. There's no effort put into the extras and the technical aspects are weak. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 102: Bondage Mania
Best by Private 102: Bondage Mania 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Markus, Dennis, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Flower Tucci, Derrick Pierce, Tarra White, Martin Gun, Angelina Love, Missy Stone, Dillon Day, Directors: Dave Naz, Steve Drakes
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/13/2009
Best by Private 102: Bondage Mania reviews:
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) featuring previously released material that is well worth taking another look at. Work by director Dave Naz and Steve Drakes feature hot fantasy fucks and camera work that is really stunning. Only distraction is some of the background music by Naz and Drakes. Otherwise, just about perfect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 32: Anal Motor Bitches
Pirate Fetish Machine 32: Anal Motor Bitches 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dennis, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cage, JJ, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Vanessa May, Martin Gun, Dillon Day
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos
Release date: 3/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirate Fetish Machine 32: Anal Motor Bitches reviews:
review on  

Five hot scenes from the Private/Pirate fetish machine series. Yes, there are some flaws (music a bit too much at times, position changes edited too abruptly, foreign actresses' dialog hard to follow, lame plot), but the pluses outweigh that. Motorcycles, cars, beautiful women, harness boots, and leather are up my alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 15
Double Parked 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Kamil Klein, Dennis, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Carmelita, Alicia Angel, Frenzy J.J.
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/7/2006
Double Parked 15 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to check out this popular series and you'll notice by the title the girls all take on two cocks. Among the girls that you'll get to see are Hillary Scott and Holly Wellin. Those two make this at least worth a rental, then add in the strong technical aspects which I associate with DVSX products and I'm pretty confident slipping this one into the player. Alicia Angel: Ok time to get this party started and starting with the orange tinted tease segment that I've seen for awhile now the girl reveals her body to us and after about a minute the regular picture kicks in and you get a bit more tease with Alicia. This also involves some toy usage, at least there's some fine bootie footage as she's using the plastic on her ass. We soon have the two dicks in on the fun and Alicia gets right in between Anthony Hardwood and Brett Rockman with their cocks slipping into her mouth smoothly. Good focus on Alicia's face as the cocks get their attention. You then have Brett getting behind to sample her ass a bit before slipping into her pussy with his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantom Seducer 1
Fantom Seducer 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Victoria, Dennis, Sandra Kay, Diesel, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Private

Directed by: Roman Nowicki
Release date: 6/7/2005
Fantom Seducer 1 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of the Fantom Kiler series. I was interested to see this porno hommage by the same director. Roman Nowicki has kept his usual trade marks except the extreme and humiliating violence against women (well almost all) and exchange that for hard sex. The Girls look great and so do the specially built sets and Bava-esque lighting. The story is a reworking of Fantom Kiler 1 (yes "Kiler"...Polski Spelling apparently). Some great scenes (like when Ursula (sandra Kay) gets a bucket on her head and momey shoved up her ass)...and the way is open for the sequel.....this is first of what should be a long running series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 12
Double Parked 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Dillion Day, Dennis, J.J., Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Nick Manning, George Uhl, Sascha, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Melissa Black, Myra, Ellen Saint
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/13/2005
Double Parked 12 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 5: Gay Culture
Private Man 5: Gay Culture 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Steven, John, Dennis, Beni, Rossi, Creecry
Studio: Private Man

Directed by: Sebastiano Brogi
Release date: 7/18/2003
Private Man 5: Gay Culture reviews:
review on  

I have been a devoted champion of Private Mans foray into gay porn, so I am greatly saddened to see that their fifth film in this line has deteriorated both in the production values and in the direction. Everything was here to make a fine film. But they screwed it up. The lighting is often garish, the camera often out of focus, and the director has employed a disastrous technique of switching in and out of to black & white during the sex scenes. Whether or not this is some perverse Brechtian nonsense of audience alienation or an attempt to cut costs by using up a stock of old black and white film, the result keeps us from getting involved in the action. As the film opens we see a young man seated behind a desk getting a blowjob from someone. All we see is long hair. Is this a female secretary taking dicktation? The buzzer rings and a female voice tells the blowjob-recipient that his grandson is outside. Grandson? This guy is barely twenty and he has a grandson? When the grandson enters we discover he is in the 18-23 year old range.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 1
Two in the Seat 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jessica, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Cindy, Steve Holmes, Dennis, Brian Pumper, Nikko Knight, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Kristol, Julius
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/26/2002
Two in the Seat 1 reviews:
review on  

Two in the Seat #1 Directed by Robby Fischer Red Light District Released Summer 2002 Cast : Cindy, Allura Eden, Kristol (aka Kristal deBoor), Tolly Cristal, Jessica, Ashley Blue, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Brandon Iron, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Dennis Marti, Steve Holmes, Wesley Pipes, Darren James, Julius It must be explained right from the start that Robby Fischer doesnt exist. This movie is actually a collection of scenes from various directors, though mainly David Luger as far as I could tell. The idea is that each scene will include DP, and if you expect from the title to find double anal or pussy penetrations, youll be disappointed. In fact, if you want a lot of DP you may still find the movie mildly lacking, as a couple of the scenes only include a little of that activity. The opener seems to be an extra from the filming of the Black Dicks in White Chicks series. Cindy is a very pretty 27 year old Czech, who has come to the USA to make some scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 1 by Robby Fischer  Red Light District / April 2002 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scenes Starring: Ashley Blue, Cindy, Jessica, Kristol, Allura Eden, and Tolly Cristall Synopsis: Six women, Six DPs! Overall: The only prominent scene is Ashley's. The "freshness" that she exudes translates well into the scene and it is reminiscent of the early scenes of Jenna Haze. She may not have that adorable/slutty factor as Jenna, but she has the nasty skills making sure that she is the center of attention.  DVD Quality: A/V is good and I have no severe criticisms to dish out. Extras: Apparently, Robby Fischer liked what he saw with Ashley Blue because she blows him while he records it in point-of-view style. Her fellatio skills are very good and this scene showcases her talent. She does something
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Pleasure
Double Pleasure 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter, Nikita, Dennis, Igor, Vasiliy
Studio: Dolphin

Directed by: Alex Clark
Release date: 3/20/2002
Double Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Alex Clark has found some incredible boys in St. Petersburg, Russia and although most claim to be straight they sure couldve fooled me! This is a must have for all you twink lovers, each one is more adorable then the next and all sport some nice, big, uncut cocks which they sure know how to use! It opens with two guys in a field that is nicely photographed and is complimented by a jazzy score. One of the guys is pretty well endowed They both take turns sucking each others hard dicks until the smaller of the two jerks himself off. They kiss some more and then the bigger guy fucks the other and we get some nice penetration close ups and even some nice faraway shots as they fuck in this secluded field. He eventually pulls out and shoots a nice load. The action quickly continues with two young men in a living room, one is blonde and the other with brown hair. It continues much in the same fashion throughout the film with them taking turns sucking each other and then one getting fucked.
   read the complete review
review on  

TWINK LOVERS THIS IS YOUR VIDEO! If you are into very, very cute, very very, young looking guys with very, very big dicks, then this video is not to be missed. These young Russians are absolutely adorable! All have foreskins, and very big dicks. In scene four which begins in a river, a kid in a baseball hat appears to carry his own bat between his legs. It's hard to believe these guys are eighteen. But they must be, right? I mean the producers wouldn't lie about their ages, would they? I would have pegged them at 16 with one guy at a mere 14. Foolish me. I guess these guys just celebrated their eithteenth birthdays by appearing in a porn flick. Yeah, that's it. There are SIX scenes! And each of these follows the same formula. A sucks B; then B sucks A; then they fuck. Sometimes one jacks the other off and then they fuck. But in spite of the monotony of the action, these beauties will keep you enthralled. It took me over six days to finish this film and it used up a whole bottle of lube. If you are into butch men this one is not for you.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director