Porn Stars  >  Deniska  > Reviews

Reviews of Deniska Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Return of the MILFs 2
Return of the MILFs 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Lady Zoom, Nikki Rider, Deniska, Keni Styles, Dionne Darling
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/22/2014
Return of the MILFs 2 reviews:
review on  

At its best, this is a pretty standard compilation. You get a nice mix of anal, vaginal, and threesomes and the girls get into the action nicely even if they aren't all MILFs. The technical aspects show the age of the scenes, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best even if one doesn't factor in Swank Digital's misleading cover claims.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Susie, Liz Honey, Liliane Tiger, Gilda Roberts, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/15/2013
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 reviews:
review on  

Swank's "I'm A Sex Crazzy Teen 3" is a compilation with only four scenes, three of them being very intense and with the biggest eye candy that at that time exist on the other side of the pond. I really hope they are not trying to pass it as a new release, being this the second one that I found this way. If this a compilation it should contain more than four scenes to make it more appealing to the fans in my opinion. Not sure where to put this one, since I'm a crazy fan of Susie Diamond...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cotton Panties 7
Cotton Panties 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Nataly, Thomas Stone, Greg Centauro, Angelina Crow, Cherry Jul, Ruka Stone, Nesty, Deniska, Madison Parker
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/22/2009
Cotton Panties 7 reviews:
review on  

Six gorgeous Eastern European girls in their cute cotton panties enjoy slipping them off for the studs in five scenes. Madison Parker, FFM with anal and ATM, and lots of eye candy all make this film worthy of viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 65: The Hottest Girls In the Hottest Places
Private DVD Pack 65: The Hottest Girls In the Hottest Places 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Tera Bond, Claudia Adams, Mia Black, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Nesty, Deniska, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Boroka Balls, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/27/2008
Private DVD Pack 65: The Hottest Girls In the Hottest Places reviews:
review on  

This is a four movie collection of some of Private's movies set in the tropics, directed by Alessandro del Mar. This includes Tropical Top Model, Sexual Revenge in the Tropics, ****, **** oddly enough, neither the description for the collection and nor the artwork lists the titles included. There seem to be a few girls common to all the movies including Tara White, Jennifer Love, Nesty, Mia Black, and Boroka Balls. There seems to be a decent amount of dialog (in English with fairly strong accents) and a good attempt by Private to provide a plot in each movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie, Patricia Diamond, Gia Paloma, Suzie Carina, Vanilla Skye, Diana Gold, Ellen Saint, Tarra White, Deniska, Lauren May, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/7/2008
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass reviews:
review on  

Private puts out some of the best porn on the planet, assuming of course that you love to see supermodels performing the filthiest sex acts that the most perverse minds in Europe can come up with. Itís for that reason that I couldnít wait to check out Best by Private 91: Teenagers Love it in the Ass, a compilation of 9 scenes of tight, young ladies getting reamed. Not every scene is a winner, but thereís a lot more to like than dislike here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: The Riding School
Young Harlots: The Riding School 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, George Uhl, Clarke Kent, Claudia Rossi, Deniska, Katie Fox, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Anaya, Black Angelika, Angelina Black, Lucy Bell
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 2/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots: The Riding School reviews:
review on  

This has a tremendously sexy cast all the way through, with no let down on the hardcore action. The costuming is great. The visuals are terrific, with excellent angles and near perfect editing, and the lighting never seems to pose a problem. Basically everything works. There isn't much of a story here, but the set-up works just enough with the brief narration and the costumes and set to really give the scenes a good context. And the action is some of the best hardcore I've seen in a while. Fans of hot Euro babes; anyone looking for lots of well-shot anal action and double penetrations; I would suggest you put this at the top of your shopping list. I think it's that good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 39: Dreams In White 3
Private Movies 39: Dreams In White 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thalia, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, Keana Moire, Morgan Moon, Deniska
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 11/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Movies 39: Dreams In White 3 reviews:
review on  

Dreams in White 3 just didn't work for me. The male performances were weak and it resulted in average sex action with the hot Eurobabes. Couple that with a short runtime and lack of DVD extras and you have a miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Obsession (Harmony)
Oral Obsession (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Zoltan, Oliver, Ian Scott, May, George Uhl, Dan, Ian Tate, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Rossi, Poppy Morgan, Nicoletta, Kelly Wells, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Indian Summer, Sahara Knite, Lexi Belle, Lydia St Martin, Ben Kelly, Sensi, Deniska, Jon Strong, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Black Angelika
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 11/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oral Obsession (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

This two disc set from Gazzman brings us a variety of blowjob scenes. It has the feel of a compilation set, and I know that two of the scenes were included as extras on the recent Young Harlots: Riding School, which I reviewed just last week, but I can't attest as to whether any of the other scenes have been released elsewhere, though they definitely seem to be taken from different sets and times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX Teens 7
Swank XXX Teens 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yasmine, Christine, Cloe, Tanja, Cherry Jul, Mikki, Nesty, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 4/30/2007
Swank XXX Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice amateur and foreign release with very pretty and young looking teens. The girls are great kissers and pussy eaters who get the most amorous with each other and who suck dick the deepest AFTER the dude comes in their mouths. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

No seven is bad, or so the guys from Swank Digital tell. telling you the truth I really like the scenes, the girls and the sex, which to say the least contains the first time anal for Yasmine gold, so enjoy....
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director