Porn Stars  >  Denice K.  > Reviews

Reviews of Denice K. Movies



We have 51 movie reviews with Denice K. in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Denice K.'s movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 51 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 174: Spanish Teen Lolitas
Best By Private 174: Spanish Teen Lolitas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lynn Stone, Anastasia Mayo, Denice K., Salma de Nora, Rebeca Linares, Carmen Vera, Sonia Baby, Silvia Rubi, Monica Vera, Adraina Esteve
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/23/2012
Best By Private 174: Spanish Teen Lolitas reviews:
review on  

With the Magikview releases barely keeping the Private name alive, this dvd dips into the archives for some true Private brand material. Unfortunately the Private "best of" dvds aren't put together with much love or effort. True you get eight scenes to enjoy, but the set ups taken out of context aren't as enjoyable and cast member ID isn't up to snuff either. It would have been nice to know which movies these scenes came from for further viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Devils
Dirty Anal Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott, Laura, Jasmine, Steve Hooper, Roger, Denice K., Ben Kelly, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Clark Kent, Cate Harrington, Casey Jo, Petra Davies
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: James o'Rourke
Release date: 1/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Anal Devils reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes over two discs and a four hour period. Nothing is rushed here or highly edited so the action unfolds easily. Each scene is about half an hour which is unusual for these days. Casey Jo, a horny blonde, presides over all the action and introduces and participates in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Bitch (Harmony)
Suck It Bitch (Harmony) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Denice K., Adrianna Nicole, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Jeny Baby, Kristina Rose, Keisha Kane
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 1/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Bitch (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

We have a very good blowjob dvd here from Harmony Films. You have sixteen girls doing the deed in fifteen scenes spread over two discs. The scenes mostly hit the 20 minute mark so that means lots and lots of head-- in different looks from the classic kneel down shot between the cocks to the girls dangling their heads back off a couch to be face fucked. You have titty fucking as well as some attention being paid to the balls so they hit all the oral buttons here for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Briana Extreme
Briana Extreme 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Briana Banks, Mick Blue, Sascha, Ben English, Denice K., Marco Banderas, Aiden Starr
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 1/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Briana Extreme reviews:
review on  

Review: Briana Extreme is a very good production by B. Skow and Vivid that brings forth former contract girl, Briana Banks, for another hot go-around. In this endeavor, Briana acts out the fantasies of her fans who have written in (supposedly) and turns out a solid performance all-around, with some excellent highlights along the way. While the sequences dont always perfectly mirror what the fans have requested, they are close enough to work well for the motif and they are certainly hot and worth checking out. In terms of the sex, Briana kicks things off with a lengthy tease and masturbation sequence followed up by a boy-girl anal segment with Saschaall at the request of a fan who has written in, lamenting about how his wife doesnt sleep with him very often any more (Scene One). Over the course of the festivities, Sascha takes Briana in multiple vaginal and anal positions and even uses a glass-like dildo on both of her holes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Briana Extreme is a 6 scene including bonus, 3+ hour release, that features Briana Banks in every scene. I love releases like this as you usually get a wide variety of scenes for the performer. Will this be any different? Will Vivid continue their winning ways?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: Private Lessons
Young Harlots: Private Lessons 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Clarke Kent, Dirty Dog, Denice K., Carla Cox, Keisha Kane, Summer Silver, Alexa Andreas, Felicia Brottom, Paige Fox, Penelope Heart
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots: Private Lessons reviews:
review on  

Here is a title from Harmony that brings into focus a very popular theme of the school girl being real naughty and this case very naughty as we have several girls here doing anal with a couple doing DPs! Denice K might jump out here for some who will recognize her name and she leads off with a very good anal scene with two guys. Carla Cox is the other who gets in the dp act and she immediately followed Denice so this title starts off strong. Keisha Kane and Felicia Brottom also get in some anal with Keisha having a second dick in her scene but no dp action. Some good tease here too most notably in Keisha's scene and in the extras there is a very nice solo tease scene with Summer Silver. Euro fans will probably know all these girls and a lot of you US fans too and it's well worth checking out for the action contained within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Auditions 4
Anal Fuck Auditions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Karina, Kris Knight, Marcos Leon, James Deen, Jim Beem, Denice K., Richard Kline, Jay Huntington, Claire Robbins, Jenner, Claire Dames, Holly West, Jordan Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fuck Auditions 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal . There you go, good nite everybody ! More ? Hmm, Claire's Dames & Robbins are in it, so's Denice K..... so that's all you need to know isnt it ? No ? Goddamn . Oh, they also do this schtick, where the anal allegedly " hurts ", you know, cuz it's " their 1st time " Yeah right . Did I mention there's anal lovin' ?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Lubed Up
All Lubed Up 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Kris Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Justin Magnum, Franco Del Torro, Denice K., Nyomi Zen, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Taylor Hilton, Ava Rose
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 3/19/2008
All Lubed Up reviews:
review on  

Ive seen about five movies from this studio. Initially I was surprised to how similar these movies are to regular male oriented porn. But by now Ive learned what to expect. All the female stars are ones Ive seen before. The casting people do use a really good variety of girls. The male stars are guys I'm unfamiliar with. They are all studly looking guys. The scenes start and end with music and I really like the music Playgirl selects for their scenes. A voice over is in the scenes to provide the lead in and structure of the scene. I don't think there is any dialog in any of the scenes. But you can hear the ambient sounds at times. The lighting, editing, and camera work are excellent, creative and interesting. The sets are excellent, too. All the scenes are boy/girl. The scenes include some good foreplay: Some kissing and oral for each person. When it comes to intercourse, the scenes are probably a little shorter than the average porn they usually include just two positions. There
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again Playgirl offers some couples material with footage recorded in 2004-2006 and re-edited for this series in 2007. Not much verbal sex noise, mostly jazz music in the background. Stories have female narrative ala Hustler's Barely Legal but scripting is much more Harlequin Romance oriented stuff. The title is misleading. I didn't see any lube used at all...only condoms.... Maybe they were lubed up already? Oddly enough Playgirl identifies the guys in the extras but not in the main part of the movie. The women aren't easily identified either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In It Goes Out It Cums 4
In It Goes Out It Cums 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Denice K., Mia Lelani, Carolyn Reese, Alexa Benson, Larin Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/11/2008
In It Goes Out It Cums 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Mark Wood's In It Goes Out It Cums features Denice K., Mia Lelani, Carolyn Reese, Alexa Benson, and Larin Lane in creampie action from Red Light District.
   read the complete review
review on  

We got another creampie title from the bunch that are out there, this one with the extra incentive of having Denice K, taking one up her ass, do you remember her?, yeah the same busty princess that broke a lot of hearts few years back and that finally has start taking the next level with great disposition and passion, she and Alexa (cover) are main reasons to enjoy this disk.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good flick from Mr. Mark Wood which emphasizes the creampie finish, some of course were better than others, the final two scenes probably being the best, one scene has the girl licking a load up off a bench after a fuck in the lockeroom and then we close out with Denice K doing an anal creampie and getting her hand there to catch some as it runs out of her booty, licking that hand for good measure. Yeah that's Denice K doing anal baby so check it out!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 4
Sweet Cream Pies 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Denice K., Brianna Love, Crissy Moon, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Cream Pies 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice cream pie gonzo release. In addition to all of the cream pies appearing to be real, the cast is hot and there's great chemistry in every scene with the scenes staying remarkably consistent. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a nice touch of effort towards the extras with a tease reel. If you're a cream pie fan, check this one out!
   read the complete review
review on  

So sweet, these creamy pies. Nothing like your old aunt Evelyn made though. Instead we get little Crissy Moon (sexy-hot) with some hinderhole action and Denice K. in an anal scene with Steve Holmes. This is one of those that Steve stays dressed for half the scene with his cock and balls popping out of his trousers. He does more with his clothes on than the rest of us do all day!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tinker With My Stinker 2
Tinker With My Stinker 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Aline, Denice K., Annette Schwarz, Megan Reece, Aarielle Alexis, Larin Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 12/12/2007
Tinker With My Stinker 2 reviews:
review on  

Tinker with my Stinker in no way fails to deliver what it promised us. We get six beautiful women who are more than willing to take a cock in their asses. They ride and get pounded and generally look fantastic as theyre backsides are stretched to their limits. My biggest complaint about this film is that you should always save your best for last and they start out with the ravenous beauty that is Annette Schwarz and shes an act thats tough to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

In case the title wasn't clear enough, Red Light District's Tinker With My Stinker 2 is a close and personal look at anal sex. While each scene starts out differently, the action ends up the same, with bootylicious butt-holes getting banged.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid outting from Mark Wood with a heavy emphasis on anal sex and with Denice K in the cast that is a most welcome development and also knowing she's fucking Michael Stefano bodes well if you're a fan of either performer. Annette Schwarz, Aarielle Alexis and Aline also do quite well in their respective scenes. An easy purchase recommedation for fans of any of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Fiends
Fuck Fiends 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sascha, Steven French, Denice K., Jessica Lynn, Britney Stevens, Roxy Summers, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 12/10/2007
Fuck Fiends reviews:
review on  

Synopsis When it comes to porn to porn viewing, I think a few new faces is always welcome. With Fuck Fiends, I got to see a couple of new starlets, including one woman I've been looking forward to seeing: Britney Stevens. For anal sex fans, Britney and Denice K. scenes are quite nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes from no nonsense Red Light District that obviously show love for their craft. The fucking is long and the positions varied and hot. Are the fuck fiends the guys or the women or both? I have not been a fan of John Strong in the past, but he did well in this dvd, not being so robotic and even doing some nice kissing. The use of some dildos added to the action and the first scene with dvd cover gal Jessica Lynn may make me want to get a grand piano.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid effort from director John Strong with Denice K leading the way in another hot anal scene plus add in Britney Stevens doing a 2 on 1 fuck and Summer Verona leading the newer girls and I'd say you've got a fine strokers flick, so check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obscene Behavior 3
Obscene Behavior 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Denice K., Bailey Brooks, Bianca Dagger, Carmen Minor, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/5/2007
Obscene Behavior 3 reviews:
review on  

Obscene ? Nah, but there is some kinky shit going down here . You likey dudes having their feetsies licked ? You're in luck, as each babe here gives footsie lovin' ? You likey anal lovin' ? Delicious Denice K., Aarielle Alexus, & Carmen Minor are backdoor beauties here . Sounds fun, no ?
   read the complete review
review on  

Lots of toe sucking in this one so fans of tootsie play should be interested in checking this out, for me I was mainly interested in Denice K doing anal and for her second anal scene I'd say she's already quite good at taking it up the rump. Aarielle Alexus was pretty nasty in her scene with John Strong and Mr. Pete plus we have a newbie in Carmen Minor who graces the cover and she's down for it too licking butt and sucking toes in her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 14
Ass Eaters Unanimous 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Trina Michaels, Denice K., Amber Rayne, Sindee Jennings, Richelle Ryan, Leah Jaye, Katja Kassin, Savannah Gold, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/23/2007
Ass Eaters Unanimous 14 reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a specified field for sure, ass licking in conjunction with a blowjob as well. There are so many shots here of the ladies buried face deep in man ass if you're a fan I'd highly recommend checking it out. You have some great girls here too from Denice K to Katja Kassin to Trina Michaels to Leah Jaye so yeah if you're an ass muncher aficionado then give this one a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Jobs 4
Throat Jobs 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera, Denice K., Tricia Oaks, Gwen Diamond, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Britney Brighton
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 10/23/2007
Throat Jobs 4 reviews:
review on  

A cast of gals who know how to suck cock in this one. It's a one cock per scene movie that has a medium hardcore feel to it. The girls get gagged and face fucked a little but the girls are in control of the action 99 percent of the time. Overall this is a great BJ movie with a cast of cocksuckers who can suck my dick anytime.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbors, The (Penthouse)
Neighbors, The (Penthouse) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Christian XXX, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Sandra Romain, Scott Nails, Denice K., Sasha Grey
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 9/11/2007
Neighbors, The (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

A solid couples/features flick . Good story-line/theme....chaos caused in Suburbia by rented-out Porn house . Hot babes : Sasha Grey, Deniece K. & Sandra Romain . Sandra gives the flick it's spice with a splash of anal lovin' . Worthwhile .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Badass School Girls 2 (Bad Seed)
Badass School Girls 2 (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Kylie Wilde, Jennifer Dark, Denice K., Richard Kline, Barry Scott, Derrick Pierce, Aliana Love, Alexa Sky, Alexis Sky
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/21/2007
Badass School Girls 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

A solid title from Bad Seed featuring the first on camera anal I know of with Denice K plus it has several other hot girls to check out. I was really impressed with the Aliana Love scene from the tease segment right through the scene. Kylie Wilde does a rare b/g scene here and you have another Euro hottie in Jennifer Dark so a definite rental for sure and for Denice K fans waiting for her to do anal well here it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx 2
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Reno, Sascha, James Deen, Denice K., Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Paulina James, Kylee Reese, Renea Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 8/1/2007
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a really nice release by VCA and is worth buying. The DVD has a solid cast and the bonus disc is also really nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young-ish lovelies that love the weenie . babes on hand to enjoy include : Maya Hills, Paulina James, & Kylie Reese . Sex here is all vaginal, all the time . Good pick for pigtails wearin' fetishists .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Rebel
Innocence: Rebel 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Jennifer Dark, Scott Nails, Denice K., Barry Scott, Amber Rayne, Presley Maddox, Alana Langford, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 7/17/2007
Innocence: Rebel reviews:
review on  

Just like the cover of the dvd, this whole movie is set in absolutely bright white, with only the furniture and participants in sight. The brightness of the background leaves nothing else to distract the viewer, though I sometimes find the tanning bed like brightness of the white surroundings to be a little distracting in itself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 4
Cum Play With Me 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Cindy Crawford, Ana Nova, Angela Stone, Sativa Rose, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Denice K., Alexis Silver, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, McKenzee Miles, Taylor Ash, Katja Kassin, Rachel Starr, Heidi Mayne, Rachel Roxxx, Emma Cummings
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Release date: 6/25/2007
Cum Play With Me 4 reviews:
review on  

If 14 chicks sucking a dude off and snowballing the load around sounds good, this dvd is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 13
110% Natural 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Denice K., Rucca Page, Bree Olson, Angelica Raven, Malia Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
110% Natural 13 reviews:
review on  

A good title which is held back for me by the teases which don't flow smoothly, instead the shots move around a lot not settling on the girls for any significant amount of time until the actual scene begins. The first two scenes with Bree and Denice were the class of the 5 shot especially Denice's scene with Michael Stefano which for me was among the best 1-1 scenes I've seen released this year. The chemistry was so powerful right from the start and everything here worked with them and there's just amazing breast play from both and Michael does his typical awesome job eating pussy causing some great reaction shots from Denice. Worth a rental for sure just for the first two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Da Vinci Load 2, The: Angels & Semen (Hustler)
Da Vinci Load 2, The: Angels & Semen (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Nautica Thorn, James Deen, Denice K., Persia DeCarlo, Kissy Kapri, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 5/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Da Vinci Load 2, The: Angels & Semen (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Da Vinci Load 2 is is quasi-plot driven video. When a reknown sexual behavior doctor falls victim to her lusty desires (among other things), a former FBI agent, played by Nautica Thorn, steps in to solve the case. Nautica not only seduces Denice as part of the investigation, but she also saves a poison victim with her brand of "medical attention". Nautica's colleagues eventually fall into the clucthes of three lovely assassins, two of whom (Kissy Capri and Naomi Cruz) demonstrate how to get information from a very lucky captive. But ultimately, good triumphs in the end, both figuratively and literally, as Aline submits to some anal probing, all in the name of science. Decent sex, good camera work and even a plot of sorts: a good team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media)
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Cassie Young, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Devon Lee, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Sandra LaRosa, Ava Rose, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Presley Maddox, Ashley Jensen, Jaylnn West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Release date: 2/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

This is a cumshot reel dvd. It has snippets from 17 Vouyer titles, featuring most of the cumshots from the videos. Some girls swallow, some girls swallow multiple loads, some girls share the load, some girls take facials, and other girls take cumshots somewhere else on their bodies. There's a lot of girls to get a look at, at a whirlwind pace. It's almost dizzying.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very well done compilation dvd from Vouyer Media. There is easy access to the various titles he's shot and from those you see the pops, not all but a selected variety with the girl or girls easily ID'd before they're jizzercized. Certainly worth a rental if you're into quick hitting pop themed dvds and you get a full scene with newcummer Jaylnn West who takes upwards of 7 pops to her pretty face after receiving some pipe to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times At Naughty America University 3
Fast Times At Naughty America University 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Peach, Denice K., Sophie Dee, Haley Paige, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/18/2006
Fast Times At Naughty America University 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Fast Times at Naughty America University 3 (aka Fast Times at Naughty America University, Vol. 3) Released by: Naughty America Reviewed by MD James Ah college! That great time in our lives when chicks were hot, parties were non-stop, and we all got laid every weekend! Well, okay, maybe the chicks were hot, and we didnt remember much of those parties, and we only wished we got laid every weekend or every other weekend or at least once. Well for those of us who didnt get to be the campus stud, theres always Naughty America University, where the babes are interested in only one subject: hands-on sexual education. Fast Times at Naughty America University is pretty much a play on the classic Fast Times at Ridgemont High movie, but obviously without Mr. Hand. Fast Times is about young studs and eager to get it on. As with other Naughty America series that Ive reviewed, this disc has no forced trailers, so you pretty much go right to the simple main menu which is also pretty much the same as all of the other Naughty America videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 4
Twisted Vision 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Rose, Denice K., Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/6/2006
Twisted Vision 4 reviews:
review on  

POV with a twist from Michael Stefano. An excellent young cast, plenty of anal and some original set-ups, set this apart from other POV titles. A must buy for lovers of POV sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director